Cost · Not a partner
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
As low as, plan not statedSourceOur Pricing Most Chosen Semaglutide A proven GLP-1 option for steady weight loss. *as low as *as low as $116 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibilityBliv's get a GLP-1 prescription page · read August 2026 | $116 | $116 |
Bliv's pricing block reads "Most Chosen Semaglutide A proven GLP-1 option for steady weight loss. *as low as *as low as $116 per month" with the footnote "* based on plan structure and eligibility". No plan length is attached to that figure anywhere on the site, so $116 isn't treated as a confirmed month-to-month price and the hero above carries no number. The charged-today column repeats the per-month figure because Bliv publishes no total.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
As low as, plan not statedSourceBest Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibilityBliv's get a GLP-1 prescription page · read August 2026 | $199 | $199 |
"Best Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month", carrying the same "* based on plan structure and eligibility" footnote and, again, no plan length.
The service, the checks and who should skip Bliv are in the Bliv review. To price a plan line by line with any membership and fee added, use the real cost calculator; it reads the same ladder. How the advertised figure compares with every other company's is on the September 2026 Price Gap Index.
More reviews on the index; the rules behind them are on how we review.