Review · Partner
Bodybuilding Health+ review
Our verdict
One month of compounded tirzepatide is $209 here. Three months is $859, which works out at $286.33 a month, and the homepage advertises that same bundle at $179.
One month, no commitment
$129/mo, month to month
- They advertise
- $179/mo
- Homepage plan grid, 1 month
- Our finding
- Prepaying costs more
- The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
- Our relationship
- Partner
- We earn a commission if you start care through our link.
Price read from Bodybuilding Health+'s own page
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Compare every priced provider →The short version
In its favor
- $129 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
- No membership fee on top
- Same price at every dose
- Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
- Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
- No support hours published
What it is
Bodybuilding Health+ is run by Dynamo Group LLC of Boca Raton, Florida, a name printed in the footer of every page and 25 times in the terms. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in one-, three- and six-month supplies, alongside NAD+, sermorelin, a GHK-Cu topical, a glutathione injection, PT-141 and tadalafil.
The brand on the door is never explained. The homepage claims “Trusted by millions since 1999”, which is the retailer's heritage rather than this operator's, and the full terms of service never mention the retailer or a trademark.
The medical team and the pharmacies are both published, tucked inside collapsed answers on the homepage. Open them and you get two physicians with National Provider Identifier numbers and four filling pharmacies with telephone numbers.
What it actually costs
| Drug | Month to month | Lowest rate on a longer plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $129 | $165.67 /mo, 3 months |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $209 | $250 /mo, 6 months |
Bodybuilding Health+ cost and pricing: every plan, month one, fees and refunds →
On the product pages that take the order, compounded semaglutide is $129 for one month and compounded tirzepatide is $209.
Prepaying costs more per month on both drugs. Semaglutide is $497 for three months, or $165.67 a month against $129 for one. Tirzepatide is $859 for three months ($286.33 a month against $209) and $1,500 for six, which is $250 a month.
The homepage plan grid sells the opposite math. Its tirzepatide row reads “1 Month$209/mo”, “3 MonthsPopular$179/moSave $90”, “6 Months$174.67/moSave $206” and “12 MonthsBest Value$187.33/moSave $260”, and its semaglutide row starts at “1 Month$179/mo”. Each saving on that grid adds up against a $209 and $179 base, and none of the multi-month figures matches the product page for the same bundle.
The grid also puts its best-deal label on the wrong plan. Twelve months of tirzepatide is $187.33 a month, six months is $174.67, and it's the twelve-month rung that carries the words “Best Value”.
The grid sells two plans that have no product page at all. The sitemap lists one- and three-month semaglutide and one-, three- and six-month tirzepatide, and nothing for six-month semaglutide or either twelve-month bundle.
There's a consultation fee, and it never gets a price. The terms say only that “If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund.”
Who it's wrong for
Buying in bulk to save money won't work here. On both drugs the multi-month supplies cost more per month than a single month.
If you budget from the homepage, expect checkout to disagree. Its plan grid is off from the product page on every bundle they share, by $19 on three months of semaglutide and by $322 on three months of tirzepatide.
Don't take “Best Value” literally. On tirzepatide the twelve-month plan carrying that label costs $12.66 a month more than the six-month plan above it.
Skip it if you want the compounding category named. Neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site, which says only that its pharmacies are FDA-registered.
Need support hours or a stated prescriber license? Neither is published; the site gives an email address and says availability “may vary by state based on provider licensure”.
The American checks
- Prescriber licensed in your state
- Not stated
- Pharmacy named
- Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, each with a telephone number and a web address, inside the homepage answer “Who are your Pharmacy Providers?”
- What you get
- Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from four named U.S. pharmacies, sold beside NAD+, sermorelin, GHK-Cu topical, glutathione, PT-141 and tadalafil. The GLP-1 page badges “FDA-Registered Pharmacies” and neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site.
- Overseas fulfillment
- Not stated
- Support hours
- Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Bodybuilding Health+
- How much does Bodybuilding Health+ cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $129 a month and compounded tirzepatide $209.
- Does Bodybuilding Health+ charge a membership fee?No. Bodybuilding Health+ bills compounded semaglutide at $129 a month with nothing added for a membership, though its terms mention a consultation fee they don't price.
- Does Bodybuilding Health+ sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from four named U.S. pharmacies, sold beside NAD+, sermorelin, GHK-Cu topical, glutathione, PT-141 and tadalafil. The GLP-1 page badges “FDA-Registered Pharmacies” and neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site.
- Which pharmacy fills Bodybuilding Health+ prescriptions?Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx, each with a telephone number and a web address, inside the homepage answer “Who are your Pharmacy Providers?”
- Is there a consultation fee at Bodybuilding Health+?Yes, unpriced. Disclosed, never priced. The terms of service: “If you receive a medical consultation, medical consult fees are not subject to or eligible for a refund.” The site gives no figure for it.
- Has Bodybuilding Health+ received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's index lists none. The search is under Sources.
- Does GLP America earn money from Bodybuilding Health+?Yes. Bodybuilding Health+ pays us a commission when someone starts care through our link, at no cost to them. The price is the same either way: $129 a month, read on its own pages.
On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
- The company's own sitemap lists 23 URLs. Sources: the home page, all five product pages, /glp-1, the terms of service and the privacy policy, plus the homepage answers, which are collapsed by default and open one at a time.
- The ladder, verbatim from the five product pages, live figure first and struck-through figure second, exactly as each page prints them: “$129 $199 1-month supply” and “$497 $597 3-month supply” for compounded semaglutide; “$209 $319 1-month supply”, “$859 $1,254 3-month supply” and “$1500 $2508 6-month supply” for compounded tirzepatide. The second figure in each pair carries a line-through class in the page's own markup.
- The homepage sells different numbers for the same bundles. Its plan buttons read, verbatim: “1 Month$209/mo”, “3 MonthsPopular$179/moSave $90”, “6 Months$174.67/moSave $206” and “12 MonthsBest Value$187.33/moSave $260” for tirzepatide, and “1 Month$179/mo”, “3 MonthsPopular$159.33/moSave $59” and “6 Months$158/moSave $126” for semaglutide. Three months of tirzepatide is $537 by that grid and $859 on its own product page.
- A fourth price surface. /glp-1 prints “$179 first month $279” for semaglutide and “$159.33/mo on 3-month bundle”, and badges the page “from $179 First Month”. So one month of semaglutide is $129, $179 or $179-after-$279 depending on which page is open.
- The pharmacies, verbatim from the homepage answer “Who are your Pharmacy Providers?” once it is opened: “We are proudly partnered with premier pharmacies to bring the best Rx products and overall experience.” then “Belmar Pharmacy | Phone: 800-525-9473”, “Strive Pharmacy | Phone: 855-405-5993”, “Epiq Scripts | Phone: 833-654-3553” and “Casa Pharma Rx | Phone: 877-937-6868”.
- These names are in no visible text until the answer is opened. Before that, “Belmar” sits only inside a script of type application/ld+json and inside the framework payload, the kind of markup that reaches a search engine and never a reader. Here it does reach the reader: the FAQ section is a real accordion, and clicking the question adds 121 characters of visible text and puts all four names on the page.
- The medical team, from the same accordion: “Lion MD: A trusted team of nationwide medical professionals led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr MD (NPI: 1689841744) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink MD (NPI: 1346482684).” On states: “We provide care and support to patients in all 50 U.S. states. Availability of specific services may vary by state based on provider licensure and applicable regulations, but our platform supports nationwide access to care.” That is a statement about availability, not a statement that the prescriber holds a license in the patient's state, so that row reads not stated.
- The operator, printed in the footer of every page: “Dynamo Group LLC. 1 Town Center Road, Suite #675. Boca Raton, FL 33486”. The trade name is undocumented on the site: across the full terms of service, the supplement retailer's name occurs 0 times and “trademark” occurs 0 times, while “Dynamo Group LLC” occurs 25 times. Disputes go to arbitration: “Any arbitration will take place in Fulton County, Georgia.”
- The compounding disclosure is on every product page and is unambiguous: “Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not approved by the FDA and have not been evaluated for safety, effectiveness, or quality by the FDA.” Neither “503A” nor “503B” occurs anywhere on the site, so the compounding category itself is never named.
- No FDA enforcement action on record. Screened against the agency's complete warning-letter index, 3,679 letters, under “Dynamo Group”, “Bodybuilding Health” and “bbhealthplus”, with zero matches on any. The same screen, run against the 20 letters this network already holds, matched all 20. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Bodybuilding Health+'s own pages
- Bodybuilding Health+'s GLP-1 1 month pageCompounded semaglutide price
- Bodybuilding Health+'s GLP-1 3 month pageCompounded semaglutide price
- Bodybuilding Health+'s home pageCompounded semaglutide price
- Bodybuilding Health+'s GLP-1 gip 1 month pageCompounded tirzepatide price
- Bodybuilding Health+'s GLP-1 gip 3 month pageCompounded tirzepatide price
- Bodybuilding Health+'s GLP-1 gip 6 month pageCompounded tirzepatide price
FDA
- FDA warning-letter searchScreened, nothing on record
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What Bodybuilding Health+ sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
- Compounded semaglutide prices $75.58–$497/mo across 248 companies
- Compounded tirzepatide prices $85.58–$599/mo across 235 companies
Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.