On this site, 503B records that a company's own pages describe the pharmacy filling its prescriptions with that label.
A 503B outsourcing facility is registered with the FDA and inspected against manufacturing standards, and it can compound in bulk without a patient-specific prescription. Some companies use the label as a selling point.
The reviews below are the companies that use the term, with the sentence it appears in.
Each line is the sentence the word appears in, taken from our review of that company, with the full review a click away.
Prescriptions go to a partner pharmacy the patient picks from Mochi's marketplace; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Medication comes from compounding pharmacies Henry doesn't name, described on its treatment pages as 503A pharmacies or 503B outsourcing facilities in the United States.
No pharmacy is named on any page read, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection and as oral dissolving tablets, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and the Wegovy pill; compounded, in their words, "by licensed US pharmacies (503A & 503B)"
Semaglutide, Alan Health's personalized compounded semaglutide page: "Personalized Compounded Semaglutide Starting from $315 $158 /mo* PROMOTION: Buy 1 month, get 1 month free 503a + 503b Medications ...
The personalized page says "Medication is prepared in a state-licensed pharmacy", while a line running across seventeen pages of the site says the treatments are "compounded in pharmacies compliant with 503B/USP <797> standards".
Sourcing, from the same FAQ: "When prescribed, GLP-1 medications are dispensed by state-licensed, U.S. pharmacies. 503A pharmacies are licensed and regulated by state boards of pharmacy, while 503B outsourcing facilities are registered with FDA."
The commercial page, the refund policy, the terms and conditions and the telehealth consent form were each searched for licensed, state, hours, 503A, 503B, overseas, international and the names of compounding pharmacies.
The pharmacy row names six pharmacies because Lavender Sky names them; their own licensure and 503A/503B category were not verified, and no claim is made about either.
Not stated on Effecty's home page or either compounded product page: a 503A or 503B designation, a pharmacy name, support hours, or anything about overseas fulfillment.
No Hidden Fees.", "Same price every dose — No dosage upcharges", "Certified US Compounding — We only use 503a/503b accredited pharmacies to ensure every dose is sterile, safe, and potent", "LegitScript Certified", and "Insurance is not accepted.
These medications are prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies that operate under state board of pharmacy oversight and are required to meet USP compounding standards.” The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across the eight main pages.
No overseas fulfillment, no unverified suppliers.” The same treatments page lists a 503B outsourcing facility and a nanotechnology drug-delivery company among the eight.
Not stated across the thirty-four pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
No FDA-approved brand is sold, and the strings 503A and 503B appear nowhere on the pages read.
Not stated across the forty-eight pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the seven pages, and none carries a 503A or 503B designation or mentions fulfillment outside the United States.
It states “JumpstartMD does not manufacture compounded medications.” and never classifies PerfectRx as 503A or 503B.
The words overseas, international and imported occur zero times. 503A appears on one product page and its two duplicates; 503B appears nowhere.
It is the only 503B mention on the site.
The 503A and 503B categories appear only on a consent screen inside the intake, never on a public page.
Not published on the thirty-one pages or the 140 intake screens: a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, a 503A or 503B designation, a brand-drug price, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
The strings 503A and 503B appear on none of the thirty pages read.
It says plainly what it will not sell: “We do not prescribe Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Zepbound®, or Mounjaro®.” The strings 503A and 503B occur nowhere.
How the compounding is described, footnoted on every product page: “*Compounded medications are prepared by state-licensed 503A/503B compounding pharmacies.
Its own footer says “TMates is not a 503A or 503B compounding facility.”
The strings 503A and 503B appear nowhere.
The longevity page: “Treatment is fulfilled through a 503B registered compounding pharmacy.”
No pharmacy is named; the terms say only “you will be assigned a pharmacy within our network.” The strings 503A and 503B occur nowhere.
The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times.
The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across all six pages.
The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times.
No pharmacy is named — the recurring line is “Medications prepared by licensed U.S. pharmacies” and “Direct shipping from US pharmacies” — and the strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across the seven pages.
Compounded tirzepatide as a weekly injection or an oral dissolvable tablet, from partnered 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies
No page names the compounder, and the terms use neither the words 503A nor 503B.
The string 503 does not occur once, so neither 503A nor 503B is recorded, though the site does state that “Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved.
503A compounded, stated twice — the terms say the medications "Are prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies" and the consumer notice says they "Are prepared under pharmacy regulations (503A)". 503B appears nowhere.
The string “503” does not occur once, so neither 503A nor 503B is recorded.
503A compounded, named twice in the company's own words — the home page cites "the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (Section 503A)" and the disclosures page "Section 503A of the FDCA for traditional compounding". 503B appears nowhere
Want to know whether a 503A or 503B facility makes it?
Neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site, which says only that its pharmacies are FDA-registered.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and semaglutide as a tablet, “produced in state-licensed 503A or FDA-registered 503B compounding facilities”.
No pharmacy is named; neither 503A nor 503B occurs on the page or in the terms.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities” in the site's own words (503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities are different categories; the site doesn't say which it means).
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
Hone names no pharmacy, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
The tirzepatide page says it is “prepared in accordance with Section 503A”; the Pharmacies & Labs page cites PCAB-accredited pharmacies and “503b manufacturers for our sterile needs”.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
Licensed Pharmacies” in “FDA-registered facilities”; no 503A or 503B designation is stated.
Compounded semaglutide (injection and tablet) and compounded tirzepatide from “licensed compounding pharmacies”, with no 503A or 503B designation stated, plus brand Ozempic® and Zepbound®.
The site says only that a licensed U.S. 503A compounder fills the order, and one guide page calls it 503B.
“third-party licensed pharmacies (including 503A or 503B pharmacies where appropriate)”, unnamed.
Medications come from 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies, and the FAQ explains the lag: staff enter orders by hand, a physician signs off, and compounding alone can take up to 48 hours.
The FAQ says it partners with “US-based licensed 503A compounding pharmacies” and, elsewhere, that every partner is “a licensed 503A or 503B compounding pharmacy”.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The GLP-1s are “prepared by a US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacy under FDA-regulated quality standards”; MICC comes from a 503B outsourcing facility.
June Health holds no pharmacy contract of its own and uses no 503B facilities, and packages arrive under the pharmacy's name.
Compounded, from “independent, licensed third-party 503A compounding pharmacies” per the terms; the FAQ says “503A and 503B”.
Pharmacies, from the About page: “Belmar Pharmacy 503A and 503B, state-licensed”, and Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy, each “503A, state-licensed”.
Pharmacies are described only as licensed 503A/503B U.S. partners, and no legal entity name appears anywhere on the site.
Unnamed 503A or 503B compounding pharmacies fill the prescription, and delivery usually takes three to five days.
The site doesn't say whether the pharmacy compounds under 503A or 503B.
Whether compounding is 503A or 503B isn't stated.
Pharmacies, from the FAQ: “We’re connected to 25 of the top compounding pharmacies nationwide”, “Vyora strictly works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States.” The team page lists “503A & 503B U.S. - based pharmacy partners”.
Supply: “All Whoosh protocols are compounded by licensed 503A/503B US pharmacies.
No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is listed.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
One pharmacy it names does appear in FDA's index: warning letter 613214, dated August 18, 2021, is addressed to AnazaoHealth Corporation (Las Vegas, NV), a 503B outsourcing facility, category “Compounding Pharmacy/Adulterated Drug Products”.
No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sourced “exclusively from LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies”; Hypospray Tirzepatide also comes “from the creators of HypoSpray technology.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
“Lumora may prescribe FDA-approved or compounded medications when clinically appropriate”; the GLP-1 variants are described as compounded, dispensed by “licensed U.S. pharmacy partners”, none named. 503A or 503B isn't stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide dispensed by “a licensed compounding pharmacy”, with the site saying “Every batch is third-party tested.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated.
Compounded, from “US-licensed compounding pharmacies”; the tirzepatide page says compounded medications are “produced in FDA-registered facilities in accordance with state pharmacy regulations.” No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Product pages say “503A Pharmacy Approved”; the footer says compounded medications “are prepared by state-licensed 503A/503B pharmacies”.
The compounded drugs come from sterile compounding pharmacies or 503B outsourcing facilities it doesn't name.
No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
The site promises 503A or 503B and never names one.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The footer says “Peptides compounded at FDA-registered 503A/503B pharmacies”; the semaglutide and tirzepatide FAQs say each is compounded “by an FDA-registered 503A pharmacy”.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the site says come from “FDA-regulated, state-licensed pharmacies”; no 503A or 503B designation is stated.
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from unnamed “certified U.S. pharmacies” (“U.S.-based, certified compounding pharmacies”); no 503A or 503B designation is stated.
Compounded only: “Nucore offers compounded formulations of GLP-1 medications.” The microdosing page says “Prescriptions fulfilled through trusted U.S. pharmacies.” No pharmacy is named, and no 503A or 503B status is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; the footer calls them “state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and as dissolving tablets, shipped “from an FDA-registered pharmacy”; the price footnote says “Compounded medications not FDA-approved.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
Approved medication ships by expedited delivery from whichever 503A or 503B pharmacy the order is routed to.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “sourced from state-licensed pharmacies” and shipped from “a certified compounding pharmacy”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
ElitePhysiqMD only says “state-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies” and never names one.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and the refund terms say nothing ships refrigerated.
The program pages say “503A and 503B certified pharmacies on every order”, the home page lists “503A Certified Pharmacies” and “4x certified U.S. pharmacies”, and none is named.
Compounded, “compounded by a licensed US pharmacy.” Kongo's pharmacy directory lists Absolute and Strive as 503A and Olympia as 503A/503B.
Compounded, “Prepared by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies and shipped cold-chain.” The footer disclaimer calls them “state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated and no pharmacy is named.
Pharmacies, from /compounding-pharmacy-partners: “Luma Meds works with independent, state-licensed compounding pharmacies and FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities.
Compounded, “dispensed by a licensed compounding pharmacy” and by “licensed U.S. pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no pharmacy is named.
No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page.
The disclosure says compounded medications “may be prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The GLP-1 pages say “503A licensed pharmacy” and “Formulated by our 503A licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy”; the site-wide disclaimer adds “State Board of Pharmacy licensed sterile compounding pharmacies, or FDA-licensed 503(b) Outsourcing Facilities”.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand GLP-1 is sold.
When compounded medications are prescribed, they may be prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, when applicable.” No pharmacy is named.
The terms also describe “a monthly shipment of compounded medication”, but no compounded product or price appears on the site, and no pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “US State Licensed” compounding pharmacies; the home FAQ says compounded drugs are made “in either FDA-registered 503B facilities or state-regulated 503A facilities”.
Compounded: “Compounded medications are tailored to patients & made in licensed US facilities per a Rx from a medical professional.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The semaglutide page: “prepared by licensed US 503A or 503B compounding pharmacies”.
No brand-name GLP-1 is sold, and no 503A or 503B label appears.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Compounded only: semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable and tablet form, from licensed compounding pharmacies the site describes as operating “under Section 503A or 503B”.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide made in “State Board of Pharmacy licensed compounding pharmacies, or FDA-licensed 503(b) Outsourcing Facilities,” plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound.
The product page: “Medication ships directly to your door from a U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacy.” Home page trust strip: “503A & 503B Licensed US pharmacies” and “LegitScript Certified”.
Spry names no pharmacy and never says whether it's a 503A or 503B shop, which rules it out if sourcing matters to you.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed U.S. pharmacy partner, batch-tested for potency, sterility, pH, and endotoxins.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Prescriptions are filled elsewhere, by compounding pharmacies the company describes as U.S.-licensed 503A or 503B facilities, with Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub given as examples.
No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The drug pages say the medication is “prepared by a 503(A) compounding pharmacy or 503(B) outsourcing facility” and that Andrew Meds “works only with licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States.” No pharmacy is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Compounded (“If prescribed, medications are compounded.”), made “with Glycine or B12” and “Prepared by licensed U.S. pharmacies.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
No 503A or 503B designation is given.
Neither 503A nor 503B is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
The home page cites “Regulated FDA pharmacy partners” without naming one; neither 503A nor 503B appears.
CoraDoc calls DIRX “a 503A-compliant licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy”, while its FAQs also say medications may come from “FDA-registered 503(b) outsourcing facilities.” No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears.
The site banner says “US-licensed pharmacies only”; neither 503A nor 503B is named.
The site never says whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name, and neither 503A nor 503B appears; prescriptions “may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies.”
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “from licensed U.S. 503A pharmacies,” per the weight-loss page; the footer and About page also mention 503B outsourcing facilities.
Neither 503A nor 503B is named.
Brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound, sent to a local pharmacy or delivered, with insurance navigation; plus a cash-pay compounded tirzepatide microdose “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies it calls “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
No 503A or 503B label, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as weekly injections and as a daily sublingual liquid, from “licensed, state regulated, US Pharmacies”; 503A or 503B isn't stated.
Compounded, from “state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacies”; the disclaimer says the medications are “produced in FDA-registered facilities”, without saying 503A or 503B.
Supply and pharmacy. /programs/glp-1-premium/: “FDA-Regulated Medications: Made in FDA-regulated 503B outsourcing facilities in the U.S. that must follow CGMP requirements.” and “We exclusively work with NAPB and/or LegitScript-certified pharmacies”.
The footer says compounded GLP-1s “are produced in FDA-regulated facilities” and that Rivo “does not manufacture compounded medications.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B status is stated.
Pharmacy, from the product pages: “BHH partners with sterile compounding pharmacies (503A and 503B) that are licensed and accredited here in the United States.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Compounded, by the site's own disclaimer (“Compounded medications are not FDA-approved”); no pharmacy, 503A or 503B designation is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “a state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy”, per the tirzepatide page; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
No 503A or 503B designation is given.
Compounded semaglutide, per the weight-loss pages; no pharmacy, 503A or 503B designation is named.
Your physician writes the script and you pick where it's filled, from 503A shops like OptioRx and Hallandale to 503B outsourcing facilities like BPI Labs and Apothecary Pharma.
The pharmacy is named, but no page says whether it's a 503A or a 503B facility.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “U.S.-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies”; the semaglutide is compounded with vitamin B12.
Compounding Pharmacies”; the FAQ also cites “FDA-Regulated Licensed Sterile 503A and 503B U.S.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; Candor Rx says it “does not manufacture compounded medications.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and orders ship without refrigeration.
Wondering which pharmacy compounds the medication, or whether it's 503A or 503B?
No 503A or 503B status is stated, and orders ship unrefrigerated.
The FAQ names semaglutide and tirzepatide, the program chooser offers oral and injectable forms, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide prepared by “independent compounding pharmacies” it doesn't name; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The support center says only certain pharmacies “(such as 503A or 503B facilities)” may dispense compounded GLP-1s, without saying which kind it uses.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, prepared by Manifest Pharmacy; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide: “The products offered by Framework are compounded medications prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on the site.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the home page says are “manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities” (outsourcing facilities are the 503B category, so the wording mixes the two).
Pharmacy: injection pages “sourced from a licensed 503B pharmacy”; drops FAQ “What Is The Name And Contact Information Of Your Dispensing Pharmacy Partner?” answered “Striker Pharmacy LLC (855) 455-0553 1330 Pin Oak Rd, Katy, TX 77494”.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from “the licensed dispensing pharmacy identified in your treatment and fulfillment information.” No pharmacy is named in public, and neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
The disclaimer says “Compounded GLP-1s are produced in FDA-regulated facilities” and calls the partners “USA certified pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
It names the two molecules and prices them by dose, and that's all: no mention of compounding, 503A or 503B, or a pharmacy.
Compounded semaglutide (with B vitamins, per the site) and compounded tirzepatide, sent to “an associate compounding pharmacy licensed in your state.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
No pharmacy, 503A or 503B is named.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named on any open page.
Medications are prepared by state-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies.” and “Licensed in all 50 states”.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “a state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy” that isn't named; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide “filled through our local pharmacy”, which isn't named; the site never says whether they're compounded or brand-name, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Semaglutide and other GLP-1 medications, including oral options and microdosing, filled by its partner pharmacies; the site doesn't say compounded or brand-name, and 503A/503B isn't stated.
Compounded semaglutide (with B12) and compounded tirzepatide (with glycine) from “licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies”; the compounding page mentions both “503A pharmacies” and “503B outsourcing facilities”.
Compounded semaglutide (with vitamin B12 or B6) and tirzepatide from an unnamed “FDA-registered compounding pharmacy”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide “exclusively from U.S. pharmacies”, which aren't named; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded GLP-1s from “state licensed compounding pharmacies”, named as PerfectRx and Hallandale Pharmacy; 503A/503B isn't stated.
The footer describes both 503A pharmacies and 503B facilities without saying which kind fills Revel RX orders.
The site won't say beyond “licensed 503A and FDA-registered 503B”, so ask before you book if that matters.
Science and Co, Inc. says it is not a 503A or 503B facility, and it names no pharmacy.
SexyMD disclaims both practicing medicine and employing doctors, and it identifies no pharmacy beyond a network of 503A and 503B compounders.
For people paying cash, providers can prescribe compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide from state-licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies, shipped free in two days.
Southern Vitality and Weight Loss
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from state-licensed pharmacies; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prepared by “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections from partner mail-order compounding pharmacies; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “state-licensed or FDA-registered compounding pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
We do not serve California, South Carolina, or New Jersey.” and, on pharmacies, “503A pharmacies are licensed by state boards of pharmacy, while 503B outsourcing facilities must register with the FDA”.
They will ship your medication, in discreet packaging, from their Tampa, FL location via FedEx.” and “LIV by WellNow contracts exclusively with licensed 503A Compounding Pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B Outsourcing Facilities in the United States.”
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injections and pills) from those pharmacies, plus brand Ozempic and Zepbound marked “Limited Stock.” 503A or 503B status isn't stated.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Compounded GLP-1s “dispensed by state-licensed pharmacies but are not FDA approved”, per the home page, which adds that they're “produced in FDA-regulated facilities.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
No 503A or 503B wording appears.
Compounded, “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears
Compounded GLP vitamin blends from U.S. pharmacies described as 503A/503B; the public FAQ also offers oral and injectable semaglutide.
9 of the 203 reviews above use the word only inside a passage too long to quote here in one piece. We would rather link the review than cut a sentence out of the middle of a quotation.
All 412 reviews are on the index, priced by molecule on the molecule pages. The rules every review follows are on how we review. Nothing here is medical advice. The disclaimer is here.