Fierce Health's compounded semaglutide program is $199 a month and tirzepatide $299, each marked as a sale against “regular” prices of $297 and $497. Paying three or six months in full lowers the monthly cost, and the refund policy makes sale items final.
$199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its pharmacy: Red Rock Pharmacy
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
Fierce Health is a Utah company selling compounded GLP-1 programs, full-dose and microdose semaglutide and tirzepatide, from a Shopify store that also sells ivermectin, methylene blue, NAD+, glutathione and blood panels. You buy the program first. A medical intake form arrives after checkout, a nurse practitioner sets the dose, and a telemed appointment is booked only if more information is needed.
Its terms describe Fierce Health as a Utah corporation at 12674 South Pony Express Road in Draper, and several clauses still carry an older name, Fierce Athletica. Prescriptions are filled by Red Rock Pharmacy in Springville, Utah. Each program includes a vial a month, nurse access, meal and workout libraries and a monthly progress check-in.
Where it treats is unclear. The terms list 30 states, from Arizona to Wyoming, leaving out California, New York and Illinois among others. The product pages say medication ships “to all 50 states,” and the home FAQ says “most U.S. states,” with a refund if they can't ship to you.
The monthly subscription is $199 for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide. Three months paid in full costs $549 or $849, and six months $1,049 or $1,599, which comes to about $175 and $267 a month over six months by our math.
Every figure is shown as a sale against a higher “regular price”: $297 and $497 for a month, up to $2,800 for six months of tirzepatide. The label has teeth: Fierce's policy bars returns and exchanges on sale items “for any reason.”
The microdose programs cost less per month: $179 for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, with three- and six-month versions from $425 to $949. On those, the dose stays low and never ramps up.
No membership, consultation fee or shipping charge appears, and shipping is listed as free. When the monthly subscription renews, and how to stop it, goes unstated on the product pages; the home page adds only a general no-contract promise and a pause-or-cancel option in the Fierce Portal.
Who it's wrong for
Live in California, New York or Illinois? None of the three is on the 30-state list in Fierce's terms, whatever the product page says about shipping.
Skip it if you want a way to get money back. The GLP-1 programs are sold as sale items, and Fierce's policy makes sale items final.
Want a physician, not a nurse practitioner, setting your dose? The product pages say a licensed nurse practitioner approves it.
Fierce sends its medical intake only after checkout, so you're charged before anyone reviews your history.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Red Rock Pharmacy, 863 West 450 South, Suite 201, Springville, UT 84663, named in the terms as the compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide dispensed by Red Rock Pharmacy, which the terms call a compounded pharmacy. Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. Chat support on the site, a text line for booking at 801-681-9140 and an SMS help line at (801) 882-7761; the terms give an email address.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Fierce Health
How much does Fierce Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $199 a month and compounded tirzepatide $299.
Does Fierce Health charge a membership fee?No. Fierce Health bills compounded semaglutide at $199 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Fierce Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide dispensed by Red Rock Pharmacy, which the terms call a compounded pharmacy. Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Which pharmacy fills Fierce Health prescriptions?Red Rock Pharmacy, 863 West 450 South, Suite 201, Springville, UT 84663, named in the terms as the compounding pharmacy that fills prescriptions.
Has Fierce Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Fierce Health on a search of “Fierce Health”, “fiercehealth”, “Fierce Athletica, Co”, “Fierce Athletica”, “Red Rock Pharmacy”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Fierce Health?No. Fierce Health pays us nothing, and its $199 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Fierce Health's public site: Fierce Health's home page, Fierce Health's semaglutide weight loss program page, Fierce Health's tirzepatide weight loss program page, Fierce Health's semaglutide microdose program page and Fierce Health's tirzepatide microdose program page (each with its Monthly, 3 Months In Full and 6 Months In Full options selected on the page), Fierce Health's weight loss page, Fierce Health's weight loss 1 page, Fierce Health's microdose weight loss page, Fierce Health's programs page, Fierce Health's all page, Fierce Health's about page, Fierce Health's refund policy page, Fierce Health's terms of service page, Fierce Health's shipping policy page (empty), Fierce Health's privacy policy page and the GLP-1 blog posts. Nothing was added to the cart; the GLP quiz, the booking page, account login and registration were not opened.
The prices, from the product pages with each option selected. Semaglutide: “Semaglutide Weight Loss Program Sale price $199.00 Regular price $297.00” (Monthly), “Semaglutide Weight Loss Program Sale price $549.00 Regular price $800.00” (3 Months In Full) and “Semaglutide Weight Loss Program Sale price $1,049.00 Regular price $1,200.00” (6 Months In Full). Tirzepatide: “Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program Sale price $299.00 Regular price $497.00”, “Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program Sale price $849.00 Regular price $1,200.00” and “Tirzepatide Weight Loss Program Sale price $1,599.00 Regular price $2,800.00”. The option labels read “Subscription Type Monthly”, “3 Months In Full” (“3 Months in Full” on tirzepatide) and “6 Months In Full”. The per-month figures on the term rungs ($183, $174.83, $283, $266.50) are our division of the in-full prices.
Microdose programs, same method: “Semaglutide Microdose Program Sale price $179.00 Regular price $197.00”, then $425.00 (regular $550.00) and $799.00 (regular $997.00); “Tirzepatide Microdose Program Sale price $199.00 Regular price $297.00”, then $499.00 (regular $850.00) and $949.00 (regular $1,500.00). The microdose page: “Your dose stays low and consistent”. The collection pages list the full-dose programs as “Sale price From $199.00 Regular price $297.00” and “Sale price From $299.00 Regular price $497.00”.
What's included, from the semaglutide page: “Compounded semaglutide from a licensed pharmacy, one vial monthly, shipped free to all 50 states.”, “Access to a Registered Nurse”, “Health Protocol Creation”, “Workout Vault”, “Meal Plan Vault” and “Monthly Progress Tracker”. Dosing: “Your dose is calculated from your medical intake form and approved by a licensed Nurse Practitioner.” and “Email our support team when you increase your dose above 50 units.” Process: “We send out an intake form after checkout to ensure we have the info we need and schedule a telemed appointment if we need more info to get your prescription ready.”
Refunds, from the refund policy (“This policy was last updated on January 1, 2025.”): under Sale Price Items, “No refunds. Sale items may not be returned or exchanged for any reason. All such sales are final. No exceptions.” Full-price items: “If you paid full-price, and you are dissatisfied at any time during the first thirty (30) days after purchase, simply return all physical products we shipped to you and ask for a refund.” The home FAQ: “There are no long-term contracts or hidden cancellation fees” and “We ship to most U.S. states, if we can't ship to you, you will be refunded.” The How it works block: “Adjust, pause, or cancel whenever you need to.” No page describes the monthly renewal date.
Where it serves. Terms: “Here is a list of the following states we offer our service. (Arizona, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maryland, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming)” The product page FAQ: “We ship to all 50 states.” Providers, from the home FAQ: “All Fierce Health affiliated medical practitioners are board certified US-licensed healthcare professionals.”
Pharmacy, from the terms: “If prescribed, medication fulfillment is offered through compounded pharmacies Red Rock Pharmacy, 863 West, 450 South, Suite 201, Springville, UT 84663, 801.477.9444 (“Pharmacies”)”. The home page: “Shipped discreetly in 4 to 6 days, straight from a partner pharmacy.”
The operator. Terms (affiliate section): “Fierce Health, a Utah corporation located at 12674 South Pony Express Road, Suite 2, Draper, Utah, 84020”. The terms also name “Fierce Athletica, Co” and give Fierce Athletica's email address and Fierce Health's support email; the privacy policy's mailing address is “12674 Pony Express Rd unit 2, Draper, Utah, 84020”. Disputes: “confidential binding arbitration per the American Arbitration Association commercial arbitration rules”, and “OUR TOTAL LIABILITY FOR ANY CLAIM ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO OUR WEBSITE SHALL NOT EXCEED ONE HUNDRED ($100) DOLLARS”. Contact lines: the About page reads “Need help booking your appointment? Text: 801-681-9140”, and the privacy policy says “you can text HELP to (801) 882-7761”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Fierce Health”, “fiercehealth”, “Fierce Athletica, Co”, “Fierce Athletica”, “Red Rock Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to Fierce Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Fierce Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Fierce Health's own pages
Fierce Health's semaglutide weight loss program pageCompounded semaglutide price
Fierce Health's tirzepatide weight loss program pageCompounded tirzepatide price
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Fierce Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.