Review · Partner
Collective review
Our verdict
Compounded semaglutide is $59 a month here and tirzepatide $69, held at every dose, on top of a $199 membership billed a year at a time. The page prints all three figures in the same answers.
They advertise
What you pay
$59/mo + $199/yr membership
≈ $75.58/mo over a year, by our math
- The catch
- A required membership is billed on top
- The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
- Our relationship
- Partner
- We earn a commission if you start care through our link.
Price read from Collective's own page
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Compare every priced provider →The short version
In its favor
- Prices a single month: $59 a month plus a $199 membership billed once a year
- Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
- A $199 membership is billed on top, once a year
- No pharmacy named
- No support hours published
What it is
Collective sells on buying power rather than a discount: “Collective brings people together and pools their buying power to negotiate the lowest possible prices”. The membership is where the company says it takes its margin, instead of on the drug. The marketing leans throughout on one name, the founder of Thrive Market.
There are two drugs and nothing else: compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each at one price for every dose, behind an annual membership. The operator, per its terms of use dated August 12, 2026, is “Health For Everyone Inc. d/b/a CollectiveOS”, and the contact address in its privacy policy is 13201 Northwest Freeway, Suite 800, Houston, TX 77040.
The lander cites a study by name. A slider projects a weight after treatment, 46 pounds off a 200-pound start, from a figure the page attributes to “a real-world study”, and that link resolves to a real article in Obesity Pillars, March 2026: “Weight reduction and treatment adherence with tirzepatide using the Individualized Virtual Integrative Medicine (IVIM) protocol”. The page qualifies its own projection: “These are averages, not a prediction of your results.”
What it actually costs
The gap
They advertise $59 a month. That is the medication only. A membership is required on top, billed at $199 once a year. Spread across 12 months, a month averages $75.58; that average is our math, not a price they quote.
| Drug | Month to month | Lowest rate on a longer plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $59 | None listed |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $69 | None listed |
Medication prices. The required $16.58/mo membership is billed on top.
Collective cost and pricing: every plan, month one, fees and refunds →
Medication is $59 a month for compounded semaglutide and $69 for compounded tirzepatide, and the membership neither is sold without costs $199 a year. A first year on semaglutide is $708 of medication plus $199 of membership, or $907; on tirzepatide it's $828 plus $199, or $1,027.
The $16.58 a month shown here for the membership is our arithmetic, not Collective's. Collective says outright that the fee is “billed annually—not monthly”, and twelve times $16.58 is $198.96, four cents short of the real fee. The figure exists so a required membership is never left out of a monthly comparison; the actual charge is $199, once.
The first 21 days of membership are free and the medication is not: “Experience membership for yourself for 21-days free (just pay for your meds).” Cancel inside three weeks and you pay for one month of medication and no membership at all.
Canceling later gets nothing back. The terms: “all membership fees are non-refundable, and partial-period refunds are not provided”, and a canceled membership “will remain active through the end of your current billing period”, which on an annual fee can be up to twelve months away. The lander's promise that “you'll never be charged again” covers future charges, not the year already paid for.
Nothing else is disclosed on top. No consultation fee is named anywhere, and the page says an unapproved patient is not charged for medication: “If the doctor decides it isn't right for you, you get a full refund — you're never charged for medication you don't receive.”
Who it's wrong for
Hoping to see the pharmacy's name first? Collective never gives it. The company publishes a category instead (“filled by a state-licensed US pharmacy”, “regulated US pharmacy partners”), and the terms narrow it no further than “independent, third-party licensed pharmacies”.
If you expect the compounding caveat in writing, it isn't there. The products are labeled “Compounded” on their own tiles, but the string FDA does not occur once in the 17,051 characters of the lander. Nothing on it tells a reader that a compounded drug is not an approved one.
Skeptical of “every batch is third-party tested for purity and potency”? No certificate, lot report or linked document backs it anywhere on the site.
People who need to know when support is open get no answer. The words hours and 24/7 occur zero times on the page; what's promised is unlimited doctor messaging, which is a channel rather than a schedule.
The American checks
- Prescriber licensed in your state
- Not stated
- Pharmacy named
- Not named
- What you get
- Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from pharmacies the company never names. Neither 503A nor 503B occurs on the selling page or anywhere in the terms of use.
- Overseas fulfillment
- Not stated
- Support hours
- Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Collective
- How much does Collective cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $59 a month and compounded tirzepatide $69. A $199 membership is billed on top, once a year.
- Does Collective charge a membership fee?Yes, and it isn't optional. Collective won't sell the medication outside the membership: “Collective membership required.” The fee is annual, and the company is explicit about it: “membership is $199/year, billed annually—not monthly”. The $16.58 carried here is our division of that fee across twelve months, not a rate Collective publishes. The twelve-month rung below is the charge the card actually takes.
- Does Collective sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from pharmacies the company never names. Neither 503A nor 503B occurs on the selling page or anywhere in the terms of use. It names no pharmacy.
- Has Collective received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's index lists none. The search is under Sources.
- Does GLP America earn money from Collective?Yes. Collective pays us a commission when someone starts care through our link, at no cost to them. The price is the same either way: $59 a month plus a $199 membership billed once a year, read on its own pages.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
- The citation resolves; the figure drawn from it is unconfirmed. The link reading “real-world study” points at doi.org/10.1016/j.obpill.2025.100236, which resolves to an Elsevier record for “Weight reduction and treatment adherence with tirzepatide using the Individualized Virtual Integrative Medicine (IVIM) protocol”, Obesity Pillars, March 2026, with title, journal and date confirmed through Crossref. Whether that paper supports the 23 percent figure the page draws from it has not been checked; the publisher serves no readable body text to a plain request.
- Sources: the lander at Collective's home page, reached through this site's own /go/ link, plus the terms of use and the privacy policy, and the first three screens of the intake at /holistic-weight-loss-pre-qualification, up to the step that asks for height and weight. No personal data was entered, so nothing below is a post-intake price.
- The price, verbatim: “Semaglutide $59/mo.”, “Tirzepatide $69/mo.”, “Same price, any dose.”, “With Collective, compounded semaglutide is $59/month and tirzepatide is $69/month — the same price at any dose — plus a flat $199 annual membership, not a monthly one.” and “Collective membership required. Includes a 21-day free trial; after that, membership is $199/year, billed annually—not monthly. Cancel anytime.” The tirzepatide answer states the pair on its own: “The cost is $69/month + $199 annual membership.”
- $16.58 a month is this site's division, not Collective's price. The company publishes one membership figure, $199, and says plainly that it is annual. The membership rung carries $199 over twelve months, so the charged-today figure and the twelve-month total are Collective's own arithmetic; the per-month line is ours, and twelve of them come to $198.96 rather than $199.
- The word FDA is absent. Across 17,051 characters of rendered page text the string FDA occurs zero times, as do Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro. “Compounded” occurs seven times, so the company does label the products; what it never does on that page is say what compounded means against an approved drug. The count comes from the full document, which serves 242,414 bytes to a plain request, so this is not a client-side shell mistaken for an absence.
- Collective prices three named competitors against itself in a chart headed “See how the savings add up”: at month six it shows itself at $613 and Ro at $3,078, Found at $2,154 and MEDVi at $2,194. Its own $613 is six months of tirzepatide plus the membership, $414 plus $199, so the chart uses the tirzepatide figure, and the footnote dates the comparison: “Competitor pricing is based on publicly available information as of August 2026 and may change.” Found is also a partner on this site.
- The operator, from the terms of use headed “Version 2026-08-12”: “Health For Everyone Inc. d/b/a CollectiveOS”. The address printed in the privacy policy's contact block is 13201 Northwest Freeway, Suite 800, Houston, TX 77040, with the telephone number (832) 280-7898. Disputes go to arbitration with a class-action waiver, and the fallback venue named in the terms is Delaware.
- Not stated. No pharmacy is named; neither 503A nor 503B occurs on the page or in the terms. No support hours are published. Nothing states that a prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state; the closest sentence is “every prescription is written by a US-licensed doctor and filled by a state-licensed US pharmacy”, which licenses the pharmacy to its state and the doctor only to the country. Nothing mentions overseas fulfillment. Those rows read not stated on that basis.
- No FDA enforcement action on record. Screened against the agency's complete warning-letter index, 3,679 letters with postings through September 8, under “Collective”, “CollectiveOS”, “Health For Everyone”, “Lovelace” and “Thrive Market”, with zero matches on any. The same method returns a letter this site already cites, Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden 728279. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Collective's own pages
- Collective's home pageCompounded semaglutide price
FDA
- FDA warning-letter searchScreened, nothing on record
Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.
What Collective sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
- Compounded semaglutide prices $75.58–$497/mo across 248 companies
- Compounded tirzepatide prices $85.58–$599/mo across 235 companies
Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.
Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.
Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.