On this site, overseas fulfillment records only what a company's own pages say about where a medication is sourced or shipped from.
It records what a company says about where a medication is sourced or shipped from. Most name a U.S. pharmacy; a few say nothing at all.
“Not stated” on a review means the company's pages didn't address it on the date shown. If it matters to you, ask the company before you pay.
Each line is the sentence the word appears in, taken from our review of that company, with the full review a click away.
The overseas row reads not stated: nothing says where medication is made.
Why the pharmacy row is blank and the overseas row reads domestic.
Not stated anywhere read: overseas fulfillment, or phone support hours.
Overseas reads domestic on the four named pharmacies, each at a US street address.
Overseas reads domestic on “compounded at a certified U.S. pharmacy”.
Overseas fulfillment reads None disclosed because the four named pharmacies are US compounding pharmacies.
Brello does state the pharmacy is domestic, in a badge repeated across the home page: "USA-based 503A Partner Pharmacy", which is why the overseas row reads None disclosed rather than Not stated.
Nothing addresses overseas fulfillment either way.
Overseas fulfillment is recorded as none disclosed on that basis: the medication is compounded and shipped in the United States, and the foreign-supplier disclosure is about the raw ingredient.
The home page, the weight-loss category page, the GLP-1 landing page, both personalized product pages, the full FAQ and the terms and conditions were each searched for hours, overseas, international, and the names of compounding pharmacies.
The home page, the weight-loss collection, both GLP-1 product pages, the refund policy, the terms of service and the intake were searched for licensed, state, hours, overseas, international, 503A, 503B and the names of compounding pharmacies.
The commercial page, the refund policy, the terms and conditions and the telehealth consent form were each searched for licensed, state, hours, 503A, 503B, overseas, international and the names of compounding pharmacies.
The home page, the weight-management page, the membership page, how-it-works, the FAQ, the program refund guidelines and the terms were each searched for the names of dispensing pharmacies, overseas and international.
Nothing on the pages cited here addresses fulfillment outside the United States; brand medication dispensed by a US retail pharmacy is why that row reads None disclosed rather than Not stated.
No pharmacy is named, because the patient names it; nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States; and no support hours appear.
Across the eleven intake screens, Form Health's home page and Form Health's how it works page: no pharmacy is named, nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States, and no support hours are published.
Nothing on GobyMeds' home page, GobyMeds' pricing page or the registration wall states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, names a pharmacy, addresses fulfillment outside the United States or publishes support hours.
No pharmacy is named, no molecule is named, and nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States.
Nothing on Coby Health's home page, either treatment page or the three signup screens states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, names a pharmacy, addresses fulfillment outside the United States or publishes support hours.
The overseas row reads None disclosed rather than Not stated because Fridays does address it: "Fridays partners with certified U.S. pharmacies to ensure high standards of safety and quality."
The overseas row reads None disclosed because Maximus addresses it directly: "Compounded in US-based pharmacies" and "Prepared by licensed US compounding pharmacies".
None names a pharmacy, addresses fulfillment outside the United States, or publishes support hours.
The overseas row reads None disclosed because the site-wide banner addresses it: "US Pharmacies • Fast Shipping • 24/7 Access".
The overseas row reads None disclosed because the pharmacy is named with a US street address.
Not stated on Effecty's home page or either compounded product page: a 503A or 503B designation, a pharmacy name, support hours, or anything about overseas fulfillment.
The overseas row reads None disclosed because Zappy names a domestic 503A pharmacy and says "Zappy delivers your medication from a state-licensed pharmacy in our state-licensed pharmacy network."
Not stated on MEDVi's home page, MEDVi's home page, the refund policy or the terms: that prescribers are licensed in the patient's own state, or anything about overseas or international fulfillment.
Not stated on any of these pages: the name of a dispensing pharmacy, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in your state (the site says “a licensed US provider”), anything about fulfillment outside the United States, or support hours.
Not stated across those twelve pages: anything about fulfillment outside the United States, or the state each named pharmacy sits in.
Not stated across the thirteen pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, or anything about fulfillment outside the United States.
Not stated across the eleven pages: clock support hours, or anything about fulfillment outside the United States.
Not stated across the eighteen pages, the expanded FAQ and the intake screens: a brand-medication price, or anything that allows fulfillment outside the United States.
Not stated across the thirty-four pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
Compounded medications are regulated and compounding pharmacies are licensed and inspected by Boards of Pharmacy, but the FDA has not evaluated the medications for safety, quality, or efficacy.” The overseas row reads Domestic on that sentence.
Not stated across the forty-eight pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the seven pages, and none carries a 503A or 503B designation or mentions fulfillment outside the United States.
None of the 244 sitemap pages states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state or mentions fulfillment outside the United States.
The words overseas, international and imported occur zero times. 503A appears on one product page and its two duplicates; 503B appears nowhere.
Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed and all three named pharmacies are American, which is why that row reads Domestic.
The overseas disclosure, quoted in full. /informed-consent: “Some medications may be globally sourced.
Not published on the thirty-one pages or the 140 intake screens: a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, a 503A or 503B designation, a brand-drug price, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed and the affirmative claim runs the other way: “Curex offers compounded GLP-1s exclusively from U.S. licensed pharmacies.”
Nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States either way.
Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed and the claim runs the other way — “Your medication comes from a licensed U.S. pharmacy”, “U.S.
Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed, and the four named pharmacies are all in the United States, so that row reads no.
Overseas fulfillment is neither disclosed nor denied, so that row reads Not stated.
Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed and the claim runs the other way — “Compounded in the U.S.A” on the plan card, and two named US pharmacies — so that row reads no.
Overseas fulfillment is neither disclosed nor denied, so that row reads Not stated.
Overseas fulfillment is neither disclosed nor denied, so that row reads Not stated.
Overseas fulfillment is not disclosed and the affirmative claim runs the other way, so that row reads no.
The overseas row reads no on the FAQ's shipping answer, “your medication is shipped within 24 hours via a our licensed U.S. pharmacy partner”, quoted with its own typo.
Across 48 captures nothing names the dispensing pharmacy, nothing states that a prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, nothing addresses overseas fulfilment beyond a jurisdiction disclaimer, and no support hours are published.
Nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States and no support hours are published, so those rows read not stated rather than no.
No pharmacy is named, nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States, and no support hours are published; a free phone line, 888-516-0285, is given instead.
FDA does not evaluate compounded products for safety, effectiveness, or quality.” Nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States.
Nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States.
Fulfillment is claimed as domestic, “All medications are produced and processed in US facilities that meet strict USP standards”, and overseas fulfillment is mentioned nowhere on the site.
Overseas fulfillment is mentioned nowhere.
No overseas fulfillment is disclosed.
Nothing mentions overseas fulfillment.
The overseas row reads Domestic on “Medications are prepared by state-licensed pharmacies” and “Made in the USA by licensed compounding pharmacies”.
The licensure and overseas rows read Not stated on that basis, and no pharmacy is named anywhere in the terms, the safety page or the privacy policy.
Not stated on any page read: phone hours, overseas fulfillment, or which of the named pharmacies ships GLP-1 orders.
No page says where the pharmacy is for the kits, so the overseas row reads Not stated.
The FAQ: “Telezen MD provides GLP-1 therapy to patients in all 50 U.S. states, subject to medical eligibility and state regulations.” and “Telezen MD does not use overseas suppliers, research-grade products, or medications sold without a prescription.”
The home page FAQ: “We do not use overseas suppliers.” Home page claims “17 PRESCRIBING PHYSICIANS” and “4.5 CONSUMER AFFAIRS RATING”; /weightloss claims “13 PRESCRIBING PHYSICIANS” and “1.4 CONSUMER AFFAIRS RATING”.
Compounded by a licensed compounding pharmacy; the About page says “We don't source from overseas.”
26 of the 93 reviews above use the word only inside a passage too long to quote here in one piece. We would rather link the review than cut a sentence out of the middle of a quotation.
All 412 reviews are on the index, priced by molecule on the molecule pages. The rules every review follows are on how we review. Nothing here is medical advice. The disclaimer is here.