$189 a month for compounded tirzepatide, with the provider visit inside the price until a provider says no. Then you owe a visit fee NavioMD never prices.
$189 buys one month of compounded tirzepatide, no commitment
Also sells FDA-approved brand tirzepatide, from $445/mo
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Names its 503A pharmacy: The Pharmacy Hub
Against it
Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
What it is
NavioMD runs everything it sells through one pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, which it names as its exclusive 503A fulfillment partner. It's a St. Petersburg, Florida telehealth platform for weight loss, hormone and wellness treatments, operating in 48 states; the two it excludes are Alabama and Mississippi.
The catalog is thinner than the footer implies. Every page lists Ozempic®, Mounjaro® and Zepbound Kwikpen® under Treatments, and two of those three links are dead: /product/ozempic-r and /product/mounjaro-r each lead to an error page, while every other product page on the same host loads normally. What's actually priced is compounded tirzepatide and brand Zepbound.
$189 a month buys compounded tirzepatide at 2.5, 5 or 7.5 mg; 10 mg and above is $209. Both are charged upfront in full. The starting dose comes with B12 and anti-nausea medication, and a $299 sits beside the $189 at the top of the page with a line through it.
Brand Zepbound has a page of its own, priced by dose: $445 at 2.5 mg, $545 at 5 mg, and $595 from 7.5 mg through 15 mg, described there as the monthly cost at that dose. Optional on top of either is NavioMD Support at $75 a month, which buys up to two extra provider visits and prices medication separately.
The visit is the one figure never published. NavioMD Basic is sold as “One clear price that includes your provider visit, personalized treatment plan, and medication (if prescribed)”, and the refund policy then peels the visit back out in the single case where a patient receives nothing: “If you complete a virtual visit and the provider determines you are not eligible for a prescription, we will refund the cost of the medication. The provider visit fee is non-refundable, as the medical service has been rendered.” Nothing on the site says what that fee is.
Who it's wrong for
If you live in Alabama or Mississippi, NavioMD won't serve you. It says it runs in 48 states and names those two as the exceptions.
Want the worst case priced before you start? If a provider declines, the medication is refunded and the visit fee is not, and the size of that fee isn't published anywhere on the site.
Semaglutide shoppers will come up empty. Nothing here prices Ozempic or Wegovy, the compounded product is tirzepatide, and the two brand links the footer does carry are broken.
Not for you if you want written terms rather than an FAQ answer. The footer's Terms of Service link and the /terms-of-service address both serve the privacy policy; cancellation and refunds are answered in the FAQ instead.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
The Pharmacy Hub, named as the exclusive fulfillment partner — "Every medication available through NavioMD is dispensed exclusively by our 503A pharmacy partner, The Pharmacy Hub." No state is given for it.
What you get
Compounded tirzepatide from a 503A pharmacy, plus brand Zepbound
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
NavioMD's support email and 1 (877) 276-2846, with hours published in the footer of every page as 9am-10pm EST, Mon-Sun
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about NavioMD
How much does NavioMD cost a month?Month to month, compounded tirzepatide is $189 a month and brand tirzepatide $445.
Does NavioMD charge a membership fee?It offers one at $75 a month, and the medication doesn't require it. NavioMD Support, $75 a month, is optional and buys provider access rather than medication: “Includes up to two extra provider visits each month, along with ongoing guidance and support. Medication priced separately.” The alternative, NavioMD Basic, is sold as “No memberships, commitments, or recurring fees.”
Does NavioMD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded tirzepatide from a 503A pharmacy, plus brand Zepbound.
Which pharmacy fills NavioMD prescriptions?The Pharmacy Hub, named as the exclusive fulfillment partner — "Every medication available through NavioMD is dispensed exclusively by our 503A pharmacy partner, The Pharmacy Hub." No state is given for it.
Is there a consultation fee at NavioMD?Yes, unpriced. A provider visit fee is disclosed twice and priced nowhere. The FAQ: “You'll only be responsible for the provider visit fee, and the medication cost will be refunded.” The refund policy: “The provider visit fee is non-refundable, as the medical service has been rendered.” When a prescription is written, the visit is inside the $189, so this is a disclosure rather than an amount. The fee is what a patient pays when they're turned down, and NavioMD doesn't publish its size.
Has NavioMD received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to NavioMD on a search of “NavioMD”, “naviomd”, “Navio”, “all three returning nothing” and “while two positive controls came back through the identical filter”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from NavioMD?No. NavioMD pays us nothing, and its $189 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record11 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: the compounded tirzepatide product page, the Zepbound product page, the privacy policy, the terms of service, the FAQ with all four tab panels and every accordion opened one at a time, the about page, and the home page's full internal link list. No intake was started, no account was created and nothing was bought.
The compounded prices, quoted from the pricing panel in reading order, each dose label and its figure sitting on consecutive lines of the page: “Low dose — 2.5mg, 5mg, 7.5mg $189/ mo” and “Higher dose — 10mg, 12.5mg, 15mg $209/ mo”. The panel's own heading is “Simple pricing. No hidden fees.” and its footnote is “Pay upfront in full. Actual price to customer will depend on product and subscription plan selected.”
The Zepbound prices, the same way, from the same kind of panel on its own page: “2.5mg $445/ mo”, “5mg $545/ mo” and “7.5mg – 15mg $595/ mo”, under the line “Each tier below reflects your monthly cost at that dose. no surprises, no extra charges.”
The $299 beside the $189 is a struck-through comparison price, not a second live figure: it renders at 14px in gray with a computed text-decoration of line-through, and the $189 renders at 20px in near-black with none.
The visit fee, in both places it appears, from the Pricing & Payment and Prescription & Treatment panels of the FAQ. “NavioMD Basic – One clear price that includes your provider visit, personalized treatment plan, and medication (if prescribed). No memberships, commitments, or recurring fees.” Then: “If your provider determines you're not medically eligible, no medication will be prescribed. You'll only be responsible for the provider visit fee, and the medication cost will be refunded.” And in the refund policy answer: “The provider visit fee is non-refundable, as the medical service has been rendered.” No panel attaches a dollar figure to a visit; the only price the FAQ states is the $75 NavioMD Support membership.
Two of the five treatments in NavioMD's own footer are dead links. The footer lists Ozempic®, Mounjaro®, Zepbound Kwikpen®, Biest and Progesterone, and the home page's link list carries nine product URLs. On two separate days, NavioMD's Ozempic r page and NavioMD's Mounjaro r page both answered HTTP 404 with a 1,266-character body reading “Oops! The page you're looking for doesn't exist.”, while NavioMD's sermorelin page on the same host answered 200 with a price on it.
There is no terms of service document. The footer link labeled Terms of Service and the address NavioMD's terms of service page both return HTTP 200 and both render a document headed “NavioMD Privacy Policy”, effective April 11, 2025 and last updated April 30, 2025. Cancellation and refunds are answered in the FAQ instead, which is why they're quoted from there above.
States, from the FAQ: “NavioMD currently operates in nationwide across 48 states across the U.S., providing access to trusted care wherever you are, with just two exceptions: We do not currently service Alabama and Mississippi.” The sentence is quoted as written.
Not stated. Nothing across the seven pages says a NavioMD prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state. The FAQ says “a U.S.-licensed provider reviews your information” and that “During the intake process, your state eligibility is automatically verified”, neither of which is a statement about the prescriber's licensure in the patient's state, so that row reads not stated. The overseas row reads no on the FAQ's shipping answer, “your medication is shipped within 24 hours via a our licensed U.S. pharmacy partner”, quoted with its own typo.
Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over the full live corpus of 3,677 letters on the strings NavioMD, naviomd and Navio, all three returning nothing, while two positive controls came back through the identical filter: Healthon 719809 and Strut Health 721448. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded tirzepatide is closest in price to NavioMD's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.