Rewinding RX charges $139 a month for compounded semaglutide and $189 for tirzepatide at any dose on its ladder, billed monthly with no membership. Its lower-dose microdose programs cost $119 and $169, and semaglutide drops are $139.
$139 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
The advertised $119/mo is its lowest rung; plan on $139
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Rewinding RX is a Boca Raton longevity brand founded in 2022 by Mark Seremet, a co-founder of Take-Two Interactive. Its catalog mixes supplements and prescription skin creams with GLP-1 products: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide in weekly shots, under-the-tongue drops and lower-dose “microdose” programs. NAD+ and sermorelin round it out.
The operator is Rewinding RX LLC (its footer says “Rewinding RX Ltd.”), and it describes itself as a platform rather than a medical group. Its medical-group privacy notice names MDI Medical Group P.C. of Nashville, Tennessee, and the About page claims 85 licensed physicians, “never nurses, physician assistants”. The compounding pharmacies go unnamed beyond their 503A status.
You choose a product and pay first, then answer a questionnaire matched to your state; a physician reviews it within 24 to 48 hours and the order ships free by express delivery. The terms never list the states where service is offered.
What it actually costs
Advertised$119
Actually$139/mo
Rewinding RX advertises $119. A month costs $139 because the advertised rate is the lowest rung of a dose ladder.
The gap
They advertise $119 a month. That is the lowest rung, not the price most people pay; the number a reader should plan around is $139.
Semaglutide is $139 a month and tirzepatide $189, one price at every dose on the ladder, with no membership. The GLP-1 page puts the billing rule bluntly: “Billed monthly. No 3-, 6-, 12-month prepayments. No lock-ins.”
The microdose programs cost less, $119 for semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide. They're built around lower doses, so they aren't a cheaper route onto the full ladder; the semaglutide microdose plan includes a 30-day supply, syringes and prep pads. Semaglutide drops are $139, tirzepatide drops $169 and Tirzepatide with NAD+ $199.
Physician care and express shipping cost nothing extra. If you aren't approved, the GLP-1 page promises a full refund.
After that, money rarely comes back. Unopened or unused medication can't be refunded under the refund policy, a partly used subscription period isn't refunded under the terms, and a defective or wrong product reported within 7 days is swapped rather than refunded. Subscriptions renew automatically until you cancel.
Who it's wrong for
Curious which pharmacy compounds your vial? Rewinding never names it, saying only that its pharmacies are 503A facilities in the U.S.
Skip the $119 tile if you expect a standard titration. That's the microdose program; the full semaglutide ladder costs $139.
No phone line exists here: support is an email inbox and a portal chat, with no posted hours.
Changed your mind once the box ships? Unopened medication isn't refundable, and a half-used month isn't prorated.
Buying the drops? Their product page never says how long one $139 order lasts or what dose it holds.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, from “U.S. licensed compounding pharmacies compliant with Section 503A of the FD&C Act,” per the About page. No pharmacy is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours or phone number are published. Support runs through an email address in the footer and the customer portal's support chat.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Rewinding RX
How much does Rewinding RX cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $139 a month, oral semaglutide $139 and compounded tirzepatide $189. The $119 it advertises is the bottom of its price range.
Does Rewinding RX charge a membership fee?No. Rewinding RX bills compounded semaglutide at $139 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Rewinding RX sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded, from “U.S. licensed compounding pharmacies compliant with Section 503A of the FD&C Act,” per the About page. No pharmacy is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Has Rewinding RX received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Rewinding RX on a search of “Rewinding RX”, “rewinding”, “Rewinding RX LLC”, “Rewinding RX Ltd”, “Rewinding”, “MDI Medical Group P.C.”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Rewinding RX?No. Rewinding RX pays us nothing, and its $139 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Rewinding RX's public site: Rewinding RX's home page, Rewinding RX's treatments page, Rewinding RX's GLP-1 page, Rewinding RX's glp page, Rewinding RX's rewind semaglutide page, Rewinding RX's rewind tirzepatide page, Rewinding RX's rewind microdose semaglutide page, Rewinding RX's rewind microdose tirzepatide page, Rewinding RX's semaglutide sublingual drops page, Rewinding RX's tirzepatide sublingual drops page, Rewinding RX's tirzepatide with NAD+ page, Rewinding RX's peptides page, Rewinding RX's NAD+ plus page, Rewinding RX's about page, Rewinding RX's contact page, Rewinding RX's terms of service page, Rewinding RX's refund policy page, Rewinding RX's privacy policy page, Rewinding RX's consumer health page, Rewinding RX's informed consent page, Rewinding RX's privacy practices page and Rewinding RX's safety information page. The crawler loaded the first screen of four /consultation/ questionnaires (a state picker) without selecting or submitting anything; no checkout, account or contact form was used.
The prices. /glp (full-dose page): “SEMAGLUTIDE $139 / MONTH” and “TIRZEPATIDE $189 / MONTH”, with “BOTH PRODUCTS INCLUDE Any dose, same price paid monthly No membership or hidden fees”. /glp-1 (microdose page): “Option Semaglutide $119 / month” and “Option Tirzepatide $169 / month”, then “Flat monthly price. Your price will never increase. Billed monthly. No 3-, 6-, 12-month prepayments. No lock-ins.” Product pages: “Rewind Semaglutide $139.00 All Doses Same Fixed Price No Membership Fees”, “Rewind Tirzepatide $189.00”, “Rewind Microdose Semaglutide $119.00”, “Rewind Microdose Tirzepatide $169.00”, “Semaglutide Sublingual Drops $139.00 Free Express Shipping Pause or cancel at anytime”, “Tirzepatide Sublingual Drops $169.00” and, on /treatments, “Tirzepatide with NAD+ $199.00”.
What's included. Microdose semaglutide page: “Every plan includes 30-day Semaglutide supply, online physician review, ongoing physician support, syringes, and alcohol prep pads to ensure safe and simple at-home use + FREE Shipping”. /glp-1: “If not approved You receive a full refund. If you cancel Cancel anytime, with no further charges.” and “· Free physician care · Free express shipping”. /glp FAQ: “We offer one flat monthly price that covers your medication at any dose level, along with medical oversight, all supplies and program support. Your cost does not increase as doses change.”
Refunds and billing. Refund policy: “We do not offer refunds for unopened or unused prescription medications. However, if we ship a defective or incorrect product, we will replace it at no cost” and “Customers must notify us within 7 days of receiving the product.” Terms (“Last Updated: August 8, 2025”): “your payment method will be automatically charged at regular intervals as described for that product or service during the checkout process until you cancel your subscription.” and “We do not offer refunds for partially used subscription periods, although we may provide refunds on a case-by-case basis in our sole and absolute discretion.”
Who does what. Terms: “Rewinding RX LLC, is not a medical group and does not provide medical advice, care, and/or treatment.” Medical-group privacy notice: “MDI Medical Group P.C., ATTN: Medical Records Request, 100 Powell Place #1859, Nashville, Tennessee 37204”. About page: “Rewinding is HIPAA-Compliant, uses only U.S. licensed compounding pharmacies compliant with Section 503A of the FD&C Act, utilizes 85 licensed, specialized physicians (never nurses, physician assistants, ai or other means), sources and manufactures all compounds in the United States.” Product pages: “REGULATED U.S. COMPOUNDING PHARMACIES 503A Compliant Facilities” and “Review(24-48h)”. The terms: “Our Service is currently only available to individuals who are located in states in which we offer the Service”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Rewinding RX”, “rewinding”, “Rewinding RX LLC”, “Rewinding RX Ltd”, “Rewinding”, “MDI Medical Group P.C.”, returns no letter addressed to Rewinding RX, its operator, the named pharmacies or Rewinding RX. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Rewinding RX's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.