$129–$599/mo
What one month costs with no commitment, across the 72 companies on this roster that publish a figure for it.
Semaglutide taken by mouth rather than injected.
The range, with its denominator
109 of the 412 companies we have reviewed sell oral semaglutide. 72 of those 109 publish a price you can pay for a single month: the cheapest is DoctorAdam at $129 a month, the dearest is $599, and the middle of the published figures is $248. A molecule needs 3 priced companies before this site gives it a page at all.
| Company | Month to month | Advertised | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| DoctorAdam | $129/mo | Same as above | These are compounded semaglutide tablets rather than Novo's Wegovy pill; DoctorAdam names no brand and lists 2, 4, 6, 12 and 24 mg strengths, unpriced. Sublingual semaglutide drops are also “From $129”, in strengths from 0.5 to 4 mg. |
| Rewinding RX | $139/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide sublingual drops. The product page prints $139.00 with “Pause or cancel at anytime” but no dose and no supply length; the site's pricing FAQ describes “one flat monthly price” for its GLP-1 medication. Tirzepatide drops cost $169. |
| Mochi Health | $141/mo | Same as above | Two different products. The compounded semaglutide pill, once weekly, is $62 at 1.25, 2.0 and 2.5 mg, $80 at 3.0 and 4.0 mg, $85 at 4.5 and 5.0 mg and $89 at 7.0 mg. The FDA-approved Wegovy pill, once daily, is $149 at 1.5 and 4 mg and $299 at 9 and 25 mg, priced “via NovoCare”. Both are billed on top of the membership. |
| Näky | $145/mo | Same as above | The compounded semaglutide drops, taken daily by mouth, come only as a one-month supply at $145, with no membership. The brand Wegovy pill is sold on a separate plan: $149 a month at 1.5 mg and 4 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg, and every FDA-approved plan adds a required $125 monthly membership, so the pill's first month is $274 by our math. Its product card says “1 and 3 month plans starting at $145/mo”, but no dose is priced at $145 and no three-month price appears on the page. |
| ZipHealth | $149/mo | $149/mo | Priced by dose on the Wegovy Pill page: 1.5 mg and 4 mg “Starting at $149”, 9 mg and 25 mg “Starting at $299”, each plus the $79 clinical service and support fee. ZipHealth calls every figure an estimate: “The pricing provided is an estimate only and is not final. Actual costs may vary, and the pharmacy will confirm the final price at the time of fulfillment.” |
| beyondMD | $149/mo | Same as above | Described on the catalog page as “a convenient, needle-free option designed for daily” use. Same “Starting at” qualifier and the same absence of a dose table. |
| Amazon One Medical | $149/mo | $149/mo | This is Novo Nordisk's branded Wegovy tablet. Amazon Pharmacy's cost panel prices it $149 for 1.5 mg, then $199 for 4 mg and $299 for 9 through 25 mg, every tier with a manufacturer coupon applied “if eligible”. The struck-through retail price is $1,348.80 for 30 tablets. The orforglipron pill Foundayo sits beside it at $149 to start. |
| HealthHub | $149/mo | $149/mo | Both are compounded (a daily dissolving tablet, or drops held under the tongue), and neither is Novo Nordisk's Wegovy pill. The tablet page says “Starting from $149”, with the dose set by your provider. The drops are $199 on the menu and $149 on the semaglutide page. |
| Walgreens Weight Management | $149/mo | $149/mo | This is the brand Wegovy pill, not a compounded tablet: $149 at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 mg and 25 mg, per 30-tablet bottle, under a Novo Nordisk self-pay offer. The Ozempic page still carries an older version of the offer that priced the 4 mg dose at $149 through August 31, 2026. |
| MedLeanRx | $149/mo | Same as above | Compounded daily semaglutide tablets, all-inclusive. MedLeanRx also prescribes the brand Wegovy pill at $149 a month for 1.5 mg, which needs the $99 membership on top. |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | $149/mo | $149/mo | The brand Wegovy pill (FDA-approved oral semaglutide), not a compounded tablet. $149 a month at 1.5 mg, $199 at 4 mg and $299 at 9 mg or 25 mg, one month being a bottle of 30 tablets. An Ozempic pill is also listed from $149. |
| WePeptideRx | $159/mo | Same as above | A compounded daily semaglutide tablet sold from the compounded-semaglutide page at one price for any strength, not the brand Wegovy pill. The same page's overview calls it “OST, flat $199 any strength”, the pre-markdown figure. |
| Wholesome Clinic | $159/mo | Same as above | Wholesome's semaglutide ODT is a compounded daily tablet with B12 that dissolves under the tongue, unrelated to Novo Nordisk's pill. $159 at 2 mg in months 1 and 2, $189 at 5 mg in months 3 and 4, and $229 at 12 mg from month 5. |
| Nova | $169/mo | $70/mo | Compounded semaglutide triturates dissolved under the tongue once a day, not the Wegovy pill. The product tile says “Starting at $169/mo” including the $99 membership, which leaves the $70 the pricing page gives for medication. The FAQ's longer supplies of the 36 mcg strength run $35 for 60 days and $50 for 90 days. No price appears for the 145 mcg strength. |
| YourHealthRx | $170/mo | Same as above | A compounded semaglutide oral dissolving tablet (ODT) taken daily, not the brand Wegovy pill. Flat pricing across doses, the sem30life code and the October 15 deadline all carry over to the monthly tablet rate. |
| Henry Meds | $179/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide taken under the tongue, as drops or mint dissolving tablets, not an FDA-approved pill. Henry sells two monthly sizes: $179 for up to 60 mg every 60 days, and $249 for tablets up to 180 mg every 60 days. The six- and twelve-month plans (up to 360 mg in either case) are printed identically under both sizes. The three-month line is headed “Semaglutide Oral (3-Month Supply)”, but the text beneath it reads “Up to 6 mg compounded orally dissolving tirzepatide tablets, taken daily and delivered every 60 days for 6 months”, the wrong drug and the wrong length. $169, $179 and $149 a month are our division of the paid-in-full totals. |
| Lttl | $179/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide orally dissolving tablets (ODT), not the brand Wegovy pill, and sold only in the low-dose Microdose line as “Needle-free microdose GLP-1 in a dissolving tablet.” The one-month option is a “First Month Special” at $149, then $179 a month. |
| Zera Health | $179/mo | Same as above | A compounded dissolving tablet taken daily. Zera's blog names the molecule: “Zera Health offers compounded oral GLP-1 tablets that use semaglutide as the active ingredient, delivered as a daily dissolving tablet.” The plan cards on the tablet page are the injection cards copied over, vial size and all, so the $179 month is the only recurring figure printed there for the tablet. |
| June Health | $187/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide/pyridoxine tablets (30 per month), not the brand Wegovy pill. Priced by strength: $187 at 1 mg, $209 at 2 mg, $229 at 4 mg, $259 at 6 mg, $279 at 12 mg and “24 mg / 10 mg (30 tabs) $329 per month”. The only multi-month option is the 4 mg three-month supply. |
| Measured | $198/mo | Same as above | Medication only, billed by NovoCare on top of Measured's membership, which the pill page prices “from $49/mo”. Measured prints $149 for both the 1.5 mg and 4 mg doses. |
| Aspire Health | $198/mo | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill, listed under “Oral Options”: $149 a month at 1.5 or 4 mg and $299 a month at 9 or 25 mg. The page adds that commercial insurance can bring it “as low as about $25 per month” with savings offers. |
| Loop Health | $199/mo | Same as above | A compounded oral rapid-dissolving tablet of semaglutide absorbed in the cheek, not the brand Wegovy pill, at the injection's price for any dose. |
| Try Ageless | $199/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide in three oral forms, not the Wegovy pill. Each product page prints a dose chart: drops at 2 mg/ml from $199 to $249, the dissolving tablet at 4 to 12 mg from $209 to $299, and the troche from $249 to $299. |
| Ascend Vitality | $199/mo | Same as above | These are compounded semaglutide tablets taken daily; the brand-name Wegovy pill isn't on offer. The three-month card gives “$149/mo” with no billing line; the $447 shown here is three times that figure. |
| Luma Meds | $199/mo | Same as above | These are compounded semaglutide tablets that dissolve under the tongue; Luma doesn't sell Novo Nordisk's Wegovy pill. Luma says “The compounded formulation includes ondansetron.” New patients pay $199 monthly or $159 a month over three months; patients already on a GLP-1 pay $249 or $199. |
| Nirwana Health | $199/mo | Same as above | This is Nirwana's own compounded daily tablet; it isn't the brand Wegovy pill. The page calls it “Compounded GLP-1 medication, available as a once-weekly injection or daily oral tablet.” Prices appear when the Oral Tablet option is selected in the plan picker; no dose or strength is published. |
| Open Water Rx | $199/mo | Same as above | These are compounded tablets; Novo Nordisk's Wegovy pill isn't sold here. The FAQ says “Oral GLP-1 medications available through Open Water Rx are compounded formulations”. There's no per-dose table, and the flat-rate answer on the pricing page covers every program. |
| AlyveRx | $203/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide as under-the-tongue drops made with the company's PermeAct base, not the Wegovy pill. The drops start at $203, above the $183 injection, and the dose ladder isn't published. |
| FORM by GBY | $215/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide orally disintegrating tablets, not the brand Wegovy pill. One price, “$215 per month,” with the provider setting the dose. FORM also sells a Wegovy pill membership, but it doesn't print the pill's own price. |
| AZ Health | $219/mo | Same as above | Daily dissolving semaglutide tablets, 30 a month, at “All doses, one flat price.” They sit under the page's compounding footnote and aren't the Wegovy pill. |
| TelePeptide | $229/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide as an under-the-tongue dissolvable tablet, not the Wegovy pill. A version combined with low-dose naltrexone, pitched at nausea, is $209 month to month and $179 a month on the $2,148 annual prepay. |
| Edessa | $229/mo | Same as above | A compounded semaglutide tablet that dissolves under the tongue daily; Edessa doesn't sell the brand Wegovy pill. The home page's “Starting at $199” is the six-month rate. |
| WeightWatchers | $233/mo | $149/mo | Both oral figures are “starting at”, and neither card says what a higher dose costs. Every medication card closes with the same line, “Separate WW Med+ membership required”, so none of these figures is a month on its own. |
| VigorMeds | $239/mo | Same as above | These are compounded sublingual semaglutide drops for daily use; the brand Wegovy pill isn't sold. The product page shows “● 100$ off ● 1 month plan ● from $139” with the FIRST100 code. |
| Nolu | $239/mo | Same as above | Nolu's oral option is compounded semaglutide taken daily; the brand Wegovy pill isn't on the menu. |
| Zappy Health | $248/mo | Same as above | Medication only, paid to NovoCare, and it rises with dose: “Medication is billed separately through NovoCare. Pricing typically ranges from $149–$299 per month depending on dose.” Zappy's own $99 monthly care plan is charged on top, so the cheapest month is $248. The home-page tile still reads “*NEW PATIENTS FOR NOVO NORDISK ONLY from $149/mo”. |
| PrideRx | $248/mo | Same as above | Novo Nordisk's brand Wegovy pill (no compounded tablet here), from the 1.5 mg dose, billed by NovoCare. The table's all-in figure is $248. |
| Direct Meds | $249/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide drops held under the tongue, taken more often than the weekly shot. “Plans start at” is the only pricing language: no dose table is published. |
| Apex MD | $249/mo | Same as above | The same $249 as the injection, for a pill rather than a weekly shot. This card's includes block says “Weekly Injections”, which the tirzepatide oral card beside it does not. It's a page error rather than a second product, flagged because a reader comparing the four cards will meet it. |
| REMEVi | $249/mo | Same as above | This is REMEVi's own compounded dissolving tablet, taken once a day; it isn't Novo Nordisk's Wegovy pill. REMEVi lists two levels, 5 mg and 10 mg, at one price. |
| Fidelity Medical Clinic | $249/mo | Same as above | Compounded oral semaglutide tablets, not the brand Wegovy pill. The page leads with “Only $249 a month” and “We start at 3 not 1 mg”; the 3 mg starting prescription is $249 and the 6 mg maintenance prescription $299. The tablet count isn't printed. |
| NuDay Rx | $249/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide tablets. Brand Rybelsus is listed separately at $645. |
| Recovery Delivered | $249/mo | Same as above | Compounded oral semaglutide in two forms, liquid drops and tablets or troches, each “Starting at just $249/month”. The drops button adds “$249/month for 30mg/month”. It isn't the Wegovy pill; no brand is named. |
| Invyncible | $255.50/mo | Same as above | A compounded capsule, not the brand Wegovy pill: 12 capsules of semaglutide with B12, prepared by Partell Pharmacy and “designed as a one-month supply,” typically taken three times a week. One price; there's no dose menu. |
| Luvo Health | $259/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide tablets, listed as “Semaglutide Tablets” under weight loss; not the brand Wegovy pill. The first cycle is $129.50. A low-dose microdosing tablet is sold separately at $179. |
| Vyora Wellness | $259/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide in a dissolvable tablet taken daily, not the brand Wegovy pill. The tablet page lists no doses and no dose-based pricing. |
| Raeliva | $260/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide oral dissolving tablets, taken daily under the tongue; this is not the brand Wegovy pill. Dose doesn't move this one either. Raeliva's product page explains the gap with the injection: “The tablet formulation costs more to compound and dispense than the injection does, and that difference is reflected in the price.” |
| HealthiCare | $268.68/mo | Same as above | The only product on the site with no three-month option, and the only one priced per dose tier: "Wegovy tablets are priced per dose tier." Its receipt: "Medication $153.90, Doctor Consultation $30.00, Prescription Preparation $10.00, Shipping & Handling $10.00, Telehealth Platform Fee $20.00, HealthiCare Service (20%) $44.78, Monthly recurring charge $268.68." The product card lower down the same page advertises this plan as "NOW $153.90/month", which is the medication line from that receipt, $114.78 below what the plan charges. |
| Kina | $279/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide as a daily dissolvable tablet (ODT) sold with anti-nausea medication, not the brand Wegovy pill. The flat-price promise covers it too. |
| Claya | $279/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide tablets. The semaglutide overview also mentions drops, unpriced. |
| Prime Doctor RX | $279/mo | Same as above | A “DAILY TABLET” sold as “A non-injection semaglutide option for eligible patients”. The card names no brand, and the price sits under the same compounded-medication disclaimer as the injections. |
| Somi Health | $279/mo | Same as above | The “NO SHOTS 1-MONTH PLAN” card, “Semaglutide Tablet”, with no dose or brand named and no “ANY DOSE” line. Whether the tablet is compounded isn't stated; the FAQ's compounded list names only the injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide. |
| Idgie Health | $287/mo | Same as above | A compounded, once-daily orally disintegrating tablet that pairs semaglutide with the anti-nausea drug ondansetron (the weight-management overview calls it “Semaglutide/Ondansetron ODT”); not the brand Wegovy pill. No six-month plan and no dose pricing are listed. |
| PlexusDx | $289/mo | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide as a daily orally dissolving tablet, not the brand Wegovy pill. Flat across six levels from 3 mg to 24 mg. |
| Avono Health | $289/mo | Same as above | These are compounded capsules; Avono doesn't sell the Wegovy pill. Microdose semaglutide also comes as an orally dissolving tablet at $219 a month. The bundle card sets its $777 against “$299/mo with month-to-month pricing”; $259 a month is our division. |
| Remote Pharmacy | $296/mo | $167/mo | Compounded semaglutide rapid-dissolve tablets taken under the tongue daily, not the brand Wegovy pill. The page prints one ladder with no dose tiers, though the FAQ warns that “higher doses typically cost more money”. The first month on the monthly supply is $176. |
| MD Exam | $297/mo | Same as above | Same ladder, same source: MD Exam's home page, headed “All meds cost the same”. The oral semaglutide product page prints “$192” with no term attached, the same figure and the same silence as the injectable page. Because MD Exam's terms describe only a recurring monthly charge and never a charged-today amount, the charged-today column is the per-month rate times the term, this site's arithmetic rather than MD Exam's number. |
| Hims | $298/mo | $149/mo | $149 is a starting price. The cards read “From $149/mo†”, the comparison table says “Starts at $149/mo billed monthly, membership required*”, and the FAQ adds “Pricing may vary by dosage.” No dose-by-dose table is published. The Wegovy Pill Microdosing Plan, which starts at 1.5 mg, is listed at the same “From $149/mo†”. |
| Hers | $298/mo | $149/mo | Both pills are listed “From $149/mo†”, which is the starting dose. Hers's FAQ says “Pricing may vary by dosage.” and publishes no dose table. The Wegovy Pill Microdosing Plan carries the same “From $149/mo†”. |
| Nu Image Medical | $299/mo | Same as above | The tablet is a daily rapid-dissolve version of the same molecule, and a single month costs the same $299 as the weekly injection. Its advertised floor of $269 is the three-month rate, which is actually $269.10; the marketing drops the cents. |
| MangoRx | $299/mo | $299/mo | Compounded, not the brand Wegovy pill: semaglutide with vitamin B6 in a mint orally dissolving tablet, taken daily, at doses from 1 mg to 6 mg. The product page prints one price, $299, with “Your Price is Locked In” and no dose tiers. Subscribe and Save takes 10% off every order and refills every 25 days; the page doesn't print that discounted figure. |
| ElleS | $299/mo | Same as above | Compounded capsules only; no FDA-approved oral tablet appears among the eight weight-loss listings. The cheaper Microdose Semaglutide ODT, a dissolving tablet, is sold only by the month at $179 and is the site's lead offer. |
| Ivologist | $299/mo | Same as above | Compounded liposomal semaglutide, a liquid held under the tongue from a daily ampoule, not the brand-name Wegovy tablet. The page puts today's charge at $299 a month and the 8-week program at $598. A liposomal tirzepatide version costs $399 a month ($798 over 8 weeks). |
| Lovely Meds | $299/mo | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill from Novo Nordisk, “dispensed as a one-month supply of tablets” and shipped from the manufacturer's pharmacy. The card says “Starting at $299” while the same page promises flat pricing at every dose, and no dose table is shown. The compounded semaglutide dissolving tablet (from $209 a month) is a separate product. |
| Go Vida Plena | $299/mo | Same as above | A daily semaglutide tablet (“Pastilla de toma diaria”). The site never calls it the brand Wegovy pill, and its home page footnote says custom-prepared medicines aren't FDA approved. No dose tiers are shown. |
| ElitePhysiqMD | $327.50/mo | Same as above | A compounded sublingual liquid, not the brand Wegovy pill: “The same GLP-1 molecule as the injection, formulated as a liquid”, shipped as a 30-day supply. $238.50 a month on subscription with the membership, or $265.00 one-time plus the exam and shipping. |
| Rex MD | $349/mo | $349/mo | Brand Wegovy pill (oral semaglutide), not a compounded product. Rex MD says it will “lock-in our special lowest cost for all titration doses which include the 1.5 mg, 4 mg, 9 mg to 25 mg.” The ‡ beside the price has no matching footnote text on the page. |
| MEDGm | $369/mo | Same as above | A daily dissolvable tablet rather than a weekly injection, priced on the same four rungs and dearer than the injection at every one of them. The site sells it as “GLP-1 weight loss without needles”. |
| InjectCo | $425/mo | Same as above | Compounded sublingual semaglutide drops, not the brand Wegovy pill. The drops FAQ says “Even if your dosage increases, you will still pay the same price per month.” |
| The Aesthetic Concierge | $429/mo | Same as above | A daily semaglutide tablet that the pricing page sources from a 503A compounding pharmacy, so not the brand Wegovy pill. Month one (3 mg) is inside the $579 kickoff; monthly renewals then run $429 up to 6 mg, $479 up to 9 mg and $679 up to 15 mg. Maintenance tablets cost $219 to $299 a month. |
| Pallas Health | $499/mo | Same as above | Two different products share this block. The month-to-month figure belongs to Novo Nordisk's Wegovy tablet: $299 for the first month, then $499 every 4 weeks, at “pharmacy cash-pay rates”. Pallas's compounded semaglutide tablets are sold only on 12-week ($777) or annual terms, so no one-month price exists for them. Foundayo (orforglipron) is priced like the Wegovy pill, $299 then $499. |
| VirtualCare2Go | $599/mo | Same as above | “3, 7, 14, or 21mg tablets”, a “1 Month Supply” of semaglutide oral tablets. VirtualCare2Go doesn't name a brand or say the tablets are compounded. |
| Allara Health | Not published | Same as above | The Wegovy tablet is listed with no published price. |
| AskRx | Not published | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk), a “Four-dose titration ladder (1.5–25 mg)”. Unpriced on the public pages, like the pen, with the same $100 care fee on top. |
| Bayan Health | Not published | $99/mo | Compounded semaglutide oral drops placed under the tongue, not the brand Wegovy pill. $99.00 a month at any dose, on the same 90-day commitment billed monthly. |
| Blis MD | Not published | Same as above | Compounded oral semaglutide with pyridoxine (vitamin B6), sold as “Semaglutide / Pyridoxine (Oral 30 tablets)”, not the brand Wegovy pill. A bottle of 30 is $159 at 2mg, $169 at 4mg, $189 at 6mg, $249 at 12mg and $349 at 24mg. The page never says how long a bottle lasts or how often to take a tablet, so no monthly price is stated. |
| BloomMD | Not published | Same as above | The Wegovy pill here is Novo Nordisk's own product. Membership is $75 a month; the page lists the medication, bought at a pharmacy, at $149 monthly for the 1.5 and 4 mg strengths and $299 for 9 and 25 mg. BloomMD also sells compounded Oral GLP-1 Drops at $245 without naming the molecule or the supply length on the product page. |
| BloomWell Rx | Not published | Same as above | This is the brand Wegovy pill, prescribed on the $149-a-month consultation track and shipped through NovoCare; no medication price is printed. |
| Cabana | Not published | Same as above | A daily compounded semaglutide tablet, unpriced on its page. |
| CeliaRx | Not published | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide ODT tablets, not the brand Wegovy pill, dissolved under the tongue once a day. They're sold as three separate products: $199.00 for 1 mg, $299.00 for 2 mg and $449.00 for 6 mg. None of the three pages says how many tablets an order holds or how long it lasts, so no monthly price can be drawn from them. |
| Dr. Arevitalize | Not published | Same as above | Semaglutide oral capsules, described as “Orally dissolving Capsules (30 day supply)”, not the brand Wegovy pill. The card reads “Starting as low as $299 /month” under the same “MAX SAVINGS WITH 12 MONTHS PLAN” banner as the injections, so the plan length behind $299 isn't stated. |
| DudeMeds | Not published | Same as above | A compounded semaglutide oral suspension (liquid drops in a dropper bottle), not the brand Wegovy pill. One card: two months for $498, no monthly option. |
| Fitness RX | Not published | Same as above | Sold as “Sublingual Semaglutide,” a compounded under-the-tongue form rather than the brand Wegovy pill. No price is shown. |
| FuturHealth | Not published | Same as above | Not stated |
| Heally | Not published | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk), not a compounded tablet: “Starting at $149 / month For the 1.5 mg dose”, with higher strengths unpriced. Rybelsus, the diabetes tablet, is listed from $199 a month. Both are self-pay drug prices paid through the dispensing pharmacy. |
| Hello Alpha | Not published | Same as above | Novo Nordisk's Wegovy tablet, the approved oral form of semaglutide, shown as “Insurance or cash pay” without a figure. |
| Heva Health | Not published | Same as above | This is the brand Wegovy pill, listed on the same Wegovy page under the same $99 care subscription, with NovoCare billing the tablets separately. |
| Iron Med Rx | Not published | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide tablets, not the brand Wegovy pill: “Starting at $196 / mo”, with an oral microdose at the same $196, both under the same three-plan menu and neither tied to a term. |
| Kin Meds | Not published | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk), not a compounded tablet, shipped through NovoCare. As with the pen, the card's “Starting at $149” is the consultation membership, and the pill's own price isn't shown. |
| Knownwell | Not published | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill (Novo Nordisk), not a compounded tablet. The pricing page shows it at 1.5 mg for $149 a month “Until end of August 2026”, an offer window that closed before late September, and gives no price after it. The orforglipron pill Foundayo is listed at $149 through the end of December 2026. |
| Lumora MD | Not published | Same as above | A compounded sublingual (under-the-tongue) semaglutide is listed as available on the semaglutide page, with no price. |
| MadeMed | Not published | $179/mo | A compounded sublingual tablet with B6 added; MadeMed doesn't sell Novo Nordisk's Wegovy pill. One price covers 1 mg through 6 mg, and the page calls the product “a compounded medication that has not been approved by the FDA”. |
| Noom | Not published | Same as above | The brand Wegovy pill. Noom lists a “Wegovy® Pill” card with a Get Started button on its medication menu and doesn't attach a figure to it on any public page; the /med/wegovy-pill/ address now redirects to a blog post about dosing times. Noom doesn't say whether the pill runs through the branded-medication membership. |
| Nucore Health | Not published | Same as above | Compounded oral semaglutide, not the brand Wegovy pill (Nucore says it “offers compounded formulations of GLP-1 medications”): “As low as $209 / Month”, with no term or dose named. |
| Nuform Health | Not published | Same as above | Not stated |
| NuuVim | Not published | Same as above | A compounded “sublingual liposomal liquid” taken daily, not the Wegovy pill. The home-page card prices it like the injection, $79 a month for new users; the site's disclaimer says its prices are billed “as one three-month payment,” so the $237 up front is our multiplication. No standard oral rate is shown. |
| OnlyRx | Not published | Same as above | A compounded orally dissolving tablet (“Semaglutide ODT”, “Daily oral medication”), not the Wegovy pill, listed “Starting at $249” with no period. A tirzepatide ODT sits beside it at $279 on the same terms. |
| Options Medical Weight Loss | Not published | Same as above | The telehealth page lists “Oral Semaglutide” at “Starting at $239/mo.” with no term and without saying whether it's a compounded tablet or a brand product. An oral tirzepatide tile beside it starts at $339. |
| Pause Rx | Not published | Same as above | Novo Nordisk's Wegovy tablet rather than a compounded one. Same $149 consultation-only plan as the pen; the FAQ says pen and pill access come together and “The price is $149/month regardless of format.” No medication price is printed. |
| QuickMD | Not published | Same as above | Rybelsus and the Wegovy tablet appear on the medication list with no price; the pharmacy you pick sets it. |
| Rejuve Meds | Not published | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide in dissolvable tablets (“Semaglutide Oral Tablets”), not the brand Wegovy pill. The card misspells its own unit as “per montth”. |
| Roboclinic | Not published | Same as above | “Semaglutide Tablets” are priced “$169/m” next to “$199”, with no label on either figure and no FAQ answer that covers the tablets. Read the way the FAQ reads the injection card, that would be $169 for the first month and $199 after; the site doesn't say so for the tablets, and it doesn't say whether they're compounded or the brand pill. |
| Sesame | Not published | Same as above | Historical price quote from the earlier review; confirm current manufacturer terms before relying on it. Novo Nordisk's Wegovy tablet; nothing compounded. Sesame's pages give Novo's self-pay price, $149 monthly for the two lower strengths and $299 for the two higher ones, filled through Novo Nordisk's pharmacy. Costco Pharmacy lists the 1.5 mg tablets at $149 for members, rising to $199 after December 31, 2026. The orforglipron pill Foundayo is also prescribed, from $149 under a Lilly offer that ends December 31, 2026. |
| SkyRx | Not published | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide oral drops (sublingual), 2.5 mL, also “starts at $199/mo*” under the same 12-month, paid-in-full footnote. No monthly price is printed. |
| SurpassMD | Not published | Same as above | An oral semaglutide product sold as a one-month plan at an introductory $183, “with a SurpassMD discount code” and for the first subscription only. No standard renewal rate is printed, and the product itself isn't named: the page says “Your treatment plan identifies the exact product, formulation, directions, and dispensing pharmacy.” |
| Tell Her Doc | Not published | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide pills, not the brand Wegovy pill. The home-page footnote reserves introductory pricing for new customers on this plan but prints no figure for it. |
| Telos RX | Not published | Same as above | Compounded sublingual semaglutide (tirzepatide is offered in the same format, prepared with ondansetron). The only price is per day: “Pricing starts from $9 a day on the prepaid 3-month plan for oral semaglutide.” A month-to-month option exists, but its price appears only during the visit. This is not the Wegovy pill. |
| Woodwork | Not published | Same as above | Compounded semaglutide tablets, taken daily, sit under the semaglutide card with no price of their own. |
| YOURx Health | Not published | Same as above | Not stated |
“Month to month” is the medication rung plus any membership the company requires, so it is comparable across the column. “Advertised” is the rung the company marks in its own headline, which for 5 of these 109 is a smaller number than the one beside it. “Not published” means nothing on the company's public pages gave a price for one month with no commitment on the date its review carries. That describes the pages, not the company. That applies to 37 of the 109 here.
Every row above links a full review and a cost page carrying that company's whole ladder: each prepay rung, what it charges today, and anything the price does not include. To work a single plan out line by line, the real cost calculator uses the same figures this table does.
Unshipped treatment, dispensed medication and unused membership can have different refund rules. Ask which part of your prepaid balance is refundable.
Refunds and guarantees · MembershipsMedication savings and clinical subscriptions are separate bills. Compare the pharmacy charge, care fee and renewal terms before enrolling.
Memberships · Price transparencyCompare the prescribed product, package, usable supply and billing period together. A vial count or low per-month headline cannot answer all four.
Billing units · Which drug you getCompare the receiving clinic’s records requirements, both billing calendars and the new prescription decision. A transfer does not guarantee a refill.
Memberships · Refunds and guaranteesEach company's own Zepbound price against LillyDirect's self-pay ladder: the drug is Lilly's price at all but one, and the company's fee is the markup, by our math.
Memberships · Price transparency · Which drug you getHow many companies reviewed here still list compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, which sell brand drugs only, and FDA's own dates for what changed.
Which drug you get · What they tell youNovo's Wegovy subscription plus each company's membership, per month and per term, against NovoCare's own month, and what stopping at month three costs at each.
Prepay terms · Memberships · Price transparencyEvery company we review that lists the Wegovy pill or Foundayo, each month with its required membership added, against NovoCare's and LillyDirect's own self-pay price at the same dose.
Which drug you get · Memberships · Price transparencyPublished support schedules, telephone numbers and round-the-clock access claims across the roster. A messaging channel does not establish staffed response hours.
What they tell youThe single most American question this site asks, counted across the roster: who says the clinician treating you is licensed where you are, and what the rest say instead.
State licensure · What they tell you46 of the companies reviewed here carry one. What each letter actually alleges, in FDA's own words, why they arrive in batches, and why none of them is a verdict.
What they tell you · Advertised claimsNot one company here discloses overseas fulfillment, a third state that dispensing is domestic, and the rest say nothing. Ask before you pay if it matters to you.
What they tell you · State licensureHow many companies advertise a price you can actually pay for a single month, how many don't, and the three tricks that open the gap.
Price transparency · MembershipsRefund clauses quoted from each company's own policy: what survives dispensing, how long the window is, and the plans that give nothing back at all.
Refunds and guarantees · Prepay terms · What they tell youEvery molecule this roster prices, with how many companies will sell a single month of it and what the cheapest one costs. The field collapses when you need the brand.
Which drug you get · Price transparencyMost reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Advertised claims · Prepay termsThe break-even month for every prepay plan we can price, computed from each company's own ladder, with the refund terms that decide what happens if you stop first.
Price transparency · Prepay termsWhat each company publishes about insurance in its own words, and what the low copay figures printed beside the brand names on these pages actually are.
Advertised claims · What they tell you · Price transparencyWho promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Dose pricing · Advertised claimsThe companies selling a GLP-1 without naming the molecule in it, what they call it instead, and why the cheapest medication-included price on this site is one of them.
Which drug you get · What they tell youEvery price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
Advertised claims · Memberships · Funnel mechanics · Price transparencySixteen intakes, sorted by where the number turns up: before the medical questions, after them, behind an account, or nowhere at all.
Funnel mechanics · Price transparency · What they tell youCancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
Prepay terms · Billing units · Price transparencyWhat each company publishes about the case where no prescription is written: the full refunds, the fee charged regardless, and the one whose two documents disagree.
Refunds and guarantees · What they tell you · Advertised claimsEvery microdose price on this roster against the same company's full-dose ladder, including the one charging exactly the same for both and the three whose headline is a prepay rung.
Which drug you get · Dose pricing · Price transparencyEvery company we can price, ranked twice: once on the figure it advertises and once on what a single month costs. The two tables are not the same table.
Price transparency · Advertised claims · Dose pricingThe premium measured inside each company that sells both molecules, on the same day, with the spread printed instead of averaged and both rung labels shown.
Which drug you get · Price transparency · Dose pricingThe companies whose own pages carry two figures for one product on one day, including one whose headline changes depending on the link you arrived on.
Advertised claims · Price transparencyEvery provider-visit fee disclosed across the roster: what each costs, which page it is disclosed on, and the three that are disclosed and never priced at all.
Price transparency · What they tell youThe companies promising no hidden fees, checked against every charge the same sites disclose, and the two whose fee lives only in a refund policy nobody opens.
Advertised claims · What they tell you · Price transparencyInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
Funnel mechanics · Price transparency · Advertised claimsOne company on this roster publishes a line-item receipt for every plan. This is what the rest say their monthly figure covers, quoted from their own pages.
Price transparency · What they tell you · MembershipsWhat these companies disclose: the pharmacy, its category, whether the prescriber is licensed in your state, and whether anybody publishes hours you could hold them to.
What they tell you · State licensureFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.
Billing units · Price transparencyEvery molecule the roster carries, published or not, is counted on the molecule index.
Words these reviews use: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Auto-renewal, Titration, Overseas fulfillment, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.
Prices move. Every figure here carries the month it was read, and the company's own site is the current source. How we review · who pays us.