Review · Not a partner

Vyora Wellness review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

At Vyora Wellness, a 4-week subscription to compounded semaglutide injections costs $299 and tirzepatide $399, with no membership and no cheaper prepaid tier. Dissolvable semaglutide tablets are $259. Most refunds come back as Vyora account credit rather than cash.

One month, no commitment

$259/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
$299, refunds paid in credit
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Vyora Wellness →

Price read from Vyora Wellness' own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $259 buys one month of oral semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

Vyora Wellness is a Scottsdale, Arizona telehealth store whose GLP-1 menu offers semaglutide and tirzepatide, both compounded and both available as a weekly shot or a daily dissolvable tablet, with NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin, metformin and a GHK-Cu cream on the same shelf. You choose a product or take its GLP-1 quiz, fill in a medical intake, and a licensed provider approves or denies it, usually within 24 hours. There's no video visit, though the FAQ says a short phone call is sometimes needed.

The seller is Vyora Wellness LLC, and its terms say it isn't a healthcare provider. Independent medical groups make the prescribing decisions, and prescriptions go to pharmacies it doesn't name. Two physicians are listed as medical leadership, with a personal trainer and an ISSA-certified nutritionist running a movement program and nutrition coaching for members, plus a private online community.

Vyora doesn't take insurance, though its FAQ notes that some members have paid with HSA or FSA funds. Orders ship within the United States only.

What it actually costs

Vyora Wellness prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$299None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$399None listed
Oral semaglutide$259None listed

Semaglutide injections cost $299.00 a month, tirzepatide injections $399.00, and dissolvable semaglutide tablets $259.00. Tirzepatide tablets are $359.00. Each is a 4-week subscription, and there's no three- or six-month plan that brings the rate down. According to the FAQ, the price covers GLP-1 nutrition guidance, round-the-clock coaching and community access, and it stays put as your dose climbs.

A tirzepatide microdosing plan runs $399.00 every two months at a fixed 1.5 mg. It has no BMI floor, while the standard plans need a BMI of 25 or more to start.

The home page advertises “Transparent, All-In Pricing”, yet the refund and shipping policy says shipping fees are shown at checkout and vary with delivery method and location. No page gives a shipping figure. Monthly subscriptions ship every three weeks, according to the shipping policy.

Refunds work differently here. A provider decline refunds your original payment method. Any other approved refund becomes Vyora account credit, and once the pharmacy has received your prescription, a $50 doctor review fee is taken out of that credit even if nothing has shipped. Dispensed prescriptions are final sale.

Subscriptions auto-renew at whatever the price is then. Cancel through your account or by calling 602-345-0037 whenever you like; the plan runs until the billing period closes, and Vyora generally keeps the unused portion.

Who it's wrong for

Expecting cash if you back out after approval? Approved refunds come as Vyora store credit, and $50 is docked for the doctor review as soon as the pharmacy has the prescription.

Skip it if you hoped to cut the rate by prepaying. Semaglutide is $299 and tirzepatide $399 on every order, with no longer plan on offer.

Prefer to vet the pharmacy yourself? Vyora cites a network of 25 compounders without naming a single one.

Budgeting to the dollar is hard when shipping is added at checkout and no rate is posted, despite the home page's all-in pitch.

A BMI under 25 rules out the standard plans for a new patient, which leaves only the $399 two-month microdose.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and dissolvable tablets. The FAQ says “Vyora strictly works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States.” and that it's connected to 25 compounding pharmacies; the team page lists “503A & 503B U.S. - based pharmacy partners”. No pharmacy is named and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours are published. Phone (602) 345-0037 and Vyora Wellness' support email on the contact page; office at 9382 E. Bahia Dr., Suite B101, Scottsdale AZ 85260.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Vyora Wellness

On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Vyora Wellness's public site: Vyora Wellness' home page, Vyora Wellness' shop page, Vyora Wellness' FAQ page, Vyora Wellness' team page, Vyora Wellness' contact page, Vyora Wellness' refund policy page, Vyora Wellness' shipping policy page, Vyora Wellness' terms conditions page, Vyora Wellness' privacy policy page, Vyora Wellness' consent to telehealth page, Vyora Wellness' semaglutide 4 week subscription page, Vyora Wellness' tirzepatide 4 week subscription page, Vyora Wellness' micro dosing tirzepatide 8 week subscription page, Vyora Wellness' semaglutide tablets page, Vyora Wellness' tirzepatide tablets page, Vyora Wellness' additional products page and the other product pages linked from the shop. The GLP-1 quiz at /free-assessment/ was not filled in, and no cart, checkout or account page was opened.
  2. The prices, from the product pages: “Semaglutide $299.00 / month Once-weekly GLP-1 Injections, 4 week subscription”, “Tirzepatide $399.00 / month Once-weekly GLP-1/GIP Injections, 4-week subscription”, “Semaglutide Tablets $259.00 / month Daily GLP-1 Support, 4-Week Subscription”, “Tirzepatide Tablets $359.00 / month Daily GLP-1/GIP Support, 4-Week Subscription” and “(Micro-Dosing) Tirzepatide $399.00 every 2 months Once-weekly GLP-1/GIP Injections, 8-week microdosing protocol” (“Tirzepatide Micro-dose Available doses: 1.5 mg”). The FAQ: “Semaglutide is $299 per month, and Tirzepatide is $399 per month. The price includes GLP-1 nutritional guidance, 24/7 coaching, and community access. Your cost remains the same, even as doses change.” The home page shows no price.
  3. The home page promise: “Transparent, All-In Pricing The price you see is the price you pay”. Against it, the Refund, Shipping, and Subscription Cancellation Policy (“Last updated: Jul 2025”): “Applicable shipping fees will be shown during checkout and vary based on delivery method, location, and special handling requirements.” and “Your total includes service fees and any other applicable charges tied to your selected plan.”
  4. Refunds, from the same policy: “All approved refunds will be issued as a credit to your Vyora account”; “A full refund to your original payment method will only be issued in the event that your order is not approved by a licensed provider following the medical review process.”; “If your prescription has already been approved and sent to the pharmacy, a $50 doctor review fee will be deducted from any issued account credit to cover the cost of the provider consultation. This applies even if the prescription has not yet been filled or shipped.”; and “prescriptions that have already been filled and dispensed are considered final and cannot be returned or reused.”
  5. Cancellation and renewal: “Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current billing period. Refunds for unused time are generally not offered unless under special circumstances at Vyora’s discretion.” The terms' weight-management addendum: “The subscription will automatically renew at the then-current price unless the patient cancels before the next renewal date. The patient may cancel at any time, without penalty, using the cancellation method available in the patient’s account or by contacting Vyora at 602-345-0037.”
  6. Who does what, from the Terms & Conditions (“Last updated: June 2026”): “This website (Vyora Wellness' site) is owned and operated by VYORA WELLNESS LLC”; “you acknowledge that Vyora Wellness LLC is not a healthcare provider”; and “Vyora does not practice medicine and does not direct or control the independent medical judgment of licensed healthcare providers.” The terms choose Arizona law with binding AAA arbitration in Dover, Delaware and a 30-day opt-out. The team page names Armen Aivazi, MD and Alex Jabourian, DO as medical leadership.
  7. Pharmacies, from the FAQ: “We’re connected to 25 of the top compounding pharmacies nationwide”, “Vyora strictly works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States.” The team page lists “503A & 503B U.S. - based pharmacy partners”. No pharmacy is named anywhere on the public site.
  8. Shipping, from the Shipping Policy (“Last updated: May 2025”): “Currently, our partner pharmacy orders are available for shipment across the United States only.”, “shipments are typically received by customers within 3-10 business days”, and “monthly subscription orders are shipped every three (3) weeks.”
  9. Eligibility and insurance, from the FAQ: “The minimum BMI requirement for a patient starting treatment is 25.”, “Patient on MicrodoseNo BMI requirement.” (run together as printed), and “No, Vyora does not accept or require insurance. Some members have been able to pay for the fees with their HSA/FSA accounts.” Visits: “Nope! We use a detailed health assessment form reviewed by our licensed providers.”
  10. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Vyora Wellness”, “vyorawellness”, “VYORA WELLNESS LLC”, “Vyora Wellness LLC”, “Vyora”, returns no letter addressed to Vyora Wellness, its operator, the named pharmacies or Vyora Wellness. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Vyora Wellness' own pages

  • Vyora Wellness' semaglutide 4 week subscription pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Vyora Wellness' tirzepatide 4 week subscription pageCompounded tirzepatide price
  • Vyora Wellness' semaglutide tablets pageOral semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Vyora Wellness sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Auto-renewal, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.