Review · Not a partner

HealthiCare review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read August 2026

Our verdict

$174 a month for semaglutide with no membership and an itemized receipt that adds up. Beside it, a card advertises the Wegovy pill at "$153.90/month" when the plan charges $268.68.

They advertise

$147.90/mo, three-Month Plan, billed every 3 months

A month with no commitment

$174/mo, month to month

The catch
Advertised rate needs 3 months up front
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at HealthiCare →

Price read from HealthiCare's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $174 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Names its pharmacies, including Jungle Jim's Pharmacy
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • The advertised $147.90/mo is a 3-month prepay, $443.70 at once
  • No support hours published

What it is

Every plan on HealthiCare's site comes with its receipt: what the medication costs, what the consultation costs, what shipping costs, what the platform costs, and a service fee that is exactly 20% of the rest. No membership, cancel anytime, same price at every dose.

It names its pharmacy and its medical group too, with an address, a phone number and a list of the states the pharmacy can't serve.

What it actually costs

HealthiCare advertises $147.90. A month costs $174 because the advertised rate is the three-Month Plan, billed every 3 months.

The gap

They advertise $147.90 a month. That is the three-Month Plan, billed every 3 months, $443.70 on the card today. With no commitment it is $174 a month.

HealthiCare prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$174$147.90 /mo, 3 months
Compounded tirzepatide$264$224.40 /mo, 3 months
Oral semaglutide$268.68None listed

$174 a month for compounded semaglutide, $264 for tirzepatide, both billed monthly with nothing else attached. The three-month plans are $443.70 and $673.20, which work out at $147.90 and $224.40 a month. Every one of those figures reconciles: $147.90 × 3 is $443.70, $224.40 × 3 is $673.20, and the "Save 15%" chips are 15.0% on both. Four badges, four exact. The itemized receipts add up too, all three of them, including the 20% service fee.

That's a lot of arithmetic that holds, and it's what makes the exception stand out. Scroll to the "All GLP-1 Options" cards near the bottom and three prices are printed with the word NOW: "$147.90/month" for semaglutide, "$224.40/month" for tirzepatide, and "$153.90/month" for the Wegovy pill. The first two are the three-month rate quoted without the term. The third isn't a plan price at all. It's the medication line from the Wegovy receipt higher up the same page, and the plan it belongs to charges $268.68 a month. The card is $114.78 short.

Shipping is the other place the page argues with itself. Two of the three receipts include "Shipping and handling $25.00" and the third $10.00, and HealthiCare states it twice: "The $264.00 charge includes $25.00 for shipping and handling." Three inches away, in the feature strip, it says "Fast and Free Shipping — Prescription received in as little as 3 days, shipped free to your door." Shipping is itemized and billed, and described as free at the same time.

Two smaller points. The Wegovy pill has no three-month rung, so it's monthly only, and it's the one product priced by dose tier rather than flat, jumping to $448.79 at maintenance. The delivery promise moves, too: the home page FAQ says "Typically delivered within 3 days", while the weight-loss page FAQ says "typically within 5 to 7 days."

Who it's wrong for

Saw "$153.90/month" and expected to pay it? That is the medication line on HealthiCare's own Wegovy receipt; the plan is $268.68.

If you live in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia or Delaware, look elsewhere. HealthiCare's named pharmacy says it holds no license in those states.

Don't budget from $224.40. That's the three-month rate; one month of tirzepatide is $264.

Shipping isn't free here, whatever the feature strip says. It's a $25 line on two of the three receipts, and HealthiCare prints the sentence itself.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy, 5484 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, OH 45014, named in the FAQ with the note that it "can dispense medications and maintain a license in 44 US states" and cannot in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia and Delaware
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus the brand Wegovy tablet; the obesity program is "powered by Bask®" and the medical provider is Beluga Health
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Not published

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about HealthiCare

On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Prices from HealthiCare's site. The hero at HealthiCare's home page: "Tirzepatide Semaglutide $224.40 /month — Billed as $673.20 every 3 months · Save $118.80". The plan grid on the same page and on HealthiCare's weight loss page: semaglutide "Monthly Plan Billed monthly $174.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $443.70 billed every 3 months $147.90 monthly equivalent"; tirzepatide "Monthly Plan Billed monthly $264.00 / Save 15% Three-Month Plan $673.20 billed every 3 months $224.40 monthly equivalent"; Wegovy tablets "Doses 1 & 2 1.5 mg and 4 mg $268.68 per month / Maintenance Doses 9 mg and 25 mg $448.79 per month".
  2. All four badges, all exact. Semaglutide: $174 × 3 = $522; $522 − $443.70 = $78.30; $78.30 ÷ $522 = 15.0%, and $147.90 × 3 = $443.70. Tirzepatide: $264 × 3 = $792; $792 − $673.20 = $118.80, which is both the "Save $118.80" printed in the hero and 15.0% of $792, and $224.40 × 3 = $673.20. The three itemized receipts reconcile too: $60 + $30 + $10 + $25 + $20 = $145 and 20% of $145 is $29, giving $174; $135 + $30 + $10 + $25 + $20 = $220 and 20% is $44, giving $264; $153.90 + $30 + $10 + $10 + $20 = $223.90 and 20% is $44.78, giving $268.68. Seven checks, seven exact, which is what makes the eighth a defect on HealthiCare's side.
  3. The card that does not reconcile, verbatim from the "All GLP-1 Options" block on HealthiCare's home page: "Personalized Semaglutide ... NOW $147.90/month", "Personalized Tirzepatide ... NOW $224.40/month", "Wegovy Pill ... NOW $153.90/month". The first two are the three-month rates printed without their term. The third matches the "Medication $153.90" line of the Wegovy receipt on the same page, not the "$268.68 per month" the plan charges. The difference is $114.78.
  4. The shipping contradiction, both halves on HealthiCare's home page. Billed: "Shipping and handling $25.00" in two of the three receipts, "Shipping & Handling $10.00" in the third, and the sentences "The $264.00 charge includes $25.00 for shipping and handling" and "The $174.00 charge includes $25.00 for shipping and handling." Free: "Fast and Free Shipping — Prescription received in as little as 3 days, shipped free to your door" in the feature strip, and "Fast and Free Shipping — Receive your prescription in as little as 3 days" on the weight-loss page.
  5. The delivery estimate differs by page. Home FAQ: "Typically delivered within 3 days following medical team assessment and prescription issuance." Weight-loss FAQ: "Your delivery will be timely, following a thorough assessment by our medical team and the issuance of your prescription, typically within 5 to 7 days."
  6. The pharmacy and the medical group, verbatim from the FAQ at HealthiCare's weight loss page: "We are partnered with F&F Pharmacies Inc to bring the best product and overall experience to our membership ... F&F Pharmacies Inc dba Jungle Jim's Pharmacy is located at 5484 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014. They can be contacted at (877) 858-3784. They are able to dispense medications and maintain a license in 44 US states. Unfortunately, they cannot dispense sterile compounds and do not have a license in the following US states: CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, NEW JERSEY, NORTH CAROLINA, TEXAS, MASSACHUSETTS, MISSISSIPPI, NEW HAMPSHIRE, WEST VIRGINIA, and DELAWARE." And: "We are supported by Beluga Health, a team of medical professionals operating across the country and certified in all 50 states to practice medicine. Medical Provider: Beluga Health. Provider: Dr. Jonah Mink. Phone: 618.740.4204." The state-licensure row reads Stated on the strength of that last sentence.
  7. Neither HealthiCare's home page nor HealthiCare's weight loss page publishes support hours, so that row reads Not stated. The overseas row reads None disclosed because the pharmacy is named with a US street address. The operating entity, from both footers: "© 2026 SUNSHINE HEALTH STUDIOS INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.", with "The HealthiCare obesity telemedicine program is powered by Bask®."

Sources

HealthiCare's own pages

  • HealthiCare's weight loss pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • HealthiCare's home pageCompounded tirzepatide price

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What HealthiCare sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Across every company

HealthiCare's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.

Words used above: Compounded, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.