glpamerica.

By molecule · checked August 2026

Compounded tirzepatide

$90–$449/mo

What one month costs with no commitment, across the 17 companies on this roster that publish a figure for it.

Tirzepatide prepared for a named patient by a compounding pharmacy rather than dispensed as a manufacturer's branded product.

The range, with its denominator

23 of the 39 companies we have reviewed sell compounded tirzepatide. 17 of those 23 publish a price you can pay for a single month: the cheapest is Mochi Health at $90, the dearest is $449, and the middle of the published figures is $239. A molecule needs 3 priced companies before this site gives it a page at all.

Every company selling it, priced

Compounded tirzepatide, every company and its published prices
CompanyMonth to monthAdvertisedSame price at every dose?
Mochi Health$90/moSame as aboveAlso per dose: 2.2 mg $90, 4.4 mg $119, 6.6 mg $144, 8.8 mg $174, 11.24 mg $184, 13.2 mg $194, 16.6 mg $199.
CoreAge Rx$149/moSame as aboveNot stated
Lavender Sky Health$155/moSame as aboveRead on https://lavenderskyhealth.com/treatment-plan-pricing/, 2026-08-31. Lavender Sky prices per pharmacy and per dose, and it publishes the whole grid. Its Hallandale tirzepatide monthly plans read "Monthly Starter Dose – $155 total for one month supply · Recommended if new to treatment or for those on doses of 2.5mg/week or less", then "Monthly Mid Dose – $179", "Monthly Advanced Dose – $195" and "Monthly Advanced Plus Dose – $209", each "total for one month supply". ⚠ A month here is elastic: "Monthly Plans are typically dispensed as a single vial and are intended for use within five weeks." The multi-week tiers on the same page are quoted as totals with Lavender Sky's own per-month division beside them — "TIER 0 (20mg total) $219 total for 10 week supply · Monthly cost breakdown: $110", "TIER 1 (40mg total) $249 total for 8-10 week supply · Monthly cost breakdown: $99-$125 based on weekly dose", up to "TIER 4 (120mg total) $349 total for 8-10 week supply · Monthly cost breakdown: $139-$175". Those are ranges the company publishes, not divisions we performed, and we have left them as ranges rather than picking a number out of one. "Shipping and supplies are included." Separately, the practice offers Zepbound through LillyDirect at $299 to $449, on a "$25/month + the cost of medication" plan, which prices the program and leaves the drug at the manufacturer's own rate.
Trava$178.98/moSame as above"Tirzepatide Semaglutide $ 178.98 / monthly Save $94.96 with Our Quarterly Package", above a selector offering 2.5mg, 5mg, 7.5mg, 10mg, 12.5mg and 15mg. Trava publishes the quarterly saving for tirzepatide and never the quarterly per-month rate, so there is no quarterly rung here — working one out would mean printing a figure Trava does not state.
Amble$179/mo$135/moThe fuller of the two tables on the product page reads "Plan Per Month 12 Month $135 6 Month $145 3 Month $160 1 Month $179 Total price represents a one time purchase paid upfront." A second table higher on the same page reads "Plan Per Month 6 Month $135 3 Month $160 1 Month $179" — no twelve-month row, and six months at $135 rather than $145. We ladder the table that publishes the upfront rule and print the other one in the review. Amble states the rule and not the totals, so the charged-today column is the per-month figure multiplied by the term. Amble does not name the molecule on the product page; its own safety information there is written about tirzepatide ("Please discuss with your healthcare provider any questions or concerns you have regarding tirzepatide") and its trademark notice names Mounjaro and Zepbound, so we record the drug as Amble describes it.
Eden$199/moSame as aboveNot stated
Gimme Care$199/moSame as aboveFrom the same grid, headed "Billing cycle · Per month": tirzepatide is $199 on one month and $163 on three. The $489 is $163 multiplied by three rather than a total Gimme publishes.
Cora Health$225/moSame as aboveFrom the same grid: "Compounded Tirzepatide Annual Best Value $135 /mo $1,620 every 12 mo Semi-Annual Save $300 $175 /mo $1,050 every 6 mo Quarterly Save $78 $199 /mo $597 every 3 mo Monthly $225 /mo Billed monthly". These two badges reconcile against $225 as well: $1,350 against $1,050 is $300, and $675 against $597 is $78.
Coby Health$239/moSame as aboveSame structure, higher ladder: "Starts at $299 $239 · Month 1 (2.5mg): $239 · Month 2 (5.0mg): $299 · Month 3 (7.5mg): $329 · Month 4 (10mg): $379 · Month 5+ (12.5mg): $439 · Month 6+ (15mg): $439". The First Quarter bundle is "$947 $697 · Save $250! · Covers initial 12 weeks: 2.5mg > 5mg > 7.5mg", published as a total with no per-month figure beside it, which is why it is quoted here and not carried into the ladder above — dividing $697 by three would print a rate Coby does not publish. ⚠ Against Coby's own monthly ladder, months one to three of that dose sequence are $239 + $299 + $329 = $867, so the saving is $170, not $250. The six-month bundle is "$2,204 $1,590 · Save $600!" against a ladder total of $2,124, a saving of $534.
bmiMD$249/moSame as abovePublished the same way: "12 mo $349.20/mo $179 /month ... 6 mo $349.20/mo $189 /month ... 3 mo $349.20/mo $229 /month ... 1 mo $349.20/mo $249 /month", with bmiMD's own totals "Total Price: $4,190.40 $2148", "$2,095.20 $1134", "$1,047.60 $687" and "$349.20 $249". The tirzepatide microdose page carries the same four prices against a crossed-out $299.70.
Good Life Meds$297/moSame as aboveFrom the pricing panel on the tirzepatide product page, read 2026-08-31: "Patients Continuing GLP-1 Therapy: Standard Dose Levels : Monthly = $297 Quarterly = $822 6 Month Supply = $1494". Both multi-month totals divide exactly — $822 is $274 a month, $1,494 is $249 — so the per-month column above is arithmetic Good Life's own totals support rather than a figure we rounded into existence. The same panel opens with "First Order Promo: Pricing below DOES NOT include any promotional offers", which is what makes the $197 on the buy button a different number from the $297 here. A separate rung sits above it for new patients: "New GL JumpStart Bundle! 3 Month Supply = $599 · Initial 12 Week Supply: 2.5mg → 5mg → 7.5mg (4 weeks each) · Exclusive to patients new to GLP treatment - Initial 12 week dose levels only". Good Life publishes no per-month figure for the JumpStart and we have not divided one out of it, but $599 for a new patient's first twelve weeks is $223 less than the $822 Quarterly rung the funnel actually sells you.
Gala Health$299/moSame as aboveNot stated
GobyMeds$299/moSame as aboveSame page, same day: "Compounded Tirzepatide 3-month starter bundle $133/m" and "Compounded Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) Starter Plan - 3-Month Bundle $399", which does multiply out exactly at $133 × 3. The single month reads "Compounded Tirzepatide (GLP-1/GIP) Single Month $299 · One month at any dosage." Past the starter dose the three-month bundle is priced by dose again — "Maintenance plan 1.5mg-3mg - $399 · Plans reaching up to 9mg/week - $499 · Plans reaching 11mg/week or higher - $599" — and those are totals with no per-month figure beside them, so they are quoted here and not converted.
GoodGirlRx$329/moSame as abovePublished the same way: "3-month plan Most Popular $255/mo * Save $74/mo $222 total over 3 months", "6-month plan Save $81/mo $248/mo *", "12-month plan Best Value Save $94/mo $235/mo *", "1-month plan $329/mo *". Those badges reconcile against $329 as well. The totals are again the per-month figure times the term, because the page states only that all plans are paid upfront.
Direct Meds$399/moSame as aboveNot stated
TrimRx$399/moSame as aboveTirzepatide runs $399 a month with $279 on the first, and $316 a month on three. The three-month total above is the same derivation and it comes out exact: $279 + 2 × $399 = $1,077, less the stated saving of $129, is $948, and $948 ÷ 3 is $316 to the cent. That card is the control that shows the rounding on the semaglutide cards is real. TrimRx also publishes $299 a month on six and $283 on twelve for tirzepatide; we saw no savings figure beside either, so there is nothing to derive a total from and we have not printed one.
Zealthy$449/moSame as aboveThe tirzepatide bundle is $349 for the first month and $449 after that. As with semaglutide, the $216 is a medication-only rate tied to a 3-month supply and the $648 is that figure multiplied by three rather than a total Zealthy publishes.
AgelessRxNot published$159/mo"Microdosing Tirzepatide ... Starting at $159 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plans", and again lower on the page as "$159/month Applies to 4-month plan billed in full". The $636 is $159 times four; AgelessRx does not print a total. No price is published for the monthly or the two-month plan.
Alan HealthNot publishedSame as above"Personalized Compounded Tirzepatide Starting from $325 /mo*" with "*Paid upfront with a 6-month plan", repeated at the foot of the page as "Try Alan today starting at $325 /mo* * Paid upfront with a 6 -month plan". There is no buy-one-get-one on tirzepatide and no one-month figure for it anywhere we read, so the charged-today figure is $325 multiplied by six rather than a total Alan prints. This record is marked for a walk on that number.
BlivNot publishedSame as above"Best Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month", carrying the same "* based on plan structure and eligibility" footnote and, again, no plan length.
Brello HealthNot published$166/moBrello's own words on the tirzepatide page: "Billed $499 today Then $499 every 11 weeks" and "$499 Averages $166/mo". Note that $499 divided by three is $166.33, and that the renewal clock is 11 weeks rather than three months. At that cadence a 52-week year holds 4.7 charges of $499, which is $2,359 a year, or about $197 a calendar month.
RxProsNot publishedSame as above"Compound Tirzepatide ... Price Starting at $144 97 /mo (Paid Annually)", again with no total printed, so $1,739.64 is that figure times twelve. Tirzepatide appears elsewhere on the same page as "$ 144 97 A Month*", "Tirzepatide Now only $249 *" and "Tirzepatide $ 224 99 /month *".
ShedRxNot publishedSame as abovePublished the same way: "Plan Per Month 1 Month $299 6 Months $269 Save $180 12 Months $239 Save $720". Both savings figures reconcile against $299, and the two-month minimum in the terms applies here too, so the shortest commitment is $598.

“Month to month” is the medication rung plus any membership the company requires, so it is comparable across the column. “Advertised” is the rung the company marks in its own headline, which for 1 of these 23 is a smaller number than the one beside it. “Not published” means nothing on the company's public pages gave a price for one month with no commitment when we read them — a finding about the pages, not about the company. That applies to 6 of the 23 here.

How to price one of these plans

Every row above links a full review and a cost page carrying that company's whole ladder — each prepay rung, what it charges today, and anything the price does not include. To work a single plan out line by line, the real cost calculator uses the same figures this table does.

What we found across these companies

The other molecules on this roster

Every molecule the roster carries, published or not, is counted on the molecule index.

Words these reviews use: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Prices move. Every figure here carries the month it was read, and the company's own site is the current source. How we review · who pays us.

Kevin Turner · Reviews Editor · Checked August 2026