Review · not a partner · checked August 2026
$198/mo
Month to month, no prepay. Read off their site August 2026.
Advertises $99 compounded semaglutide. The membership that makes it possible costs another $99 a month, and it is not optional.
Eden sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a membership, and will also sell you the real brand drugs at brand prices if that is what you want.
The service itself is unremarkable in the good way: consultations are inside the membership, shipping is free, and the dose you escalate to does not change what you pay. That last part is genuinely rarer than it should be.
The gap
They advertise $99 a month. That is the medication only. A membership is required on top, so a month actually costs $198.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Medication, month to month · advertised | $99 | $99 |
Same price at every dose. Eden publishes a Same Price at Every Dose policy covering dosage adjustments, excluding new-member promotions.
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Medication, month to month | $199 | $199 |
| Plan | Per month | Charged today |
|---|---|---|
| Ozempic, month to month | $1,399 | $1,399 |
| Wegovy, month to month | $1,695 | $1,695 |
| Mounjaro or Zepbound, month to month | $1,399 | $1,399 |
The advertised number is $99 a month. That is the medication. An Eden membership is mandatory to receive it and runs $39 for the first month, then $99 a month, so the steady-state cost of the cheapest GLP-1 on the site is $198 a month.
Month one lands at $138 because of the introductory membership rate. Month two is $198. Tirzepatide is $199 plus the same membership, so $298 a month. If you cancel, do it at least 48 hours before renewal; Eden does not refund partial billing periods.
Brand is priced like brand: Ozempic at $1,399 a month, Wegovy at $1,695, both on top of the membership. One fair thing worth saying: if a provider decides treatment is not appropriate and writes no prescription, Eden refunds the $39 in full.
The full breakdown — what is included, what is extra, and what happens at higher doses — is on the Eden cost page.
Anyone comparing $99 against another company's all-in monthly price. You are not comparing the same thing, and the gap is exactly one membership.
Anyone who wants a single month to try it. You can do that here, but the real number is $198, not the one on the banner.
Anyone who needs a named pharmacy. Eden says it works with pharmacies licensed in all 50 states and does not name one.
| Prescriber licensed in your state | Not stated |
| Pharmacy named | Not named |
| What you get | Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound |
| Overseas fulfillment | Not stated |
| Support hours | Not published |
These are the checks this site applies to every company — how we review. Not stated means we could not find it on their site, which is a finding about the site, not about the company.
Read August 2026: the $99 medication price and the mandatory $99 membership both appear on Eden's own GLP-1 treatments page, the membership requirement in a footnote under the price rather than beside it.
Not a partner. This link goes to Eden and pays us nothing. Who pays us.
Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index, and the reviews are written by Kevin Turner.