$198–$1,839/mo
What one month costs with no commitment, across the 39 companies on this roster that publish a figure for it.
Semaglutide dispensed as its manufacturer's own branded, FDA-approved product, sold through a telehealth company rather than compounded for you.
The range, with its denominator
84 of the 412 companies we have reviewed sell brand semaglutide. 39 of those 84 publish a price you can pay for a single month: the cheapest is PreventiveMD at $198 a month, the dearest is $1,839, and the middle of the published figures is $705. A molecule needs 3 priced companies before this site gives it a page at all.
| Company | Month to month | Advertised | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| PreventiveMD | $198/mo | Same as above | Brand Wegovy, described on the page as an injection pen. The drug is paid directly to NovoCare, not to PreventiveMD, and “starting at” is the only figure given, with no dose ladder. The $49 monthly membership is due on top, so the first rung comes to $198 by our addition. |
| ZipHealth | $199/mo | Same as above | One pen holds four weekly doses, a month's supply. Priced by dose: 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg “Starting at $199”, 1 mg, 1.7 mg and 2.4 mg “Starting at $349”, each plus the $79 fee, and each an estimate the pharmacy confirms at fulfillment. |
| Amazon One Medical | $199/mo | Same as above | Wegovy pens cost $199 across the 0.25 and 0.5 mg strengths, then $349 for 1 through 2.4 mg, coupon applied. Retail without the coupon is $1,349.02. Wegovy HD at 7.2 mg is listed separately at $399. |
| Walgreens Weight Management | $199/mo | Same as above | Each fill is a 28-day supply. The $199 covers only the first two fills, at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, for self-pay patients new to Wegovy injections, through December 31, 2026; every fill after that is $349. It's a Novo Nordisk offer, paid at the pharmacy, and the $49 visit is separate. |
| Aspire Health | $248/mo | Same as above | Wegovy is $199 for four weeks at 0.25 or 0.5 mg and $399 at every other dose. The table carries the note “Pricing varies based on insurance coverage,” so with coverage you may pay less. |
| Maximus | $249.99/mo | Same as above | The brand rungs are the only ones on the site quoted "/mo" rather than per supply. Foundayo™ tablets, an orforglipron product, are listed at "Starting at $199.99 /mo" and are not a semaglutide, so they have their own brand orforglipron row rather than sitting here. |
| Mochi Health | $278/mo | Same as above | Ozempic's product page prices by dose: $199 at 0.25 and 0.5 mg, $349 at 1 mg and $499 at 2 mg. Wegovy is listed “As low as $199” on the home page, while its own product page says “Price is based on patient insurance and pharmacy collection” and publishes no dose table. |
| Ro | $298/mo | Same as above | Medication is billed separately from the membership and rises with dose. Open each product's "See all dose prices" panel and the pill ladder carries no offer, while the pen carries one on its two starting doses only: "Limited-time offer for first two months. Offer valid for 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg only. Sign up by Dec 31, 2026 to qualify." That is why the summary card advertises the pen from $199 while the ladder returns to $349 at 1 mg. |
| LifeMD | $298/mo | $149/mo | From the footnote LifeMD attaches to its own headline: "Initial Wegovy® pricing starting at $149 (pill) and $199 (pen) is for new patients eligible for prescription without insurance coverage. Price does not include the monthly program & provider fee of $149 (first month discounted to $39 today)." These are cash prices; LifeMD also states that insured patients "may pay as low as $0-$25 co-pay for medication". |
| Measured | $298/mo | Same as above | Medication only, billed by NovoCare. Measured's $99 monthly membership for the pen is added on top, so the lowest month is $298. Measured prints the lower tier as “0.25mg and 5mg doses” (Wegovy's second dose is 0.5 mg). |
| Hims | $348/mo | Same as above | A starting price again (“From $199/mo†”). The Wegovy pen page lists a “Range of dosages from 0.25mg–7.2mg” and publishes no price for any dose above the first. |
| Hers | $348/mo | Same as above | $199 is the entry price for the pen. The comparison table on the product pages reads “Starts at $199/mo billed monthly, membership required*”, and no higher-dose price is shown. |
| NovoCare Pharmacy | $349/mo | Same as above | Wegovy pen, self-pay. Newcomers get two $199 boxes at 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg (offer through December 31, 2026), then $349 a month for 0.25 mg through 2.4 mg and $399 a month for Wegovy HD 7.2 mg. One month is a box of 4 pens. Ozempic pens follow the same $199 then $349 pattern, with 2 mg at $499. |
| WePeptideRx | $359/mo | Same as above | Wegovy costs $359 at 0.25 and 0.5 mg and $550 at 1, 1.7 and 2.4 mg per carton of four pens. Ozempic, sold for type 2 diabetes, is one multi-dose pen at “$389 at 0.25 mg, $509 at 1 mg, $689 at 2 mg”. |
| WeightWatchers | $433/mo | Same as above | The “Starting at $199/month” on the Wegovy page is Novo Nordisk's offer for a new patient's first two fills at the two lowest strengths, and it ends December 31, 2026. From the third fill the pen is $349 a month at every dose up to 2.4 mg, and $399 for the 7.2 mg dose. The longer plans are paid up front as one medication commitment; WeightWatchers prints the 12-month total ($2,988) but not the 3- or 6-month ones. Ozempic's injectable pen carries the same $199 opening price and no separately printed standard one. |
| MedLeanRx | $448/mo | Same as above | Medication only; the $99 monthly membership is billed separately. The $199 intro covers the 0.25 mg and 0.5 mg doses for two months. |
| Zappy Health | $598/mo | Same as above | Zappy's Wegovy plan card prices the medication at $499 a month, paid to Novo Nordisk, on top of the $99 care plan: “Medication: $499/mo (collected by Novo Nordisk) + Medical care: $99/mo”. The pricing page agrees (“~$499/month via NovoCare”). The home and weight-loss product tiles still say “from $199/mo” for Wegovy with “*NEW PATIENTS FOR NOVO NORDISK ONLY”; no Wegovy page explains that figure. |
| Tuyo Health | $598/mo | Same as above | Brand Wegovy is filled by an outside pharmacy, not shipped by Tuyo. The $499 is the cash starting price in the overview's brand column, which adds “+ Membership fee $99”. With insurance, the Wegovy page advertises a co-pay “as low as $25/mo”. |
| Care Bare Rx | $705/mo | Same as above | The Ozempic card on the FAQ and About pages reads “From $705/mo”. The unlinked /home2 page prints the same card at “From $749/mo”. Brand Rybelsus, the oral tablet, is offered and never priced. |
| NuDay Rx | $705/mo | Same as above | Ozempic $705 and Wegovy $990, on the same all-inclusive terms as the compounded tiles. |
| Medsol RX | $1,229/mo | Same as above | Ozempic is the only brand semaglutide listed, at one figure for every month. The Ozempic page prints a much lower range for “this treatment”; see the price conflict below. |
| Lemonaid Health | $1,248/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| Gala Health | $1,299/mo | Same as above | Listed “FROM” $1,299 a month and described as a “Cash price. Insurance may reduce cost.” Gala says it runs an insurance coverage check during the assessment. No term is attached to the Ozempic price. |
| Luvo Health | $1,299/mo | Same as above | Ozempic® pens, with no first-cycle discount shown and no dose tiers. Wegovy® is named only in a trademark notice, not sold. |
| Pallas Health | $1,299/mo | Same as above | Flat cash prices per 28-day supply, no dose tiers printed: Ozempic $1,299 and Wegovy $1,349. Pallas says these reflect “pharmacy cash-pay rates and may change”, bills them itself, and notes that “Insurance routing is not currently supported.” |
| Claya | $1,299/mo | Same as above | Ozempic only; Wegovy isn't listed. Whether the $49 Claya membership comes on top of the pen isn't stated. |
| Tryozi | $1,299/mo | Same as above | Ozempic, sold as a Novo Nordisk brand-name pen. The card shows one figure and no dose ladder, and the 12-, 24- and 52-week tabs leave it unchanged. |
| Effecty | $1,300/mo | Same as above | The four brand cards on the home page carry no term footnote at all, which is how you can tell the footnoted ones matter. |
| AlyveRx | $1,395/mo | Same as above | Ozempic and Wegovy single-dose pens in multiple strengths, each priced with “From” and no dose table. The pages don't say whether the figure is medication alone or includes AlyveRx's care. |
| Elevated Health | $1,399/mo | Same as above | A floor printed once, on a home-page tile: “Starting at $1399/mo.” There's no Ozempic page (/ozempic returns a 404) and no per-dose price; the tile's buttons open the intake. The footer also lists Wegovy, linked to the same intake, with no price. |
| Layla | $1,399/mo | Same as above | One monthly figure per brand and no dose table. Ozempic shows $1,499 struck through to $1,399 and Wegovy $1,799 to $1,699, each with “(This discount applies automatically)”. |
| BiltRx | $1,458.99/mo | Same as above | Ozempic is $1,449 a month and Wegovy $1,849, each a flat figure with no dose attached. Both pages say “Consultation and shipping apply separately.” |
| Eden | $1,498/mo | Same as above | Medication only. Each brand page carries the footnote “*Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Eden Membership is required ($39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter).” By our arithmetic a month of Ozempic comes to $1,438 in the first month and $1,498 after that once the membership is added; Wegovy comes to $1,734 and then $1,794. |
| Fridays | $1,498/mo | Same as above | "Ozempic® Name Brand Semaglutide Injection $1498 / mo (1) Month-to-month plan", with footnote 1 reading "On a Month-to-month plan." The Wegovy pen and the Wegovy pill are sold differently: both cards read "Starting Membership $49 / First month† meds excl.", and the dagger reads "$49 your first month, then as low as $98/mo with a prepaid annual plan." No medication price is attached to either. |
| Corsica Health | $1,499/mo | Same as above | Ozempic and Wegovy pens are listed as “PRESCRIPTION + MEDICATION” at one price, with no dose table. A separate “Prescription Only” Wegovy option sends the prescription to NovoCare for $65 for one month of provider service or $99 for three, and the medication is paid to NovoCare separately. |
| HeliMeds | $1,599/mo | Same as above | Wegovy, priced per 4-week order and paid up front. The page shows one price and names no dose. |
| Invyncible | $1,750/mo | Same as above | The same $1,750.00 at all five Wegovy strengths, from the 0.25 mg pen to the 2.4 mg pen, each sold as “Dose Pen (4 doses).” Not sold in eleven states, among them Alaska, North Carolina and Utah. |
| Sprout Health | $1,799/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| OrderlyMeds | $1,839/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| Allara Health | Not published | Same as above | Allara sets no drug price. The pharmacy bills your insurance, or you pay the pharmacy's cash price if the drug isn't covered. |
| altRx | Not published | Same as above | Previous September price evidence is retained in the source notes. The October offer page does not establish a current billing ladder for this product. |
| AskRx | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy pen, a “Five-dose titration ladder (0.25–2.4 mg)”. No medication price is printed at any dose; the home page says the price is “broken out before you check out.” The $100 monthly care fee applies on top. |
| Better U | Not published | Same as above | No medication price is published at any dose. The FAQ says Better U's own fee doesn't move with dose (“Regardless of the medication dose for your treatment plan, the price remains the same!”), but the Ozempic or Wegovy itself is billed by whichever pharmacy fills it. |
| BloomMD | Not published | Same as above | BloomMD sells a Wegovy membership, not Wegovy. The membership is $75 a month or $225 for three months, and the prescription goes to NovoCare Pharmacy or a pharmacy you choose, where you buy the pens. BloomMD puts that medication cost at $199 to $349 a month and says the manufacturer sets it. |
| BloomWell Rx | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy injections are prescribed on the $149-a-month consultation track and shipped through NovoCare; BloomWell doesn't print the medication price. |
| Calibrate | Not published | Same as above | No cash price at any dose. The drug is outside the membership fee, and the $25 is Calibrate's typical commercial copay after a deductible, set by your plan rather than by Calibrate. Wegovy comes as a weekly injection or a daily pill; Ozempic and Rybelsus are also prescribed. |
| Call-On-Doc | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy and Ozempic come only on the Care-Only plan (“$75.00” each, “Plan starts at $75/month”), which pays for the provider; the pen is bought at your pharmacy at its price, which Call-On-Doc doesn't publish. |
| Concierge MD | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy and Ozempic each show “$1999 /month” on their own pages and in the signup form, at every dose; no dose table is published. |
| DudeMeds | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic and Wegovy are the same $1,585 a month, sold only as a three-month block of $4,755. The service links name the starting strengths (Ozempic and Wegovy up to the 1 mg pen). No monthly price is shown. |
| Eve | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic (“Low Stock”) and Wegovy (“Low Stock”) appear as product cards with no price and a “Learn more” link that goes nowhere. |
| Fitness RX | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic and Wegovy both appear as treatment cards. Neither carries a cash price or an insurance note. |
| Found | Not published | Same as above | Found publishes brand figures that are hedged rather than fixed, so none is tabled: "Ozempic® $1100/mo", "Wegovy® from $650/mo+", "Saxenda® Pricing varies", "Victoza® Pricing varies", and Foundayo™ with no figure at all. All of them carry the footnote "**Cost does not include the subscription fees and clinical care, which vary depending on coverage." |
| Genesis Health | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic® is marked “Limited supply” and its page shows no price. Wegovy® is marked “Sold Out” and shows $1,299 a month over a “With annual plan.” footnote, so neither can be bought month to month from the site today. |
| Heally | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy pens and Ozempic, filled by an outside pharmacy. Heally prints several self-pay figures for the Wegovy injection that don't agree: $149 in the Wegovy page's hero, $199 in the treatment catalog, “starts at $200 depending on dose” on the semaglutide page, and both “about $349” and “about $199” per month at starter doses on the Wegovy page itself. Ozempic is shown “from $149 /month”. No dose above the starter is priced. |
| Hello Alpha | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy pen and Ozempic pen, “Insurance or cash pay”, no price printed. Medication is paid separately from the $79 membership. |
| Heva Health | Not published | Same as above | The Wegovy injector is sold through a $99 monthly subscription that covers medical care only. NovoCare bills the medication, at a dose-dependent range Heva gives as $149 to $399; Heva doesn't set that price. |
| Immortals | Not published | Same as above | Brand Wegovy, offered as injections or as the Wegovy tablet. A single starting figure is shown for both forms, with nothing to say which it belongs to. Billed quarterly with three months paid up front; $4,650 is $1,550 times three. |
| JRNYS | Not published | Same as above | No medication price for Ozempic or Wegovy. The Ozempic page reads “Membership from $89/month. Medication priced separately.” |
| Kin Meds | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy pens, shipped through NovoCare. The only figure is Kin Meds' own $149 monthly membership, “for the provider consultation and follow ups only”; the medication is charged after approval and no price for it is printed. |
| Knownwell | Not published | Same as above | Knownwell sets no drug price. Its out-of-pocket page reprints the manufacturer's cash figure for the starting dose: the Wegovy pen at 0.25 mg is $349 a month, with a new-patient offer of $199 for two months, and Ozempic at 0.25 mg or 0.5 mg is the same $349 with the same offer. Higher doses aren't priced. The page calls all of it “list pricing based on information provided by the respective drug manufacturers.” |
| Lovely Meds | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy and Ozempic injections have pages but no price. The Wegovy page says “Prices vary depending on the strength and length of treatment, with multi-month bundles available for higher strengths to lower your weekly cost.” |
| Medi-Weightloss | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy is offered “if covered by your insurance”; no cash price is printed. |
| NextMeds | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy and Ozempic each have a product tile and no published price. |
| Noom | Not published | Same as above | No Noom price. The Wegovy and Ozempic pages sell the same $39-then-$129 membership and say “The cost of medication is not included in the Noom Med subscription.” The only drug figures on them are market ranges without insurance ($1,200 to $1,350 for Wegovy, $900 to $1,000 for Ozempic), which aren't offers Noom makes. |
| Novi | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy and Ozempic tiles each say “In stock • Started at $1500”, with no unit, dose or supply length. |
| Nurx | Not published | Same as above | Nurx prescribes Wegovy and Ozempic and dispenses neither. The line under its price panel reads “Medications are not available for shipment through Nurx. Final cost determined by your pharmacy and insurance coverage.” The figures beside each brand, “Starts at $1300 / month on average” for Wegovy and “Starts at $1000 / month on average” for Ozempic, are estimates of what a local pharmacy will charge, marked “price not guaranteed”. They aren't Nurx prices, so they aren't rungs on this ladder. |
| NuuVim | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic is listed once, on the home page, as “Starting at $1,498/mo”. The card doesn't say whether that's billed monthly or in the three-month cycle the compounded plans use, and the pricing page doesn't list it. |
| Oak | Not published | Same as above | Branded GLP-1 injector pens and oral Wegovy tablets are both listed as options. The comparison table on the semaglutide page gives Wegovy's price as “Quoted at checkout”. |
| Pause Rx | Not published | Same as above | The Wegovy pen is sold as a “Wegovy® Consultation” at “*Starts at $149 per month*”, which covers the consultation and follow-ups only. The drug is charged after approval and shipped through NovoCare; its price isn't shown. |
| PlushCare | Not published | Same as above | PlushCare does not dispense or sell medication, so it has no medication ladder to publish. It writes a prescription for an FDA-approved brand drug to a pharmacy you name, and that pharmacy sets the price. What PlushCare charges is the membership and the visit, priced below. |
| Push Health | Not published | Same as above | Push Health does not sell medication and publishes no ladder for one. A provider writes to the pharmacy or manufacturer program you name, and its weight-loss service page puts the drug at "approximately $149/month to $449/month" without saying which drug lands where in that range. Push's own fee is separate and is described only as varying "from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service". |
| QuickMD | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic and Wegovy injections are prescribed and filled at the patient's pharmacy; QuickMD sets no medication price. The Wegovy FAQ relays Novo Nordisk's figures (a $1,349.02 list price and a $499 self-pay offer) and sends readers to NovoCare for current pricing. |
| Regenics | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy (prefilled pen) and Ozempic are prescribed when a provider finds them appropriate. No price is published; the product pages say only that the brand option “Costs more than the compounded options”. |
| Rex MD | Not published | Same as above | The Wegovy injectable pen is listed (“We can prescribe the new Wegovy® pill or the Wegovy® pen, if eligible.”) with no price on any page. |
| Roen Rx | Not published | Same as above | This is a copay with insurance, not a cash price, and Roen says how it gets there: “Our coordinators work closely with you to get your medication covered, reducing the price of semaglutide from $1,349 to roughly $25 /month.” One card covers four brand drugs, Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro, so the same $25 is quoted for both molecules. A reader without coverage doesn't get this figure; the same sentence offers $151 instead. |
| RxION Health | Not published | Same as above | RxION has a Wegovy page with a Get Started button and the line “Price reflects consultation plus medication if prescribed.”, but it prints no price for Wegovy at any dose. |
| RxSpan MD | Not published | Same as above | Both brand figures carry the qualifier “(For the first month)”, and month two's cost is published nowhere on the site. So no ongoing brand price is recorded, rather than carrying the first-month figure forward as if it were one. |
| Sesame | Not published | Same as above | Historical price quote from the earlier review; confirm current manufacturer terms before relying on it. Sesame doesn't sell the injection; the pharmacy does. Its Wegovy page reprints Novo Nordisk's self-pay price through the NovoCare pharmacy: $199 for each of a new patient's first two months at the two lowest strengths, then $349 at every Wegovy dose. Ozempic costs $349 up through the 1 mg pen and $499 for 2 mg, with the same $199 start. The offer terms run to December 31, 2026. At Costco Pharmacy, members pay $199 for up to two fills at the lowest doses and $349 for Wegovy injections at the 1 mg dose and above. |
| Society of You | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic from $1,399 (0.5 mg to 2 mg listed) and Wegovy from $1,695 (0.25 mg to 7.2 mg listed). Neither card names the dose the starting price buys. |
| StackMD | Not published | Same as above | StackMD sells a $99 Wegovy consultation, not the drug. The pen is “fulfilled through a licensed retail or specialty pharmacy” at a cost that “depends on insurance coverage and pharmacy pricing.” |
| TeleSlim Clinic | Not published | Same as above | TeleSlim sends Wegovy, Ozempic or the oral Wegovy tablet to your pharmacy, billed to insurance or paid in cash; TeleSlim prints no medication price, only that medication runs “$10 to $900 per month”. A blog post advertises a $349-a-month semaglutide program without saying whether the drug is inside that price. |
| Tell Her Doc | Not published | Same as above | Ozempic, tagged “Limited Stock”, with no price. |
| The Virtual NP | Not published | Same as above | Wegovy, Ozempic and Rybelsus are prescribed as 30-day prescriptions to a local pharmacy; “the patient or patient’s health insurance is responsible for the associated cost”. No figure is given. |
| Wellorithm | Not published | $899/mo | One price at every dose, per the product page: “No membership fees. Same price at every dose.” Ozempic is sold too, at $1,199 a month under the same 3-month footnote. That footnote names a “500mg (2.5mL)” strength, which isn't a strength Wegovy or Ozempic pens come in. |
“Month to month” is the medication rung plus any membership the company requires, so it is comparable across the column. “Advertised” is the rung the company marks in its own headline, which for 1 of these 84 is a smaller number than the one beside it. “Not published” means nothing on the company's public pages gave a price for one month with no commitment on the date its review carries. That describes the pages, not the company. That applies to 45 of the 84 here.
Every row above links a full review and a cost page carrying that company's whole ladder: each prepay rung, what it charges today, and anything the price does not include. To work a single plan out line by line, the real cost calculator uses the same figures this table does.
Unshipped treatment, dispensed medication and unused membership can have different refund rules. Ask which part of your prepaid balance is refundable.
Refunds and guarantees · MembershipsCanceling membership, canceling a medication order and ending clinical care are separate events. Confirm each one in writing.
Refunds and guarantees · MembershipsCard acceptance does not settle expense eligibility. Ask for itemized charges and confirm documentation with your account administrator.
Memberships · Price transparencyCompare the receiving clinic’s records requirements, both billing calendars and the new prescription decision. A transfer does not guarantee a refill.
Memberships · Refunds and guaranteesEach company's own Zepbound price against LillyDirect's self-pay ladder: the drug is Lilly's price at all but one, and the company's fee is the markup, by our math.
Memberships · Price transparency · Which drug you getHow many companies reviewed here still list compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, which sell brand drugs only, and FDA's own dates for what changed.
Which drug you get · What they tell youNovo's Wegovy subscription plus each company's membership, per month and per term, against NovoCare's own month, and what stopping at month three costs at each.
Prepay terms · Memberships · Price transparencyEvery company we review that lists the Wegovy pill or Foundayo, each month with its required membership added, against NovoCare's and LillyDirect's own self-pay price at the same dose.
Which drug you get · Memberships · Price transparencyPublished support schedules, telephone numbers and round-the-clock access claims across the roster. A messaging channel does not establish staffed response hours.
What they tell youThe single most American question this site asks, counted across the roster: who says the clinician treating you is licensed where you are, and what the rest say instead.
State licensure · What they tell you46 of the companies reviewed here carry one. What each letter actually alleges, in FDA's own words, why they arrive in batches, and why none of them is a verdict.
What they tell you · Advertised claimsNot one company here discloses overseas fulfillment, a third state that dispensing is domestic, and the rest say nothing. Ask before you pay if it matters to you.
What they tell you · State licensureHow many companies advertise a price you can actually pay for a single month, how many don't, and the three tricks that open the gap.
Price transparency · MembershipsRefund clauses quoted from each company's own policy: what survives dispensing, how long the window is, and the plans that give nothing back at all.
Refunds and guarantees · Prepay terms · What they tell youEvery molecule this roster prices, with how many companies will sell a single month of it and what the cheapest one costs. The field collapses when you need the brand.
Which drug you get · Price transparencyMost reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Advertised claims · Prepay termsThe break-even month for every prepay plan we can price, computed from each company's own ladder, with the refund terms that decide what happens if you stop first.
Price transparency · Prepay termsWhat each company publishes about insurance in its own words, and what the low copay figures printed beside the brand names on these pages actually are.
Advertised claims · What they tell you · Price transparencyWho promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Dose pricing · Advertised claimsThe companies selling a GLP-1 without naming the molecule in it, what they call it instead, and why the cheapest medication-included price on this site is one of them.
Which drug you get · What they tell youEvery price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
Advertised claims · Memberships · Funnel mechanics · Price transparencySixteen intakes, sorted by where the number turns up: before the medical questions, after them, behind an account, or nowhere at all.
Funnel mechanics · Price transparency · What they tell youCancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
Prepay terms · Billing units · Price transparencyWhat each company publishes about the case where no prescription is written: the full refunds, the fee charged regardless, and the one whose two documents disagree.
Refunds and guarantees · What they tell you · Advertised claimsEvery microdose price on this roster against the same company's full-dose ladder, including the one charging exactly the same for both and the three whose headline is a prepay rung.
Which drug you get · Dose pricing · Price transparencyEvery company we can price, ranked twice: once on the figure it advertises and once on what a single month costs. The two tables are not the same table.
Price transparency · Advertised claims · Dose pricingThe premium measured inside each company that sells both molecules, on the same day, with the spread printed instead of averaged and both rung labels shown.
Which drug you get · Price transparency · Dose pricingThe companies whose own pages carry two figures for one product on one day, including one whose headline changes depending on the link you arrived on.
Advertised claims · Price transparencyEvery provider-visit fee disclosed across the roster: what each costs, which page it is disclosed on, and the three that are disclosed and never priced at all.
Price transparency · What they tell youThe companies promising no hidden fees, checked against every charge the same sites disclose, and the two whose fee lives only in a refund policy nobody opens.
Advertised claims · What they tell you · Price transparencyInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
Funnel mechanics · Price transparency · Advertised claimsOne company on this roster publishes a line-item receipt for every plan. This is what the rest say their monthly figure covers, quoted from their own pages.
Price transparency · What they tell you · MembershipsWhat these companies disclose: the pharmacy, its category, whether the prescriber is licensed in your state, and whether anybody publishes hours you could hold them to.
What they tell you · State licensureFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.
Billing units · Price transparencyEvery molecule the roster carries, published or not, is counted on the molecule index.
Words these reviews use: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Auto-renewal, Titration, Overseas fulfillment, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.
Prices move. Every figure here carries the month it was read, and the company's own site is the current source. How we review · who pays us.