Review · Not a partner

Regenics review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Compounded semaglutide at Regenics comes to $198 a month once the required membership is counted: $119 for the drug plus $79 in dues, which drop to $39 for a newcomer's first month. Tirzepatide is $199 plus the same dues, and Wegovy and Zepbound are prescribed with no published price.

One month, no commitment

$198/mo, month to month

They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “$39/mo* + medication cost”
Our finding
$119 plus a $79 membership
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Regenics →

Price read from Regenics' own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $198 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment, membership included
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Regenics opened in 2020 as a Los Angeles health-optimization clinic and still runs one in Tarzana, California, with blood draws, IV therapy and in-person visits. Online, it sells a membership that unlocks prescriptions for GLP-1s, peptides, testosterone, NAD+ and sexual-health drugs. On the weight-loss side, your provider picks among compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide, Wegovy, Ozempic and Zepbound.

The clinical team is a small group of named nurse practitioners, Philip Marks, FNP-C, and Joanna Stuppler, NP-C, among them, and the site promises you'll keep the same providers throughout. It starts with a questionnaire; a provider decides whether to prescribe and adjusts the dose by message. A blood panel is recommended before a GLP-1, at any Quest location or in the Tarzana office.

Regenics Corp runs the non-medical side, and Regenics Medical Corp is the affiliated medical practice whose clinicians write the prescriptions. The terms apply California law and send disputes to binding arbitration in Los Angeles, with a one-year limit on bringing a claim. No pharmacy is named anywhere; a weight-loss FAQ mentions licensed 503A pharmacies in the U.S. and nothing more specific.

What it actually costs

Regenics prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$119None listed
Compounded tirzepatide$199None listed
Brand semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Brand tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

Medication prices. The required $79/mo membership is billed on top.

The monthly bill has two parts. Membership is $79 a month, halved to $39 in month one for newcomers, and medication is a second, separate charge: $119 monthly for compounded semaglutide, $199 for compounded tirzepatide, as listed in the membership box on the home page. Together a semaglutide month comes to $158 at the start and $198 after that; tirzepatide runs $238, then $278.

Prepaying the membership lowers it: $206 per quarter ($69 a month), $379 for six months ($63) or $699 for a year ($58). The subscription terms print the three-month price as $209, three dollars above the membership page. Medication stays month to month either way.

Beyond those two figures, drug prices aren't published. The terms say medication pricing “varies by medication, dosage, and protocol” and appears at checkout, so a higher dose may cost more, and Wegovy and Zepbound carry no price at all. The product pages also say medication is “paid through the pharmacy,” while the home page lists it as billed separately.

Membership fees aren't refundable, and shipped medication is final sale unless Regenics made a filling mistake. When a provider won't prescribe, there's no medication charge. To skip a renewal, cancel a full day ahead; ending the membership also ends every medication subscription.

Who it's wrong for

Drawn in by the $39 on the home page? It covers one month of membership. After that it's $79, and the medication is added on top.

Skip it if a lost or damaged box would be a problem. Regenics says it isn't responsible for either and sends you to the carrier, with damage photos due within 24 hours.

If knowing your maintenance-dose price up front matters, look elsewhere. The terms say price varies by dosage, and each compounded drug has one published figure.

Considering Wegovy or Zepbound? Regenics prescribes both and prices neither.

Cancel the $79 membership and your medication subscription ends with it, so the drug can't be bought on its own.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “dispensed through licensed 503A U.S. pharmacies”, none named, plus brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic and Zepbound.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Office hours (PST): Monday to Friday 9AM to 6PM, Saturday 10AM to 4PM, Sunday closed. Phone 818-515-0091, Regenics' support email; members message their provider through the patient account, with replies promised within 24 hours.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Regenics

On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Regenics's public site: Regenics' home page (served at /v2/), Regenics' membership landing page, Regenics' weight loss page, Regenics' semaglutide page, Regenics' tirzepatide page, Regenics' Wegovy page, Regenics' Zepbound page, Regenics' about us page, Regenics' contact us page, Regenics' order information page, Regenics' subscription terms page and Regenics' terms of service page. The membership page's Monthly, 3-month, 6-month and 12-month tabs were each selected. The weight-loss questionnaire at /v2/onboarding/weight-loss-pre-purchase loaded but nothing was entered.
  2. The prices. Home page: “Personalized care. Access to GLP-1, Peptides, Testosterone Therapy, NAD+ $39/mo* + medication cost. Join for $39 *The $39 promotion applies to your first month only for new customers. After that, the standard rate is $79 per month. Terms apply.” and, in the membership box, “MEDICATION OPTIONS (BILLED SEPARATELY) Compounded Semaglutide + $119/mo Compounded Tirzepatide + $199/mo NAD+, TRT, peptides & more member pricing”. Membership page tabs: Monthly “New Member Discount $79 $39 / first month” with “$39 your first month, then $79 a month. Renews automatically until you cancel. Membership fees aren't refundable. See Subscription Terms.”; 3 months “Save 12% $237 $206 ($69/mo)” with “$206 every 3 months. Renews automatically until you cancel. Cancel anytime from your account. Membership fees aren't refundable. See Subscription Terms.”; 6 months “Save 20% $474 $379 ($63/mo)” with “$379 every 6 months. Renews automatically until you cancel. Cancel anytime from your account. Membership fees aren't refundable. See Subscription Terms.”; 12 months “Save 27% $948 $699 ($58/mo)” with “$699 every 12 months. Renews automatically until you cancel. Cancel anytime from your account. Membership fees aren't refundable. See Subscription Terms.”.
  3. The subscription terms (“Last Updated: May 1, 2026”) list the membership as “Monthly: $79 per month ($39 for the first month for new members), charged every month 3 months: $209, charged once every 3 months 6 months: $379, charged once every 6 months 12 months: $699, charged once every 12 months”, which puts the three-month term at $209 against $206 on the membership page. On medication: “Medication Subscriptions: Pricing varies by medication, dosage, and protocol. Pricing is disclosed at checkout for each medication you purchase. Medication subscriptions are billed in advance of each shipment.” and a renewal cadence of “Monthly, or as otherwise disclosed at the time of purchase based on the medication's supply (typically a 28-day supply per shipment)”.
  4. Who bills the drug: the GLP-1 product pages close with “³ Pricing: Pricing shown reflects the prescription-only monthly subscription. Medication cost is separate and paid through the pharmacy. Pricing may vary by clinical eligibility.” The home page says “Membership and treatments are billed separately”, and “All treatments require an active membership.” and “No contract required Start month-to-month with no contract. Prepaid 3, 6, and 12-month plans come at a lower rate. The choice is yours, and month-to-month is always the default.” Brand pages say the brand option “Costs more than the compounded options”.
  5. What the membership includes, from the home page: “Licensed NP oversight — not a chatbot”, “Ongoing dose titration & lab reviews”, “Free shipping on all medication orders”, “Significantly lower medication prices” and “Secure messaging with your provider”.
  6. Cancellation and refunds, from the subscription terms: “To avoid being charged for the next billing period, you must cancel at least 24 hours before your next renewal date and before any check-in is initiated.” “If you cancel your Regenics Membership, all active medication subscriptions will also be canceled”. “Regenics Membership fees are non-refundable except where required by law.” “All sales of prescription medication are final.” “You will not be charged for medication if a provider declines to prescribe”.
  7. Shipping and damage, from /order-information: “We do not ship cold ship items on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday.” “Regenics is not responsible for lost or missing packages. We recommend you file a claim with the shipping company.” “All images of damaged packages must be received within 24 hours of package delivery to be considered for replacement or credit. Regenics has a No Refund Policy due to the personalized nature of dispensed medications.”
  8. Who does what. Subscription terms: services are offered by “Regenics Corp” and “the affiliated medical practice, Regenics Medical Corp (the "Medical Group")”; “prescriptions are issued by clinicians employed by or affiliated with the Medical Group.” About page: “Regenics providers are licensed clinicians who practice within the scope of their license and state regulations.” Weight-loss FAQ: medications are “dispensed through licensed 503A U.S. pharmacies.” and “Regenics patients can complete lab testing at any Quest location across all 50 states.” The terms (“Last Updated: 2/26/25”) apply California law, require arbitration in Los Angeles, and say “all claims against Regenics must be brought within one (1) year of the disputed transaction.”
  9. Address and hours, from the footer: “18133 Ventura Blvd Suite C, Tarzana, CA 91356 818-515-0091 Regenics' support email OFFICE HOURS (PST) M-F: 9AM - 6PM SAT: 10AM - 4PM SUN: Closed”. The About page gives “18133 Ventura Blvd, Suites A-C”.
  10. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Regenics”, “regenics”, “Regenics Corp”, “Regenics Medical Corp”, returns no letter addressed to Regenics, its operator, the named pharmacies or Regenics. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

Regenics' own pages

  • Regenics' home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Regenics sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Prepay, Membership, Titration. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.