Review · Not a partner

Belle Health review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

One month of compounded semaglutide with no commitment is $199. The $119 Belle advertises is a six-month plan: $714 charged today, and $714 again every six months until you cancel.

They advertise

$119/mo, every 6 months

A month with no commitment

$199/mo, month to month

The catch
Advertised rate needs 6 months up front
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at Belle Health →

Price read from Belle Health's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $199 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Names 4 pharmacies, including VitalRx Pharmacy (Pearland, TX) and The Pharmacy Hub
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • The advertised $119/mo is a 6-month prepay, $714 at once
  • FDA warning letter 721795, February 2026
  • No support hours published

What it is

Belle publishes a phone number, a text line, an email address and a street address in Draper, Utah. It sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, with a longevity shelf beside them (NAD+, sermorelin, MIC+B12, a tirzepatide microdose) and two skin products marked coming soon.

Prices run by supply length rather than by dose: one month, two months, six months, each with its own per-month rate. What any of them actually charges only shows up deep in the intake.

What it actually costs

Belle Health advertises $119. A month costs $199 because the advertised rate is the every 6 months.

The gap

They advertise $119 a month. That is the every 6 months, $714 on the card today. With no commitment it is $199 a month.

Belle Health prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$199$119 /mo, 6 months
Compounded tirzepatide$249$175 /mo, 2 months

$199 for one month of compounded semaglutide, $249 for one month of tirzepatide. Those are the rates with nothing bought in advance, and both are on the public treatments page.

The numbers Belle leads with are $119 and $175. The $119 is the six-month semaglutide plan, and the plan screen inside the intake prices it: $714 today, “Renews until you cancel”, delivered in three shipments about one every two months. The tirzepatide six-month is $199 a month and $1,194 today. Neither total appears anywhere on the public site.

The $175 is stranger. It's a two-month tirzepatide plan at $350, labeled on the intake screen “Starter Bundle (first order, then $438)”. So the second order is $438, or $219 a month, which is exactly the “Reg $219” the public page prints beside the struck-through price. The page never says that the regular rate is what you pay from order two onward.

That also breaks the rule the treatments page states in its own words: “Choose your supply: the longer the plan, the lower your monthly cost.” Tirzepatide's two-month starter is $175 a month and its six-month plan is $199 a month.

Nothing is bolted on. Belle's FAQ: “No. Pricing is flat. What you see on the treatments page is what you pay. There's no consultation fee, no setup charge, and no upcharge when your dose increases.” The order summary bears that out: $1,194 plus $195 plus a $30 one-off, total $1,419, and no line item for a fee.

One figure fits nothing else on the site. Belle's FAQ, answering what separates the two molecules, says “Compounded semaglutide starts at $119/month; compounded tirzepatide starts at $179/month”. Tirzepatide's cheapest published rung is $175 on the first order and $199 thereafter. $179 matches no plan on the public page and no plan on the intake screen, and it appears nowhere else on the site.

Who it's wrong for

The $119 isn't a monthly bill. It's $714 on day one and $714 again six months later.

On a six-month plan, read “no charges for months you skip” carefully. Belle's FAQ says “Pause, skip a shipment, or cancel from the patient portal anytime. No contracts, no cancellation fees, no charges for months you skip”, and its terms say there are no refunds on prescription products once shipped. What happens to the unshipped remainder of a prepaid six-month plan is published nowhere.

If you need to know the filling pharmacy before you order, expect confusion. Belle names four different sets of pharmacies.

Brand medication has no price here. Belle's FAQ says it prescribes Wegovy and Zepbound; no brand price appears on any page or on the plan screen.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Named — and named differently in four places. The terms list four with addresses: BPI Labs, Inc. (Largo, FL), VitalRx Pharmacy (Pearland, TX), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami, FL) and Olympia Pharmaceuticals (Orlando, FL). The treatments page lists eight, of which only BPI Labs overlaps in the prose. The checkout picker offers a fourth set.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, described as coming from US compounding pharmacies only — “We partner exclusively with accredited U.S. compounding pharmacies. No overseas fulfillment, no unverified suppliers.” The same treatments page lists a 503B outsourcing facility and a nanotechnology drug-delivery company among the eight.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“Responses are typically provided during business hours.” Belle never publishes what its business hours are, while its home page promises “Questions answered within 24 hours, guaranteed.”

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Belle Health

On the record12 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: eighteen of Belle's own pages, including the home page, /treatments, /treatments/weight-loss, both compounded product pages, /about, /team, /contact, /terms, /hipaa, /medical-disclaimer, the safety pages and the fifty-three-answer FAQ, plus the intake at Belle Health's home page. Every quotation here is from the visible text of one of them.
  2. The public prices, quoted from Belle Health's treatments page: “1 MONTH SUPPLY $199 /month” and “6 MONTH SUPPLY $119 /month” for compounded semaglutide; “1 MONTH SUPPLY $249 /month”, “2 MONTH SUPPLY STARTER BUNDLE $175” and “New to GLP-1s (starter-dose only). Reg $219.” for compounded tirzepatide.
  3. The plan screen, twenty-nine steps into Belle's own intake, which is where the charged-today figures live. Compounded tirzepatide: “Every month Renews until you cancel $249”; “Every 2 months Renews until you cancel Starter Bundle (first order, then $438) $219/mo $175/mo $350”; “Every 6 months Renews until you cancel Arrives in 3 shipments, about one every 2 months $199/mo $1194”. Compounded semaglutide: “Every month Renews until you cancel $199”; “Every 2 months Renews until you cancel $135/mo $270”; “Every 6 months Renews until you cancel Arrives in 3 shipments, about one every 2 months $119/mo $714”.
  4. The order summary, two screens further on, before any card field: “Tirzepatide · Semiannual — Renews every 6 months. Cancel anytime. — Arrives in 3 shipments, about one every 2 months — $199/mo — $1194”, and under the total, “These are recurring subscriptions. You're charged today, then automatically on each plan's billing schedule. You may pause or cancel anytime, no commitment.” No payment details were entered and no order was placed.
  5. Every cycle on this site is a calendar interval: every month, every two months, every three months, every six months. There is no four-week plan anywhere on Belle, which spares it the thirteenth-payment problem several companies on this roster have.
  6. The four pharmacy rosters. /terms names four with addresses: “BPI Labs, Inc.” (12393 Belcher Rd S. Suite 450, Largo, FL 33773), “VitalRx Pharmacy” (10015 Broadway St. F, Pearland, TX 77584), “The Pharmacy Hub” (Miami, FL) and “Olympia Pharmaceuticals” (Orlando, FL). /treatments names eight in its own section: BPI Labs, Hallandale Health, Boudreaux's Compounding Pharmacy, VialsRx, ReviveRX, New Life Rx, Apothecary Pharma and Hyalo Technologies. The checkout pharmacy picker offers “Our preferred partner”, “The Pharmacy Hub / BPI”, “Revive” and “Quaker Community Pharmacy / Hyalo”, and Quaker Community Pharmacy appears nowhere on the public site. Only BPI Labs is in all four.
  7. The exclusivity claim against its own list. /about: “We partner exclusively with accredited U.S. compounding pharmacies. No overseas fulfillment, no unverified suppliers.” On /treatments the same eight-name list describes “Apothecary Pharma — A 503B outsourcing facility” and “Hyalo Technologies — A biotech and pharmaceutical company developing next-generation nanotechnology-based drug delivery systems”, both carrying the same accreditation badges as the compounding pharmacies beside them.
  8. Why the licensure row reads Stated. /terms: “Belle currently offers telehealth services in all 50 U.S. states.” and, separately, “All clinicians are licensed in the states in which they practice and provide care.” and “Our providers are appropriately licensed or authorized to deliver care in each state we serve, in compliance with applicable state and federal regulations.” The first sentence alone would be a shipping claim; the second and third are about the clinician.
  9. The support promise against the support commitment. /contact: “Responses are typically provided during business hours.” The home page: “Every patient gets direct access to licensed providers. Questions answered within 24 hours, guaranteed.” A search for clock hours and weekday ranges across the eighteen pages and the expanded FAQ finds no definition of business hours anywhere; the same search over a roster page that does publish hours returns four matches.
  10. The entity. Every footer reads “© 2026 Belle Health LLC, Inc. All rights reserved.”, punctuation as printed. /terms resolves it: “Terms of Service for Belle Health LLC” and “Medical consultations through Belle are provided by: Belle Health, LLC — Address: 12244 S Business Park Dr, Draper, UT 84020”. Governing law is Utah. There is no separate professional corporation named for the clinical side.
  11. FDA warning letter 721795, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. Matched on the domain and the address in the letter, not on the brand name: it is addressed to “Belle Health LLC dba Belle, 621 E 12300 S Suite B, Draper, UT 84020”, at Belle Health's support email, and FDA says it “reviewed your website content at the internet address Belle Health's home page, in December 2025”. The Draper, Utah address is the one Belle's own contact page publishes. One thing is alleged: that the products “displayed on your website identify “Belle” on the pictured label, suggesting Belle is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not.” The letter states no action that halted the business. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify, and Belle is listed and priced here like everyone else.
  12. Not stated across the eighteen pages, the expanded FAQ and the intake screens: a brand-medication price, or anything that allows fulfillment outside the United States. Belle's FAQ says it prescribes brand-name Wegovy and Zepbound; no dollar figure sits beside either name anywhere, including on the plan screen. Overseas fulfillment is addressed once and denied: “No overseas fulfillment, no unverified suppliers.”

Sources

Belle Health's own pages

  • Belle Health's treatments pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • Belle Health's get started pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Belle Health sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503B, Prepay, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.