$299–$1,999/mo
What one month costs with no commitment, across the 41 companies on this roster that publish a figure for it.
Tirzepatide dispensed as its manufacturer's own branded, FDA-approved product, sold through a telehealth company rather than compounded for you.
The range, with its denominator
85 of the 412 companies we have reviewed sell brand tirzepatide. 41 of those 85 publish a price you can pay for a single month: the cheapest is ZipHealth at $299 a month, the dearest is $1,999, and the middle of the published figures is $659. A molecule needs 3 priced companies before this site gives it a page at all.
| Company | Month to month | Advertised | Same price at every dose? |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZipHealth | $299/mo | Same as above | One KwikPen holds four weekly doses. Priced by dose: 2.5 mg “Starting at $299”, 5 mg “Starting at $399”, 7.5 mg through 15 mg “Starting at $449”, each plus the $79 fee. Needles are extra: “You will need to purchase injection supplies separately.” |
| Amazon One Medical | $299/mo | Same as above | The Zepbound KwikPen costs $299 for 2.5 mg, $399 for 5 mg and $449 for 7.5 through 15 mg, against a $498.98 retail price. The single-dose Zepbound pen is one flat $499 at every dose (retail $1,113). |
| Walgreens Weight Management | $299/mo | Same as above | Lilly's regular self-pay prices climb with the dose: $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg, $499 at 7.5 mg and $699 from 10 mg, each for 28 days (one KwikPen or four vials). Through December 31, 2026, a Lilly offer holds 7.5 mg to 15 mg at $449 as long as each refill comes within 45 days. KwikPen needles are a separate prescription or an over-the-counter buy. |
| LillyDirect | $299/mo | Same as above | Zepbound vial or KwikPen, self-pay: $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg, and $449 at 7.5 to 15 mg only “when you refill within 45 days”; otherwise $499 at 7.5 mg and $699 at 10, 12.5 and 15 mg. A month is 28 days (four vials or one KwikPen), and needles or pen needles are bought separately. Mounjaro is $499 a month at every dose. The Zepbound single-dose pen is sold only with insurance. |
| PreventiveMD | $348/mo | Same as above | Brand Zepbound, as single-dose vials or the KwikPen; the page says vials “may be more cost-effective in some pricing programs.” Paid directly to LillyDirect from $299, plus the $49 membership, $348 by our addition. |
| Aspire Health | $348/mo | Same as above | Zepbound is $299 for four weeks at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at all other doses, with the same insurance caveat. |
| Mochi Health | $378/mo | Same as above | Zepbound is $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5 mg through 15 mg. Mounjaro is $499 at every dose. Both are billed on top of the membership. |
| WeightWatchers | $383/mo | Same as above | Zepbound is the dearest medication on the page and the only tirzepatide. Its card carries the same membership qualifier as the rest. |
| Measured | $398/mo | Same as above | Medication only, billed by LillyDirect. Measured's $99 monthly membership for Zepbound is added on top, so the starting month is $398. Measured names no figure between $299 and $449. |
| MedLeanRx | $398/mo | Same as above | Only the 2.5 mg price is printed, and the $99 membership comes on top. |
| PrideRx | $398/mo | Same as above | Medication only, at the 2.5 mg starting dose, billed by LillyDirect. PrideRx's own table totals it at “$398/mo” with the $99 membership. |
| Noom | $428/mo | Same as above | Medication only, and a starting figure: Noom says “as low as $299/mo” and “starting at $299 per month,” and doesn't print what higher vial doses cost. The drug is filled by LillyDirect, not by Noom, and the Noom Med membership ($39, then $129 a month) is billed on top, so a month costs $428 after the $39 opening month (our addition). Mounjaro carries no Noom price; its page offers only a market range of $1,000 to $1,200 a month without insurance. |
| NavioMD | $445/mo | Same as above | Brand Zepbound, priced by dose on its own page under the line “Each tier below reflects your monthly cost at that dose. no surprises, no extra charges.” The same upfront footnote applies: “Pay in full upfront. Final price depends on product and plan selected.” |
| Ro | $448/mo | Same as above | The $449 price for 7.5 mg and higher runs through a manufacturer offer, and holding it means completing each refill check-in within 45 days of the last delivery. Miss that window and the refill bills at $499 for 7.5 mg or $699 for 10 mg and above. |
| Hims | $448/mo | Same as above | Zepbound's vial and KwikPen start at $299; Hims's own Zepbound vial page totals the first month as “$338/mo* (incl. $299 medication + $39 membership)”. A separate Zepbound card and a Mounjaro card each carry a flat $1,899 a month with no “From”. The page doesn't say which Zepbound format the $1,899 card is. |
| LifeMD | $448/mo | Same as above | "Zepbound® Vial Starting At $299" on the weight-management page in September 2026, down from "Zepbound® Vial Starting At $349/mo" in August 2026. The same $149 monthly program and provider fee applies on top. |
| Zappy Health | $448/mo | Same as above | Medication only, paid to Eli Lilly, and priced by dose on the Zepbound plan card: “$349/mo (2.5 mg), $499-$649/mo (5-10 mg)”. The $99 monthly care plan is charged on top. |
| Hers | $448/mo | Same as above | The vial and KwikPen start at $299. Two more cards, one for Mounjaro and one simply headed Zepbound, show a flat $1,899 a month without “From”; Hers doesn't say which Zepbound format that card is. |
| Maximus | $449.99/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| Tuyo Health | $498/mo | Same as above | Zepbound pens are picked up at a local pharmacy and vials ship through LillyDirect. The comparison table doesn't say whether $399 is a pen or vial figure, and Tuyo's own Zepbound FAQ puts pens at “around $1,050 per month without coverage.” |
| WePeptideRx | $659/mo | Same as above | Zepbound is one price at all six strengths. Mounjaro, sold for type 2 diabetes, is “$1,210 for any strength, 2.5 mg through 15 mg”. |
| NuDay Rx | $835/mo | Same as above | Mounjaro only; Zepbound isn't listed. |
| Pallas Health | $1,069/mo | Same as above | Zepbound is $1,069 and Mounjaro $1,349 for a 28-day supply, flat. The Zepbound page itself points out that Eli Lilly sells lower-dose self-pay vials through LillyDirect. |
| ElitePhysiqMD | $1,160/mo | Same as above | Listed as “Zepbound® & Mounjaro® / LillyDirect Pharmacy” at $1,071.00 a month for members or $1,190.00 one-time, with a “Refill Program” choice of a 1-month or 3-month supply. The page doesn't say which of the two brands or which dose the price covers. |
| Elevate Health | $1,289/mo | Same as above | The Zepbound (Tirzepatide) Program has one option, a “Monthly Subscription” at $1,289 a month. Nothing on that screen addresses dose-based pricing or lists what the $1,289 includes. |
| Effecty | $1,300/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| AlyveRx | $1,395/mo | Same as above | Mounjaro pens only; Zepbound isn't listed. Priced “From $1395/mo” with no dose table. |
| HeliMeds | $1,396/mo | Same as above | Zepbound, a single 4-week order charged once, with no dose attached to the $1,396. |
| Luvo Health | $1,399/mo | Same as above | Zepbound®, one flat four-week price with no introductory discount. |
| Layla | $1,399/mo | Same as above | Mounjaro shows $1,499 struck through to $1,399, a discount that “applies automatically”. Zepbound shows $1,699 struck through to $1,599, but that discount “applies only to new customers”. Neither page breaks the price out by dose. |
| Vytora Health | $1,399/mo | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro pens are each $1,399 a month, which Vytora calls “retail pricing”, with no dose ladder and no insurance billing. The pages don't name the pharmacy that fills brand prescriptions. |
| Claya | $1,399/mo | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro are both listed “As low as $1,399/month.” |
| Medsol RX | $1,399/mo | Same as above | Zepbound pens at one monthly figure, with coaching included. The Zepbound page's own range tops out below it, at $1,300. |
| Tryozi | $1,399/mo | Same as above | Zepbound from Eli Lilly, one printed figure on every plan tab. |
| Eden | $1,498/mo | Same as above | Medication only, under the same footnote as the other brand pens: an Eden membership at $39 for the first month and $99 a month after that is required on top, which puts a month of Mounjaro or Zepbound at $1,498 once the membership is at its full rate (our arithmetic). |
| OrderlyMeds | $1,498/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| Corsica Health | $1,499/mo | Same as above | Mounjaro and Zepbound pens are $1,499 a month with medication. Zepbound is also sold “Prescription Only” through LillyDirect, where Corsica charges $65 a month (or $33 a month on three months) and Lilly bills the medication. |
| BiltRx | $1,508.99/mo | Same as above | Mounjaro and Zepbound are both listed at $1,499 a month, with no dose named and consultation and shipping extra. |
| Invyncible | $1,540/mo | Same as above | $1,540.00 for four pens at every strength from 2.5 mg to 15 mg. |
| Fridays | $1,828/mo | Same as above | "Zepbound® Name Brand Tirzepatide Injection $1828 / mo (1) Month-to-month plan", on the same footnote. |
| Sprout Health | $1,999/mo | Same as above | Not stated |
| Allara Health | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound vials and KwikPens are both listed; no price is published for either. |
| altRx | Not published | Same as above | Previous September price evidence is retained in the source notes. The October offer page does not establish a current billing ladder for this product. |
| AskRx | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound, as a single-dose pen or monthly KwikPen, on a “Six-dose titration ladder (2.5–15 mg)”. No medication price is published; the $100 care fee is added every month. |
| Balanced Hormone Health | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound is bought from LillyDirect, not from BHH, and BHH doesn't print the pen price; its Zepbound page links out to Lilly's own price list. What BHH charges is the prescribing: $139 for the first telehealth consult and $80 for each monthly script refill. |
| Better U | Not published | Same as above | Mounjaro is sold like the semaglutide brands: $150 for the appointment, “Medication cost not included,” and no pharmacy price quoted. The FAQ lists Zepbound (spelled “Zepboud”) among the GLP-1s its doctors can prescribe, with no card of its own. |
| BloomMD | Not published | Same as above | The Zepbound membership is $95 a month for vials (a KwikPen membership is $75), and the prescription goes to LillyDirect or your pharmacy. BloomMD lists the medication at $349 to $499 a month, paid to the pharmacy. |
| BloomWell Rx | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound is prescribed on the $149-a-month consultation track and filled through LillyDirect at a price BloomWell doesn't print. |
| Brightmeds | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound pens go to LillyDirect or a local pharmacy you pick, and vials are billed and shipped by LillyDirect. Brightmeds charges only its $100 consult and prints no medication price. |
| Calibrate | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro, on the same insurance-first terms and with no published self-pay figure. If coverage falls through, the clinician reviews cheaper self-pay routes at the visit, priced by the pharmacy or maker. |
| Call-On-Doc | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro, same Care-Only arrangement: $75 a month for care, with the medication paid at the pharmacy. |
| Concierge MD | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro carry the same “$1999 /month” as the semaglutide brands, with no dose table. |
| DudeMeds | Not published | Same as above | Mounjaro and Zepbound are $1,350 a month in a three-month block of $4,050, for the 2.5 mg to 7.5 mg strengths named in the service links. No monthly option. |
| Eve | Not published | Same as above | A Mounjaro card (“In Stock”) carries no price either. |
| Fitness RX | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound is offered through the same quiz, also without a published price. |
| Found | Not published | Same as above | "Zepbound® from $650/mo+" and "Mounjaro® ~$1100/mo", both hedged and both under the same footnote excluding subscription fees and clinical care. |
| FuturHealth | Not published | Same as above | Not stated |
| Genesis Health | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound® is marked “Limited supply” and its page shows no price. Genesis's own terms add: “We do not supply these medications.” |
| Heally | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound through LillyDirect. Its own page says it “starts at $250 per month self-pay”, the tirzepatide page and catalog say $299, and a Zepbound blurb on the liraglutide page says “Price starts at $350 from Eli Lilly Direct”. Mounjaro is “$499 per month self-pay”. Higher doses aren't priced. |
| Hello Alpha | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound pen and Mounjaro pen through insurance or cash; the Zepbound vial is “Available via LillyDirect*” and “Cash pay only”. No price is printed for any of them. |
| Heva Health | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound runs through the same $99 care subscription; Lilly Direct bills the medication at a range Heva gives as $299 to $499. |
| Hone Health | Not published | Same as above | Hone's help center lists Zepbound single-dose vials as a Premium weight-loss medication and publishes no price for them. |
| Immortals | Not published | Same as above | Brand Zepbound in the KwikPen, “From $600/mo*” on the same quarterly, paid-up-front terms; $1,800 is $600 times three. |
| JRNYS | Not published | Same as above | No medication price for Mounjaro or Zepbound. The FAQ's answer to “How much does Mounjaro® cost?” is that “Medication pricing is confirmed after your provider consultation.” |
| Kin Meds | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound as a KwikPen or a vial, received “via LillyDirect”. The $149 on both cards is the consultation membership; Kin Meds prints no Zepbound price. |
| Knownwell | Not published | Same as above | Only the 2.5 mg starting dose is listed: Zepbound vials and the Zepbound KwikPen at $299 a month, and the single-dose Zepbound pen at $499 “with coupon”. Mounjaro appears on the medication page with no price. These are manufacturer figures, paid to the pharmacy, not to Knownwell. |
| Lovely Meds | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro pages carry “Price locked at every dose” badges but print no price. |
| Medi-Weightloss | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound, likewise through insurance, with no cash price. |
| NextMeds | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound appears as a product tile with no price. |
| Novi | Not published | Same as above | Mounjaro and Zepbound tiles each say “In stock • Started at $1500”, again with no unit or supply length. |
| Nurx | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro work the same way and carry the same kind of estimate: “Starts at $1000 / month on average”, followed by “Pick up in person, not shipped by Nurx.” |
| NuuVim | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound appears beside it at “Starting at $1,892/mo”, with the same missing billing term and no dose. |
| Pause Rx | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound is a “Zepbound® Consultation” at the same $149 a month for the consult and follow-ups only, with the medication charged after approval. The page repeats that it ships “through NovoCare”, Novo Nordisk's pharmacy, for a Lilly drug. No drug price is shown. |
| QuickMD | Not published | Same as above | Mounjaro and Zepbound are prescribed the same way, with no price on QuickMD's pages. Compounded tirzepatide is no longer offered. |
| Regenics | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound, taken with a KwikPen, has its own page and no published price. |
| RxION Health | Not published | Same as above | The Zepbound page is built the same way as the Wegovy page: a description, eligibility notes and a Get Started button, with no price shown. |
| RxSpan MD | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound carries the same “(For the first month)” qualifier, with no second-month figure anywhere. |
| Sesame | Not published | Same as above | Historical price quote from the earlier review; confirm current manufacturer terms before relying on it. Paid to LillyDirect, not to Sesame. The Zepbound page lists vials at $299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg) and $449 (7.5 mg to 15 mg), and KwikPens at $299, $399, $499 (7.5 mg) and $699 (10 mg to 15 mg). The program page also shows a Zepbound tile “from $1,086”, with no product named. Mounjaro pens, the Mounjaro page says, run $1,050 to $1,300 a month without insurance, depending on the pharmacy. |
| Society of You | Not published | Same as above | Mounjaro only, from $1,395, with “2.5mg - 15mg” printed on the card. Zepbound is named in the site's disclaimer but isn't sold. |
| StackMD | Not published | Same as above | Same arrangement for Zepbound: a $99 consultation, with the medication priced and billed separately by an outside pharmacy. |
| TeleSlim Clinic | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro are prescribed the same way, with no price. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide aren't offered; TeleSlim's blog warns against them. |
| Tell Her Doc | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound, tagged “Limited Stock”, with no price. |
| The Virtual NP | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound and Mounjaro, same arrangement and no price. Compounded GLP-1s are no longer offered. |
| Wellorithm | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound pens at $1,199 a month and Mounjaro at $1,399, both on the 3-month footnote and both “Same price at every dose.” No Zepbound vial is listed. |
| Wellspring Longevity Clinic | Not published | Same as above | Zepbound vials carry a $149 visit charge; the vial itself is billed by LillyDirect after approval, and no figure for it is printed. |
“Month to month” is the medication rung plus any membership the company requires, so it is comparable across the column. “Advertised” is the rung the company marks in its own headline, which for 0 of these 85 is a smaller number than the one beside it. “Not published” means nothing on the company's public pages gave a price for one month with no commitment on the date its review carries. That describes the pages, not the company. That applies to 44 of the 85 here.
Every row above links a full review and a cost page carrying that company's whole ladder: each prepay rung, what it charges today, and anything the price does not include. To work a single plan out line by line, the real cost calculator uses the same figures this table does.
Unshipped treatment, dispensed medication and unused membership can have different refund rules. Ask which part of your prepaid balance is refundable.
Refunds and guarantees · MembershipsMedication savings and clinical subscriptions are separate bills. Compare the pharmacy charge, care fee and renewal terms before enrolling.
Memberships · Price transparencyCanceling membership, canceling a medication order and ending clinical care are separate events. Confirm each one in writing.
Refunds and guarantees · MembershipsCard acceptance does not settle expense eligibility. Ask for itemized charges and confirm documentation with your account administrator.
Memberships · Price transparencyCompare the receiving clinic’s records requirements, both billing calendars and the new prescription decision. A transfer does not guarantee a refill.
Memberships · Refunds and guaranteesEach company's own Zepbound price against LillyDirect's self-pay ladder: the drug is Lilly's price at all but one, and the company's fee is the markup, by our math.
Memberships · Price transparency · Which drug you getHow many companies reviewed here still list compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, which sell brand drugs only, and FDA's own dates for what changed.
Which drug you get · What they tell youNovo's Wegovy subscription plus each company's membership, per month and per term, against NovoCare's own month, and what stopping at month three costs at each.
Prepay terms · Memberships · Price transparencyEvery company we review that lists the Wegovy pill or Foundayo, each month with its required membership added, against NovoCare's and LillyDirect's own self-pay price at the same dose.
Which drug you get · Memberships · Price transparencyPublished support schedules, telephone numbers and round-the-clock access claims across the roster. A messaging channel does not establish staffed response hours.
What they tell youThe single most American question this site asks, counted across the roster: who says the clinician treating you is licensed where you are, and what the rest say instead.
State licensure · What they tell you46 of the companies reviewed here carry one. What each letter actually alleges, in FDA's own words, why they arrive in batches, and why none of them is a verdict.
What they tell you · Advertised claimsNot one company here discloses overseas fulfillment, a third state that dispensing is domestic, and the rest say nothing. Ask before you pay if it matters to you.
What they tell you · State licensureHow many companies advertise a price you can actually pay for a single month, how many don't, and the three tricks that open the gap.
Price transparency · MembershipsRefund clauses quoted from each company's own policy: what survives dispensing, how long the window is, and the plans that give nothing back at all.
Refunds and guarantees · Prepay terms · What they tell youEvery molecule this roster prices, with how many companies will sell a single month of it and what the cheapest one costs. The field collapses when you need the brand.
Which drug you get · Price transparencyMost reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Advertised claims · Prepay termsThe break-even month for every prepay plan we can price, computed from each company's own ladder, with the refund terms that decide what happens if you stop first.
Price transparency · Prepay termsWhat each company publishes about insurance in its own words, and what the low copay figures printed beside the brand names on these pages actually are.
Advertised claims · What they tell you · Price transparencyWho promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Dose pricing · Advertised claimsThe companies selling a GLP-1 without naming the molecule in it, what they call it instead, and why the cheapest medication-included price on this site is one of them.
Which drug you get · What they tell youEvery price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
Advertised claims · Memberships · Funnel mechanics · Price transparencySixteen intakes, sorted by where the number turns up: before the medical questions, after them, behind an account, or nowhere at all.
Funnel mechanics · Price transparency · What they tell youCancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
Prepay terms · Billing units · Price transparencyWhat each company publishes about the case where no prescription is written: the full refunds, the fee charged regardless, and the one whose two documents disagree.
Refunds and guarantees · What they tell you · Advertised claimsEvery microdose price on this roster against the same company's full-dose ladder, including the one charging exactly the same for both and the three whose headline is a prepay rung.
Which drug you get · Dose pricing · Price transparencyEvery company we can price, ranked twice: once on the figure it advertises and once on what a single month costs. The two tables are not the same table.
Price transparency · Advertised claims · Dose pricingThe premium measured inside each company that sells both molecules, on the same day, with the spread printed instead of averaged and both rung labels shown.
Which drug you get · Price transparency · Dose pricingThe companies whose own pages carry two figures for one product on one day, including one whose headline changes depending on the link you arrived on.
Advertised claims · Price transparencyEvery provider-visit fee disclosed across the roster: what each costs, which page it is disclosed on, and the three that are disclosed and never priced at all.
Price transparency · What they tell youThe companies promising no hidden fees, checked against every charge the same sites disclose, and the two whose fee lives only in a refund policy nobody opens.
Advertised claims · What they tell you · Price transparencyInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
Funnel mechanics · Price transparency · Advertised claimsOne company on this roster publishes a line-item receipt for every plan. This is what the rest say their monthly figure covers, quoted from their own pages.
Price transparency · What they tell you · MembershipsWhat these companies disclose: the pharmacy, its category, whether the prescriber is licensed in your state, and whether anybody publishes hours you could hold them to.
What they tell you · State licensureFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.
Billing units · Price transparencyEvery molecule the roster carries, published or not, is counted on the molecule index.
Words these reviews use: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Auto-renewal, Titration, Overseas fulfillment, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.
Prices move. Every figure here carries the month it was read, and the company's own site is the current source. How we review · who pays us.