Elevate Health charges $139 a month for compounded semaglutide and $169 for tirzepatide on its monthly subscription; the $99 and $149 figures are three-month plan rates. Brand-name Zepbound is $1,289 a month.
$139 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
No membership fee on top
Also sells FDA-approved brand tirzepatide, from $1,289/mo
Clean FDA warning-letter record
Against it
No pharmacy named
No support hours published
What it is
Based in New York, Elevate Health sells compounded semaglutide (labeled “Compounded GLP-1”), compounded tirzepatide (“Compounded GLP/GIP”) and a brand-name Zepbound program, plus B12, NAD+ and glutathione injections. It says more than 35,000 patients have used it, includes a free lab panel, and offers payment plans through Affirm and Klarna.
The company is Elevate Health and Wellness LLC, at 442 5th Ave, Suite 2430, in New York. Its footer describes a patient management platform that supports physicians contracted by MDIntegrations and TelegraMD, and the terms add that Elevate provides no medical or pharmacy services and employs no providers. It collects your payment on behalf of the pharmacies and medical groups.
Medication comes from 503A compounding pharmacies it doesn't name; the terms say the choice “typically hinges on the state of residence of the client” and that you may pick another compounding pharmacy. A shipment holds a multi-dose vial, syringes, alcohol wipes and anti-nausea medication.
Month to month, semaglutide is $139 and tirzepatide $169. The three-month plans bring those down to $99 and $149 a month, which the screens present as $120 and $60 saved over the quarter; whether the quarter is charged in one payment isn't shown.
Zepbound through Elevate is $1,289 a month on a monthly subscription, and no longer plan is offered.
The home page headline, “APPLY YOUR $200 DISCOUNT!”, isn't explained anywhere else, and none of the plan screens shows a $200 reduction. The same page promises “Simple, Transparent Pricing” and says every plan is FSA and HSA eligible.
Getting out early has a price. You can cancel within 24 hours of paying only if the process hasn't started; once the assessment is under way, backing out costs a $150 early cancellation fee. Nothing is refunded after an order reaches the pharmacy, though a patient the physicians turn down is refunded in full.
Who it's wrong for
Counting on the $200 discount from the banner? No page says what it applies to, so ask before entering card details.
Skip it if you might back out once the assessment starts. That's a $150 early cancellation fee.
Canceling isn't a portal click. Elevate wants an email with the subject line “Cancel my account” or a call to its support number.
Want to know who dispenses your vial? The pharmacy isn't named, and the terms say it depends on the state you live in.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “authorized 503a compounding pharmacies” it doesn't name, chosen largely by the patient's state, plus brand-name Zepbound.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published, though the home page promises “Unlimited Support, 7 Days a Week.” Phone +1 (833) 669-2112 and an email address in the footer.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Elevate Health
How much does Elevate Health cost a month?Month to month, compounded semaglutide is $139 a month, compounded tirzepatide $169 and brand tirzepatide $1,289.
Does Elevate Health charge a membership fee?No. Elevate Health bills compounded semaglutide at $139 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Elevate Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “authorized 503a compounding pharmacies” it doesn't name, chosen largely by the patient's state, plus brand-name Zepbound. It names no pharmacy.
Has Elevate Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Elevate Health on a search of “Elevate Health”, “joinelevate”, “Elevate Health and Wellness LLC”, “Elevate Health and Wellness”, “MDIntegrations”, “TelegraMD”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Elevate Health?No. Elevate Health pays us nothing, and its $139 month sits where that price puts it. The Collective card on this page comes from a partner, which pays us a commission, and it's labeled Partner.
On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Elevate Health's public site: Elevate Health's home page (which serves /home-1, FAQ answers opened), Elevate Health's compounded GLP-1 page, Elevate Health's compounded glp gip page, Elevate Health's Zepbound tirzepatide program page, Elevate Health's privacy policy page (which also holds the Terms & Conditions), Elevate Health's medical weight loss safety information page, Elevate Health's hippa notice page and Elevate Health's creators page. The three /checkout/product/ pages are the plan-selection step the home page's product links open; they were read without selecting a plan or pressing Next. The quiz at /quiz/3 and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices, from the plan-selection pages. /checkout/product/compounded-glp-1 (“Compounded GLP-1 Semaglutide”): “Monthly Subscription $139/monthly” and “3 Month plan Save $120 $99/mo”. /checkout/product/compounded-glp-gip (“Compounded GLP/GIP Tirzepatide”): “Monthly Subscription $169/monthly” and “3 Month plan Save $60 $149/mo”. /checkout/product/zepbound-tirzepatide-program: “Monthly Subscription $1289/monthly”. Both compounded pages add “Stay committed, save more - Affirm and Klarna payment plans available for 3, 6, or 12 mo plans.”
The home page: “APPLY YOUR $200 DISCOUNT!” above “*Full refund if not approved”, then “Payment Plans Available”, “Affordable prices”, “All Supplies Included”, “FSA & HSA eligible with all plans”, “Free Lab Panel” and “Simple, Transparent Pricing Pricing covers your medical care and provider guidance, with flexible payment options available.” No page says what the $200 discount applies to.
Cancellation and refunds, from the home FAQ: “If our Physicians do not deem you eligible for our services you will receive 100% refund.” and “You may cancel your subscription by contacting our customer support team at Elevate Health's support email with the subject line “Cancel my account” or calling +1 833-669-2112.. Please note, this is not applicable to the 12 Week Program”. And: “Orders can be cancelled by you at any time up to twenty-four (24) hours after paying as long as you have not initiated the process. Should you decide to cancel after beginning the assessment process, there will be a one hundred and fifty ($150) early cancellation fee.” and “NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED FOR ORDERS THAT HAVE ALREADY BEEN SENT TO THE FULFILLMENT PHARMACIES FOR PROCESSING.” The $150 is a cancellation charge, so no consultFee is recorded.
What ships, from the home FAQ: “Multi-Dose Vial - Syringes - Alcohol Wipes - Supply of anti-nausea medication”. Eligibility: “the Rx Path is for qualifying members with a BMI ≥30 (or ≥27 with certain comorbidities).”
Billing, from the Terms & Conditions: “When you opt for such subscription-based products, the payment method you provide will be debited automatically at consistent intervals, as specified during the product’s checkout process.” and “We collect the dues on behalf of the Pharmacies and Medical Groups and forward the appropriate amounts to them as needed.”
Who does what, from the site footer: “Elevate Health and Wellness LLC is a patient management platform providing administrative support to physicians contracted by MDIntegrations and TelegraMD. Our platform facilitates access to compounded medications prepared by state-licensed pharmacies.” The terms: “Elevate Health and Wellness LLC does not provide medical or pharmacy services, employ healthcare providers, or influence clinical decision-making.”
Pharmacies. The safety page: “Elevate Health and Wellness LLC procures its prescription medicines from authorized 503a compounding pharmacies.” and “This medication is prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and is not FDA-approved.” The terms: “The choice of compounding pharmacy typically hinges on the state of residence of the client.” and “While we have our recommended list of compounding pharmacies, clients retain the liberty to opt for an alternative compounding pharmacy if they wish.” No pharmacy is named.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Elevate Health”, “joinelevate”, “Elevate Health and Wellness LLC”, “Elevate Health and Wellness”, “MDIntegrations”, “TelegraMD” returns no letter addressed to Elevate Health, its operator or Elevate Health. The one letter the operator-name search does return is addressed to Elevate Your Wellness LLC, dba Elevated, a different company with a different site. Search FDA's warning letters.
The companies whose month of compounded semaglutide is closest in price to Elevate Health's, membership included. Picked by price alone; whether a company pays us plays no part.