On this site, 503A records that a company's own pages describe the pharmacy filling its prescriptions with that label.
A 503A pharmacy compounds a medication for one named patient against a prescription, under state pharmacy rules. Most compounded GLP-1s sold online come from one.
A company that names its pharmacy, or at least its category, tells you who is actually mixing what you inject. Each review below quotes where the company says it.
Each line is the sentence the word appears in, taken from our review of that company, with the full review a click away.
It bought Contigo Compounding, which its press release calls “a licensed 503A compounding pharmacy”, and the pharmacy now trades as Eden Pharmacy out of Albuquerque, New Mexico.
Prescriptions go to a partner pharmacy the patient picks from Mochi's marketplace; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Medication comes from compounding pharmacies Henry doesn't name, described on its treatment pages as 503A pharmacies or 503B outsourcing facilities in the United States.
Prescriptions are filled by state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States, none of them named.
No pharmacy is named on any page read, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
The FAQ places its network pharmacies under the state boards “which regulate all 503A pharmacies”.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Brello does state the pharmacy is domestic, in a badge repeated across the home page: "USA-based 503A Partner Pharmacy", which is why the overseas row reads None disclosed rather than Not stated.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide only, shipped from two named US 503A pharmacies; no FDA-approved brand
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection and as oral dissolving tablets, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and the Wegovy pill; compounded, in their words, "by licensed US pharmacies (503A & 503B)"
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, full dose and microdose, from licensed 503A compounding pharmacies; brand Zepbound, Mounjaro and Ozempic are listed separately
RxPros says it works with "the top 503A compound pharmacies in the United States" and then: "we cannot guarantee which specific pharmacy will fulfill your order."
Each Pharmacy uses a different insulated shipping method to protect product integrity." The same FAQ says "Optimal Balance emphasizes personalized compounding within a 503A framework".
Semaglutide, Alan Health's personalized compounded semaglutide page: "Personalized Compounded Semaglutide Starting from $315 $158 /mo* PROMOTION: Buy 1 month, get 1 month free 503a + 503b Medications ...
The home page, the weight-loss collection, both GLP-1 product pages, the refund policy, the terms of service and the intake were searched for licensed, state, hours, overseas, international, 503A, 503B and the names of compounding pharmacies.
We partner with US-based licensed pharmacies that are 503A compounding pharmacies".
Sourcing, from the same FAQ: "When prescribed, GLP-1 medications are dispensed by state-licensed, U.S. pharmacies. 503A pharmacies are licensed and regulated by state boards of pharmacy, while 503B outsourcing facilities are registered with FDA."
The commercial page, the refund policy, the terms and conditions and the telehealth consent form were each searched for licensed, state, hours, 503A, 503B, overseas, international and the names of compounding pharmacies.
The pharmacy row names six pharmacies because Lavender Sky names them; their own licensure and 503A/503B category were not verified, and no claim is made about either.
Not stated on Effecty's home page or either compounded product page: a 503A or 503B designation, a pharmacy name, support hours, or anything about overseas fulfillment.
Zappy Health tells you who fills the prescription: The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed 503A pharmacy, named on both compounded product pages.
No Hidden Fees.", "Same price every dose — No dosage upcharges", "Certified US Compounding — We only use 503a/503b accredited pharmacies to ensure every dose is sterile, safe, and potent", "LegitScript Certified", and "Insurance is not accepted.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from 503A pharmacies, plus brand Wegovy and Zepbound
These medications are prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies that operate under state board of pharmacy oversight and are required to meet USP compounding standards.” The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across the eight main pages.
Not stated across the thirty-four pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
No FDA-approved brand is sold, and the strings 503A and 503B appear nowhere on the pages read.
Not stated across the forty-eight pages: a named dispensing pharmacy, a 503A or 503B designation, a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the seven pages, and none carries a 503A or 503B designation or mentions fulfillment outside the United States.
It states “JumpstartMD does not manufacture compounded medications.” and never classifies PerfectRx as 503A or 503B.
The words overseas, international and imported occur zero times. 503A appears on one product page and its two duplicates; 503B appears nowhere.
We work with board certified physicians in all states and state licensed 503A pharmacies.” The intake settles it: the state dropdown on the first screen offers neither Louisiana nor Mississippi.
The 503A and 503B categories appear only on a consent screen inside the intake, never on a public page.
No dispensing pharmacy is named on the 21 pages; every mention is generic: “your local pharmacy”, “our mail order pharmacy partners”, “an FDA-regulated 503A compounding pharmacy”.
Not published on the thirty-one pages or the 140 intake screens: a statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, a 503A or 503B designation, a brand-drug price, or any mention of fulfillment outside the United States.
The strings 503A and 503B appear on none of the thirty pages read.
It says plainly what it will not sell: “We do not prescribe Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Zepbound®, or Mounjaro®.” The strings 503A and 503B occur nowhere.
How the compounding is described, footnoted on every product page: “*Compounded medications are prepared by state-licensed 503A/503B compounding pharmacies.
Its own footer says “TMates is not a 503A or 503B compounding facility.”
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide only, “Compounded for you by Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, a 503A pharmacy, to USP <795>/<797>/<800> standards.” No FDA-approved brand is sold.
Its NAD+ page says “Made in USA (503A licensed)”.
No compounding pharmacy is named; the site says only “503A pharmacies are licensed by state boards of pharmacy and are FDA-compliant”.
The strings 503A and 503B appear nowhere.
GLP-1 product pages: “SOURCE / 503A pharmacy / Compounded per your prescription · U.S. licensed”.
No pharmacy is named; the terms say only “you will be assigned a pharmacy within our network.” The strings 503A and 503B occur nowhere.
The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times.
Embody says it is not the compounder — “Embody is not acting as a pharmacy, nor does Embody control or interfere with any such services” — and describes the source as “state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”.
The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across all six pages.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide only, from state-licensed 503A pharmacies.
HealthRX says 503A and says licensed, and never says who.
The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times.
Two pharmacies are named with a 503A classification; the period a price covers appears nowhere.
No pharmacy is named — the recurring line is “Medications prepared by licensed U.S. pharmacies” and “Direct shipping from US pharmacies” — and the strings 503A and 503B occur zero times across the seven pages.
Compounded only, from 503A pharmacies: “Try Invigor does not supply FDA-approved branded medications.
Compounded tirzepatide as a weekly injection or an oral dissolvable tablet, from partnered 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies
NavioMD runs everything it sells through one pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, which it names as its exclusive 503A fulfillment partner.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a daily sublingual suspension, prepared under section 503A by a licensed compounding pharmacy the site does not name
No page names the compounder, and the terms use neither the words 503A nor 503B.
The informed consent names the category, 503A, and never the pharmacy.
The string 503 does not occur once, so neither 503A nor 503B is recorded, though the site does state that “Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved.
503A compounded, stated twice — the terms say the medications "Are prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies" and the consumer notice says they "Are prepared under pharmacy regulations (503A)". 503B appears nowhere.
The string “503” does not occur once, so neither 503A nor 503B is recorded.
503A compounded, named twice in the company's own words — the home page cites "the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act (Section 503A)" and the disclosures page "Section 503A of the FDCA for traditional compounding". 503B appears nowhere
Want to know whether a 503A or 503B facility makes it?
Neither 503A nor 503B appears anywhere on the site, which says only that its pharmacies are FDA-registered.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and semaglutide as a tablet, “produced in state-licensed 503A or FDA-registered 503B compounding facilities”.
No pharmacy is named; neither 503A nor 503B occurs on the page or in the terms.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
503A compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (“state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”), plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy and Zepbound.
503A compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (“state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”).
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities” in the site's own words (503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities are different categories; the site doesn't say which it means).
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
Hone names no pharmacy, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
The tirzepatide page says it is “prepared in accordance with Section 503A”; the Pharmacies & Labs page cites PCAB-accredited pharmacies and “503b manufacturers for our sterile needs”.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies; the compounded-tirzepatide page cites USP 797 and “503A facility licensing”.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page read.
The footer lists four partner pharmacies by name and street address, and the FAQ describes them as 503A compounders.
Licensed Pharmacies” in “FDA-registered facilities”; no 503A or 503B designation is stated.
Compounded semaglutide (injection and tablet) and compounded tirzepatide from “licensed compounding pharmacies”, with no 503A or 503B designation stated, plus brand Ozempic® and Zepbound®.
A physician reviews the intake in 24 to 48 hours, a 503A compounding pharmacy prepares the prescription, and it ships overnight in cold packs.
“third-party licensed pharmacies (including 503A or 503B pharmacies where appropriate)”, unnamed.
Medications come from 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies, and the FAQ explains the lag: staff enter orders by hand, a physician signs off, and compounding alone can take up to 48 hours.
The FAQ says it partners with “US-based licensed 503A compounding pharmacies” and, elsewhere, that every partner is “a licensed 503A or 503B compounding pharmacy”.
An independent network of U.S.-licensed clinicians reviews a short online intake, with a live video visit required in five states, and a 503A compounding pharmacy ships in 3 to 5 business days.
Prescriptions go to partner 503A compounding pharmacies that go unnamed on every public page.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Strive Pharmacy, a 503A compounding pharmacy, is named as the primary pharmacy.
Prescriptions go to a U.S. 503A compounding or dispensing pharmacy picked by the treating medical group.
Telezen MD, LLC, a Florida limited liability company, says it doesn't compound, dispense or ship anything; independent 503A pharmacies fill prescriptions, and patients don't pick which one.
Pharmacies, from the About page: “Belmar Pharmacy 503A and 503B, state-licensed”, and Strive Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills Pharmacy, each “503A, state-licensed”.
Pharmacies are described only as licensed 503A/503B U.S. partners, and no legal entity name appears anywhere on the site.
Clinical care comes from Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC, a Seattle medical group, and prescriptions go to 503A pharmacies it partly names.
Medication comes from 503A compounding pharmacies the site doesn't name and ships free, refrigerated when needed, typically three to five business days after approval.
Compounded, described as “prepared by state-licensed 503A pharmacies”.
Unnamed 503A or 503B compounding pharmacies fill the prescription, and delivery usually takes three to five days.
The FAQ page: “All medications are fulfilled by FDA-registered, US-licensed partner compounding pharmacies.” The footer: “All medications are prescription-only and are compounded by fully licensed U.S. 503A pharmacies using FDA-approved/USP-grade ingredients”.
The site doesn't say whether the pharmacy compounds under 503A or 503B.
If you're approved, one of four named 503A pharmacies (RedRock in Utah, Health Warehouse in Kentucky, Precision Medicine in New York, Triad Rx in Alabama) prepares the order and ships it, with the lot number, pharmacy name and beyond-use date on every vial.
Whether compounding is 503A or 503B isn't stated.
Pharmacies, from the FAQ: “We’re connected to 25 of the top compounding pharmacies nationwide”, “Vyora strictly works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies in the United States.” The team page lists “503A & 503B U.S. - based pharmacy partners”.
Supply: “All Whoosh protocols are compounded by licensed 503A/503B US pharmacies.
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and a semaglutide/ondansetron ODT tablet, “Compounded by licensed US pharmacies” and shipped from “a licensed U.S. 503A pharmacy”; the partner-pharmacy page names VialsRX.
No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is listed.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Prescriptions come from clinicians of Recess MD LLC, who must be licensed in your state, and medication is dispensed by independent 503A pharmacies.
Compounded; the FAQ says “Some medications may be compounded within pharmacy guidelines.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
The compounding pharmacy has a name and an address: Precision Compounding Pharmacy, a 503A on Long Island (Bellmore, NY).
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, sourced “exclusively from LegitScript-certified compounding pharmacies”; Hypospray Tirzepatide also comes “from the creators of HypoSpray technology.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
“Lumora may prescribe FDA-approved or compounded medications when clinically appropriate”; the GLP-1 variants are described as compounded, dispensed by “licensed U.S. pharmacy partners”, none named. 503A or 503B isn't stated.
Compounded semaglutide (with B12) and tirzepatide; the footer says compounded medications are “compounded in a licensed 503(A) compounding pharmacy”.
The compounded drugs come from three 503A pharmacies it names, Empower Pharmacy, Drug Crafters and Boudreaux's New Drug Store, and you pick one at checkout where it's licensed for your state.
An unnamed licensed 503A compounding pharmacy fills the order and ships it cold; most patients have it three to five business days post-visit.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide dispensed by “a licensed compounding pharmacy”, with the site saying “Every batch is third-party tested.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated.
Compounded, from “US-licensed compounding pharmacies”; the tirzepatide page says compounded medications are “produced in FDA-registered facilities in accordance with state pharmacy regulations.” No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Product pages say “503A Pharmacy Approved”; the footer says compounded medications “are prepared by state-licensed 503A/503B pharmacies”.
No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
The site promises 503A or 503B and never names one.
Every prescription is reviewed by a board-certified U.S. physician and dispensed by a 503A pharmacy that meets USP <797> sterile-prep standards.” “A licensed clinician reviews your case within 24 hours.
The disclaimer speaks of “compounded GLP-1 medications” and says “Compounded medications are prepared by state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.” No molecule is named on any page.
Compounded semaglutide (with glycine and B12) and compounded tirzepatide (with glycine and B12, or B12 alone in CA, IN and SC), from “USA-licensed 503A pharmacies only” that the site says are also LegitScript certified.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the product pages attribute to “503A accredited pharmacies”.
The footer says “Peptides compounded at FDA-registered 503A/503B pharmacies”; the semaglutide and tirzepatide FAQs say each is compounded “by an FDA-registered 503A pharmacy”.
No pharmacy is named anywhere; a weight-loss FAQ mentions licensed 503A pharmacies in the U.S. and nothing more specific.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the site says come from “FDA-regulated, state-licensed pharmacies”; no 503A or 503B designation is stated.
After approval, Optimal Balance Pharmacy, a 503A compounding pharmacy in Houston, texts you a payment link, bills its own price and ships FedEx overnight in a cooled case.
The medications are compounded by 503A pharmacies.
Compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide from unnamed “certified U.S. pharmacies” (“U.S.-based, certified compounding pharmacies”); no 503A or 503B designation is stated.
A partner 503A pharmacy compounds the drug.
The compounded one sells semaglutide or tirzepatide mixed with B12, made by a 503A pharmacy; the returns page lists Rush Pharmacy in Oviedo, Florida and Strive Pharmacy in Gilbert, Arizona.
Compounded only: “Nucore offers compounded formulations of GLP-1 medications.” The microdosing page says “Prescriptions fulfilled through trusted U.S. pharmacies.” No pharmacy is named, and no 503A or 503B status is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “prepared by partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; the footer calls them “state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Approved patients get dosage instructions by email, and the vial ships cold-chain from a 503A compounding pharmacy AHC doesn't name.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as injections and as dissolving tablets, shipped “from an FDA-registered pharmacy”; the price footnote says “Compounded medications not FDA-approved.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
The footer: “Clyr Health is not a compounding pharmacy or chemical compounding facility as defined under 503A of the Federal Food, Drug, and Cosmetic Act.”
Approved medication ships by expedited delivery from whichever 503A or 503B pharmacy the order is routed to.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “sourced from state-licensed pharmacies” and shipped from “a certified compounding pharmacy”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
ElitePhysiqMD only says “state-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies” and never names one.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and the refund terms say nothing ships refrigerated.
The program pages say “503A and 503B certified pharmacies on every order”, the home page lists “503A Certified Pharmacies” and “4x certified U.S. pharmacies”, and none is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “Compounded in 503A U.S. pharmacies”, with potency, sterility, endotoxin and pH tests shown as passed.
Compounded, “compounded by a licensed US pharmacy.” Kongo's pharmacy directory lists Absolute and Strive as 503A and Olympia as 503A/503B.
Compounded, “Prepared by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies and shipped cold-chain.” The footer disclaimer calls them “state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated and no pharmacy is named.
Compounded, from “U.S.-based 503A compounding pharmacies and FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities.” No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Compounded, “dispensed by a licensed compounding pharmacy” and by “licensed U.S. pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no pharmacy is named.
No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on any page.
The disclosure says compounded medications “may be prepared by state-licensed compounding pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Every order is filled by one of two 503A pharmacies, Hallandale Pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale or VialsRx in Houston, and each state page lists which of them serves that state.
You do a five-minute online intake, a clinician credentialed in your state decides, typically inside a day, and if you're prescribed, VialsRX, a 503A compounding pharmacy, ships the GLP-1 cold with syringes, swabs and a Certificate of Analysis.
After a five-minute questionnaire, a board-certified provider sees you on Zoom (the site says “never an AI, never just a form”), and approved orders ship cold-chain within 48 hours from Rush Pharmacy, which the GLP-1 pages call a 503A compounding pharmacy.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated, and no brand GLP-1 is sold.
The weight-loss page: “U.S. based licensed 503a pharmacy partners”.
When compounded medications are prescribed, they may be prepared by licensed 503A compounding pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities, when applicable.” No pharmacy is named.
The terms also describe “a monthly shipment of compounded medication”, but no compounded product or price appears on the site, and no pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “US State Licensed” compounding pharmacies; the home FAQ says compounded drugs are made “in either FDA-registered 503B facilities or state-regulated 503A facilities”.
Compounded: “Compounded medications are tailored to patients & made in licensed US facilities per a Rx from a medical professional.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Its pharmacies appear only as “US-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”, with no names.
How It Works: “We work with Strive Pharmacy and Stryker Compounding Pharmacy — both state-licensed specialty pharmacies, the same kind used by hospitals and major clinics.” The /weight-loss trust strip: “FDA-Regulated 503A Pharmacies” and “Made in the USA”.
Each stack card: “503A compounded — no reconstitution required”.
Compounded semaglutide (weekly injection and daily drops), compounded tirzepatide and a microdose GLP-1 injection from “U.S.-based, state-licensed 503A pharmacies”, plus the brand Wegovy pill.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, which the footer says are “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in compliance with Section 503A”.
The semaglutide page: “prepared by licensed US 503A or 503B compounding pharmacies”.
It calls itself “a technology platform and not a medical services provider.” The refund policy names Strive Pharmacy as the dispensing 503A pharmacy and TelegraMD as the telehealth platform behind the scenes.
No brand-name GLP-1 is sold, and no 503A or 503B label appears.
GLP-1s ship cold-chain from Absolute Pharmacy in Streetsboro, Ohio or Strive Pharmacy in Gilbert, Arizona, both described as 503A compounding pharmacies, in about five business days.
Compounded, 503A: “Clinician-prescribed, 503A fulfilled products tailored to your exact needs”, dispensed by “a licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacy”.
Strive Pharmacy, a 503A compounding pharmacy with six U.S. locations, fills and ships each order, typically arriving in 3 to 5 business days.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Compounded only: semaglutide and tirzepatide in injectable and tablet form, from licensed compounding pharmacies the site describes as operating “under Section 503A or 503B”.
The product page: “Medication ships directly to your door from a U.S.-licensed compounding pharmacy.” Home page trust strip: “503A & 503B Licensed US pharmacies” and “LegitScript Certified”.
Spry names no pharmacy and never says whether it's a 503A or 503B shop, which rules it out if sourcing matters to you.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable and sublingual, “through a licensed US 503A pharmacy”.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “dispensed by The Pharmacy Hub, a licensed U.S. pharmacy partner, batch-tested for potency, sterility, pH, and endotoxins.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “compounded at a licensed 503A pharmacy and shipped with a cold pack and syringes”; the footer describes Rush Pharmacy as “a U.S.-based, state-licensed compounding pharmacy.” No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Prescriptions are filled elsewhere, by compounding pharmacies the company describes as U.S.-licensed 503A or 503B facilities, with Strive Pharmacy and Pharmacy Hub given as examples.
It says NativeMed “is not a pharmacy” and refers to compounding “under Section 503A”.
Compounded; the GLP-1/GIP page says it's prepared “in strict compliance with Section 503A”, and the site says it partners with “state-approved compounding pharmacies”, naming Strive Pharmacy in its FAQ.
No pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The FAQ says “All of our prescriptions are filled by 503A pharmacies which are licensed by state boards of pharmacy and regulated by the FDA.” No pharmacy is named.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The drug pages say the medication is “prepared by a 503(A) compounding pharmacy or 503(B) outsourcing facility” and that Andrew Meds “works only with licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States.” No pharmacy is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Compounded (“If prescribed, medications are compounded.”), made “with Glycine or B12” and “Prepared by licensed U.S. pharmacies.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
No 503A or 503B designation is given.
VialsRx is a separate pharmacy organization and is not Bodi Envi.” “Prescriptions are fulfilled by an appropriate U.S. 503A licensed pharmacy.” Named clinicians: Dr.
Neither 503A nor 503B is named, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
The store footer says compounded medications are prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies “in compliance with Section 503A”.
The home page cites “Regulated FDA pharmacy partners” without naming one; neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Prescriptions go to DIRX, which CoraDoc calls its 503A compounding pharmacy partner, and ship cold-packed by two-day delivery.
Neither 503A nor 503B appears.
The site banner says “US-licensed pharmacies only”; neither 503A nor 503B is named.
The site never says whether its semaglutide and tirzepatide are compounded or brand-name, and neither 503A nor 503B appears; prescriptions “may be fulfilled by licensed pharmacies.”
Medication comes from 503A compounding pharmacies it doesn't name; the terms say the choice “typically hinges on the state of residence of the client” and that you may pick another compounding pharmacy.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide “from licensed U.S. 503A pharmacies,” per the weight-loss page; the footer and About page also mention 503B outsourcing facilities.
Neither 503A nor 503B is named.
Brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Mounjaro and Zepbound, sent to a local pharmacy or delivered, with insurance navigation; plus a cash-pay compounded tirzepatide microdose “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies it calls “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned, and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
No 503A or 503B label, and no brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as weekly injections and as a daily sublingual liquid, from “licensed, state regulated, US Pharmacies”; 503A or 503B isn't stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the FAQ says are “prepared by U.S.-licensed pharmacies under Section 503A”.
Compounded, from “state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacies”; the disclaimer says the medications are “produced in FDA-registered facilities”, without saying 503A or 503B.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, prepared by “a state-licensed compounding pharmacy operating under Section 503A.” No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
The compounding pharmacies go unnamed beyond their 503A status.
The footer says compounded GLP-1s “are produced in FDA-regulated facilities” and that Rivo “does not manufacture compounded medications.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B status is stated.
TeleClinic says each prescription is compounded by Rush Pharmacy under Section 503A, to USP <797> sterile standards, with third-party potency and sterility testing on each batch.
Pharmacy, from the product pages: “BHH partners with sterile compounding pharmacies (503A and 503B) that are licensed and accredited here in the United States.
Compounded, from “a trusted, U.S.-based compounding pharmacy”; the NAD+ page says “Compounded in a Licensed 503A Pharmacy”.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Compounded, by the site's own disclaimer (“Compounded medications are not FDA-approved”); no pharmacy, 503A or 503B designation is named.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “a state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy”, per the tirzepatide page; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
No 503A or 503B designation is given.
Somi's telehealth consent lists Emerald Compounding Pharmacy (Tampa) and CASA Pharma RX (Stafford, Texas) as pharmacy contacts, and its About page says a 503A pharmacy fills every prescription.
Compounded semaglutide, per the weight-loss pages; no pharmacy, 503A or 503B designation is named.
The medications page: “Sourced from trusted, state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”.
Your physician writes the script and you pick where it's filled, from 503A shops like OptioRx and Hallandale to 503B outsourcing facilities like BPI Labs and Apothecary Pharma.
Compounded, from “accredited compounding pharmacies”; product pages carry a “503A Pharmacy” badge and say orders ship from “a U.S. compounding pharmacy.” No brand-name GLP-1 is sold.
The pharmacy is named, but no page says whether it's a 503A or a 503B facility.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “U.S.-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies”; the semaglutide is compounded with vitamin B12.
An unnamed provider group licensed in your state does the prescribing, and an unnamed 503A compounding pharmacy ships the medication.
Compounding Pharmacies”; the FAQ also cites “FDA-Regulated Licensed Sterile 503A and 503B U.S.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide; Candor Rx says it “does not manufacture compounded medications.” No 503A or 503B designation is stated, and orders ship without refrigeration.
Wondering which pharmacy compounds the medication, or whether it's 503A or 503B?
No 503A or 503B status is stated, and orders ship unrefrigerated.
The FAQ names semaglutide and tirzepatide, the program chooser offers oral and injectable forms, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
DadVantage says only that it's a 503A pharmacy.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide prepared by “independent compounding pharmacies” it doesn't name; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
The support center says only certain pharmacies “(such as 503A or 503B facilities)” may dispense compounded GLP-1s, without saying which kind it uses.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, “compounded by a 503A pharmacy,” alongside compounded bioidentical hormones.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, prepared by Manifest Pharmacy; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “503a compounding pharmacies” it doesn't name, plus FDA-approved brand GLP-1s sent to a pharmacy of your choice when insurance covers them.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide: “The products offered by Framework are compounded medications prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B appears on the site.
Neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
503A compounding pharmacies “licensed by state boards of pharmacy, registered by the FDA”; the footer says prescriptions “may include FDA-approved medications or compounded formulas.”
What is sold, from the home-page disclaimer: “These compounded medications, including Semaglutide and Tirzepatide, are manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities.
If you're approved, the kit ships from a 503A pharmacy in 5 to 7 business days; if not, you get a full refund.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide from “the licensed dispensing pharmacy identified in your treatment and fulfillment information.” No pharmacy is named in public, and neither 503A nor 503B is mentioned.
The disclaimer says “Compounded GLP-1s are produced in FDA-regulated facilities” and calls the partners “USA certified pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
It names the two molecules and prices them by dose, and that's all: no mention of compounding, 503A or 503B, or a pharmacy.
The FAQ says MANÜ has licensed providers and pharmacy coverage in all 50 states, subject to confirmation on the intake form, and that every prescription ships from a US 503A pharmacy it doesn't name.
Compounded semaglutide (with B vitamins, per the site) and compounded tirzepatide, sent to “an associate compounding pharmacy licensed in your state.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Care starts with an online questionnaire that a physician reviews, by message in most states and by video or phone where state law says so, and a 503A compounding pharmacy chosen by location fills the prescription.
Approved orders are filled by a named 503A pharmacy in Fort Lauderdale or Houston and arrive cold-packed in 5 to 7 business days.
No pharmacy, 503A or 503B is named.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named on any open page.
After an online assessment, a U.S.-licensed provider makes the call on a prescription, and one of three named 503A pharmacies in Florida, Alabama and Louisiana ships the vials.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “state-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies”, plus brand Wegovy, Ozempic and Zepbound shown as product tiles.
Medications are prepared by state-licensed 503A and 503B compounding pharmacies.” and “Licensed in all 50 states”.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “a state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy” that isn't named; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
That's Boudreaux's New Drug Store, a 503A compounding pharmacy in Lake Charles, Louisiana, and OurView credits it for what it calls “pharmacy-direct pricing.” Clinicians come from Telegra's provider network.
Semaglutide and tirzepatide “filled through our local pharmacy”, which isn't named; the site never says whether they're compounded or brand-name, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Semaglutide and other GLP-1 medications, including oral options and microdosing, filled by its partner pharmacies; the site doesn't say compounded or brand-name, and 503A/503B isn't stated.
Compounded semaglutide (with B12) and compounded tirzepatide (with glycine) from “licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies”; the compounding page mentions both “503A pharmacies” and “503B outsourcing facilities”.
Compounded semaglutide (with vitamin B12 or B6) and tirzepatide from an unnamed “FDA-registered compounding pharmacy”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Its clinicians write for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, filled by 503A pharmacies it doesn't name, with four price tiers per drug.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide “exclusively from U.S. pharmacies”, which aren't named; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Compounded GLP-1s from “state licensed compounding pharmacies”, named as PerfectRx and Hallandale Pharmacy; 503A/503B isn't stated.
The footer describes both 503A pharmacies and 503B facilities without saying which kind fills Revel RX orders.
The site won't say beyond “licensed 503A and FDA-registered 503B”, so ask before you book if that matters.
Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies under Section 503A”.
Science and Co, Inc. says it is not a 503A or 503B facility, and it names no pharmacy.
SexyMD disclaims both practicing medicine and employing doctors, and it identifies no pharmacy beyond a network of 503A and 503B compounders.
For people paying cash, providers can prescribe compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide from state-licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies, shipped free in two days.
Southern Vitality and Weight Loss
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from state-licensed pharmacies; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide prepared by “partner compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections and an unnamed oral semaglutide product, dispensed by licensed compounding pharmacies; the site banner reads “503A COMPOUNDING”.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections from partner mail-order compounding pharmacies; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from “state-licensed or FDA-registered compounding pharmacies”; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Operator and pharmacies, from the footer: “Licensed U.S. 503A compounding pharmacies: RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx.”, “Available in all 50 states + D.C.
Compounded under Section 503A by licensed compounding pharmacies.
We do not serve California, South Carolina, or New Jersey.” and, on pharmacies, “503A pharmacies are licensed by state boards of pharmacy, while 503B outsourcing facilities must register with the FDA”.
They will ship your medication, in discreet packaging, from their Tampa, FL location via FedEx.” and “LIV by WellNow contracts exclusively with licensed 503A Compounding Pharmacies or FDA-registered 503B Outsourcing Facilities in the United States.”
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from pharmacies described as “licensed 503(a) compounding pharmacies based in the United States”, not named; “The specific pharmacy used may vary by state, medication, and volume”.
TAC doesn't name its 503A pharmacy, and apart from a privacy policy it posts no terms of service, cancellation rules or refund policy.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injections and pills) from those pharmacies, plus brand Ozempic and Zepbound marked “Limited Stock.” 503A or 503B status isn't stated.
GLP-1 injections and oral tablets through Belmar Pharmacy (503A, per the terms); the program pages don't say which molecule or whether it's compounded or brand.
No pharmacy or 503A/503B status is named.
Compounded GLP-1s “dispensed by state-licensed pharmacies but are not FDA approved”, per the home page, which adds that they're “produced in FDA-regulated facilities.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
No 503A or 503B wording appears.
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (tablets and injections) from partner pharmacies it calls “503A-certified”.
Compounded, “prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies in the United States”; no pharmacy is named and neither 503A nor 503B appears
Third-party clinicians review an online intake, sometimes with a video visit, and outside 503A pharmacies ship the medication.
Compounded GLP vitamin blends from U.S. pharmacies described as 503A/503B; the public FAQ also offers oral and injectable semaglutide.
7 of the 298 reviews above use the word only inside a passage too long to quote here in one piece. We would rather link the review than cut a sentence out of the middle of a quotation.
All 412 reviews are on the index, priced by molecule on the molecule pages. The rules every review follows are on how we review. Nothing here is medical advice. The disclaimer is here.