Clume Health's full-dose GLP-1 program is $259 a month, or $186 a month on a 52-week plan. The home page's “starting at *$199/month” matches no plan on the program chooser, and no page says which molecule each price buys.
One month, no commitment
$259/mo, month to month
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP-1 Weight Loss and Microdose programs starting at $199/month”
Names 4 pharmacies, including RedRock Pharmacy (St George, UT) and Triad Rx
Against it
No support hours published
What it is
North Atelier LLC runs Clume Health, a self-pay GLP-1 and wellness program with a Westwood Boulevard mailing address in Los Angeles. The medical side runs through OpenLoop: prescribing happens inside the OpenLoop Medical Practices, OpenLoop's privacy notice covers your health records, and its systems power the telehealth and pharmacy services.
There are three tracks. Signature is full-dose GLP-1 care for weight loss, Microdose/Maintain uses the same medications at lower doses, and MCO sells NAD+ and sermorelin. Signature and Microdose both list semaglutide and tirzepatide in oral and injectable forms, and the provider picks among them after the intake.
Its terms claim all 50 states plus Washington, D.C., with a warning that individual services can vary by location. The tone is exclusive (“We work with a limited number of members”), but there's no waitlist or application beyond the standard medical intake.
Signature, the weight-loss track, is $259 a month to start, or $186 a month on a 52-week plan. Microdose/Maintain starts at $219 a month, or $200 a month on a 12-week plan. Those are the only GLP-1 prices Clume publishes, and none is tied to a molecule, a dose or a form.
The home page advertises GLP-1 programs “starting at *$199/month,” and the asterisk doesn't lead anywhere. No card on the program chooser matches it; the lowest month-to-month figure there is Signature's $259.
Clume bills the program as all-inclusive. The home page promises “One simple monthly program. No hidden fees.” and lists the treatment plan, consultation, oversight, medication and delivery as included. Billing cadence and the exact cancellation cutoff for a plan are shown only at checkout.
Cancel at least 72 hours before your next billing date or you'll be charged for another cycle. Monthly members get nothing back for the month they cancel in. On a plan charged in multi-month blocks, you get back the months in which nothing shipped; a provider disqualifying you medically means a full refund.
Who it's wrong for
Budgeting around $199? No plan on the program chooser costs that. Full-dose weight-loss care starts at $259 a month.
Skip it if you want to pick semaglutide or tirzepatide before paying. Clume sets one price per program and leaves the molecule to the provider.
Is the $186 rate the draw? It needs a 52-week plan, and Clume doesn't say whether that year is charged up front.
Prefer to call? Clume lists only an email address and the portal, even though its refund FAQ mentions a round-the-clock support line.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
The terms list four partner pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). Which one fills a given order isn't stated.
What you get
Not stated as compounded or brand. The FAQ names semaglutide and tirzepatide, the program chooser offers oral and injectable forms, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. Support is by an email address on its policy pages and through the patient portal; the refund FAQ mentions a “24/7 patient support line” but prints no number.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Clume Health
How much does Clume Health cost a month?Month to month, its GLP-1 is $259 a month.
Does Clume Health charge a membership fee?No. Clume Health bills its GLP-1 at $259 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Clume Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Not stated as compounded or brand. The FAQ names semaglutide and tirzepatide, the program chooser offers oral and injectable forms, and neither 503A nor 503B appears.
Which pharmacy fills Clume Health prescriptions?The terms list four partner pharmacies: RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Medicine (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL). Which one fills a given order isn't stated.
Has Clume Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Clume Health on a search of “Clume Health”, “clumehealth”, “North Atelier LLC”, “OpenLoop”, “RedRock Pharmacy”, “Health Warehouse”, “Precision Medicine”, “Triad Rx”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Clume Health?No. Clume Health pays us nothing, and its $259 month sits where that price puts it.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Clume Health's public site: Clume Health's home page (redirects to Clume Health's home page), Clume Health's start your program page, Clume Health's terms of use page, Clume Health's privacy policy page and Clume Health's refund and cancellations policy page. The intake behind the “Choose Signature” button and the login were not opened; the telehealth consent link points to OpenLoop and was not read.
The prices, from the program chooser at /start-your-program: “Signature Full-dose GLP-1 support for medical weight loss. Starting at $259/month, or $186/month on a 52-week plan”, “Microdose/Maintain Maintenance & microdosing. Starting at $219/month, or $200/month on a 12-week plan” and “NAD+/Semorlin starting $216/month on a 12-week plan”. The home page: “Personalized GLP-1 Weight Loss and Microdose programs starting at *$199/month.” and “Molecular Cellular Optimization programs starting at *$159/month.” No footnote for either asterisk appears on any page read.
What's included, from the home page: “One simple monthly program. No hidden fees.”, followed by “Personalized treatment plan”, “Medical consultation & ongoing oversight”, “GLP-1 medication (when prescribed)”, “Access to additional therapies (including microdosing & peptide protocols)”, “At-home delivery” and “Ongoing support & education”. The FAQ: “Clume currently offers programs that may include Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, peptides, microdosing support, and other wellness therapies depending on individual eligibility and goals.” and “No. Clume programs are self-pay and do not require insurance.”
Billing and refunds, from the Refund and Cancellations Policy (“Last Version Updated: 6/15/26”): “To ensure a smooth process, we require your cancellation request to be received at least 72 hours prior to your next billing date.” “If your Subscription Service is cancelled by notifying patient support at Clume Health's support email within the first 72 hours of your Subscription term and you have not received any Subscription Services, you will be issued a full refund.” “If your Subscription Service is charged monthly, YOU WILL NOT BE ISSUED A REFUND UPON CANCELLATION FOR THE MONTH IN WHICH THE CANCELLATION OCCURRED OR FOR ANY PRIOR MONTHS.” “If your Subscription Service is charged 2 or more months at a time, you will be issued a refund for the months for which no medication was shipped to you.” Its FAQ mentions a “24/7 patient support line”. The terms: “Subscription terms, billing cadence, and cancellation deadlines will be disclosed at checkout or in your account.”
Who does what, from the terms (“Last Updated: August 19, 2026”) and privacy policy: “North Atelier LLC, doing business as Clume Health, owns and operates Clume Health's site”; “For patients of the OpenLoop Medical Practices, please review our Notice of Privacy Practices”; “Clume Health's telemedicine and pharmacy services are delivered in partnership with OpenLoop.” Mailing address: “Clume Health, 1575 Westwood Blvd, Ste 302 #1056, Los Angeles, CA 90024”. Iowa law governs, with JAMS arbitration and any in-person hearing in Polk County, Iowa.
Pharmacies, from the terms: “RedRock Pharmacy, 1240 E 100 S #220, St. George, UT 84790”, “Health Warehouse, 7107 Industrial Rd. Florence, KY 41042”, “Precision Medicine, 2657 Merrick Road Bellmore, NY 11710” and “Triad Rx, 26258 Pollard Road, Daphne, AL 36526”. Geography: “Clume Health currently offers services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C. Some services may not be available in all 50 states or Washington D.C. Subject to change.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Clume Health”, “clumehealth”, “North Atelier LLC”, “OpenLoop”, “RedRock Pharmacy”, “Health Warehouse”, “Precision Medicine”, “Triad Rx”, returns no letter addressed to Clume Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Clume Health. Search FDA's warning letters.