Bliv's page says "no hidden subscriptions" and "no contracts". Its refund policy discloses a $24.99 consultation fee, a $200 charge for clinical coordination and account setup, and a 15.99% CareCredit service fee that the payment box on the same site advertises as 0%.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Start your GLP-1 consultation: Starting as low as $58/mo”
Bliv runs its whole business through a single commercial page, Bliv's get a GLP-1 prescription page, selling compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with no video visit and no phone call in the intake. Badges run along the top of every page: US-based pharmacy, board certified clinicians, free shipping, no contracts, phone support, pay later options.
Read the refund policy before the pricing block. That's where the price actually lives.
The hero says "Starting as low as $58/mo". The pricing block on the same page says semaglutide is "as low as $116 per month" and tirzepatide "as low as $199 per month", both footnoted "based on plan structure and eligibility". A third box in the same row offers "Pay Later ... as low as $29 per month" beside "CareCredit - 24 months 0%" and "Klarna - split payments". Nothing on the page says what plan any of those numbers belongs to, and $58 doesn't appear anywhere else on the site.
So no month-to-month figure for Bliv appears here. The site offers two treatment prices with an explicit eligibility caveat and no term, plus one financing rate, and none of them is a price for one month.
What the site does say precisely sits in the refund policy, and none of it is on the pricing block. "Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider." "If the aforementioned conditions are met, a refund will be processed, less a charge of $200 for clinical coordination and account setup." "Furthermore, if payment was made through CareCredit, the 15.99% service fee is non-refundable."
That last one's the sharpest. The payment box on the commercial page advertises "CareCredit - 24 months 0%". The refund policy on the same site describes a 15.99% CareCredit service fee. Both were live on the same day.
Refunds close fast, too: "Should you wish to cancel your Bliv Wellness LLC subscription within 72 hours of your purchase, you may request a full refund ... Any requests made more than 72 hours after the time of purchase will not result in a refund, regardless of service usage or medication dispensation", except on medical grounds. The terms add: "You are required to pay your Membership Fee in a single sum. Once paid, your Membership Fee is non-refundable." All of it sits against the home page's own claim of "no long-term commitments or cancellation fees".
Who it's wrong for
Want a price before you start? Bliv publishes three monthly figures, $58, $116 and $199, and attaches a plan length to none of them.
Taking "Affordable, Transparent Pricing" and "no hidden subscriptions" at face value would be a mistake. A $24.99 consultation fee and a $200 clinical-coordination-and-account-setup charge appear only in the refund policy and the terms.
Planning to finance? The page advertises CareCredit at "24 months 0%"; the refund policy refers to a non-refundable 15.99% CareCredit service fee.
If you change your mind after three days, the money stays with Bliv. Outside a 72-hour window, and outside a documented medical reason, Bliv says no refund is issued regardless of whether medication has shipped.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, "compounded and dispensed by licensed U.S. pharmacies"; a badge on every page says "US-based pharmacy"
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
A published phone number, 888-859-2882, and a "phone support" badge on every page; the refund policy promises a response "within 24 to 48 hours"; no hours published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Bliv
How much does Bliv cost a month?None of the prices Bliv publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $116 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the as low as, plan not stated.
Does Bliv charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Bliv sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, "compounded and dispensed by licensed U.S. pharmacies"; a badge on every page says "US-based pharmacy". It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at Bliv?Yes, $24.99. "Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider." It appears only in the refund policy and the terms and conditions, not in the pricing block.
Has Bliv received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 721479, February 2026, filed as “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from Bliv?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
FDA warning letter 721479, issued February 20, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. Addressed to “Bliv Wellness LLC dba Bliv, 2411 Kiesel Ave. Ste 402, Ogden, UT 84401”, recipient email Bliv's support email, and FDA says it “reviewed your website content at the internet address Bliv's home page, in December 2025”. The letter quotes no promotional claim at all. The single allegation is that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide products displayed “identify “Bliv” on the pictured label, suggesting Bliv is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not.” No action that halted the business is stated. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.
Prices on Bliv's get a GLP-1 prescription page, which is where Bliv's site redirects. Hero: "Start your GLP-1 consultation: Starting as low as $58/mo Complete a quick medical intake that will be securely reviewed by a U.S.-licensed provider." Pricing block: "Our Pricing Most Chosen Semaglutide A proven GLP-1 option for steady weight loss. *as low as *as low as $116 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility" and "Best Results Tirzepatide Dual-action support for stronger appetite control. *as low as *as low as $199 per month ... * based on plan structure and eligibility" and "Pay at Your Pace Pay Later Flexible payment options available. *as low as *as low as $29 per month • CareCredit - 24 months 0% • Klarna - split payments • Instant approval • Available on eligible plans". Elsewhere on the same page: "Affordable, Transparent Pricing Pay later eligible, with options starting around $116/month and no hidden subscriptions", "No Contracts Enjoy total flexibility with no long-term commitments or cancellation fees", and "Accelerate Weight Loss Start GLP-1 weight loss for as low as $116/mo". $58 occurs nowhere else on that page or on the four legal pages.
The fees, from Bliv's refund policy page, quoted in full: "Should you wish to cancel your Bliv Wellness LLC subscription within 72 hours of your purchase, you may request a full refund for the amount you paid, as long as no services have been rendered and medication has not been sent to the pharmacy. Any requests made more than 72 hours after the time of purchase will not result in a refund, regardless of service usage or medication dispensation, except if your licensed medical provider submits documentation stating that you can no longer take the medication ... Please be advised that a fee of $24.99 applies for consultations with a provider. If the aforementioned conditions are met, a refund will be processed, less a charge of $200 for clinical coordination and account setup. Furthermore, if payment was made through CareCredit, the 15.99% service fee is non-refundable." The identical passage appears in the terms and conditions at Bliv's terms conditions page.
The financing contradiction, both live on the same day: the commercial page advertises "CareCredit - 24 months 0%"; the refund policy refers to "the 15.99% service fee" on CareCredit payments.
The membership fee, from the terms at Bliv's terms conditions page: "4. BLIV WELLNESS LLC PROGRAM MEMBERSHIP OPTIONS AND FEES The Program offers different Membership Options, each with varying scope of services and fees. You must select your desired Membership Option from the available list on Bliv Wellness LLC's website ... You are required to pay your Membership Fee in a single sum. Once paid, your Membership Fee is non-refundable." The same terms describe automatic recurring billing: "You authorize Bliv Wellness to renew your subscription and to charge you periodically and progressively on each billing date."
Still open: the month-to-month price of both drugs. Bliv publishes two treatment figures without a term and one financing figure, and none of them is converted into a one-month price here.
The commercial page, the refund policy, the terms and conditions and the telehealth consent form were each searched for licensed, state, hours, 503A, 503B, overseas, international and the names of compounding pharmacies. No page states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state; the phrasing is "a U.S.-licensed provider" and "a licensed clinician". No pharmacy is named; a badge reads "US-based pharmacy" and the page copy says medications "are compounded and dispensed by licensed U.S. pharmacies". No support hours appear beside 888-859-2882 and the phone-support badge, though the refund policy promises a reply "within 24 to 48 hours". Nothing addresses overseas fulfillment either way. Those rows read accordingly.
The operating entity is Bliv Wellness LLC, and the site is a single commercial page with four legal pages behind it.
Sources
Bliv's own pages
Bliv's get a GLP-1 prescription pageCompounded semaglutide price
Bliv's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Is an FDA warning letter a reason to avoid a company?46 of the companies reviewed here carry one. What each letter actually alleges, in FDA's own words, why they arrive in batches, and why none of them is a verdict.
How many of these companies will sell you one month?Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
What does a GLP-1 consultation fee actually cost?Every provider-visit fee disclosed across the roster: what each costs, which page it is disclosed on, and the three that are disclosed and never priced at all.