Answer · read August 31, 2026
Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing.
39 of 51. The other 12 do not publish a price you can pay for a single month — 4 because they sell no medication at all, and the rest because the shortest thing on sale is a block of two months, three months, four months or twelve weeks.
What this piece found
The census, with its denominator
51 companies published on this site. 39 publish a price a reader can pay for one month with no commitment, membership folded in where one is required. 12 do not: 4 publish no medication price at all, and 8 publish plans whose shortest rung is longer than a month or whose figures carry no stated term. 3 state a minimum commitment in their own terms. Every figure was read on August 31, 2026.
39 of 51, which is most of them, and it is worth saying plainly because the opposite impression is easy to pick up from any single company's plan grid. A month-to-month rung exists across most of this market; it is simply never the number in the headline.
The single months on offer run from Measured at $79 to WeightCare at $399. Every one of those figures is medication plus any membership the company requires, and every one is the number at the top of that company's review.
Three different things, and collapsing them into one number would be the easiest mistake on this page. 12 companies publish no commitment-free price we could read; here is what each one is actually doing.
| Company | What it publishes instead | What its own pages say the figure requires |
|---|---|---|
| Henry Meds | No medication price at all | Nothing on the site states what term that number requires, and no per-drug price appears on any public page we could read. |
| Brello Health | 3-month plan; 3-month plan | A three-month minimum. The plan is billed $499 today and renews at $499 every 11 weeks, so the lower number only exists if you buy three months at once. The struck-through $247 is not a plan Brello sells either: the product page's own list price for the same three months is $749, which is $249.67 a month. |
| ShedRx | Shortest plan, two-month minimum; 6-month plan; 12-month plan; Shortest plan, two-month minimum; 6-month plan; 12-month plan | The 12-month plan, $1,908 up front. The shortest plan on the product page is $199 a month, and Shed's terms bind every program to a two-month minimum, so the least you can commit to is $398 and no single month is for sale. Two other pages price the same medication differently again: the weight-loss category card says "Starting at $249/month" and the comparison table on that same page says "Starting at $199". |
| RxPros | 12-month plan, paid annually; 12-month plan, paid annually | Their own asterisk: "*First month Introductory Discount for all new patients or save big when paid quarterly." So $149 is a first month, not a recurring price, and RxPros publishes no figure for month two. The $99.99 and $144.97 that lead the page are labeled "A Month*" in the hero and "(Paid Annually)" in the comparison table lower down. And no plan is one month long: the returns page states a three-month minimum. |
| AgelessRx | 4-month plan, billed in full; 4-month plan, billed in full | Its own subtitle, in the same block: "Starting price applies to 4-mo plans", and lower down, "$159/month Applies to 4-month plan billed in full" — $636 due at once. AgelessRx names three plan lengths on every GLP-1 page, Monthly, 2-mo and 4-mo, and publishes a price for exactly one of them. |
| Bliv | As low as, plan not stated; As low as, plan not stated | Something the page never states. $58 appears in the hero of Bliv's one commercial page and nowhere else on it. The pricing block on that same page prices semaglutide at "as low as $116 per month" and tirzepatide at "as low as $199 per month", both footnoted "based on plan structure and eligibility", and a third box offers "Pay Later ... *as low as $29 per month" against "CareCredit - 24 months 0%". So the page prints three monthly figures, one of which is openly a financing payment, and never says which kind $58 is. |
| EllieMD | 12-week supply, injection; 12-week supply, oral drops, dual pathway | A twelve-week block bought in one go, $897. There is no one-month plan on either the injection or the oral route, and the same $299 is relabeled "per cycle" on the summary screen, where the cycle is the twelve weeks. |
| PlushCare | No medication price at all | PlushCare does not dispense or sell medication, so it has no medication ladder to publish. It writes a prescription for an FDA-approved brand drug to a pharmacy |
| Push Health | No medication price at all | Push Health does not sell medication and publishes no ladder for one. A provider writes to the pharmacy or manufacturer program you name, and its weight-loss se |
| Form Health | No medication price at all | Form Health does not dispense medication and therefore publishes no medication price. Its checkout says so in its own words: "Patient responsible for cost of la |
| PeterMD | Level 1, first-time users; Level 2, current or returning users | One payment of $834, which is what $139 a month for six months comes to — against a supply PeterMD's own card estimates at eight to twelve weeks. Its cart bills the plan "Paid in Full". |
| Noom | Microdose GLP-1 Rx, 12-week subscription; Microdose GLP-1 Rx Plus, 12-week subscription | An initial three-week subscription bundled with four weeks of medication. What renews after that is a twelve-week subscription at $537, which Noom calls $179 a month. And the footnote that defines the $49 appears twice on Noom's own cost page in two versions: once as "from $49 plus tax and $179 per month" and once as "from $79 plus tax and $179 per month." |
3: Brello Health, ShedRx, and RxPros. In each case the minimum is in a policy document rather than on the plan card, and in one case the plan card says the opposite.
ShedRx is the sharpest example on this site. Its product page publishes a table headed Plan Per Month 1 Month $199 6 Months $179 Save $120 12 Months $159 Save $480
, and its terms say: 11.1 Commitment Period: All programs require a minimum commitment of two (2) full months. Early cancellation within this period does not release you from payment obligations and will not result in a refund or credit.
The shortest thing you can commit to is two months at $199, which is $398, and no single month is for sale at any price.
RxPros requires three, and its returns page explains why in its own terms: Programs involving the use of Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, or similar GLP-1 medications require a three-month minimum commitment, as three months' worth of medication is dispensed upfront.
Brello Health requires three and then renews on an eleven-week clock — which is a shorter year than it sounds.
It can, and 3 companies here publish both halves. We print the contradiction rather than the absence, because a contradiction is two sentences a company wrote and an absence is only ever a statement about what we read.
RxPros's home page lists No Insurance Required Cold Packed Shipping Cancel Subscription Anytime Telehealth Medical Team Support
on the same day its returns page requires three months. ShedRx's terms are internally precise about the same tension: Subscriptions are only eligible for cancellation after two months or at the close of your renewal cycles, whichever is longer
.
GoodGirlRx does sell a single month — it is in the 39 above — and it still carries the pair worth reading before you buy. Its FAQ: Yes — pause, skip, or cancel anytime in your Patient Portal. No long-term commitments, no cancellation fees, no hidden charges.
Its refund policy: Unfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final.
Both are true at once — you can stop the next charge and you cannot undo the last one — and only one of them is on the page with the prices.
4 of the 12 companies with no single-month figure are not withholding one. They sell care and somebody else sells the drug, so there is no medication price for them to publish.
Form Health charges a monthly fee for an obesity-medicine physician and a registered dietitian, and its checkout says the rest plainly: Patient responsible for cost of labs or medications not covered by insurance.
PlushCare writes a prescription to a pharmacy you name. Push Health does the same and prices its own fee as varying by service.
Henry Meds is the one in that group that does sell medication, and its blank is a walk that ran out of road rather than a product difference: the intake reached a required financial commitment before it reached a number, and we do not tick a box that authorizes a charge. Its review says how many steps that took and where we stopped.
Because it is the only price two companies can be compared on, and because of what happens if you stop. A multi-month plan is not just a cheaper rate — it is a rate plus a decision you have already made about the next six months, and every refund policy we have read refuses to give back the unused part of it.
It also settles what a headline figure is. A company advertising a twelve-month rate beside a single-month rate is quoting two products; a company advertising a twelve-month rate and no single-month rate is quoting one. Both are legitimate. Only one of them lets a reader work out what stopping costs.
If a single month is what you want, the no-prepay board lists the companies that publish one, computed from the same roster by a rule you can re-derive, and the calculator prices any of them line by line. This page is a finding about a market; that board is the list.
Every sentence below was read on the company's own domain, or off a screen we reached ourselves, on August 31, 2026, and is quoted verbatim.
| Company | What it is | What they say, verbatim | Where we read it |
|---|---|---|---|
| ShedRx | A minimum you cannot opt out of | 11.1 Commitment Period: All programs require a minimum commitment of two (2) full months. Early cancellation within this period does not release you from payment obligations and will not result in a refund or credit. | tryshed.com's terms — on a page whose plan table is headed "1 Month"Read 2026-08-31 |
| RxPros | A minimum you cannot opt out of | Programs involving the use of Semaglutide, Tirzepatide, or similar GLP-1 medications require a three-month minimum commitment, as three months' worth of medication is dispensed upfront. | rxpros.com/returnsRead 2026-08-31 |
| Brello Health | A minimum you cannot opt out of | Plans shown reflect the monthly cost when billed as a 3-month supply. All plans require a 3-month minimum commitment and automatically renew every 11 weeks at the applicable recurring rate charged at checkout. | The footnote under Brello's home-page cardsRead 2026-08-31 |
| AgelessRx | The shortest thing on sale is a block | Starting at $159 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plans | agelessrx.com/microdosing-tirzepatide/ — three plan lengths named, one pricedRead 2026-08-31 |
| EllieMD | The shortest thing on sale is a block | 12-week supply. Includes: Provider care, 2-day shipping, and all materials (nausea meds & labs). | EllieMD's selection screen, step two — the only thing on saleRead 2026-08-31 |
| PeterMD | The shortest thing on sale is a block | Order Summary · GLP1 - level 1 Paid in Full · $447.00 · Subtotal $447.00 · Shipping Free · Total $447.00 | PeterMD's checkout, settling what "per Month" means on its cardsRead 2026-08-31 |
| Noom | The shortest thing on sale is a block | then $537 every 12 weeks ($179 per month) | noom.com's cost pageRead 2026-08-31 |
| RxPros | Cancel anytime, and a minimum term | No Insurance Required Cold Packed Shipping Cancel Subscription Anytime Telehealth Medical Team Support | rxpros.com's home page, the same day as its three-month minimumRead 2026-08-31 |
| ShedRx | Cancel anytime, and a minimum term | Subscriptions are only eligible for cancellation after two months or at the close of your renewal cycles, whichever is longer | tryshed.com's termsRead 2026-08-31 |
| GoodGirlRx | Cancel anytime, and a minimum term | Yes — pause, skip, or cancel anytime in your Patient Portal. No long-term commitments, no cancellation fees, no hidden charges. | goodgirlrx.com's FAQ — its returns policy says all sales are finalRead 2026-08-31 |
| GoodGirlRx | Cancel anytime, and a minimum term | Unfortunately we cannot issue refunds or accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final. | goodgirlrx.com/refund-policyRead 2026-08-31 |
How the three buckets are built: A minimum you cannot opt out of
is a minimum commitment stated in a company's own terms; The shortest thing on sale is a block
is a company whose shortest published plan is longer than a month; Cancel anytime, and a minimum term
is a cancellation promise and a binding term on one site. Nothing on this page ranks or recommends anybody, and a company publishing no single-month price is recorded as unknown rather than as expensive — we do not know what it charges, and saying otherwise would be a claim we cannot support.
Some companies named here pay us a commission when a reader starts care through a marked link. The one marked link on this page is one of them, picked by rule and disclosed beside it. Nothing above is ordered by who pays — the tables are in roster order and the split between them is computed from each company's own rungs. Who pays us · how we review · every review.