Goldspan Health prints no price for any GLP-1 on its own site. Its two weight-loss injections, semaglutide and tirzepatide compounded with B12 or glycine, carry no figure, and every product button hands you to Altro Health's app, where you pay before finishing the medical intake.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
Prices only inside Altro's checkout
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Goldspan Health is a storefront for compounded peptide, hormone and GLP-1 protocols, sorted into eleven categories that run from weight loss to sleep and Quest lab panels. The weight-loss aisle has just two items, semaglutide and tirzepatide, both compounded, both injected, each mixed with either B12 or glycine. Lower-dose versions of both, including under-the-tongue forms, sit in a separate Inflammation aisle next to glutathione and low-dose naltrexone.
Goldspan itself is a front end. Clinical work comes from Altro Health, which the site calls its “clinical infrastructure”, and the prescribers belong to an independent medical group Goldspan doesn't name. The About page lists three physicians by surname only: Dr. Hinds, Altro's medical director, and two clinical advisors, Dr. Butte and Dr. Morse. Clicking any product sends you to Altro's app to pay, and the medical questions come after.
No GLP-1 price appears on Goldspan Health's site. Not on the category pages, not in the terms, not in an FAQ. Each product button opens a “SECURE HAND-OFF” page that forwards you to the Altro Health app, and Goldspan's own how-it-works steps put payment ahead of the health questions: “Complete checkout and finish your medical intake form.”
That sequence matters because the refund policy is strict. Once an order is placed, “all sales are final”. The one way back is a clinician declining to prescribe after reading your intake, which returns the full amount paid. Shipping problems earn a replacement only if you flag them inside a week of delivery.
The terms say only “Charges are billed at checkout.” They don't say whether a GLP-1 order renews by itself, how often it bills, or how to cancel. No membership or visit fee is mentioned, and the optional Quest labs carry no price either.
Who it's wrong for
Want to see a number before you hand over a card? Goldspan shows none on its own pages, and payment at Altro's checkout comes before the intake.
Skip it if you need the compounder's name before ordering. The site promises 503A or 503B and never names one.
Not for you if a no-refund rule makes you nervous. After an order is placed, only a clinician's refusal to prescribe gets your money back.
Prefer a seller you can look up by name? Goldspan lists no legal entity, no address and no phone line, just an email inbox.
After brand Wegovy or Zepbound? Neither is here. Both weight-loss products are compounded blends with B12 or glycine.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded only. The site says every product is “dispensed by a pharmacy licensed and inspected under U.S. FDA §503A or §503B oversight” and that nothing sold is research-use-only material. No pharmacy is named and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours or phone number. Email Goldspan Health's support email; the refund policy says replies come within one business day.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Goldspan Health
How much does Goldspan Health cost a month?Priced only after the intake.
Does Goldspan Health charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Goldspan Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded only. The site says every product is “dispensed by a pharmacy licensed and inspected under U.S. FDA §503A or §503B oversight” and that nothing sold is research-use-only material. No pharmacy is named and no brand-name GLP-1 is offered.
Has Goldspan Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Goldspan Health on a search of “Goldspan Health”, “goldspanhealth”, “Goldspan”, “Altro Health”, “Altro”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Goldspan Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Goldspan Health's public site: Goldspan Health's home page, Goldspan Health's categories page, Goldspan Health's about page, Goldspan Health's weight loss page, Goldspan Health's inflammation page, Goldspan Health's body composition page, Goldspan Health's performance page, Goldspan Health's recovery page, Goldspan Health's skin hair page, Goldspan Health's hormonal balance page, Goldspan Health's immunity page, Goldspan Health's sleep page, Goldspan Health's cognitive health page, Goldspan Health's labs page, Goldspan Health's terms page, Goldspan Health's privacy page, Goldspan Health's refunds page and Goldspan Health's rx page (the hand-off page, loaded with no product selected). The quiz at Goldspan Health's quiz page and the Altro Health checkout and intake at the Altro Health app were not opened.
Prices: none on any Goldspan Health's site page. The Weight Loss category reads “Each therapy is prescribed by an Altro Health clinician and compounded by licensed 503A or 503B pharmacies.” Tirzepatide and Semaglutide each show “CHOOSE WITH B12 FOR ENERGY OR GLYCINE FOR MUSCLE MAINTENANCE” with the buttons “INJECTION WITH B12” and “INJECTION WITH GLYCINE”. Every button points to Goldspan Health's rx page<product id>, a page headed “SECURE HAND-OFF” and “Continuing to the Altro App”.
The Inflammation category adds “Semaglutide Microdose”, described as a “Low-dose GLP-1 protocol used to address systemic inflammation and metabolic resilience.”, and “Tirzepatide Microdose”, a “Low-dose dual-agonist protocol for metabolic and anti-inflammatory support.” Each is offered as “INJECTION WITH B12”, “INJECTION WITH GLYCINE” or “SUBLINGUAL”. No price for either.
How it works, from the home page: “Complete checkout and finish your medical intake form.” then “Receive a tailored protocol and dosage plan from a clinician.” and “Prescriptions ship discreetly from licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies.” Labs are “optional — and encouraged.”
Refund Policy (“Last updated: July 26, 2026”): “Because Goldspan involves a clinical review and dispensing of compounded medications, all sales are final and we do not offer refunds once an order has been placed.” The exception: “if you complete your medical intake and the treating clinician determines that the requested therapy is not appropriate for you and declines to issue a prescription, you will receive a full refund of the amount paid.” Shipping: “If your shipment is lost or damaged in transit, contact Goldspan Health's support email within 7 days of the delivery date and we will work with the pharmacy to arrange a replacement.” Support: “Email Goldspan Health's support email and we'll respond within one business day.”
Terms of Service (“Last updated: July 26, 2026”): Goldspan “operates a platform that connects customers with an independent medical group and licensed 503A and 503B pharmacies.” “Charges are billed at checkout. Refunds are governed by our Refund Policy.” “Some therapies are unavailable in certain states or based on medical history.” The terms give no legal entity, address, governing law or arbitration clause.
Who does what, from the About page: “Goldspan partners with Altro Health, which provides the clinical infrastructure behind every protocol.” “The clinicians below are part of an independent medical group — not Goldspan employees.” It names “Dr. Hinds” as “Medical Director, Altro Health”, and “Dr. Butte” and “Dr. Morse” as clinical advisors at Altro Health, adding “These clinicians are supported by a network of board-certified providers across all 50 states.” The medical group is not named.
Sourcing, from the home page: “All peptides are dispensed by a pharmacy licensed and inspected under U.S. FDA §503A or §503B oversight. Nothing sourced from the gray market.” and “We do not sell or ship Research-Use-Only material.” The home page also shows “349 MEMBERS AND COUNTING” and “50 STATES COVERED”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Goldspan Health”, “goldspanhealth”, “Goldspan”, “Altro Health”, “Altro”, returns no letter addressed to Goldspan Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Goldspan Health. Search FDA's warning letters.