The shortest subscription GetReliefRX sells is two months, so there is no commitment-free price to compare: compounded semaglutide starts at $209 a month on a two-month term and $189 on six.
One month, no commitment
Not sold
The shortest plan this company sells is 2 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. Both product pages publish the complete plan menu as two cards and nothing else: a 2 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION and a 6 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION. There is no third card and no single-month option on either page, so the shortest term GetReliefRX sells is two months.
No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 2 months
Consultation fee disclosed, never priced
No pharmacy named
What it is
GetReliefRX is a Montana telehealth service whose compounded GLP-1s come as a sublingual suspension, taken daily under the tongue, rather than a weekly injection. Its own framing is “Not a Shot. Not a Tablet.”
Weight care is only part of the catalog. Sermorelin, tadalafil and a tirzepatide-tadalafil combination sit beside the two GLP-1s, and the service covers 34 states and Washington DC, listed by abbreviation in the footer of every page.
There's no month-to-month price. The semaglutide page sells exactly two plans: two months at “Starting at: $209/mo” for a total of $418, and six months at “Starting at: $189/mo” for a total of $1,134. Tirzepatide runs the same shape at $359 and $319, or $718 and $1,914. Every total is the monthly figure times the term, exactly.
Both numbers are floors. Each plan card carries “Starting at:” above the figure and “(pricing dependent on dosing)” below it, and no dose table is published anywhere, so the price at a higher dose is unknown.
Then there's the consultation, which the terms charge whatever happens: “Consultation fees cover professional evaluation and administrative services, regardless of prescribing outcome.” No page states what that fee is. The footer of every product page makes the same point in plainer words: “Payment does not guarantee that a prescription will be written or that medication will be dispensed.”
Who it's wrong for
Want one month to see how it goes? The shortest term sold is two, so the smallest commitment is $418 for semaglutide or $718 for tirzepatide.
Budgeting off $189? That figure requires six months and $1,134 up front, and it's a starting price rather than a fixed one.
Not for you if you want the worst case known up front. A consultation fee is charged whether or not a prescription is written, and its size is not published on any page.
If you live outside the 34 states and Washington DC listed in the footer, it won't ship to you. Nor will you learn the pharmacy: the site says a licensed compounding pharmacy fills the prescription and never names it.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a daily sublingual suspension, prepared under section 503A by a licensed compounding pharmacy the site does not name
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Phone 888-534-5687 and GetReliefRX's support email, with hours published in the footer as Mon-Thurs 8:00AM - 4:30PM MST and Friday-Sunday closed
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about GetReliefRX
How much does GetReliefRX cost a month?GetReliefRX doesn't sell a single month; its shortest plan runs 2 months, from $209 a month for compounded semaglutide.
Does GetReliefRX charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does GetReliefRX sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a daily sublingual suspension, prepared under section 503A by a licensed compounding pharmacy the site does not name. It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at GetReliefRX?Yes, unpriced. The terms disclose a consultation fee and never price it, and they make clear it's charged either way: “Consultation fees cover professional evaluation and administrative services, regardless of prescribing outcome.” Every product page carries the same warning in plainer words: “Payment does not guarantee that a prescription will be written or that medication will be dispensed.” Nothing on the site states the amount.
Has GetReliefRX received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to GetReliefRX on a search of “Get Relief RX”, “getreliefrx”, “GetReliefRX”, “all three returning nothing” and “while two positive controls came back through the identical filter”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from GetReliefRX?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record10 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: the semaglutide product page, the tirzepatide product page and the terms of service as rendered text, plus the home page's full internal link list. No intake was started and nothing was bought.
GetReliefRX's site throttles by request order rather than by URL. The first request in a sequence returns 200 and later ones return 403 with a “Performing security verification” body of about 300 bytes, and a page that has answered 403 twice can load normally when it is requested first. A 403 here looks exactly like a page that does not exist, so every page quoted below was captured on a request that loaded in full.
The semaglutide ladder, quoted in reading order from the two plan cards at the top of the product page: “2 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION More convenience Starting at: $209/mo Total: $418” and “6 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION Built for consistency Starting at: $189/mo Total: $1,134”. Each card also carries “Good for:” copy and the line “(pricing dependent on dosing)”.
The tirzepatide ladder, the same two cards on its own page: “2 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION More convenience Starting at: $359/mo Total: $718” and “6 MONTH SUBSCRIPTION Built for consistency Starting at: $319/mo Total: $1,914”.
The arithmetic, shown, because all four published totals agree with their own per-month figures: 209 x 2 = 418, 189 x 6 = 1,134, 359 x 2 = 718 and 319 x 6 = 1,914. The totals are treated as the charge for the term on that basis and on the plan card's own word, Total.
The states, listed by abbreviation in the footer of every page: “Currently Serving: AK, AL, AZ, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, IA, ID, LA, MD, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NV, OH, OR, PA, RI, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WI, WV, WY, and Washington DC”, which is 34 states and the District.
Not stated. Nothing on the three pages names the compounding pharmacy: the terms say only “If prescribed, medications may be dispensed by licensed pharmacy partners” and the footer's partner block reads “Licensed Clinicians” and “Licensed Pharmacy” without a name, which is why that row is blank. Nothing states that a prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state (the terms require only that a patient “Reside in a state where Services are offered”) and nothing addresses where medication is compounded, so both of those rows read not stated rather than no.
Three pages would not load and nothing is reported from them: the refund policy, the subscription-program page and the tirzepatide-tadalafil product page each answered with the 403 verification body described above. The cancellation terms quoted here come from the terms of service, which loaded in full. What a refund is worth, and what the “regardless of prescribing outcome” fee costs, remain unknown rather than absent.
Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over the full live corpus of 3,677 letters on the strings Get Relief RX, getreliefrx and GetReliefRX, all three returning nothing, while two positive controls came back through the identical filter: Healthon 719809 and Strut Health 721448. Search FDA's warning letters.