AgelessRx says beside every GLP-1 price that the figure applies to a four-month plan, which is more than most of this industry admits. It also offers a monthly plan and never publishes what that costs.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
$99/mo
4-month plan, billed in full, $396 today (by our math)
AgelessRx is a longevity company that came to GLP-1s sideways. It sells microdosing semaglutide and microdosing tirzepatide, a full-dose GLP-1 plan, and access-and-monitoring arrangements for brand Wegovy and Zepbound, alongside low-dose naltrexone, metformin, sermorelin and NAD+.
Credit where it's due: the qualifier sits directly under the number, in the same block, not in a footnote. It just doesn't finish the job.
Every GLP-1 price on the site is a four-month rate. Microdosing tirzepatide is "Starting at $159 / mo" with "Starting price applies to 4-mo plans" printed immediately beneath it, and again further down as "$159/month Applies to 4-month plan billed in full". Microdosing semaglutide is $99 the same way. The full-dose GLP-1 plan is $139 the same way.
So a four-month course is $636 for tirzepatide, $556 for the GLP-1 plan and $396 for semaglutide, all due at once. AgelessRx doesn't print those totals. They're the published per-month figure multiplied by the four months it says the figure applies to.
The monthly plan is where it falls down. Every one of those pages lists the plan lengths as "Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans", and none of them says what the monthly or two-month plans cost. This isn't a prepay dressed up as a monthly price. AgelessRx tells you the number is a prepay and then never prints the monthly one, so no monthly figure appears here either.
Two other things matter before you compare. The entry rung is a microdose, and AgelessRx says so plainly: "Microdosing Tirzepatide uses lower amounts than standard dosing". The cheapest price here isn't the cheapest price for a standard dose. And the brand products are priced as a service, not as medicine: "Wegovy® Access & Monitoring" starts at $264 a month and "Zepbound® Access & Monitoring" at $364.
Cancellation is flexible. AgelessRx asks for 48 hours' notice before your next refill processes, and says it "cannot guarantee refunds for any cancellation requests received after our pharmacy partner has received your order". Shipping is included.
Who it's wrong for
Need just one month? AgelessRx says a monthly plan exists and publishes no price for it on any GLP-1 page.
Read "Starting at $159" as a monthly rate and you've misread it. It's a four-month plan billed in full, $636 today.
People who need a standard therapeutic dose at the entry price should keep looking. The $99 and $159 rungs are microdosing plans, which AgelessRx describes as using "lower amounts than standard dosing".
Expecting brand medication in the price? Wegovy and Zepbound here are "Access & Monitoring" products starting at $264 and $364 a month, and the medication is a separate matter.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Microdosing semaglutide, microdosing tirzepatide and a full-dose GLP-1 plan compounded by US-licensed 503A pharmacies, plus brand Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound sold as access and monitoring
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
A care team reachable through the site with regular check-ins; no hours and no phone number published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about AgelessRx
How much does AgelessRx cost a month?None of the prices AgelessRx publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $99 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 4-month plan, billed in full.
Does AgelessRx charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does AgelessRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Microdosing semaglutide, microdosing tirzepatide and a full-dose GLP-1 plan compounded by US-licensed 503A pharmacies, plus brand Wegovy, the Wegovy pill and Zepbound sold as access and monitoring. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from AgelessRx?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
AgelessRx's microdosing tirzepatide page: "Microdosing Tirzepatide Rx ... Starting at $159 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plans US-licensed pharmacies Pause or cancel anytime", and lower on the same page "$159/month Applies to 4-month plan billed in full What's included Personalized, clinician-guided plan Monthly, 2-month, and 4-month plans Dispensed by US-licensed compounding pharmacy". AgelessRx's microdosing semaglutide page: "Starting at $99 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plans". AgelessRx's GLP-1s page: "GLP-1s Rx ... Starting at $139 / mo Monthly, 2-mo, and 4-mo plans Starting price applies to 4-mo plan".
The brand and comparison figures, from AgelessRx's products weight management page: "Wegovy® Pill Access & Monitoring New ... Starting at $199 / mo", "Zepbound® Access & Monitoring ... Starting at $364 / mo", "Wegovy® Access & Monitoring ... Starting at $264 / mo", "B12/MIC Injection ... Starting at $110 /mo", "Metformin ... Starting at $25 / mo". A comparison block on that page reads "Injectable GLP-1 Treatments Starting at $139 /mo Microdosing Tirzepatide Starting at $159 / mo Metformin Starting at $25 / mo".
A correction. An earlier price list attached "Starting at $79 / mo" to Microdosing Tirzepatide. The home page markup shows that figure belongs to the card above it, NAD+ Injection; the Microdosing Tirzepatide card carries "Starting at $159", and the other home-page cards read "Sermorelin Injection Starting at $99 / mo", "Women's Hormone Care Starting at $50 + cost of Rx" and "Low Dose Naltrexone Starting at $25 / mo".
Still open: the monthly and two-month prices for all three GLP-1 products. The home page, the two microdosing product pages, the GLP-1s page, the weight-management catalog, the how-we-work page and the full FAQ attach no figure to the monthly plan. Every price on every one of those pages carries the four-month qualifier.
Microdosing is stated, not inferred, on AgelessRx's microdosing tirzepatide page: "Is Microdosing Tirzepatide a full-dose GLP-1? No. Microdosing Tirzepatide uses lower amounts than standard dosing", and "If your goals change or you need more support, your provider can help determine whether a full-dose GLP-1 prescription may be a better fit."
Sourcing, from the FAQ at AgelessRx's FAQ page: "Which pharmacies are shipping my order? We partner with US-based licensed pharmacies that are 503A compounding pharmacies". No pharmacy is named. On origin: "Similar to your local pharmacy, medications may originate from the US or another country (this is especially common for generic drugs). All medications are dispensed and shipped from a certified US-based pharmacy." On shipping: "we are only able to support people living in and residing at a US-based residential address." Overseas fulfillment reads none disclosed on that basis, and the ingredient-origin sentence is printed here because AgelessRx prints it.
Cancellation, from the same FAQ: "You are free to cancel, postpone, or pause your subscription at any time (and for any reason) prior to your next refill date. If at all possible, we kindly ask for a minimum of 48 hours notice before your next order is set to process. AgelessRx cannot guarantee refunds for any cancellation requests received after our pharmacy partner has received your order." Shipping is included: "Yes, shipping is included on all the subscription products."
Across those same pages, searched for licensed, state, hours, phone and support, no page states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state (the phrasing is "a US-licensed medical provider"), and no support hours or phone number appear beside the care-team messaging. Those two rows read accordingly.
How many of these companies will sell you one month?Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
Is a GLP-1 microdose actually cheaper?Every microdose price on this roster against the same company's full-dose ladder, including the one charging exactly the same for both and the three whose headline is a prepay rung.
Who actually fills your GLP-1 prescription?What these companies disclose: the pharmacy, its category, whether the prescriber is licensed in your state, and whether anybody publishes hours you could hold them to.