Review · Not a partner

HelloWellness review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

HelloWellness sells no single month of GLP-1. Every plan has a three-month minimum: compounded semaglutide is $399 at checkout (shown as $133 a month) and tirzepatide $499 (shown as $166), and both renew for the same amount every 11 weeks.

One month, no commitment

Not sold

The shortest plan this company sells is 3 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. The FAQ lists “Pricing starts at: … Tirzepatide: $166/month Semaglutide: $133/month” and says “Each plan has a 3-month minimum. Cancel anytime.” Both product pages offer only a “3 MONTH PLAN”, renewing every 11 weeks.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “$79/mo Starting price”
Our finding
Three-month minimum, 11-week renewals
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names its pharmacy: Southend Pharmacy

Against it

  • No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 3 months
  • No support hours published

What it is

HelloWellness is a Houston men's longevity storefront whose compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide sit next to NAD+, sermorelin and MICC shots, marketed through athlete and trainer ambassadors. You pay first, then complete the intake inside a telehealth account with a government ID ready, and a provider reviews it. If you're approved, the kit ships from a 503A pharmacy in 5 to 7 business days; if not, you get a full refund.

The company is HelloWellness, LLC, at 415 Westheimer Road in Houston, and its terms pick Texas law and arbitration in Harris County, with the person who files paying the arbitrator. It presents itself as a marketplace: prescribers are “unaffiliated third party health care providers,” and fulfillment currently runs through AP Max, Inc., doing business as Southend Pharmacy.

One line in the terms deserves attention. HelloWellness says it “does not perform background checks or otherwise validate Providers’ training, skill, or credentials,” and leaves it to you to check your prescriber with a licensing board. Nothing on the site promises a prescriber licensed where you live.

What it actually costs

HelloWellness prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot sold alone$133 /mo, 3 months
Compounded tirzepatideNot sold alone$166 /mo, 3 months

There's no one-month option. Semaglutide is a three-month plan at $399, charged at checkout, and tirzepatide is $499. The home page and FAQ quote them as $133 and $166 a month, which is the plan price split three ways.

Renewals come faster than the name suggests. Each “3 MONTH PLAN” renews automatically “every 11 weeks,” so the second charge lands about two weeks before three calendar months have passed, and a year brings nearly five charges rather than four.

The tirzepatide page adds confusion by labeling its $499 “/ month” right above the line that bills it every 11 weeks. The home card's $166 a month is the figure that fits the billing.

Bundles cost more: semaglutide with NAD+ is $598 per plan and tirzepatide with NAD+ $698, and adding sermorelin brings them to $897 and $997. The terms say the payment covers a provider fee and a pharmacy fee that HelloWellness collects and passes through; neither is priced separately.

The headline “$79/mo” is NAD+, on the same three-month minimum, renewing “for $239 every 11 weeks.”

Who it's wrong for

Want to try a GLP-1 for a single month? The shortest plan is three months, paid up front.

Renewals arrive every 11 weeks, so set a reminder well before the three-month mark if you plan to stop.

Is a provider's credential check important to you? HelloWellness says in its terms that it doesn't verify prescribers' training or licensing.

The refund window is 24 hours from the provider's review, and even then a $50 professional fee is kept. After that, or once medication ships, nothing comes back.

A package the carrier marks delivered but you never received means paying for a new order and filing your own claim with the courier.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
AP Max, Inc. d/b/a Southend Pharmacy, named in the terms as the prescription fulfillment service (no state given on the site).
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, shipped from what every product page calls a “USA-BASED 503(A) PHARMACY”.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours published. Order-help phone 888-272-2597 in the site header and an email address on its contact page.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about HelloWellness

On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: HelloWellness's public site: HelloWellness' home page, HelloWellness' compounded semaglutide page, HelloWellness' compounded tirzepatide page, HelloWellness' GLP-1 NAD+ combination therapy page, HelloWellness' GLP-1 sermorelin NAD+ combination therapy page, HelloWellness' sermorelin NAD+ combination therapy page, HelloWellness' compounded NAD+ page, HelloWellness' compounded sermorelin page, HelloWellness' micc page, HelloWellness' prescribed glutathione page, the three longevity-plan pages, HelloWellness' FAQ page, HelloWellness' about us page, HelloWellness' contact us page, HelloWellness' terms conditions page, HelloWellness' refund policy page, HelloWellness' fl weight loss bill of rights page, HelloWellness' controlled substance policy page, HelloWellness' disclaimer page, HelloWellness' telehealth consent page, HelloWellness' my health my data act page, HelloWellness' privacy notice page. The “Start Your Journey” checkout, the telehealth login and the account pages were not opened.
  2. The prices. /product/compounded-semaglutide/: “3 MONTH PLAN $ 599 Original price was: $599.00. $399 Current price is: $399.00. every 3 months Billed $399 today Then $399 every 11 weeks Cancel anytime**” and “*3 Month Plan: You will be charged $399 today. Your 3-month subscription plan will automatically renew for $399 every 11 weeks. You can cancel anytime.**”. /product/compounded-tirzepatide/: “3-MONTH PLAN $ 749 Original price was: $749.00. $499 Current price is: $499.00. / month Billed $499 today Then $499 every 11 weeks Cancel anytime**”. Home cards: “SEMAGLUTIDE … $198 $133 PER MONTH” and “TIRZEPATIDE … $247 $166 PER MONTH”. FAQ: “Pricing starts at: NAD+: $83/month Sermorelin: $99/month Tirzepatide: $166/month Semaglutide: $133/month Each plan has a 3-month minimum. Cancel anytime.”
  3. The headline, from the home page: “$79/mo Starting price” and the fine print “Plans starting at $79/month (3-month plan minimum. Automatically renews for $239 every 11 weeks, until cancelled). Final pricing may vary based on individual treatment plan.” The $79 is the NAD+ card (“$117 $79 PER MONTH”).
  4. Bundles: /product/glp-1-nad-combination-therapy/: “SEMAGLUTIDE & NAD+ 3 MONTH PLAN $598 every 3 months Billed $598 today Then $598 every 11 weeks” and “TIRZEPATIDE & NAD+ 3 MONTH PLAN $698 every 3 months Billed $698 today Then $698 every 11 weeks”. /product/glp-1-sermorelin-nad-combination-therapy/: semaglutide version “Original price was: $997.00. $897 Current price is: $897.00.” and tirzepatide version “Original price was: $1,099.00. $997 Current price is: $997.00.”
  5. Refunds, from /refund-policy/: “If the patient wishes to cancel and the provider-led health review is completed and a prescription has been written, HelloWellness may refund the total amount paid, less a $50 professional fee.” “This will only apply if the patient sends a written notice via email to HelloWellness' support email within 24 hours from the time the provider-led health review was completed.” “Due to the nature of compounded medications and in accordance with pharmacy regulations, dispensed medications are non-refundable.” “If a patient reports non-receipt of a medication despite the delivery confirmation, the patient will be required to pay for a new order but can file a claim directly with the courier for any lost or stolen packages.” Product pages: “Not approved? You'll receive a full refund.”
  6. Who does what, from /terms-conditions/: “These Terms constitute a legally binding agreement between you and HelloWellness,LLC”; “HelloWellness makes available certain technology, products, and services sold or offered by unaffiliated third party health care providers (“Providers”), pharmacies, and other third-party vendors. Currently, we provide access to prescription fulfillment services offered by AP Max, Inc. d/b/a Southend Pharmacy.” “HelloWellness does not perform background checks or otherwise validate Providers’ training, skill, or credentials, or good standing with appropriate licensing board(s).” Fees: “If you engage in a virtual consultation with a Provider, we will charge and collect from you a clinical encounter fee (the “Provider Fee”) prior to the encounter. Likewise, if you are prescribed a prescription medication, we will charge and collect from you a pharmacy service fee (the “Pharmacy Fee”)”. Notices address: “HelloWellness 415 Westheimer Rd., Ste. 103, Houston, TX 77006”. Texas law; AHLA arbitration in Harris County; “The costs of any arbitration … shall be paid by the claimant who initiates the arbitration.”
  7. Process and shipping, from the product pages and FAQ: “No intake form required before you pay”, “After checkout, you'll complete an online intake form inside your telehealth account.”, “Have your government-issued ID ready.”, “Your package ships within 5–7 business days.” Header: “Need help or have questions about your order? Call (888-272-2597)”.
  8. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “HelloWellness”, “hellowellness”, “HelloWellness, LLC”, “Hello Wellness”, “AP Max, Inc.”, “Southend Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to HelloWellness, its operator, the named pharmacies or HelloWellness. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

HelloWellness' own pages

  • HelloWellness' compounded semaglutide pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • HelloWellness' compounded tirzepatide pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What HelloWellness sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Prepay, Auto-renewal. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.