NuuVim publishes no one-month price: every compounded plan is billed three months at a time. New GLP-1 users pay $237 up front for semaglutide ($79 a month) or $399 for tirzepatide ($133), and the standard rates after that are $399 and $599 per quarter.
One month, no commitment
Not sold
The shortest plan this company sells is 3 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. The pricing page shows two plans per injectable, “New to GLP-1s” and “Current User”, and every one reads “3-month billing plan”; the disclaimer under the comparison chart says NuuVim's prices “are billed as one three-month payment.” The brand Ozempic and Zepbound cards on the home page print a monthly figure with no billing term.
Names its pharmacies, including VialsRX and Hallandale Pharmacy
Against it
No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 3 months
No support hours published
What it is
NuuVim is a cash-pay GLP-1 service owned by NuuVim LLC, a company governed by Texas law whose only published address is a ZenBusiness office in Austin, given for copyright notices. Its menu: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, either as weekly shots or as a daily under-the-tongue liquid, plus brand Ozempic and Zepbound on the home page, with nutrition guidance and progress-tracking tools folded into the plans. The site also runs in Spanish.
Care runs through partners. Bask Health supplies the telehealth platform, prescribers come through Beluga Health, P.A., and VialsRX in Houston is named as the dispensing pharmacy. By its own description NuuVim is neither a medical group nor a pharmacy, and it covers all 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
Every compounded plan is sold in three-month blocks. A new GLP-1 patient pays $237 up front for semaglutide ($79 a month) or $399 for tirzepatide ($133 a month), and the price holds at every dose. Plans bundle free shipping, secure provider messaging and scheduled check-ins, with no membership on top.
The intro rate lasts one cycle. The “Current User” tab on each pricing card shows the standard and renewal prices: $399 per quarter for semaglutide ($133 a month) and $599 for tirzepatide ($199.67). The terms say a promotional rate renews “at the then-current Subscription Fee” unless you cancel before it ends, and they allow one promotion per household.
The oral liquid carries the same $79 and $133 new-user figures on the home page, but no standard oral rate is published. Brand Ozempic is listed from $1,498 a month and Zepbound from $1,892, with no billing term attached to either.
The comparison chart sets $79 and $133 against other companies' monthly prices, and its fine print calls NuuVim's figures “introductory monthly equivalents” billed as one three-month payment. The home page goes further with “First treatments starting as low as $19 per week.”
You can cancel whenever you like through the portal, by email or by portal chat, but not by text or mail. Fees charged before you cancel aren't refunded.
Who it's wrong for
Planning a one-month trial run? NuuVim's checkout has no such option. The smallest purchase is $237 for three months of semaglutide.
Skip it if you're budgeting on $79. It's a first-cycle price for GLP-1 newcomers, and the second quarter of semaglutide costs $399.
Already on a GLP-1 elsewhere? The “Current User” rates apply to you: $133 a month for semaglutide and $199.67 for tirzepatide, three months at a time.
Prefer to call? There's no number to dial; NuuVim's support runs on email, a web form and portal chat.
Brand-name shoppers get a figure and little else: Ozempic from $1,498 a month and Zepbound from $1,892, with no word on how either is billed.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057, named in the telehealth disclosures as the dispensing pharmacy. The terms also list Hallandale Pharmacy, 2666 SW 36th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, as a partner pharmacy.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as weekly injections and as a daily sublingual liquid, from “licensed, state regulated, US Pharmacies”; 503A or 503B isn't stated. Brand Ozempic and Zepbound are also listed on the home page.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours or phone number are published. The contact page promises “Talk with A Real Person, Anytime, Any Day!” and offers an email address on its contact page and a web form; the terms add chat inside the patient portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about NuuVim
How much does NuuVim cost a month?NuuVim doesn't sell a single month; its shortest plan runs 3 months, from $79 a month for compounded semaglutide.
Does NuuVim charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does NuuVim sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, as weekly injections and as a daily sublingual liquid, from “licensed, state regulated, US Pharmacies”; 503A or 503B isn't stated. Brand Ozempic and Zepbound are also listed on the home page.
Which pharmacy fills NuuVim prescriptions?VialsRX, 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057, named in the telehealth disclosures as the dispensing pharmacy. The terms also list Hallandale Pharmacy, 2666 SW 36th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312, as a partner pharmacy.
Has NuuVim received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to NuuVim on a search of “NuuVim”, “nuuvim”, “NuuVim LLC”, “Bask Health Inc.”, “Beluga Health, P.A.”, “VialsRX”, “Hallandale Pharmacy”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from NuuVim?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: NuuVim's public site: NuuVim's home page, NuuVim's pricing page (with each card's “New to GLP-1s” and “Current User” tabs clicked), NuuVim's FAQ page, NuuVim's contact page, NuuVim's blogs page and six blog posts, NuuVim's terms of service page, NuuVim's privacy policy page, NuuVim's telehealth prescription medication disclosures page, NuuVim's hipaa compliance page and the Spanish versions under /es. The About link (/about-us) returns a 404. The intake at NuuVim's home page and the portal at NuuVim's home page were not opened.
The prices, from the pricing page cards. Injectable semaglutide, “New to GLP-1s”: “$79 / month $237 Total First 3 months · 3-month billing plan”; “Current User”: “$133 / month $399 Total Standard rate · 3-month billing plan”. Injectable tirzepatide, “New to GLP-1s”: “$133 / month $399 Total First 3 months · 3-month billing plan”; “Current User”: “$199.67 / month $599 Total Standard rate · 3-month billing plan”. Each card: “ALL doses, ONE low price, NO extra fees!” and “Cancel anytime”. The oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide sections of the pricing page show a description and no price of their own.
Home-page cards: “COMPOUNDED Starting at $79/mo | New GLP-1 Users Semaglutide Injectable”, “COMPOUNDED Starting at $133/mo | New GLP-1 Users Tirzepatide Injectable”, “COMPOUNDED Starting at $79/mo | New GLP-1 Users Semaglutide Oral Daily oral liquid”, “COMPOUNDED Starting at $133/mo | New GLP-1 Users Tirzepatide Oral”, “Starting at $1,498/mo OzempicTM One simple injection per week” and “Starting at $1,892/mo ZepboundTM One simple injection per week”. Headline: “Doctor-Led Weight Loss Starting at $79/mo.” Also: “First treatments starting as low as $19 per week.” Compounded oral tirzepatide has no drug category here and stays in these notes.
The billing disclaimer under the comparison chart: “Disclaimer: The competitor information in this comparison chart is based on publicly available pricing as of March 2026 and may change. NuuVim’s prices are introductory monthly equivalents for customers new to GLP-1 treatment and are billed as one three-month payment.”
Subscriptions, from the terms (“Last Updated: February 2, 2026”): “Subscription Services automatically renew based on the billing cycle presented during checkout.” “You may NOT cancel the Services via any other means, including text message, SMS, or regular mail.” “Fees incurred prior to Cancellation are non-refundable unless otherwise stated in a NuuVim return/refund policy.” And: “If your Subscription includes a discount or promotional rate, you will be charged the promotional rate for the relevant number of Subscription periods, and upon completion of the promotional period, your Subscription will continue to automatically renew at the then-current Subscription Fee.” “Only one trial or promotional membership is available per household”.
Pharmacies. Terms, under “Partner pharmacies”: “Hallandale Pharmacy”, “2666 SW 36th St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312”, and “VialsRX”, “6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057”. Telehealth disclosures, “Dispensing pharmacy information:” VialsRX at the same Houston address, and “Where permitted and operationally available, you may request that your prescription be sent to a pharmacy of your choice.” Contact-page FAQ: medications are “sourced from licensed, state regulated, US Pharmacies.”
Who does what, from the telehealth disclosures: “NuuVim is not a medical group, pharmacy, or healthcare practitioner.” and “Medical care, including any diagnosis, treatment recommendation, prescription decision, follow-up care, and medication management, is provided by independent licensed healthcare practitioners through Beluga Health, P.A. and/or other applicable affiliated professional entities or licensed medical groups made available through Bask.” The FAQ: “NuuVim only partners with physicians and licensed nurse practitioners”. Coverage, from the terms: “Currently offering Services in all 50 states plus Washington D.C.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “NuuVim”, “nuuvim”, “NuuVim LLC”, “Bask Health Inc.”, “Beluga Health, P.A.”, “VialsRX”, “Hallandale Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to NuuVim, its operator, the named pharmacies or NuuVim. Search FDA's warning letters.