The $166 a month needs a three-month plan billed $499 today and $499 again every 11 weeks, which works out at about $197 a calendar month. Brello will not sell you one month.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Brello Health sells compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide to women, on a plan that bundles the medication with provider messaging, an app, virtual fitness classes and a private community. It says it has 80,000 active members.
The unusual part is the order of operations. You pay first and complete the intake afterwards: "No intake form required before you pay." If a provider declines you, Brello refunds in full. That's a fair deal, plainly stated, but it makes the price the first thing you see, so the price had better mean what it says.
It doesn't quite. The home page prints "$247 $166 per month" for tirzepatide and "$198 $133 per month" for semaglutide, and the footnote under both reads: "Plans shown reflect the monthly cost when billed as a 3-month supply. All plans require a 3-month minimum commitment and automatically renew every 11 weeks at the applicable recurring rate charged at checkout."
Eleven weeks is not three months, and that gap is the whole story. A plan that renews every 11 weeks bills 4.7 times in a 52-week year, not four. Tirzepatide at $499 a charge is $2,359 a year, about $197 a calendar month against the advertised $166. Semaglutide at $399 a charge is $1,886, about $157 against the advertised $133. Brello never prints an annual figure.
There's no one-month option to fall back on. The semaglutide product page offers a subscription selector with "3 Month" and "Monthly" in it. The 3 Month choice returns a purchasable plan at $399; the Monthly choice returns nothing at all. The tirzepatide page shows a single 3 Month Plan and no alternative.
Know the cancellation terms before you pay. If you cancel after the provider has completed your health review and written the prescription, Brello refunds your payment minus a $50 professional services fee, and only if you email within 24 hours of that review.
Who it's wrong for
Want to try a GLP-1 for one month? You can't here. Every plan is a three-month minimum and the checkout has no working monthly option.
Budgeting from the $166 leaves you short. On Brello's own numbers the calendar-month cost is about $197, because the renewal lands every 11 weeks rather than every quarter.
Skip it if you'd rather talk to a clinician before paying. The intake comes after checkout, by design.
Holding the struck-through $247 up against a rival's price misleads you. It isn't a plan Brello sells, and the product page's own list price for the same three months is $749, or $249.67 a month.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide with B6, from a USA-based 503A partner pharmacy in Brello's own words; no FDA-approved brand
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Phone 1-888-BRELLO-1 and Brello Health's support email published on every page; no hours published on any page we read
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Brello Health
How much does Brello Health cost a month?None of the prices Brello Health publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $133 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 3-month plan.
Does Brello Health charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Brello Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide with B6, from a USA-based 503A partner pharmacy in Brello's own words; no FDA-approved brand. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Brello Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
The home page cards at Brello Health's home page read "$247 $166 per month" for tirzepatide and "$198 $133 per month" for semaglutide, and the footnote beneath them reads "Plans shown reflect the monthly cost when billed as a 3-month supply. All plans require a 3-month minimum commitment and automatically renew every 11 weeks at the applicable recurring rate charged at checkout."
The semaglutide plan at Brello Health's semaglutide b6 page reads "3 MONTH PLAN $599.00 Original price was: $599.00. $399.00 Current price is: $399.00. every 3 months Billed $399 Today Then $399 Every 11 Weeks" and "3 Month Plan: You will be charged $399 today. Your 3 month prescription will automatically renew for $399 every 11 weeks." The tirzepatide plan at Brello Health's home page reads "Compounded Tirzepatide $166/month*", "Billed $499 today Then $499 every 11 weeks", "$749.00 $499.00" and "$499 Averages $166/mo".
On the monthly option: the semaglutide page's subscription control offers two values, 3 Month and Monthly. The page's own product-variation feed returns a complete plan at $399 for the 3 Month value and nothing for the Monthly value. Both results are reported together because the negative result only means something beside the positive one.
Two figures do not reconcile with each other, and both are printed rather than one picked. The home page's struck-through prices are $247 and $198 a month; the product pages' list prices for the same three months are $749 and $599, which are $249.67 and $199.67 a month. Neither of the struck-through figures is a plan on sale.
Nothing on the home page, either product page, the FAQ, the states-we-operate-in page or the full terms and conditions states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state, and no pharmacy is named. Brello does state the pharmacy is domestic, in a badge repeated across the home page: "USA-based 503A Partner Pharmacy", which is why the overseas row reads None disclosed rather than Not stated. The states page renders a map with an Available and Unavailable legend and no readable list of states. No support hours appear anywhere, though a phone number and an email address do.
Refund terms, from the FAQ on the home page: "If you wish to cancel after your provider completes your health review and writes a prescription, Brello may refund your total payment minus a $50 professional services fee. Please email Brello Health's support email within 24 hours of your completed provider review."
What Brello Health sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
How many of these companies will sell you one month?Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
Can one company advertise two prices for one drug?The companies whose own pages carry two figures for one product on one day, including one whose headline changes depending on the link you arrived on.
Why a three-month plan often isn't three monthsFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.