TrimRx advertises GLP-1 treatment from $179 and GLP-1/GIP from $259. Its public pages explain support and shipping, but do not establish the current ongoing medication price.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP-1 from $179; GLP-1 + GIP from $259”
Our finding
Get the renewal quote first
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
TrimRx connects patients with independent licensed clinicians and pharmacies. It is not itself a medical practice or pharmacy. The public program includes a consultation, individualized treatment, delivery and follow-up support, with a stated promise of the same price at every dose, expressed as treatment cost staying steady as the prescribed dose changes.
The main offering is compounded medication, which is not FDA-approved. Its safety page also allows a clinician to prescribe an FDA-approved brand, such as Zepbound or Ozempic, to be filled at a pharmacy the patient chooses. The brand medication is paid separately; it is not included merely because the consultation mentions it.
The public home page currently advertises GLP-1 treatment starting at $179 and GLP-1 plus GIP starting at $259. It does not provide the complete current renewal ladder on the reviewed public pages. Do not treat either entry figure as a guaranteed monthly budget.
Our August 2026 review recorded an intake-specific semaglutide offer of $179 initially and $299 on renewal, and tirzepatide at $279 initially and $399 on renewal. Those are historical observations, not verified current offers. The current $259 GLP-1/GIP headline is a concrete reason to request a fresh written quote instead of relying on that older ladder.
Ask for four figures together: the first payment, each renewal payment, any prepaid total and the number of weeks supplied. Also ask whether the quoted price is for compounded treatment or a consultation that leads to a separately purchased brand prescription.
For access to help, the FAQ now publishes a telephone number and staffed hours: 888-896-1612, seven days a week, 6am–6pm Pacific. A support portal being accessible at any time does not establish that a clinician responds around the clock.
Who it's wrong for
If you need a fully itemized ongoing price before beginning enrollment, the public starting-price cards do not supply it.
If you want an FDA-approved brand included in the advertised program fee, obtain a separate quote; the safety page expressly excludes branded medication cost from its consultation service.
If a named dispensing pharmacy is essential to your choice, ask for it. The reviewed public pages describe licensed pharmacies without identifying the one that will fill your prescription.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Primarily compounded GLP-1 treatment prepared and shipped by state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacies. Branded prescriptions may be issued separately and paid for at the patient’s chosen pharmacy.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Phone 888-896-1612, seven days a week, 6am–6pm Pacific; online support is also offered.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about TrimRx
How much does TrimRx cost a month?TrimRx advertises “GLP-1 from $179; GLP-1 + GIP from $259” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does TrimRx charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does TrimRx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Primarily compounded GLP-1 treatment prepared and shipped by state-licensed sterile compounding pharmacies. Branded prescriptions may be issued separately and paid for at the patient’s chosen pharmacy. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from TrimRx?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record4 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Public sources read October 14, 2026: TrimRx's home page, TrimRx's FAQS page, TrimRx's shipping policy page, TrimRx's about us page and TrimRx's safety information page. No enrollment or payment flow was entered for this refresh.
The homepage labels the two current price cards GLP-1 and GLP-1 + GIP. The safety page distinguishes compounded treatment from separately filled brand prescriptions. Neither distinction licenses us to assign the advertised entry price to a named molecule with a verified renewal rate.
The terms and privacy URLs returned successful responses but no readable body in this research session. The cancellation statements above come from the readable shipping policy, not an inferred interpretation of the blank pages.
Older intake screenshots remain dated August 31, 2026 in our historical article evidence. Their countdown observations and price arithmetic do not describe a newly inspected current checkout.
Across every company
TrimRx's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Do the savings badges on GLP-1 plans add up?Most reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Does a same-price-at-every-dose promise hold?Who promises one price at every dose, what their own published exclusions take back, and what a dose ladder costs at the top when nobody promises anything.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
Why a three-month plan often isn't three monthsFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.