No one-month GLP-1 price appears anywhere on Options Medical Weight Loss's site. Its $199 semaglutide figure is “per month for a 12-month plan paid in full,” and its tirzepatide and oral tiles show only “Starting at” numbers with no term beside them.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
$199/mo
12-month plan, paid in full, $2,388 today (by our math)
Options Medical Weight Loss is a clinic chain that has run medically supervised weight-loss programs for more than ten years. Its locations page lists clinics in Illinois, Ohio, Arizona and Florida, and the About page announces two new clinics near Philadelphia. Alongside the clinics it runs a telehealth program: a video visit with an Options provider, then compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide shipped to your home, with nutrition coaching and lab work folded in. Testosterone, hormone therapy, NAD+ and phentermine are sold on the same site.
The privacy policy names the practice Options Medical Clinical, PLLC, with a mailing address on 4th Street North in St. Petersburg, Florida, and the terms say card payments may be taken by an affiliate, CareValidate Inc. Prescriptions go to OptioRx in Columbus, Ohio.
The telehealth page restricts the program to people who live “in a state where Options telehealth services are currently available” and doesn't list those states. The free-consultation form offers only Arizona, Florida, Illinois and Ohio. Insurance isn't billed directly; HSA and FSA cards work, and Sunbit offers financing.
No one-month price is published. The one figure Options qualifies is semaglutide at $199 “per month for a 12-month plan paid in full,” or $2,388 at once by our multiplication. The home page and the telehealth page show that same $199 as a “Starting at” rate and drop the twelve-month condition.
Tirzepatide has two starting prices: $399 a month on the home page tile and $299 in the telehealth pricing section, with no term beside either. The telehealth page also lists oral semaglutide from $239 and oral tirzepatide from $339.
The first consultation is free. Asked “How much does a program cost?”, the FAQ answers that cost “will vary depending on the specific plan and the level of support you need” and sends you to the team. Memberships carry a three-month minimum, and after that you owe 30 days' written notice before the next payment.
Getting money back is hard. A program is fully refundable only if you cancel within 24 hours of signing up, and the membership agreement allows a 72-hour refund. After that, Options offers to swap unused credits for another service, and credits lapse at the end of each membership cycle. Missing a same-day appointment costs $20 for a medical visit and $25 for a consultation.
Who it's wrong for
Looking for a month-to-month GLP-1 price? Options doesn't print one; its $199 is tied to a year paid in full.
Skip it if you want out after a single month. Memberships run a three-month minimum and then need 30 days' written notice.
Not for you if the tirzepatide cost has to be settled before you book. The home page says $399, the telehealth page says $299, and neither names a term.
Outside Arizona, Florida, Illinois and Ohio? The consultation form won't take your state, and the telehealth page never lists where it operates.
Past the first 24 hours a program isn't refundable, and the FAQ offers a credit exchange at your local clinic instead of cash.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
OptioRx, 7654 Crosswoods Dr, Columbus, OH 43235, named in the FAQ as the pharmacy Options works with.
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The GLP-1 program page says its injections are “Made in FDA-regulated 503B outsourcing facilities in the U.S.” The home page adds that its prescription plans are “available for both Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly medications,” but no brand-name price is published.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No telehealth hours are published. General inquiries go to 833-822-5673, the free-consultation line is 866-950-2078, and there's an email address on the contact page; in-clinic questions go to your home clinic.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Options Medical Weight Loss
How much does Options Medical Weight Loss cost a month?None of the prices Options Medical Weight Loss publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $199 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 12-month plan, paid in full.
Does Options Medical Weight Loss charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Options Medical Weight Loss sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The GLP-1 program page says its injections are “Made in FDA-regulated 503B outsourcing facilities in the U.S.” The home page adds that its prescription plans are “available for both Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly medications,” but no brand-name price is published.
Which pharmacy fills Options Medical Weight Loss prescriptions?OptioRx, 7654 Crosswoods Dr, Columbus, OH 43235, named in the FAQ as the pharmacy Options works with.
Has Options Medical Weight Loss received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Options Medical Weight Loss on a search of “Options Medical Weight Loss”, “optionsmedicalweightloss”, “Options Medical Clinical, PLLC”, “CareValidate Inc.”, “OptioRx”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Options Medical Weight Loss?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Options Medical Weight Loss's public site: Options Medical Weight Loss' home page, Options Medical Weight Loss' telehealth page, Options Medical Weight Loss' GLP-1 page, Options Medical Weight Loss' medications page, Options Medical Weight Loss' oral medications page, Options Medical Weight Loss' phentermine page, Options Medical Weight Loss' programs page, Options Medical Weight Loss' GLP-1 premium page, Options Medical Weight Loss' prescription premium page, Options Medical Weight Loss' trz premium page (404), Options Medical Weight Loss' trz page (404), Options Medical Weight Loss' how it works page, Options Medical Weight Loss' services page, Options Medical Weight Loss' GLP-1 support page, Options Medical Weight Loss' FAQS page, Options Medical Weight Loss' frequently asked questions page, Options Medical Weight Loss' about page, Options Medical Weight Loss' our leadership team page, Options Medical Weight Loss' locations page, Options Medical Weight Loss' contact page, Options Medical Weight Loss' patient financing page, Options Medical Weight Loss' safety page, Options Medical Weight Loss' important safety information page, Options Medical Weight Loss' terms conditions page, Options Medical Weight Loss' privacy policy page, Options Medical Weight Loss' get your free consultation page and the condition and hormone pages. The free-consultation form and the contact form were not submitted, and the Program Match Quiz was not opened.
The prices. /medications/glp-1/ (the “Compounded Semaglutide (GLP-1) Injections” page): “$199 (per month for a 12-month plan paid in full)”. Home page tiles: “Starting at $199/mo. Medication Included” (semaglutide), “TRZ Medications Tirzepatide for weight loss, personalized for qualifying adults with obesity or overweight Starting at $399/mo. Medication Included” and phentermine “Starting at $149/mo.” /telehealth/: “Telehealth medical weight loss programs starting at $199/month”, then “Starting at $199/mo. Semaglutide Injections”, “Starting at $299/mo. Tirzepatide Injections”, “Starting at $339/mo. Oral Tirzepatide” and “Starting at $239/mo. Oral Semaglutide”. No page states a monthly, non-prepaid price or a term for the tirzepatide and oral figures.
Cost and insurance, from the FAQ: “The cost of the program will vary depending on the specific plan and the level of support you need, so we encourage you to contact us to discuss your options and learn more about what we have to offer.” and “We don’t bill insurance directly, but some patients are able to use their insurance in certain ways. If your plan covers prescription medication, we can often send your prescription to a local pharmacy that accepts insurance.” The home page offers a “Free consultation”.
Membership and refunds, from the FAQ: “We have a 3 month minimum commitment requirement. After that, you’ll need to provide written notice at least 30 days before your next scheduled payment.”, “We have a 72 hour refund policy, as stated in our membership agreement.”, “You can only receive a full refund on a program if you cancel within 24 hours of signing up for your initial program.” and “The membership credits are “use it or lose it” and any unused credits expire at the end of the membership cycle.” Same-day cancellations: “If you are canceling a same-day medical appointment, you will be charged $20 amount; If you are canceling a same-day consultation, you will be charged $25 amount.”
Supply and pharmacy. /programs/glp-1-premium/: “FDA-Regulated Medications: Made in FDA-regulated 503B outsourcing facilities in the U.S. that must follow CGMP requirements.” and “We exclusively work with NAPB and/or LegitScript-certified pharmacies”. The FAQ: “What pharmacies do you work with? OptioRx 7654 Crosswoods Dr Columbus, OH 43235” and “We partner with OptioRx, a trusted pharmacy partner”. Home page: “Options Medical is not affiliated with Novo Nordisk or Eli Lilly … though Options Medical prescription plans are available for both Novo Nordisk and Eli Lilly medications.” Delivery, from the FAQ: “Your medications should be delivered within 2-5 days after the script has been submitted to the pharmacy.”
Where it operates. /telehealth/: “You live in a state where Options telehealth services are currently available” (no list follows) and “Most patients complete their medical weight loss journey fully through telehealth.” The free-consultation form's state menu offers Arizona, Florida, Illinois and Ohio. /locations/ lists Arizona 1, Illinois 6, Ohio 3 and Florida 1 clinics, with Pennsylvania, Michigan, Georgia, Indiana and North Carolina at 0. Financing, from /patient-financing/: “Sunbit offers flexible terms”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Options Medical Weight Loss”, “optionsmedicalweightloss”, “Options Medical Clinical, PLLC”, “CareValidate Inc.”, “OptioRx”, returns no letter addressed to Options Medical Weight Loss, its operator, the named pharmacies or Options Medical Weight Loss. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Options Medical Weight Loss' own pages
Options Medical Weight Loss' GLP-1 pageCompounded semaglutide price