No one-month price for Harper Meds' compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide appears on its public pages. The home page says “Start today for just $149” without naming a drug, a dose or what later months cost; the plan list sits inside the quiz.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Start today for just $149”
Our finding
$149 to start, term unstated
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Harper Meds is a Shopify storefront for compounded GLP-1 injections, run by Nexus Health Solutions LLC of Jersey City, New Jersey. A five-minute questionnaire goes to a physician for asynchronous review, and approved medication ships every month from a partner pharmacy. Its terms describe the site as running on Bask Health's white-label telehealth platform.
Prescribing is outsourced. The home page names Wasef Health and Beluga Health as the physician networks that screen patients, and the terms route care through Beluga Health, P.A. and “similar affiliated professional entities.” Beluga's consent text promises a board-certified prescriber with a license in your home state.
Beyond the home page, the site has only a privacy policy and terms. Much of the legal text is platform boilerplate with Harper's name dropped in, including whole sections on a testosterone program the site doesn't sell.
The only figure is “Start today for just $149,” printed under a list that includes the online doctor consultation, GLP-1 medication if approved, ongoing care and round-the-clock doctor access. Harper doesn't say which drug or dose that is, or whether month two costs the same, so the quiz is where the actual price appears.
The home page promises “No insurance needed, no hidden fees.” Billing is a subscription: the FAQ says medication ships automatically every month, you're notified before each shipment, and there's no contract length and no fee for quitting.
The terms add a Weight Loss Guarantee. New customers on compounded semaglutide who take 16 weekly doses in a row and still haven't lost 10 percent of their reported starting weight can claim back the first four months of billing, with either a clinician's written attestation or a video of the scale.
Who it's wrong for
Choosing between semaglutide and tirzepatide on price? Harper publishes one unexplained $149 and no per-drug list.
Curious who compounds the vials? Harper's pages never say.
The weight-loss guarantee is narrower than it sounds: it covers compounded semaglutide only, needs 16 consecutive weekly doses, and excludes anyone prescribed a weight-loss drug elsewhere in the past year.
Membership fees already paid stay paid. Cancel mid-cycle and the terms say nothing comes back for that month.
Two phone numbers appear, 551-382-0121 in the footer and 310-744-1417 in the terms, so know which one handles cancellations before you need it.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the home page says are “manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities” (outsourcing facilities are the 503B category, so the wording mixes the two). Orders ship from a partner pharmacy in what the terms call the Harper Meds Pharmacy Network, none of them named.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“Sunday to Saturday” … “8am - 1am EST”. Phone 551-382-0121 and an email address in the footer; the terms give a second number, 310-744-1417, for cancellations.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Harper Meds
How much does Harper Meds cost a month?Harper Meds advertises “Start today for just $149” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does Harper Meds charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Harper Meds sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, which the home page says are “manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities” (outsourcing facilities are the 503B category, so the wording mixes the two). Orders ship from a partner pharmacy in what the terms call the Harper Meds Pharmacy Network, none of them named. It names no pharmacy.
Has Harper Meds received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 728281, June 2026, filed as “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from Harper Meds?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Harper Meds' public site: Harper Meds' home page, Harper Meds' terms of service page, Harper Meds' privacy policy page. The quiz at Harper Meds' home page and the sign-in at Harper Meds' home page were not opened. Of the home-page FAQ accordions, only the subscription answer rendered when expanded; the other answers are not used.
The price, from the home page: “What's included? 100% online doctor consultation GLP-1 medication (if approved) Ongoing care & support 24/7 doctor access & 1-on-1 support Start today for just $149”. No drug, dose or billing period is attached to the $149. The hero adds “No insurance needed, no hidden fees”.
Subscription, from the rendered FAQ: “By subscribing, you will receive your medications automatically every month without needing to reorder. You will be notified each month before the medication is shipped out. You can cancel at any time. No long-term contracts or cancellation fees.”
What is sold, from the home-page disclaimer: “These compounded medications, including Semaglutide and Tirzepatide, are manufactured in 503A Outsourcing Facilities. Although these facilities are subject to stringent regulation, the medications themselves are not FDA-approved, as they are tailored to individual prescriptions for specific patients.” Prescribers: “Wasef Health and Beluga Health, networks of US-licensed physicians committed to rigorous medical protocols to ensure patient safety, have established exclusionary criteria to determine whether an individual is ineligible for weight loss prescriptions.”
Billing and refunds, from the terms: “You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us at 310-744-1417, emailing us at Harper Meds' support email, or logging into your Secure User account. Any Membership Fees paid prior to the date of cancellation are non-refundable.” Weight Loss Guarantee: “We offer a refund for the first four months of billing if, after your first 16 weeks in the program, you do not lose 10% or more of the baseline weight you reported in the Company’s initial intake assessment.” Conditions include “weekly doses of your prescribed weight-loss medication (compounded semaglutide) for 16 consecutive weeks” and no other weight-loss prescription in the past 12 months. These sections sit inside terms that also describe a “Testosterone Health Program”.
Support, from the footer: “Phone: 551-382-0121 Hours: Sunday to Saturday Hours: 8am - 1am EST”. The footer's LegitScript badge links to a checker entry for a different domain (Blue Haven RX's site).
FDA warning letter 728281, issued June 8, 2026, category “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”. It is addressed to “Nexus Health Solutions LLC dba Harper Meds”, 945 W Side Ave, Jersey City, NJ 07306. FDA records that it reviewed “Harper Meds’ website, Harper Meds' home page” in March 2026, the same site the prices here come from. It finds that the compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide pictured on the site carry a “Harper Meds” label, “suggesting Harper Meds is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not”. It also cites the claim “Same active ingredient as Ozempic™ & Wegovy™” and the site's statement that its compounded drugs come from “FDA-licensed 503A Outsourcing Facilities,” noting that pharmacies and outsourcing facilities are not “FDA-approved” or “FDA-licensed” entities. The finding is about those claims; it makes no finding about the medication itself. A warning letter discloses; it does not disqualify.