No single month is for sale at Tonik Wellness: its Monthly card bills compounded semaglutide at $225 and tirzepatide at $349, but the refund policy locks every medication subscription in for three months. Its “as low as $149.00” is the annual semaglutide plan, $1,788 billed yearly.
One month, no commitment
Not sold
The shortest plan this company sells is 3 months, so a single month is not on offer at any price. The weight-loss page offers Monthly, Quarterly and Annually cards for each drug, and the Returns & Refunds Policy (“Last updated 11/30/25”) says “All subscription medications require a minimum commitment of three (3) months.” with “your cancellation will not become effective until after the initial 3-month subscription period has been completed.”
Names its pharmacies, including Strive Pharmacy and Olympia Pharmacy
Against it
No single month is sold; the shortest plan is 3 months
No support hours published
What it is
Tonik Wellness is a telehealth brand built around hormones and longevity, run by Tonik Wellness LLC from Hamilton, New Jersey. Weight loss sits beside testosterone, bioidentical hormones and sexual health, and the shop runs from methylene blue and ivermectin to rapamycin. For GLP-1s it offers compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide injections.
A free consult pairs you with a “dedicated Concierge,” then an affiliated provider reviews your intake. Prescriptions are filled by Strive Pharmacy or Olympia Pharmacy, the two partners its terms name. The company says it's building an in-person clinic network and sells clinic ownership, and it doesn't publish a list of the states its telehealth service covers.
Semaglutide is $225 on the Monthly card, $165 a month on Quarterly ($495 every three months) or $149 a month on Annually ($1,788 a year). Tirzepatide is $349, $249 ($747 a quarter) or $229 ($2,748 a year). Every card lists the drug, injection supplies, provider oversight, concierge support and the portal.
The Monthly card reads “Month-to-month access,” but the refund policy says all subscription medications carry a three-month minimum and a cancellation doesn't take effect until those months are done. The Monthly plan therefore commits you to $675 for semaglutide or $1,047 for tirzepatide, more than the Quarterly price for the same stretch.
Tirzepatide plans cover standard dose escalation only; higher-dose protocols “may require an upgraded plan,” and there's no published figure for one. The home page's steps include ordering lab work, with no lab price shown.
Nothing is refunded once a billing cycle processes or an order reaches the pharmacy, and there are no partial-month refunds. A cancellation has to be written, by email or portal chat, and it waits for the current billing period to run out.
Who it's wrong for
Want to try one month? The Monthly card suggests you can, but the three-month minimum makes it $675 for semaglutide before you're free to go.
Skip it if you expect to need a high tirzepatide dose. Tonik says those protocols may require an upgraded plan and doesn't price it.
There's no phone number anywhere on the site, only email and portal chat.
Not for you if you'd prefer a dedicated weight clinic. The same storefront sells ivermectin, oxandrolone and nandrolone next to the GLP-1s.
A refill already sent to the pharmacy before your cancellation lands still ships and bills.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Strive Pharmacy (six U.S. locations, including Gilbert, AZ) and Olympia Pharmacy (Orlando, FL), the two partners named in the terms
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections from partner mail-order compounding pharmacies; neither 503A nor 503B is stated
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No support hours or phone number are published. An email address in the refund policy and chat with a Tonik Concierge in the patient portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Tonik Wellness
How much does Tonik Wellness cost a month?Tonik Wellness doesn't sell a single month; its shortest plan runs 3 months, from $165 a month for compounded semaglutide.
Does Tonik Wellness charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Tonik Wellness sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections from partner mail-order compounding pharmacies; neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Which pharmacy fills Tonik Wellness prescriptions?Strive Pharmacy (six U.S. locations, including Gilbert, AZ) and Olympia Pharmacy (Orlando, FL), the two partners named in the terms.
Has Tonik Wellness received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Tonik Wellness on a search of “Tonik Wellness”, “tonikwellness”, “Tonik Wellness LLC”, “Tonik”, “Strive Pharmacy”, “Olympia Pharmacy”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Tonik Wellness?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Tonik Wellness's public site: Tonik Wellness' home page, Tonik Wellness' weight loss page, Tonik Wellness' shop page, Tonik Wellness' semaglutide page, Tonik Wellness' testosterone replacement therapy page, Tonik Wellness' bioidentical hormone replacement therapy page, Tonik Wellness' sexual health page, Tonik Wellness' longevity page, the other product pages, Tonik Wellness' about page, Tonik Wellness' why tonik page, Tonik Wellness' own a tonik clinic page, Tonik Wellness' contact us page, Tonik Wellness' returns refunds policy page, Tonik Wellness' terms of service page, Tonik Wellness' privacy policy page. The “Get started” intake, the free-consult booking, the newsletter form, the patient portal and membership management were not opened or used. The tirzepatide price tab could not be clicked by the tab tool; its cards were read from the headed page's DOM text, where they sit in the hidden second tab.
The prices, from the weight-loss page. Semaglutide tab: “Flexible option Monthly $225 per month Month-to-month access”, “Most popular Quarterly $165 per month $495 billed every 3 months” and “Best long-term value Annually $149 per month $1,788 billed yearly”. Tirzepatide tab (DOM text, spacing as captured): “Monthly$349per monthMonth-to-month access”, “Quarterly$249per month$747 billed every 3 months” and “Annually$229per month$2,748 billed yearly”, with “This plan covers standard dose escalation. Higher-dose protocols may require an upgraded plan based on provider recommendation.” The semaglutide product page: “Semaglutide As low as $ 149.00 / month”.
The minimum, from the Returns & Refunds Policy (“Last updated 11/30/25”): “All subscription medications require a minimum commitment of three (3) months.” “You may request cancellation at any time, but your cancellation will not become effective until after the initial 3-month subscription period has been completed.” Also: “Cancellations must be submitted in writing to [email address] or via portal chat with your Tonik Concierge.”, “Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing period.”, “If a refill order has already been placed with the pharmacy before your cancellation request is received, that order will still be processed and billed.”, “Subscription charges (medication subscriptions only) are non-refundable once the billing cycle has processed.” and “All consultation fees, telehealth visits, provider evaluations, and lab interpretations are final and non-refundable once the service has been rendered or the provider has begun reviewing your intake.”
Pharmacies, from the Terms of Service: “Currently, we have partnered with Strive Pharmacy and Olympia Pharmacy to dispense your prescription drugs to your door.” Strive “owns and operates 6 pharmacy locations in the U.S.”, the first listed at “1275 E Baseline Rd, Ste. 104, Gilbert, AZ 85233”; “Olympia Pharmacy is located at 4600 LB McLeod Road, Orlando, FL 32811.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Tonik Wellness”, “tonikwellness”, “Tonik Wellness LLC”, “Tonik”, “Strive Pharmacy”, “Olympia Pharmacy”, returns no letter addressed to Tonik Wellness, its operator, the named pharmacies or Tonik Wellness. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Tonik Wellness' own pages
Tonik Wellness' weight loss pageCompounded semaglutide price