At Wellspring Longevity Clinic the personalized GLP-1 starts at $199 a month, commitment-free, and the GLP-1/GIP blend at $249; neither page names the molecule. For a Zepbound vial it charges $149 for the provider visits alone, with the medication billed separately through LillyDirect.
Names its pharmacy: Rush Pharmacy (state not given)
Against it
A $149 consultation fee (brand tirzepatide only)
No support hours published
What it is
Wellspring Longevity Clinic is an Orlando-based patient management platform founded by Alessandra Palmer. On offer: compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP programs, microdose versions of each, brand consultations (Wegovy pens and pills, Zepbound, Foundayo), plus hormones and wellness peptides.
It doesn't provide the medical care itself. Clinicians come from Beluga Health, and the FAQ names Rush Pharmacy as the dispensing pharmacy. The returns address pairs the clinic with DiRx Health in Fort Lauderdale.
Neither compounded product page names its molecule. The GLP-1 is “custom-formulated”, and the GLP-1/GIP is a blend “enriched with B vitamins”.
The personalized GLP-1 starts at $199 a month and the GLP-1/GIP at $249, with no insurance, no charge for the medical visit and no commitment. The microdose versions carry the same starting figures, $199 and $249.
Refills aren't automatic. Each month you're prompted to renew, your provider reviews you again, and nothing is charged unless you process the payment yourself.
Brand-name care is priced differently. Zepbound vials mean $149 to Wellspring for the visits, then a separate LillyDirect charge for the drug, which the page doesn't quote.
Once an order is in, it's already being processed, and Wellspring won't alter or cancel it.
Who it's wrong for
Want to know whether you're getting semaglutide or tirzepatide before paying? The product pages call it only “GLP-1” and “GLP-1/GIP”.
Shopping for Zepbound? Add $149 in visit fees to the LillyDirect bill.
Prone to second thoughts? Placed orders are final here, with no edits, cancellations or returns.
Is $199 your dose's price? It's only where the GLP-1 program begins; no dose table is printed.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Rush Pharmacy (state not given) for compounded orders; Zepbound through LillyDirect
What you get
Compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP “compounded and dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy”; brand Zepbound vials through LillyDirect.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone (888) 688-9153 and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Wellspring Longevity Clinic
How much does Wellspring Longevity Clinic cost a month?Month to month, its GLP-1 is $199 a month. Its $149 consultation fee applies to brand tirzepatide only.
Does Wellspring Longevity Clinic charge a membership fee?No. Wellspring Longevity Clinic bills its GLP-1 at $199 a month with nothing added for a membership.
Does Wellspring Longevity Clinic sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP “compounded and dispensed by a licensed third-party pharmacy”; brand Zepbound vials through LillyDirect.
Which pharmacy fills Wellspring Longevity Clinic prescriptions?Rush Pharmacy (state not given) for compounded orders; Zepbound through LillyDirect.
Is there a consultation fee at Wellspring Longevity Clinic?Yes, $149 (brand tirzepatide only). The Zepbound vial page puts $149 on the provider consultation and follow-ups and bills the medication separately after approval; the compounded GLP-1 path advertises “No cost for the medical visit”.
Has Wellspring Longevity Clinic received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Wellspring Longevity Clinic on a search of “Wellspring Longevity Clinic”, “startwellspring”, “Wellspring Longevity”, “DiRx Health”, “Beluga Health”, “Rush Pharmacy”, “Kickstart Social”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Wellspring Longevity Clinic?No. Wellspring Longevity Clinic pays us nothing, and its $199 month sits where that price puts it.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Wellspring Longevity Clinic's public site: Wellspring Longevity Clinic's home page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's treatments page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's glp page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's personalized GLP-1 page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's GLP-1 gip page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's Zepbound vial page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's microdosing page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's microdose GLP-1 page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's microdose GLP-1 gip page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's about page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's FAQ page (answers read from the rendered page's text), Wellspring Longevity Clinic's contact us page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's terms of use page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's returns refund policy page, Wellspring Longevity Clinic's privacy policy page and the hormone, wellness, lab and peptide pages. The Wegovy, Wegovy pill, Zepbound injection and Foundayo pages redirect to consultation paths and were not opened; the intake behind Get Started and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices. Personalized GLP-1 page: “Personalized GLP-1 Starts at $199”. GLP-1/GIP page: “Personalized GLP-1/GIP Starts at $249”. Home hero: “From $199 per month · no insurance needed No cost for the medical visit No commitment — cancel anytime HSA / FSA eligible”. Microdose pages: “Microdose GLP-1 Starts at $199” and “Microdose GLP-1/GIP Starts at $249”. Zepbound vial page: “Zepbound® Vial Starts at $149” with “*$149 for the provider consultation and follow ups only. Price of the medication(s) are charged upon consult approval. Receive your FDA approved medication via LillyDirect.” and “30-day supply of the medication, shipped every 30 days.”
Product descriptions: “GLP-1 is a custom-formulated version of the medication used for blood sugar control resulting to weight management in individuals with type 2 diabetes.” and “GLP-1/GIP is a premium blend, enriched with B vitamins to support weight loss, enhance metabolic health, and increase energy levels.” Neither page names semaglutide or tirzepatide.
Billing and orders, from the FAQ: “You are billed when your medication ships, according to your chosen treatment plan.”, “You will receive a notification monthly to renew your prescription. Your provider will review your information monthly, and if eligible, you will have the option to continue your prescription. You will not be charged monthly unless you process your payment. Your monthly prescription is not automatically debited.” and “Orders begin processing immediately after they are placed. As a result, we are unable to change or cancel them once submitted.” Returns policy: “Once your method of payment has been charged and your package has been handed over to the carrier (USPS, FedEx, UPS), all sales are final.”
Who does what, from the FAQ and footer: “Wellspring Longevity Clinic works with Rush Pharmacy” and “We partner with Beluga Health that is a physician-led end-to-end virtual care platform.”; “Wellspring Longevity Clinic is a patient management platform that partners with independent licensed physician networks, including Beluga Health”; “Site built and operated by Kickstart Social.” The About page names the founder: “Alessandra Palmer created Wellspring Longevity”.
The operator, from the contact page: “Address 2014 Edgewater Drive Orlando, FL 32804 Our Phone (888)-688-9153”. The returns policy gives “Address for Returns: Wellspring Longevity Clinic / DiRx Health: 3540 NW 56th St STE 204, Ft Lauderdale, FL 33309”. Terms “Last Updated: February 26, 2026”. The FAQ lists every state but NJ, AL and MS, plus DC, while the product pages say “Our services are available across the entire country.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Wellspring Longevity Clinic”, “startwellspring”, “Wellspring Longevity”, “DiRx Health”, “Beluga Health”, “Rush Pharmacy”, “Kickstart Social”, returns no letter addressed to Wellspring Longevity Clinic, its operator, the named pharmacies or Wellspring Longevity Clinic. Search FDA's warning letters.