glpamerica.

Review · partner · checked August 2026

Oak

$190/mo

Month to month, no prepay. Read off their site August 2026.

$190 a month with all doses the same price and supplies included. Three different starting prices are published across three pages.

What it is

Oak sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide with two features we like: every dose costs the same, and shipping is free and overnight with the supplies in the box.

The marketing says no hidden membership fees, and the checkout terms say patients are charged a membership fee for a provider consult. Those two sentences are both Oak's. We have not been able to price the second one.

What it actually costs

The gap

They advertise $167 a month. That is the lowest rung, not the price most people pay; the number a reader should plan around is $190.

Compounded semaglutide

compounded semaglutide price ladder
PlanPer monthCharged today
Month to month$190$190
Advertised, as low as · advertised$167$167

All doses are the same price, stated twice on the product page. Free overnight shipping with supplies included.

The comparison table on their weight-loss page puts the monthly cost at $190. The product page advertises as low as $167 with an asterisk that is never explained. The homepage FAQ says programs start at as little as $119.

That is a 60 percent spread with no stated term behind any of it. We quote $190 because it is the number in the row labeled monthly cost, and we would want the other two explained before treating them as real.

Refunds are narrow: if you are not approved, you are refunded; once approved and shipped, you are not.

The full breakdown — what is included, what is extra, and what happens at higher doses — is on the Oak cost page.

Who it's wrong for

Anyone who wants a pharmacy named. Oak says licensed US compounding pharmacies and names none.

Anyone who needs certainty about their state. The strongest statement on the site is that providers are based across the United States and can prescribe in multiple states, which is not the same as yours.

Anyone who wants a firm number before checkout. Between three starting prices and an unpriced membership fee in the terms, the only way to learn the total is to reach the payment screen.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your stateNot stated
Pharmacy namedNot named
What you getCompounded and brand-name GLP-1s, in Oak's own words on the start page
Overseas fulfillmentNone disclosed
Support hoursClinic phone 435-244-7757 published in the footer; no hours

These are the checks this site applies to every company — how we review. Not stated means we could not find it on their site, which is a finding about the site, not about the company.

On the record

Read August 2026: $119, $167 with an unexplained asterisk, and $190 all appear as starting prices on different pages of oaklovesyou.com. No page states a commitment term for any of them.

Check current price »

Partner link. We earn a commission if you start care through it, at no extra cost to you. Who pays us.

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index, and the reviews are written by Kevin Turner.

Kevin Turner · Reviews Editor · Checked August 2026

$190/moOak, month to monthCheck current price »