FuturHealth now advertises branded GLP-1 options, including the Wegovy pill and Foundayo from $198. Its terms expressly exclude medication from subscription fees, so ask for an itemized total.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Wegovy pill or Foundayo introductory price from $198”
Our finding
Medication and membership are separate
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
FuturHealth is a technology and wellness platform combining access to independent clinical care with nutrition planning, meal tracking and fitness tools. Its current public site is branded FH; the terms identify FuturHealth Inc. and name both web addresses as company websites.
The terms identify independent medical groups including SteadyMD Physician Group and OpenLoop Healthcare Partners, with some provider groups supported by CareValidate. FuturHealth itself does not make prescribing decisions. A consultation does not guarantee a particular medication or any prescription.
Its current catalog prominently includes FDA-approved branded options: the Wegovy pill, Foundayo and Zepbound KwikPen. The terms also discuss compounded prescriptions, which are not FDA-approved. Confirm the exact product offered to you rather than assuming every GLP-1 option has the same regulatory status or price.
The public home page advertises introductory pricing from $198 for the Wegovy pill and Foundayo and $395 for Zepbound KwikPen. These figures are not a verified ongoing combined cost for medication and membership.
The July 2026 terms explicitly say subscription fees exclude medication, pharmacy charges, laboratory or diagnostic testing and additional separately disclosed provider fees. They describe the total as the subscription plus those applicable charges. Request the first and renewal invoices with each component separated.
The $298 monthly and $1,188 six-month figures in our August 2026 intake research are historical. They have been removed from the current price comparison because the present public catalog and terms do not verify that older offer. A repeated $198 headline does not establish that the earlier six-month commitment still applies.
Insurance assistance may include benefit checking and prior authorization through a third party. The terms say estimates do not guarantee coverage or the final out-of-pocket amount, and the service does not include appealing a denial. Do not pay an ongoing platform fee assuming insurance approval is assured.
Who it's wrong for
If you need one clearly published all-inclusive ongoing price, obtain a written quote before joining. The current subscription terms expressly separate major costs.
A consumer seeking a refund guarantee for medication should not rely on the membership satisfaction guarantee. It excludes medication, pharmacy, laboratory, provider and other third-party charges.
If you need insurance-denial appeal assistance, the public terms exclude that service from insurance support.
People who want the pharmacy named in advance should ask; the terms permit pharmacy choice but do not identify a single dispensing pharmacy for every order.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Current public catalog includes the Wegovy pill, Foundayo and Zepbound KwikPen. The terms also discuss compounded products separately; a clinician determines the prescription.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Phone 888-616-4783, 8am–8pm Eastern seven days a week; website chat and account cancellation are available.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about FuturHealth
How much does FuturHealth cost a month?FuturHealth advertises “Wegovy pill or Foundayo introductory price from $198” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does FuturHealth charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does FuturHealth sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Current public catalog includes the Wegovy pill, Foundayo and Zepbound KwikPen. The terms also discuss compounded products separately; a clinician determines the prescription. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from FuturHealth?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record4 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Public sources read October 14, 2026: FuturHealth's landing site including expanded FAQs; FuturHealth's landing site (updated July 1, 2026); and FuturHealth's landing site (updated February 7, 2025). The terms identify both the FH and FuturHealth websites.
The terms state “SUBSCRIPTION FEES DO NOT INCLUDE MEDICATION COSTS.” The public introductory prices have therefore not been entered as all-in monthly comparison prices.
The satisfaction guarantee’s eligible-fee language and exclusions are more limited than a blanket money-back promise. The public refund policy and current terms should be read together for the selected plan.
Older intake observations are retained only as August 31, 2026 historical evidence in relevant articles. No current intake, patient account or payment flow was accessed.
What FuturHealth sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
Do the savings badges on GLP-1 plans add up?Most reconcile exactly. That is what makes the one printing minus one dollar, and the several out by exactly the first-month discount, findings rather than our own error.
Does the GLP-1 price change after the first month?Every price in this roster cheaper in month one than in month two, what the standing rate becomes, and what a one-off introductory discount is really worth across a year.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.