Review · Not a partner

ReflexMD review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

ReflexMD's home page says $297 a month for compounded semaglutide. That is the first month; it renews at $497, which is 67% more, and the figure appears nowhere until you are deep in the intake.

One month, no commitment

$497/mo, month to month

They advertise
$497/mo
Monthly Plan
Our finding
$297 renews at $497
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at ReflexMD →

Price read from ReflexMD's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $497 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • No pharmacy named
  • No support hours published

What it is

ReflexMD keeps its whole catalog inside its intake. The main site has no product pages and no sitemap, and its sixteen internal links are legal pages, blog posts and a login. Behind the intake sit compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, a three-in-one weight-control pill and an oral semaglutide drop.

So the three figures on the home page are the only prices a reader sees before answering questions.

What it actually costs

ReflexMD prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$497$247 /mo, 6 months
Compounded tirzepatide$597$497 /mo, 6 months

$497 a month for compounded semaglutide and $597 for tirzepatide. Those are the standing rates, and neither is on the public site.

The home page shows $297 and $367. Both are first-period prices. The plan screen spells it out, “$297/1st mo”, “Only $497 $297 today”, “Billed $497 each month thereafter”, so the second month of semaglutide costs 67% more than the advertised figure.

Prepaying cuts it: $831 for three months of semaglutide, $1,482 for six. Tirzepatide is $1,250 and $2,382.

Renewals don't hold the opening price. Three months of semaglutide is $831 and renews at $831, but three months of tirzepatide is $1,250 and renews at $1,550, and six months is $2,382 renewing at $2,982. The discount is introductory, not a rate.

The fee is the price. ReflexMD's terms call the whole charge a membership: “You will have an opportunity to review and agree to the monthly cost of membership (the "ReflexMD Membership Fee") during the checkout process… Your ReflexMD Program Membership Fee includes the cost of medication and pharmacy fulfillment.” It's non-refundable once paid.

Its fulfillment policy contradicts the plan screen: “we do not require a long-term contract. We provide a month-to-month service”, while the screen sells three- and six-month plans billed in full.

Two products on the home page can't be priced at all. The “$199/mo Weight Control Oral Tablets” and the “Compounded Oral Semaglutide Drops From $149/mo” both lead to the same plan selector, and selecting either serves the semaglutide injection ladder instead: the resulting page's heading reads “Compounded Semaglutide Injections for Weight Management” and its inclusions line reads “supply of GLP-1 Injections”. No route from the public site reaches a term for either. The tablets are also priced two ways, $199 a month on the home page and “Starts at $7/day” on the treatment-options screen, which is $210 over thirty days.

Who it's wrong for

The advertised price won't hold as a budget. $297 buys one month; the next costs $497.

Prepaying to lock a rate? Every ReflexMD plan renews above what it first charges, and tirzepatide's six-month goes from $2,382 to $2,982.

Not for you if you want the pills or the drops with a price attached. Both are advertised and neither has a reachable term; the plan selector substitutes the injection.

People who need to reach someone at a set time will struggle. No hours are published, the site promises both 24/7 access and a response “within hours”, and it lists five different phone numbers.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections from unnamed partners — “Our PCAB-accredited and ACHC-accredited pharmacy partners are all US-based and state-licensed.” The strings 503A and 503B appear nowhere. No FDA-approved brand is sold.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published anywhere. The home page claims “Access a Doctor 24/7” and “NEED TO TALK NOW? CALL US ANYTIME”, and the same block says “Message a doctor anytime and receive a response within hours” while pushing a scheduled call. Five different customer phone numbers appear across the site.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about ReflexMD

On the record12 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: eighteen of ReflexMD's own URLs plus roughly 28 hash-routed intake screens and one live Stripe page, read only. /quiz, /get-started, /eligibility and /sitemap.xml all 404; the main site publishes no sitemap and no product pages, and its sixteen internal links are legal, blog and login. ReflexMD's dchat page, the target of every GET STARTED link on the site, 301s to the home page, so the advertised entry point is broken and the working one is the eligibility control.
  2. The semaglutide ladder, quoted in reading order from the plan screen: “Your Selection”, “HSA / FSA Eligible. Cancel anytime.”, “6-Month Plan $247/mo • Billed $1,482 every 6 months • Equivalent to paying $497 $247 per month 50% OFF Biggest Savings”, “3-Month Plan $277/mo • Billed $831 every 3 months • Equivalent to paying $497 $277 per month 44% OFF”, “Monthly Plan $297/1st mo • Only $497 $297 today • Billed $497 each month thereafter 40% OFF”, and beneath them “After three months, your subscription plan will automatically renew for $831.” Captured twice with identical figures.
  3. The tirzepatide ladder, from a capture whose own heading reads “Compounded Tirzepatide Injections for Weight Management”: “6-Month Plan $2,382 Today • Only $2,982 $2,382 today • Billed $2,982 every 6 months thereafter 34% OFF”, “3-Month Plan $1,250 Today • Only $1,550 $1,250 today • Billed $1,550 every 3 months thereafter 30% OFF”, “Monthly Plan $367 Today • Only $597 $367 today • Billed $597 each month thereafter 39% OFF”. The $1,250 was separately confirmed as the amount displayed on the live payment page for the default selection.
  4. Why the pills and the drops are named and not priced. Selecting either on the treatment-options screen and continuing serves the semaglutide injection ladder, across five attempts, with the resulting page heading reading “Compounded Semaglutide Injections for Weight Management” and its inclusions line “supply of GLP-1 Injections”. Every figure on that page is correct and belongs to a different product, so none of it is used for the pills or the drops.
  5. Prices in the markup that are not published. The home page's DOM contains “Get started — $62”, “$50”, “$92” and “$70”, and four “Get started at … Includes:” blocks. None appears in the rendered text, and no control reveals them. The only visible money on that page is $297/mo, $367/mo and $199/mo. They are not published and are not cited here.
  6. The membership, quoted from the terms: “You will have an opportunity to review and agree to the monthly cost of membership (the "ReflexMD Membership Fee") during the checkout process… Once paid, your ReflexMD Program Membership Fee is non-refundable… Your ReflexMD Program Membership Fee includes the cost of medication and pharmacy fulfillment.” Against the plan screen's three- and six-month plans, the fulfillment policy says “we do not require a long-term contract. We provide a month-to-month service.”
  7. Support, all of it. No page states an hours range. The home page: “Access a Doctor 24/7”, “NEED TO TALK NOW? CALL US ANYTIME”, and in the same block “Message a doctor anytime and receive a response within hours” beside “Schedule Time With a Wellness Advisor”. Five customer numbers are published: 888.871.1330, 1-888-864-3995, +1 888 807 2462, 1-888-970-6084 and +1 (866) 849-6382.
  8. Two more things shipped unfinished: the fulfillment page ends with the placeholder “ADD CC PICS”, and the oral drops are described on the same screen as “Daily injections”.
  9. The entity: “The provider of the Platform is ReflexMD, Inc. located at 2093 Philadelphia Pike Unit #2388, Claymont, DE 19703”, governed by Delaware law.
  10. Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over all 3,664 letters on the strings ReflexMD and Reflex MD and returned no match; the same screen returns the three letters already on file for Hims, Hers and Levity. Search FDA's warning letters.
  11. What the site doesn't say. Across ten pages and 28 intake screens there is no statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state — the site says “our US based medical team”, “board-certified doctor” and “licensed physicians”, and where “state-licensed” appears it attaches to the pharmacy: “a US-based state-licensed pharmacy ships the medication”. No pharmacy is named; the terms say only “you will be assigned a pharmacy within our network.” The strings 503A and 503B occur nowhere. On fulfillment the terms restrict the customer's location — “ReflexMD is based in the United States. We provide the Services for use only by persons located in the United States” — which says nothing about where medication is compounded, so that row reads Not stated.
  12. Nine of twenty-five intake sessions landed on an A/B branch gated by an SMS verification code; nothing is reported from them. No card data was entered at any point and no charge was possible.

Sources

ReflexMD's own pages

  • ReflexMD's home pageCompounded semaglutide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What ReflexMD sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Prepay, Membership, Auto-renewal, HSA and FSA. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.