Roen publishes two figures and neither is a month you can buy: $25 with insurance for the brand drugs, and $151 for compounded semaglutide when purchased quarterly. A one-month supply is sold and never priced.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Neither of the two published figures is a month a reader can buy. The brand card reads “as low as $25/month” for Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro, and that's a copay. Roen's explanation is that its coordinators work to get the medication covered, “reducing the price of semaglutide from $1,349 to roughly $25 /month.”
The compounded card reads “as low as $151/month”, and the footnote under it, which belongs to that card rather than the one beside it, says “when purchased quarterly”. So $151 buys three months at a time. Roen never prints the quarterly total, and a reader who wants a single month is told a one-month supply exists without being told what it costs.
Then there's a membership. Roen's refund policy says it “charges a membership fee (the 'Membership Fee') for access to certain features of Services”, that the fee “may be modified by Roen from time to time”, that it “does not inherently include the cost of medication and pharmacy fulfillment”, and that members “may be required to sign up for multiple months membership” to keep continuity of care. Its size is published nowhere, and it's non-refundable.
Who it's wrong for
Uninsured? The $25 isn't your price. It's a covered copay, and Roen's own sentence puts the uninsured alternative at $151 a month on a quarterly purchase.
If you want a single month, you'll be buying at a price Roen never shows. It's sold and not priced, and the $96 introductory offer comes off a first month whose figure never appears.
Budgeting the whole bill? A recurring membership fee is disclosed, is non-refundable, and is never given a number.
Not for you if you want to know who you're buying from. The site's footer says Roen, Inc. of Dover, Delaware, while its weight-loss pages are branded Zealthy and its links go to Zealthy's site.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro, filled by third-party pharmacies the site does not name
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Contradicted on the site itself: the pricing page prints "24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost" twice, once per card, while the contact page publishes staffed hours of Monday-Friday 9am-8pm Eastern and Saturday-Sunday 12-8pm Eastern
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Roen Rx
How much does Roen Rx cost a month?None of the prices Roen Rx publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $151 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the quarterly purchase, as low as.
Does Roen Rx charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Roen Rx sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide, plus brand Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound and Mounjaro, filled by third-party pharmacies the site does not name. It names no pharmacy.
Is there a consultation fee at Roen Rx?Yes, unpriced. A recurring membership fee is disclosed in the returns and refunds policy and priced nowhere: “Roen charges a membership fee (the 'Membership Fee') for access to certain features of Services. The Membership Fee may be modified by Roen from time to time. ... The Membership Fee does not inherently include the cost of medication and pharmacy fulfillment, which are additional costs.” The same page states that “consultation fees and any charges associated with your provider visit or membership are non-refundable”, and warns in capitals that a member must cancel before renewal to avoid the next annual or monthly charge.
Has Roen Rx received an FDA warning letter?Yes: letter 728293, June 2026, filed as “False & Misleading Claims/Misbranded (Telehealth)”, linked under Sources below with the claims it quotes in the sourcing notes.
Does GLP America earn money from Roen Rx?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record12 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: seventeen captures across Roen Rx's site (the home page in all three states it serves, the weight-loss prescription page, /weight-loss-p, the FAQ, the coaching page, /roen, /lgnpge, /hardies, /faqs, the returns and refunds policy, the contact page, the about page and the terms of use) plus the first screens of the intake. The sitemap enumerates 277 URLs. A nonsense path returns 404 on this host, so the absences below discriminate.
The two price cards, quoted in reading order from within each card on Roen Rx's weight loss page. The left card: “With Insurance In Stock Ozempic®, Wegovy®, Zepbound™, and Mounjaro® as low as $25/month Weekly injections Supplies included 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost”. The right card: “With Insurance In Stock Semaglutide as low as $151/month Weekly injections Supplies included 24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost when purchased quarterly”.
Which card the quarterly footnote belongs to was measured, not assumed. The two cards occupy separate columns; the footnote sits inside the right column's box and below the left column's last line, so it qualifies the semaglutide figure and not the brand one. That single line is the difference between $151 being a month and being a third of a quarter.
The home page serves three different states and prices identically in all of them. Eight fresh browser sessions landed on /home-08-04-2026-v1 three times, /home-08-04-2026-v2 three times and an unredirected / twice; the redirect is client-side, since curl stays at / on all eight. Each state shows exactly one money figure and it's the same one, $96. The variants differ in copy (v1 carries a stats block, v2 adds “Treatment trusted by thousands”) and not in price.
The headline, and what it turned out to be. The sticky footer bar reads “Limited Time: $96 off RoenRx Weight Loss Program” in thirteen of the seventeen captures. Screen two of the intake states the condition: “Limited Time Offer: $96 off first month of RoenRx Weight Loss Program! Claim this one-time offer and begin losing weight right away.” One-time, first month only.
Screen three of the intake asks for an email address and “Create a password”, so every in-funnel price sits behind account creation, and nothing past that screen is reported here. An earlier pass down a “Continue with Apple” branch was discarded, and nothing from it appears here.
The white-label relationship is corroborated from outside the site. FDA letter 716501 of September 9, 2025 is addressed to “FitRX, LLC dba Zealthy” at 30 Irving Pl, New York, NY 10003, the same street address as the Roen letter, care of Zealthy's support email. Two entities, two letters, one address. A warning letter discloses and does not disqualify; both are recorded as facts about dates and documents, and neither gates this listing.
Three more contradictions on the company's own pages, all live at once. Support: “24/7 access to licensed medical providers at no extra cost” appears twice on the pricing page against “Monday-Friday 9am-8pm Eastern Time / Saturday-Sunday 12-8pm Eastern Time” on the contact page. Phone: the contact page's body prints (877) 870 - 0323 while the footer of that same page prints (406) 720-4493. And the /weight-loss-p FAQ answers “How do I sign up for the Zealthy weight loss program?” with the verbatim text of its insurance answer.
The state-licensure row reads yes on the company's own words, from both home-page variants: “A provider licensed in your state will review your information, so that they can combine guidance on nutrition, activity, sleep, and more into a plan designed around your body's needs.” Not counted toward that row, because it's a statement about availability rather than about the reviewing provider: “Free consultations and ongoing support from licensed providers in all 50 states and DC.”
Not stated. No pharmacy is named across the seventeen captures; the closest are “Medication filled by U.S.-based pharmacies” and the terms' “prescription fulfillment services offered by certain third-party pharmacies (the 'Pharmacies')”. The string 503 does not occur once, so neither 503A nor 503B is recorded, though the site does state that “Compounded drug products are not FDA-approved. FDA does not evaluate compounded products for safety, effectiveness, or quality.” Nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States. Those rows read not stated on that basis.
Sources
Roen Rx's own pages
Roen Rx's weight loss pageCompounded semaglutide price