Review · Not a partner

Eve review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Eve publishes no price for its GLP-1 therapy or for the Mounjaro, Ozempic and Wegovy cards on its home page; every button leads into its online visit. Eve Health, Inc. runs the platform, Beluga Health's physicians prescribe, and GoGo Meds is the named pharmacy.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
No price shown, Beluga prescribes
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions: GoGo Meds DBA Jungle Jims

Against it

  • No price before the intake
  • No support hours published

What it is

Eve is a telehealth storefront from Eve Health, Inc. that sells GLP-1 weight-loss treatment alongside longevity and hair-health products. Its home page shows four cards (GLP-1 Therapy, Mounjaro, Ozempic and Wegovy), promises “100% transparent, risk-free pricing,” and says you pay $0 unless a physician approves you.

By its own description, Eve neither practices medicine nor dispenses drugs. The prescribers are Beluga Health, P.A., a Florida professional corporation headed by Jonah Mink, MD, with an office in Houston, and the named partner pharmacy is GoGo Meds in Fairfield, Ohio, which the terms say can't dispense sterile compounds.

There isn't much else to read. The product “Learn more” links and the blog link lead nowhere, and the only other pages are a privacy policy, terms of use and a safety sheet.

What it actually costs

Eve prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Unspecified GLP-1Not pricedNone listed
Brand semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Brand tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

Nothing on Eve's public pages carries a dollar figure. The home page talks about “Affordable Pricing” and a money-back “Satisfaction Guarantee” but never prints a figure, and every “Get started” button opens the online visit.

The safety page adds that promotional prices expire 24 hours after they come off the website, that Eve may change prices at its discretion, and that introductory offers aren't covered by the “same price per dose” guarantee, which applies only to “standard full-price purchases listed on the website.” No standard price is listed.

Everything is sold on subscription, cancelable whenever you like. Eve collects the providers' and the pharmacy's fees on their behalf, according to the terms.

Who it's wrong for

Comparison shopping? All four GLP-1 cards on Eve's home page lack a price, leaving nothing to line up against rivals.

Hoping for a compounded injection from GoGo Meds? The terms say that pharmacy can't dispense sterile compounds, and they don't name the one that would.

Want a phone number? Eve lists email only, and gives no business address for itself.

Not for you if a written refund policy matters: the “money back” line on the home page isn't backed by any refund terms.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
GoGo Meds DBA Jungle Jims, 5484 Dixie Highway, Fairfield, OH 45014, named in the terms as Eve's partner pharmacy. The terms say it holds licenses in 44 states and “cannot dispense sterile compounds”.
What you get
Compounded or brand, per the site: “Physicians may prescribe compounded medications as needed to meet patient requirements or drug shortages,” and the safety page says compounded drugs come from “licensed U.S.-based compounding pharmacies”. None is named beyond GoGo Meds.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Email only: an address on the safety-information page and another in the terms. No phone number or hours.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Eve

On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Eve's public site: Eve's home page, Eve's privacy policy page, Eve's term of uses page and Eve's important safety information page. The online visit and account pages (every “Get started” button) were not opened. The “Learn more”, product and blog links on the home page point to “#”.
  2. What the home page says: “Personalized GLP-1 treatments with prescription ingredients. 100% transparent, risk-free pricing. You pay $0 unless approved by a licensed physician.” Product cards: “GLP-1 Therapy In Stock”, “Mounjaro® In Stock”, “Ozempic® Low Stock”, “Wegovy® Low Stock”. “Plans are offered as a subscription service which you can cancel at any time.” “Satisfaction Guarantee We’re confident you’ll love it—or your money back.” “Free Shipping Enjoy fast and free shipping on all your orders.” No price is printed for any product.
  3. Pricing terms, from the Important Safety Information page: “Promotional offers are valid only for a limited time and expire 24 hours after being removed from the website.” “Pricing may be adjusted based on market and supply conditions, and TryEve reserves the right to modify prices at its sole discretion.” “Promotions, including introductory offers or discounts, are not eligible for “same price per dose” guarantees, which apply solely to standard full-price purchases listed on the website.” It also says TryEve “is not a healthcare provider, does not practice medicine, and does not dispense medications”, and that advertisements are “produced and funded by TryEve, Inc.”
  4. Who does what, from the Terms of Uses (“Date of Last Revision: 1/16/2025”): “Eve Health, Inc. and its respective affiliates … own and operate the websites located at Eve's home page”. “Our clinical providers are Beluga Health c/o Jonah Mink MD. … Beluga Health, P.A., a Florida professional corporation, has its office located at 1321 Upland Dr., Suite 18399, Houston, TX, 77043”. “GoGo Meds DBA Jungle Jims is located at 5484 Dixie Highway Fairfield, OH 45014. … They are able to dispense medications and maintain a license in 44 US states. Unfortunately, they cannot dispense sterile compounds and do not have a license in the following US states: CALIFORNIA, NEVADA, NEW JERSEY, NORTH CAROLINA, TEXAS, MASSACHUSETTS, MISSISSIPPI, NEW HAMPSHIRE, WEST VIRGINIA, and DELAWARE.” Payment: “Your payments to Eve may include fees charged by health care organization(s) or provider(s) for health care services and/or pharmacy services, which Eve collects on their behalf.”
  5. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Eve”, “tryeve”, “Eve Health, Inc.”, “Eve Health Inc”, “TryEve, Inc.”, “TryEve”, “Beluga Health, P.A.”, “GoGo Meds”, “Jungle Jims”, returns no letter addressed to Eve, its operator, the named pharmacies or Eve. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Eve sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.