Every price Rejuve Meds prints is a 12-month rate: $165 a month for semaglutide injections, $265 for tirzepatide and $195 for semaglutide tablets, paid in full or financed. Its FAQ says compounded prices run $205 to $399 once a first-month promotion ends.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
$165/mo
12-month plan, paid up front or financed, $1,980 today (by our math)
Rejuve Meds is run by Rejuve, Inc., which lists a mailing address in Dover, Delaware and a Wyoming phone number. Its terms say it supplies the technology and administration, while prescribing is done by clinicians with Beluga Health, P.A. and similar affiliated professional entities.
The menu is four compounded products: weekly semaglutide and tirzepatide injections, and dissolvable semaglutide and tirzepatide tablets. The FAQ says brand-name medication is available too, but no brand price is printed.
You complete an online evaluation, a provider reviews it, and compounded medication usually ships within 2 to 3 business days of approval. Service is limited to residents of the 50 states.
Every price on the home page is a 12-month rate. The fine print under each card ties the figure to a 12-month plan, paid in full or through a pay-later program. That's $165 a month for semaglutide injections, $265 for tirzepatide injections, $195 for semaglutide tablets and $295 for tirzepatide tablets.
For month-to-month buyers, the FAQ gives only a spread: compounded prices “range from $205-$399 after promotional pricing, depending on the medication.” It doesn't say which drug sits where in that range.
Promotions reshape the first month. A banner offers $120 off, the hero reads “Start for just $85,” and each card still carries a “NEW YEAR PROMO | $120 off your first month” tag in September. Shipping is free and there's no membership fee.
Who it's wrong for
Paying month by month? No per-drug monthly price exists on the site, only a $205 to $399 range, and the $165 you see first needs a 12-month plan.
Think you might stop after a month or two? Submitting the intake makes the order non-refundable, and canceling later only stops future charges.
Refund requests close 28 days after payment and must be made in writing; later ones may not be honored.
The dispensing pharmacy goes unnamed, so there's no way to check it before you buy.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and dissolvable tablets; the FAQ mentions FDA-approved brand-name medication without a price. No pharmacy is named; the terms refer to a “Rejuve Meds Pharmacy Network”.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours published. Phone +1 (307) 466-7593, a mailing address in Dover, Delaware, and an email address on its contact page.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Rejuve Meds
How much does Rejuve Meds cost a month?None of the prices Rejuve Meds publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $165 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 12-month plan, paid up front or financed.
Does Rejuve Meds charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Rejuve Meds sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections and dissolvable tablets; the FAQ mentions FDA-approved brand-name medication without a price. No pharmacy is named; the terms refer to a “Rejuve Meds Pharmacy Network”.
Has Rejuve Meds received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Rejuve Meds on a search of “Rejuve Meds”, “rejuvemeds”, “Rejuve, Inc.”, “Rejuve Inc”, “Beluga Health, P.A.”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Rejuve Meds?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Rejuve Meds' public site: Rejuve Meds' home page (FAQ answer on cost opened by its button), Rejuve Meds' contact page, Rejuve Meds' terms page, Rejuve Meds' privacy page, Rejuve Meds' telehealth consent page and Rejuve Meds' refund and cancellation policy page. The intake at Rejuve Meds' home page, the sign-in and the contact form were not opened.
The prices. Home page cards: Semaglutide Injections “Start for just $165 per month * Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs. Actual price will depend on product and plan prescribed.”; Tirzepatide Injections “Start for just $265 per month * Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs.”; Semaglutide Oral Tablets “Start for just $195 per montth * Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs.”; Tirzepatide Oral Tablets “Start for just $295 per month * Price shown applies to 12-Month plan paid upfront or with buy now, pay later programs.”. Each card is tagged “NEW YEAR PROMO | $120 off your first month”. Header: “Semaglutide Injections per month $165” and “Tirzepatide Injections per month $265”. Banner: “Early Summer Special Get $120 off + Fast, Free Shipping*”. Hero: “Start for just $85, no insurance required + free shipping”.
The FAQ answer on cost (opened by its button): “Our pricing depends on if you choose compounded meds or an FDA-approved brand-name medication. Compounded Pricing: Starts as low as $85 for the first month with promotional pricing. Prices range from $205-$399 after promotional pricing, depending on the medication”. The home page also says “No membership fees, everything you need is included” and “HSA/FSA Approved!”.
Billing and refunds, from the Refund & Cancellation Policy: “Once a patient submits the initial medical intake, the order is considered in process and becomes non-refundable.”; “If you cancel a subscription after a payment has already been processed, the cancellation will stop future recurring charges only.”; refunds only for “Medical Ineligibility” or “Billing Error”; “The request must be submitted within 28 days of the original payment date.”; “You may cancel your monthly subscription at any time to prevent future charges.”; “compounded medication is typically shipped within 2–3 business days.”; “available only to residents of the 50 United States.”
Who does what: the terms say “Rejuve, Inc., together with its respective affiliates (collectively, “Rejuve Meds,” ...), owns and operates the website” and that the services include access “to health care providers provided by Beluga Health, P.A. and similar affiliated professional entities”; “If prescribed medication, you may choose Rejuve Meds or a partner pharmacy (the “Rejuve Meds Pharmacy Network”) for fulfillment.” Contact page: “By Phone: +1 307-466-7593 By Mail: 108 Lakeland Dr, Dover, Delaware 19901”. Footer: “2025 Rejuve, Inc. All rights reserved.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Rejuve Meds”, “rejuvemeds”, “Rejuve, Inc.”, “Rejuve Inc”, “Beluga Health, P.A.”, returns no letter addressed to Rejuve Meds, its operator, the named pharmacies or Rejuve Meds. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Rejuve Meds' own pages
Rejuve Meds' home pageCompounded semaglutide price