Push Health's own FAQ says "costs are always clearly displayed"; we completed the entire request form, including typing the medication and dose we wanted, and no cost was displayed anywhere.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
You name the drug and the dose
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Push Health is a marketplace, not a clinic. You fill in one long request form, a licensed provider in your area picks it up, and if they agree, a prescription goes to the pharmacy you named.
The unusual part is what the form asks for. Alongside the medical history, it has fields headed "Medication Desired", "Dosage Desired" and "Quantity Desired", and you fill them in before any clinician has looked at anything.
Push Health's funnel never says. Every field on the request form can be filled in (pharmacy, demographics, full address, medical history, and the medication, dose and quantity you want) and the consent checkbox arrives with no figure anywhere on the page. Ticking that box means accepting a provider-set fee whose size nobody has shown you.
What the site does publish is a range and a shrug. The weight-loss service page reads "Weight loss medications range from approximately $149/month to $449/month" and adds "Medicare-eligible patients may qualify for the GLP-1 Bridge program at $50/month." That's the medication, at your own pharmacy, not Push's fee. Push's own fee is described in the FAQ as varying "from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service", covering "any Professional Fees that your doctor or medical provider charges and a processing fee".
The same FAQ answer ends: "Fees are typically less than insurance co-pays and costs are always clearly displayed." No cost ever appeared. The problem isn't that the range is wide.
Nothing pushes you, either. No countdown, no scarcity counter, no preselected long plan, no discount clock.
Who it's wrong for
Want a price before handing over a full medical history and a home address? The form takes all of it and quotes nothing.
If you'd rather a clinician chose the medication, this works the other way round. Push Health asks you to name the drug, the dose and the quantity yourself, before a clinician is involved.
Looking for a compounded GLP-1 at a compounded price? The prescription goes to a retail pharmacy or a manufacturer program, and the range the site quotes is $149 to $449 a month for the drug.
Controlled weight-loss medication is off the table. Push Health states that "Controlled substances cannot be prescribed" through it, and names phentermine, phendimetrazine and Qsymia.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Brand medication prescribed to a pharmacy or manufacturer program of your choice — the site's own drug pages name Ozempic, Rybelsus and Wegovy for semaglutide and Mounjaro and Zepbound for tirzepatide. Nothing compounded, and no medication is sold by Push Health itself.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
Not published
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Push Health
How much does Push Health cost a month?Priced only after the intake.
Does Push Health charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Push Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Brand medication prescribed to a pharmacy or manufacturer program of your choice — the site's own drug pages name Ozempic, Rybelsus and Wegovy for semaglutide and Mounjaro and Zepbound for tirzepatide. Nothing compounded, and no medication is sold by Push Health itself. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from Push Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
The request form is a single page. Every field was completed, stopping at the terms-consent checkbox, which is the point at which a provider-set fee would be accepted. No price appeared at any point in the flow. Screenshots on file.
The FAQ answer, verbatim, on Push Health's site under "How much does it cost to use Push Health?": "The fees vary on Push Health from $0 to a flat fee, depending on the service. Flat fees charged through Push Health cover any Professional Fees that your doctor or medical provider charges and a processing fee that helps us maintain and develop our software. Fees are typically less than insurance co-pays and costs are always clearly displayed."
The service page, verbatim, at Push Health's weight loss page: "If a weight loss medication is appropriate, your provider will send a prescription to a pharmacy or manufacturer program of your choice - no office visit required. Begin treatment. Weight loss medications range from approximately $149/month to $449/month. Medicare-eligible patients may qualify for the GLP-1 Bridge program at $50/month. Manufacturer savings programs and insurance may significantly reduce out-of-pocket costs. Please note: Controlled weight loss medications such as phentermine, phendimetrazine, and Qsymia cannot be prescribed through Push Health. No health insurance or subscription is required." The page carries its own date stamp: "Last updated August 5, 2026."
The form's own language at the consent step: "After you submit your request, a licensed medical provider in your area will review your information. You will be notified by email when that provider has reviewed your request and, if appropriate, made care recommendations." and "By checking this box, you indicate that you, as the patient or legal guardian of the patient, agree to the Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Consent to Telehealth."
Across the request form, the FAQ, Push Health's weight loss page, Push Health's semaglutide page and Push Health's tirzepatide page, Push Health says a provider "in your area" will review the request and never says that provider is licensed in the patient's state, which is a different claim. No pharmacy is named, because the patient names it; nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States; and no support hours appear. Those rows read Not stated for that reason.
What Push Health sells, priced across the market
The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.
How many of these companies will sell you one month?Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.