Review · Not a partner

Longevixx review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Longevixx publishes no month-to-month price for either compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide. The site offers two unexplained figures instead, “GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo” in its banner and “Plans from $129/mo” under its BMI tool, and neither names a drug, a dose or a plan length.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo”
Our finding
No drug price before intake
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Publishes its support hours

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

Longevixx sells itself as a longevity practice. Its GLP-1 programs are compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a “GLP-1 Microdose” protocol for body composition, which doesn't name the molecule. Hormone therapy (HRT and TRT), NAD+ and other peptides round out the menu. You take an online assessment, an independent provider reviews it, and a compounding pharmacy ships the prescription cold-chain to your door.

Longevixx LLC runs the site from a Charlotte, North Carolina mailbox address and says it's “solely a technology platform”; it doesn't prescribe, practice medicine or dispense. Buying through Longevixx waives your right to choose a different pharmacy, per the terms, and the pharmacy itself isn't named anywhere on the public site.

Where it treats is stated two ways. One FAQ answer claims all 50 states, while the contact page limits it to “the states where it is licensed” without a list.

What it actually costs

Longevixx prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

The public site doesn't give a price for any GLP-1 program. Every page carries a banner reading “GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo,” and the eligibility tool's footnote says “Plans from $129/mo · confirmed after provider review.” The two figures don't match, and neither says which drug or term it belongs to.

What the site does promise is flat-rate pricing with “zero consultation charges” and “no dose-change surcharges,” and no charge if you aren't approved. The terms describe the price as one bundled subscription total covering the pharmacy's fee, the medical group's fee and Longevixx's platform fee.

Billing is monthly. The terms authorize a charge at checkout and again every 30 days, and Longevixx emails a heads-up about a week ahead of each. Switching off auto-refill in the portal stops renewals if it's done two days before the processing date, although the program FAQ asks for 30 days' notice before the next billing cycle.

Refunds are narrow. A prescription order can be canceled only within 24 hours and only if the provider network hasn't received it; after that, Longevixx refunds only a wrong or damaged product, a safety failure, an order that hasn't shipped or a declined prescription. Sending medication back costs a $35 disposal fee.

Who it's wrong for

Need a number before you share your health history? Longevixx has none for semaglutide or tirzepatide, only a $149 banner and a $129 footnote.

If you'd like to pick your own pharmacy, the terms rule that out: buying means waiving the right to fill elsewhere.

Skip it if you want one clear cancellation rule. The FAQ asks for 30 days' notice; the terms allow canceling up to 48 hours before a charge.

Not for you if you plan to send back an unopened box. Returns cost a $35 disposal fee and rarely earn a refund.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded, “Prepared by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies and shipped cold-chain.” The footer disclaimer calls them “state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” Neither 503A nor 503B is stated and no pharmacy is named.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
Clinical hours Monday to Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (no time zone given). Phone (910) 621-1754, email support, plus portal messaging.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Longevixx

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: Longevixx's public site: Longevixx's home page, Longevixx's semaglutide page, Longevixx's tirzepatide page, Longevixx's GLP-1 microdose page, Longevixx's about page, Longevixx's contact page, Longevixx's peptides page, Longevixx's terms page and Longevixx's hipaa page. The eligibility assessment at /eligibility and the contact form were not opened or submitted; /pricing, /programs and /compare return 404.
  2. The only price figures on the site. The rotating banner on every page: “GLP-1 weight loss from $149/mo”. Under the BMI calculator on the home page: “Plans from $129/mo · confirmed after provider review”. No product page prints a price.
  3. Pricing promises, from the program FAQ: “Complete transparency. Our programs feature flat-rate pricing with zero hidden fees, zero consultation charges, and no dose-change surcharges. The price we quote is the price you pay.” From the home page: “A few minutes, no obligation, and you only move forward when a licensed provider says it’s right for you. If you’re not approved, you’re not charged.” The terms: “the total price you pay is a bundled amount that includes: (i) the fee charged by the Pharmacy for the prescription drug, (ii) the fee charged by the Medical Group for services provided by a Provider, and (iii) the amount Longevixx LLC charges for access to and use of the Platform.”
  4. Billing and cancellation. The program FAQ: “Memberships may be canceled with 30 days' notice prior to the next billing cycle. Consultations, medical visits, and fulfilled prescriptions are non-refundable once services begin or medication is processed.” The terms (“Last Updated: June 1, 2026”): “By placing a recurring monthly order, you authorize Longevixx LLC to charge you the amount listed for the applicable product (as detailed on the product purchase page) immediately and every 30 days thereafter until you cancel. You will receive an electronic notification 5 to 7 days prior to a scheduled transaction and a receipt following each successful charge.” and “You may cancel a subscription at any time up to forty-eight (48) hours before the applicable monthly processing date by turning off the auto-refill feature in your user portal.”
  5. Refunds, from the terms: “Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network.” “Refunds will only be issued in the following situations: An incorrect prescription medication was sent. The product was damaged upon delivery. The product does not meet required safety standards. The order has not yet shipped. The prescribing Provider declines to issue a prescription.” “Any returned prescription medication will be subject to a $35 disposal fee, as required for safe pharmaceutical disposal.”
  6. Who does what. The footer: “Longevixx is a concierge telehealth platform that facilitates access to independent, U.S. board-certified clinical providers and state-licensed compounding pharmacies.” The terms: “Longevixx LLC acts solely as a technology platform that connects you to these independent third parties. Longevixx LLC does not practice medicine, does not provide clinical care, does not prepare or dispense medications” and “By purchasing a service or product that includes a prescription, you voluntarily and unconditionally waive your right to have the prescription filled at a pharmacy of your choice.” On states, the home FAQ: “Service is available across all 50 states.”; the program FAQ: “Longevixx operates via telehealth across the states where we're available.”; the contact page: “Longevixx operates via telehealth in the states where it is licensed.” On commitment, the home FAQ: “No. Treatment length varies by individual.”
  7. The operator and support, from the contact page: “CLINIC ADDRESS Longevixx LLC 4111 E Rose Lake Drive #9969 Charlotte, NC 28217 SUPPORT CHANNELS Email: Longevixx's support email Phone: (910) 621-1754 CLINICAL HOURS Monday — Friday 9:00 AM — 5:00 PM”. The terms: “The interpretation, validity, and enforcement of this Agreement are governed by the Federal Arbitration Act and the laws of the State of Delaware”. Sourcing, from the home page: “Prepared by licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies and shipped cold-chain, straight to your door.”
  8. The microdose program names no molecule: “A lower-dose GLP-1 protocol for body composition, metabolic health, and appetite recalibration — not aggressive weight loss.”
  9. No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Longevixx”, “startlongevix”, “Longevixx LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Longevixx, its operator, the named pharmacies or Longevixx. Search FDA's warning letters.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Longevixx sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.