The $139/Month plan costs $834, which is six months of $139, beside a supply PeterMD itself estimates at eight to twelve weeks. The cart calls it "Paid in Full".
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
PeterMD puts a single goal question between its landing page and a billing form. After that comes the price, then customer information and a billing address, with no medical questionnaire anywhere in between.
The compounded GLP-1 is one line among several. PeterMD also sells testosterone, sexual health, hair loss and longevity treatments.
Two levels, and the arithmetic on the second one doesn't close. Level 1 is "$149/Month · $447 Total · Estimated 10–12 week supply", which holds together: $447 is three months at $149, and ten to twelve weeks is about three months. Level 2 is "$139/Month · $834 Total · Estimated 8-12 week supply". $834 at $139 a month is six months. The supply beside it is eight to twelve weeks.
Take PeterMD's own numbers at face value and Level 2 costs $834 for two to three months of medication, which is $278 to $417 a month. The "$139/Month" on the card only appears if you spread a single charge across a period twice as long as the supply it buys.
It's a single charge, too. The word "Month" on those cards doesn't describe a billing cycle. The cart reads "GLP1 - level 1 Paid in Full · Total $447.00", with free shipping and a coupon field beside it. Nothing renews, and nothing is billed monthly.
Level 2 is also the one already selected when you arrive, though its own label reads "For current or returning users" while Level 1 says "Designed for first-time users". A first-time buyer who leaves the selection alone buys the pricier plan that PeterMD says isn't for them. The page never asks which state you live in, either. It publishes a fixed exclusion list instead: "Not available in these states: AL, ID, AK, HI".
Who it's wrong for
Reading "$139/Month" as a monthly bill? It's one charge of $834, and PeterMD's own cart calls the equivalent Level 1 plan "Paid in Full".
First GLP-1 prescription? Change the preselected option before you pay. Level 2 is selected by default and labeled for current or returning users; Level 1 is the one labeled for first-time users, and it's cheaper.
Skip it if you want a clinician to see your history before you're asked for a card. There is no medical questionnaire between the landing page and the billing form.
If you want to know exactly which drug is in the vial, you won't learn it here. The product is labeled "COMPOUNDED GLP1 + B12" and no molecule is named anywhere on the page.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
A compounded product labeled "COMPOUNDED GLP1 + B12" in a 2 mL multiple-dose vial; PeterMD does not name the molecule anywhere on the page
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
A phone number is published in the header, +1 772 800 6133; no hours appear beside it
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about PeterMD
How much does PeterMD cost a month?None of the prices PeterMD publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $139 a month for its GLP-1, on the level 2, current or returning users.
Does PeterMD charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does PeterMD sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?A compounded product labeled "COMPOUNDED GLP1 + B12" in a 2 mL multiple-dose vial; PeterMD does not name the molecule anywhere on the page. It names no pharmacy.
Does GLP America earn money from PeterMD?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
The price appears after a single goal question, and no medical questionnaire comes at any point between the landing page and the checkout form. Payment details were not entered. Screenshots on file.
The name matters here. The obvious PeterMD web address does not resolve; it is delegated to an aftermarket parking service. The company reviewed on this page operates its own site under a longer address, and that is the only site used as a source.
The product card, verbatim: "Level 1 · $149/Month · $447 Total · Estimated 10–12 week supply · Designed for first-time users"; "Level 2 · $139/Month · $834 Total · Estimated 8-12 week supply · For current or returning users", with Level 2 highlighted as the selected option. Alongside: "Sustainable Weight Loss · Reduce Appetite and Cravings · Improve Metabolism for Faster Results", "Physician Prescribed · Discreet · Delivered To Your Door", "Not available in these states: AL, ID, AK, HI", and "4.9/5 · Based on 20k+ Reviews".
The checkout, verbatim: "Order Summary · GLP1 - level 1 Paid in Full · $447.00 · Subtotal $447.00 · Shipping Free · Total $447.00", with a coupon code field. That line settles whether "per Month" is a billing cycle here. It isn't.
The arithmetic: $834 ÷ $139 = 6, so the card's own two numbers describe a six-month plan. The supply on the same card is eight to twelve weeks. Counting four weeks to a month, that's two to three months, so $834 ÷ 3 = $278 and $834 ÷ 2 = $417. It stays a range because PeterMD publishes a range.
Across the landing page, the product page and the checkout, PeterMD never states that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state and never asks which state you are in; it publishes a fixed four-state exclusion list instead. No pharmacy is named, no molecule is named, and nothing addresses fulfillment outside the United States. Those rows read Not stated on that basis. A phone number is published without hours.
Across every company
PeterMD's record is one of the inputs to these pieces, so a correction here moves their numbers too.
Does the company name the GLP-1 you are buying?The companies selling a GLP-1 without naming the molecule in it, what they call it instead, and why the cheapest medication-included price on this site is one of them.
How many of these companies will sell you one month?Cancel-after-one-month availability across every company we have priced, and what the exceptions are actually doing, from a two-month minimum in the terms to a twelve-week block.
What the checkout shows you that the home page doesn'tInside sixteen GLP-1 intakes: the countdowns, the counters that fall while you read, the plan already chosen for you, and the three funnels that carried none of it.
Why a three-month plan often isn't three monthsFour-week supplies, 28-day refills, 11-week renewals and 12-week cycles, all sold as months, and what each one costs across a 52-week year on the company's own figures.