Rivo Health doesn't publish a month-to-month GLP-1 price. Its $149 semaglutide and $199 tirzepatide figures are “with an annual plan,” and the FAQ says the most accurate pricing appears only during treatment selection or checkout.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Rivo Health offers compounded GLP-1 shots and oral forms online, alongside erectile dysfunction treatment and a longevity, skin, hair and sleep line that's almost entirely marked “Coming Soon.” Its GLP-1 plans fold in a membership called Fridays, listed at $0, with provider visits, dietitian sessions, mental health coaching and a fitness app.
The footer names Rivo Health, Inc. at 1309 Coffeen Avenue in Sheridan, Wyoming, as the legal entity. Prescribing decisions sit with Rimo Health, whose doctors the footer says are licensed in the U.S.; one of its clinicians meets you after checkout to decide whether you qualify.
The home page also advertises an insurance concierge to maximize coverage and says HSA and FSA cards are accepted. The Terms of Service and Privacy Policy links point to a separate pricing subdomain that returns a connection error, so the billing and refund rules aren't readable anywhere on the public site.
Rivo prints no one-month price. The plan cards show semaglutide from $149 a month and tirzepatide from $199, both “with an annual plan,” next to crossed-out monthly figures of $279 and $389. How the annual plan is charged isn't stated.
The FAQ doesn't fill the gap. Asked “How much does RIVO cost?”, it answers: “The most accurate pricing will be shown during the treatment selection or checkout process.”
A banner headed “SPRING SALE: Save Up to 50% OFF Retail!” was still up in late September, promising automatic savings of $130 on a one-month supply, $571 on three months and $2,588 on six. None of those supplies is priced, and a six-month supply doesn't match the annual plan on the cards.
Prescriptions aren't guaranteed; a clinician decides after checkout whether you qualify. What happens to your payment if you're turned down, and how renewal and cancellation work, would be spelled out in the terms, which don't load.
Who it's wrong for
Need a monthly price before you hand over a card? Rivo shows only annual-plan rates and leaves the rest to checkout.
Skip it if refund rules matter to you. The Terms of Service link errors out, and no refund policy appears anywhere else on the site.
The pharmacy stays anonymous: Rivo says only that compounded GLP-1s come from FDA-regulated facilities.
Planning to call? The site prints two different toll-free numbers and no hours for either.
Tempted by the oral option? It carries the same $149 and $199 starting figures as the injections, with no strength or dosing schedule shown.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable and oral. The footer says compounded GLP-1s “are produced in FDA-regulated facilities” and that Rivo “does not manufacture compounded medications.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours are published. The home page footer lists 1 (800) 705-8140, the FAQ page footer lists 1 (888) 923-7597, and questions can go to an email address in the FAQ.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Rivo Health
How much does Rivo Health cost a month?None of the prices Rivo Health publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $149 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the annual plan, per month.
Does Rivo Health charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Rivo Health sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, injectable and oral. The footer says compounded GLP-1s “are produced in FDA-regulated facilities” and that Rivo “does not manufacture compounded medications.” No pharmacy is named, and neither 503A nor 503B is stated.
Has Rivo Health received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Rivo Health on a search of “Rivo Health”, “rivohealth”, “Rivo Health, Inc.”, “RIVO”, “Rimo Health”, “Fridays”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Rivo Health?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Rivo Health's public site: Rivo Health's home page, Rivo Health's FAQ page and Rivo Health's consent to telehealth page. The footer's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy and Medical Consent links (Rivo Health's terms conditions page, Rivo Health's privacy policy page, Rivo Health's medical consent page) failed with net::ERR_SSL_PROTOCOL_ERROR in headed Chromium in September 2026, and curl could not connect either. The intakes at Rivo Health's home page and the patient portal were not opened.
The prices, from the home page plan cards: “MOST POPULAR GLP-1 Semaglutide The popular, affordable alternative for GLP-1 weight loss. 💉 Injection 💧 Oral Starting at $149 /mo $279/mo with an annual plan SAVE 58% Fridays™ Membership Included ($O)” and for tirzepatide “Starting at $199 /mo $389/mo with an annual plan SAVE 50%”. The $279 and $389 figures render with a line through them. Switching the card toggle to oral shows the same figures. Top banner: “🎉 SPRING SALE: Save Up to 50% OFF Retail!” with “SAVE $2,588 6/mo supply APPLIED AUTOMATICALLY SAVE $571 03/mo supply APPLIED AUTOMATICALLY SAVE $130 01/mo supply APPLIED AUTOMATICALLY”.
The FAQ, opened one question at a time on the home page: “How much does RIVO cost? Pricing depends on the treatment, plan, medication, and provider review. The most accurate pricing will be shown during the treatment selection or checkout process.” “No. Prescriptions are not guaranteed. A licensed provider must review your information and decide whether treatment is safe and appropriate.” “RIVO is for eligible adults in areas where treatment is available. Eligibility depends on your health history, state availability, provider review, and the type of treatment requested.” “If a provider decides treatment is not appropriate, you may not receive a prescription.”
What the plan includes, from the home page: “RIVO™ Signature Plans Medication + Coaching + Care. Membership included free.” with “Unlimited Provider Visits”, “Nutrition & Mental Health Coaching”, “SESH™ Fitness App Included” and “1-on-1 Dietitian & Journey Support”. Hero: “Insurance concierge to maximize coverage”, “FSA/HSA approved”.
Who does what, from the home page disclaimer: “Rimo Health, a network of US-licensed doctors that adhere to rigorous medical protocols designed for patient safety, has established exclusionary criteria to determine if an individual does not qualify for GLP-1s.” and “a Rimo Health clinician will meet with an individual after checkout to determine if they qualify for a prescription.” Also: “Compounded GLP-1s are produced in FDA-regulated facilities.” and “Rivo Health does not manufacture compounded medications.” The telehealth consent names no medical group or pharmacy.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Rivo Health”, “rivohealth”, “Rivo Health, Inc.”, “RIVO”, “Rimo Health”, “Fridays”, returns no letter addressed to Rivo Health, its operator, the named pharmacies or Rivo Health. Search FDA's warning letters.
Sources
Rivo Health's own pages
Rivo Health's home pageCompounded semaglutide price