A single month at Science & Co has no public price. The site's only figures are 12-month rates, $79 a month for compounded semaglutide or its GLP-1/GIP-1 injection and $125 for tirzepatide, and the site never says whether a year is charged at once.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Science and Co, Inc. runs this self-pay online clinic as a Delaware corporation whose mail goes to SW 8 Street in Miami. Weight loss sits beside longevity peptides and testosterone. The GLP-1 shelf is unusually wide: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a compounded “GLP-1 / GIP-1” injection sold as its own product, and four brand products: Wegovy pens, Wegovy tablets, Zepbound and Lilly's Foundayo. A microdose plan and Ozempic are marked coming soon.
After a 12-step online quiz, a Blue Stone Physicians Consultants LLC clinician with a license for your state decides on treatment, usually with no live visit. The company says its own role is technology and admin, not medicine or dispensing, and an unnamed licensed pharmacy fills and ships each order. It serves all 50 states and Washington, DC.
The public pages carry one kind of price: the 12-month rate. Semaglutide and the GLP-1/GIP-1 injection start at $79 a month on that plan and tirzepatide at $125, at every dose, with shipping included and no membership. Each card sets its rate beside a struck-through $149 or $199 and a “Save 47%” or “Save 37%” badge, and nothing says what those higher figures are.
What you'd pay for a single month isn't shown before the quiz, and neither is whether the 12-month plan takes $948 or $1,500 in one charge or bills monthly. Checkout, per the terms, is where the billing interval first appears.
None of the four brand-name product pages prints a price.
Subscriptions keep renewing until you stop them, with a cutoff 72 hours ahead of each processing date. After a paid order leaves with the carrier it's final, though Science & Co replaces boxes that go missing or arrive damaged.
Who it's wrong for
Want to try one month first? Science & Co doesn't show a single-month price anywhere on its public pages.
Skip it if a year of semaglutide at $79 a month could mean $948 on your card today; the site doesn't say which way it bills.
Curious what the struck $149 means? No page explains it, so the “Save 47%” badge has no stated baseline.
Shopping brand Wegovy or Zepbound on price? Their Science & Co pages list none, so the quiz comes first.
Forget to cancel in time and you're charged: the cutoff is 72 hours before the next processing date.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a compounded “GLP-1 / GIP-1” injection from “a state licensed US compounding pharmacy”, plus brand Wegovy, the Wegovy pill, Zepbound and Foundayo dispensed sealed by a licensed US pharmacy. Science and Co, Inc. says it is not a 503A or 503B facility, and it names no pharmacy.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone 1 (844) 587-5747 and an email address on its contact page, plus care-team messaging in the member portal.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Science & Co
How much does Science & Co cost a month?None of the prices Science & Co publishes is for a single month with no commitment; the lowest is $79 a month for compounded semaglutide, on the 12-month plan (billing not stated).
Does Science & Co charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does Science & Co sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and a compounded “GLP-1 / GIP-1” injection from “a state licensed US compounding pharmacy”, plus brand Wegovy, the Wegovy pill, Zepbound and Foundayo dispensed sealed by a licensed US pharmacy. Science and Co, Inc. says it is not a 503A or 503B facility, and it names no pharmacy.
Has Science & Co received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Science & Co on a search of “Science & Co”, “science”, “Science and Co, Inc.”, “Blue Stone Physicians Consultants LLC”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Science & Co?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Science & Co's public site: Science & Co's home page, Science & Co's weight loss page, Science & Co's semaglutide page, Science & Co's tirzepatide page, Science & Co's compounded GLP-1 gip 1 page, Science & Co's GLP-1 gip 1 microdose page, Science & Co's Foundayo page, Science & Co's oral Wegovy page, Science & Co's Zepbound page, Science & Co's Wegovy page, Science & Co's Ozempic page, Science & Co's about page, Science & Co's FAQ page, Science & Co's contact page, Science & Co's shipping returns page, Science & Co's hsa fsa page, Science & Co's terms conditions page, Science & Co's privacy policy page, Science & Co's telehealth consent page and the longevity and hormone pages. The quiz at Science & Co's home page and the portal at Science & Co's home page were not opened; the product pages embed a static preview of the quiz, which was not interacted with.
The prices, from the product pages. Semaglutide (/weight-loss/semaglutide): “PLANS AS LOW AS $79 /month $149 Save 47%” and “Plans start at $79 a month on the 12 month plan, which works out at about $2 a day.” GLP-1 / GIP-1 (/weight-loss/compounded-glp-1-gip-1): the same card and the same sentence, “Plans start at $79 a month on the 12 month plan, which works out at about $2 a day.” Tirzepatide (/weight-loss/tirzepatide): “PLANS AS LOW AS $125 /month $199 Save 37%” and “Plans start at $125 a month on the 12 month plan, which works out at about $4 a day.” FAQ: “Starting at $2 a day. Plans start at $79 a month on the 12 month plan, and the price is the same at every dose. No hidden fees, no monthly membership, and free shipping.” The Foundayo, Wegovy pill, Zepbound and Wegovy pages print no price; the microdose and Ozempic pages read “Coming Soon”. No one-month price appears on any public page.
Billing, from the terms (“Last Updated: 28 August 2026”): “If you purchase a subscription product, your selected payment method will be charged automatically at the recurring intervals disclosed for that product during checkout, unless and until you cancel. You may cancel a subscription at any time up to 72 hours before the applicable processing date”. “For convenience you will be presented with a single total subscription price.” Shipping & Returns (“Last Updated: 26 August 2026”): “Once your payment method has been charged and your package has been handed to the carrier, all sales of prescription medication are final.” and “Cancelling stops future orders. It does not refund an order that has already been dispensed”. About page FAQ: “There is no lock in and no cancellation fee.”
Who does what. Telehealth consent: “Through Blue Stone Physicians Consultants LLC affiliated provider group this generally takes the form of an asynchronous consultation” and “The provider who reviews your information is an independent, licensed healthcare professional, licensed in the state in which you are located.” Terms: “Science & Co does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment and does not dispense medications.” FAQ: “All fifty states and the District of Columbia.” Footer: “Science and Co, Inc. is not a 503A or 503B compounding facility.” Foundayo page: “It is dispensed to you, sealed and unaltered, by a licensed US pharmacy once a provider has written your prescription.”
The operator: the privacy policy and terms name “Science and Co, Inc., a Delaware corporation”; the contact page gives “Science and Co, Inc. 855 SW 8 Street, Miami, FL 33130”, phone “1 (844) 587-5747” and Science & Co's support email. No support hours are published. The terms carry a binding individual arbitration clause and class-action waiver.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Science & Co”, “science”, “Science and Co, Inc.”, “Blue Stone Physicians Consultants LLC”, returns no letter addressed to Science & Co, its operator, the named pharmacies or Science & Co. Search FDA's warning letters.