Review · Not a partner

Polly review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

Polly prints $135 beside compounded semaglutide and never says what period that buys. The card reads “Injectable Weekly”, the intake asks for an account before it will show a billing cycle, and the refund policy governs a six-month plan the storefront does not mention.

One month, no commitment

No 1-month price

No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.

Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
A price with no period
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Our relationship
Not a partner
Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • Clean FDA warning-letter record
  • Names its 503A pharmacies, including Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx
  • Prescribers licensed in your state

Against it

  • No single-month price published
  • No support hours published

What it is

Polly was Piper until April, and it documents the rename on its own site. Piper Wellness LLC runs the six-product telehealth storefront: two GLP-1s, sermorelin, two forms of NAD+ and a lipotropic injection.

It's forthcoming about supply and silent about billing. Two pharmacies are named with a 503A classification; the period a price covers appears nowhere.

What it actually costs

Polly prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutideNot pricedNone listed
Compounded tirzepatideNot pricedNone listed

$135 for compounded semaglutide and $199 for compounded tirzepatide. What those buy is the open question: the cards say “Injectable Weekly”, and no page ties either number to a month or a supply.

The intake won't settle it. Choosing weight loss lands on an eligibility screen that asks for an email and offers “Create an account”, and the billing cycle is disclosed only “during the checkout process” past that point.

The claims around the price are tidy: “Same price for every dose”, “No membership or hidden fees”, “All-inclusive care & next day shipping”, and, in the panel below, “Consistent Pricing / No membership fees / No hidden costs”.

The refund policy contradicts one of them. The home page promises “No lock-ins”; the refund policy says “If you are on a 6-month plan and have 3 or more months remaining, cancellations are not automatically eligible for a refund”, and adds that “Partial or prorated refunds are not offered for unused time within a billing cycle.” A six-month plan appears on no storefront page.

Who it's wrong for

Comparing on price? $135 can't be compared with anything until Polly says what it covers.

Don't take “No lock-ins” at face value. The refund policy is written around a six-month plan and treats three remaining months as a reason to decline a refund.

Not for you if you'd rather not create an account just to see a billing cycle. That's where the cycle is disclosed.

People set on an FDA-approved brand should look elsewhere. Polly sells compounded preparations only.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Stated
Pharmacy named
Two, named in the FAQ: “Polly partners with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies across the United States, including pharmacies such as Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx.”
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide from 503A pharmacies, alongside sermorelin, NAD+ and a lipotropic injection. No FDA-approved brand is sold. Polly describes itself as a connector rather than a provider: “All clinical services are provided solely by third-party licensed professionals.”
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
“Access your patient portal 24/7” and Polly's support email, printed at the top and bottom of every page. No clock hours and no phone number are published.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about Polly

On the record9 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: six of Polly's own URLs (the home page, /piper-is-now-polly, /refund-policy, /terms-and-conditions, /pricing and the app entry point), with disclosures expanded. /pricing is a 404. The intake was stopped at the first screen; nothing was purchased and no account was created.
  2. The price surface, quoted in full and in reading order from the home page, because it is the only one: “Most P4opular $135 Semaglutide (Compounded) Injectable Weekly Most Popular $199 Tirzepatide (Compounded) Injectable Weekly Most Popular $179 Sermorelin ‍ Injection Weekly Most Popular $99 Lipotropic(MIC) + B12 Injectable Weekly Most Popular $199 NAD+ Spray ‍ Spray Weekly Most Popular $183 NAD+ Vial ‍ Injectable Weekly”. Spelling as printed. “Weekly” occupies the same slot on all six cards, including the nasal spray, which is why it is read as a dosing frequency rather than a billing period — and why no billing period is recorded.
  3. Where the intake stops. The GET STARTED control leads to Polly's weight loss page, whose first screen reads “Let's find out if you're eligible for treatment / Enter your email to continue / Next / Don't have an account? Create an account”. The checkout that would disclose the interval sits past account creation.
  4. The billing terms, as far as they go, from /terms-and-conditions: “Certain products and services available for purchase through the Services require that you purchase the product and/or service on an automatically renewing subscription basis. For subscription-based products and services, your payment method will be automatically charged at regular intervals as described for that product or service during the checkout process. You may cancel or pause a subscription at any time and cancellations and refunds are governed by the Refund and Cancellation Policy.”
  5. The six-month plan, which appears only in the refund policy: “Partial or prorated refunds are not offered for unused time within a billing cycle. If you are on a 6-month plan and have 3 or more months remaining, cancellations are not automatically eligible for a refund. You may still submit a request, and Polly will determine at its sole discretion whether you qualify for a refund.” Against it, the home page: “No lock-ins”.
  6. The rename, from Polly's own page at /piper-is-now-polly: “Piper is now Polly. We updated our brand name to Polly. Your treatment plan, pricing, medication deliveries, and care experience will remain exactly the same.” and “As we transition to Polly, you can continue using Piper's old site and the patient portal as usual. Beginning on April 29th, you'll start seeing the Polly brand”. Piper's old site 301s to Polly's site, and the footer of both reads “© 2026 Piper Wellness LLC d/b/a JoinPolly. All Rights Reserved.” One company, two names, and the roster carries the current one.
  7. State licensure and pharmacies, quoted from the FAQ: “Polly facilitates access to independent licensed providers and partner pharmacies available in all 50 U.S. states. We connect you with healthcare professionals and pharmacies that are fully licensed to practice and dispense in your specific state.” and “Polly partners with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies across the United States, including pharmacies such as Hallandale Pharmacy and VialsRx. These pharmacies are overseen by State Boards of Pharmacy and meet rigorous quality standards.”
  8. Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over all 3,677 letters on the strings Polly, Piper, Piper Wellness and joinpolly and returned no match on any of them; the same screen returns the letters already on file for Levity (717990) and MEDVi (721455). Search FDA's warning letters.
  9. Not resolved, and why. Whether $135 is a month, a week or a supply cannot be established from anything Polly publishes, and the only surface that would settle it sits behind account creation. The figure is quoted exactly as printed and no per-month price is recorded, because recording one would mean choosing a period the company has not stated.

Sources

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What Polly sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, Membership, Auto-renewal. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.