Call-On-Doc shows compounded semaglutide at $250 and tirzepatide at $375 on its All-In-One weight loss plans without saying what period those prices cover, so no monthly price is confirmed. Its Care-Only plan “starts at $75/month” and sends brand-name prescriptions such as Wegovy or Zepbound to your own pharmacy, where the drug is paid for separately.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Plan starts at $75/month”
Our finding
$250 shown, no billing period
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Call-On-Doc is a Dallas telemedicine company, run by Call-On-Doc, Inc. from 8355 Walnut Hill Lane, whose core business is $39.99 online visits for urgent care, STD testing and prescription refills. Weight loss is one of its newer service lines.
The weight loss service has three tracks. Full Strength All-In-One and Micro-Dosing All-In-One bundle care with home delivery of compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide; Care-Only sends a prescription for Zepbound, Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, oral semaglutide, Foundayo, Contrave or Saxenda to the pharmacy you pick.
Prescribers are listed by name and state on a provider-license directory. Call-On-Doc won't bill insurance for visits, though you can use insurance at the pharmacy.
What it actually costs
Call-On-Doc prices by drug
Drug
Month to month
Lowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide
Not priced
None listed
Compounded tirzepatide
Not priced
None listed
Brand semaglutide
Not priced
None listed
Brand tirzepatide
Not priced
None listed
Medication prices. Brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide also need the $75/mo membership, billed on top.
The All-In-One card reads $250 for compounded semaglutide and $375 for compounded tirzepatide. Nothing on it says whether that's a month, a vial or a first shipment, and there's no cycle printed anywhere on the weight loss pages.
Care-Only “starts at $75/month” and pays for the visit and prescription only. The brand-name drug costs whatever your pharmacy charges; Call-On-Doc points you to its Rx savings card for discounts.
Fees come back if Call-On-Doc can't treat you or you cancel before a provider opens your case. After a prescription goes out, nothing is refunded, including when insurance declines the drug or the pharmacy price runs higher than expected.
Who it's wrong for
Want to know what $250 buys? The compounded card never says if it's a month, a vial or a first order.
On Care-Only, can you cover a brand-name pen at pharmacy prices? The $75 buys care, and the pharmacy bill is yours.
Skip it if a surprise at the pharmacy counter would sink you; a higher-than-expected drug price doesn't earn a refund.
Prefer a clinic you can walk into? Call-On-Doc works only through its portal, phone or video.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide delivered to your home on the All-In-One plans (pharmacy not named); brand-name GLP-1s sent to a pharmacy you choose on the Care-Only plan.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No support hours or phone number are published; support is by message through the patient account.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Call-On-Doc
How much does Call-On-Doc cost a month?Call-On-Doc advertises “Plan starts at $75/month” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does Call-On-Doc charge a membership fee?For brand semaglutide and brand tirzepatide, yes: $75 a month, on top of the medication. Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up) plan, “Plan starts at $75/month”: provider care and the prescription for brand-name GLP-1s, with the medication bought separately at your pharmacy.
Does Call-On-Doc sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide delivered to your home on the All-In-One plans (pharmacy not named); brand-name GLP-1s sent to a pharmacy you choose on the Care-Only plan. It names no pharmacy.
Has Call-On-Doc received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Call-On-Doc on a search of “Call-On-Doc”, “callondoc”, “Call-On-Doc, Inc.”, “CallonDoc”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Call-On-Doc?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record5 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Call-On-Doc's public site: Call-On-Doc's weight loss page, Call-On-Doc's weightloss page, Call-On-Doc's FAQS cod page, Call-On-Doc's terms page, Call-On-Doc's weight loss page, Call-On-Doc's privacy page, Call-On-Doc's telemedicine provider page, Call-On-Doc's medications page. The home page and /en redirect to /en/consultation (an intake) and were not opened; neither were “Start Your Visit”, sign-in, registration, the support chat (it redirects to /en/consultation) or the Rx savings card site. The care-option tabs (Micro-Dosing, Care-Only) could not be switched by the tab tool; the Care-Only prices were read on /en/weight-loss.
The prices. /en/weightloss, Full Strength All-In-One tab: “Compounded Semaglutide $250.00 Compounded Tirzepatide $375.00”, under “Choose Your Care Option Full Strength All-In-One (Care + Home Delivery) Micro-Dosing All-In-One (Care + Home Delivery) Care-Only (Pharmacy Pick-Up)”. /en/weight-loss: “Start Your Weight Loss Plan Plan starts at $75/month Zepbound® $75.00 Oral Semaglutide $75.00 Foundayo $75.00 Wegovy® Injection $75.00 Mounjaro® $75.00 Ozempic® $75.00 Contrave® $75.00 Saxenda® $75.00”, and “All programs include a licensed provider visit.” The general visit comparison lists “Call-On-Doc $39.99”. No billing period appears for the $250 and $375 cards.
Billing and refunds, FAQ: “Your consultation fee only covers the provider's review and prescription. Medication costs are separate and paid directly at your pharmacy.”; “All services are generally rendered on a non-refundable basis once a prescription has been transmitted or treatment plan completed.”; “You will receive a full refund if Call-On-Doc is unable to prescribe or treat your condition”; “You can cancel and receive a refund if you do so before a provider has reviewed your case”; “Refunds are not issued if your insurance refuses to cover your medication or if the pharmacy cost is higher than expected”; subscriptions are paused or canceled from the patient profile, “Allow 1–2 business days for processing.”; “Call-On-Doc does not currently accept health insurance for consultation fees.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Call-On-Doc”, “callondoc”, “Call-On-Doc, Inc.”, “CallonDoc”, returns no letter addressed to Call-On-Doc, its operator, the named pharmacies or Call-On-Doc. Search FDA's warning letters.