Nothing on MANÜ Telehealth's site says what one month costs. Its semaglutide plans start at $199 and $299 and its tirzepatide plans at $297 and $397, but no page says how much medication a plan's package holds or how often it bills.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “GLP-1s from $5/day, delivered fast”
Our finding
$199 plan, length unstated
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
MANÜ Telehealth runs its site in English and Spanish and sells two compounded GLP-1s, semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a MIC Ultraburn shot offered only as an add-on. The medical practice behind it is Ziggy Telehealth LLC, which its legal pages name as the practice that treats you, prescribes and handles billing and refunds. The website, intake and portal run on Medoura, a platform owned by CoFabri LLC.
The About page introduces its clinicians by first name only: four nurse practitioners and two health concierges. The FAQ says MANÜ has licensed providers and pharmacy coverage in all 50 states, subject to confirmation on the intake form, and that every prescription ships from a US 503A pharmacy it doesn't name.
Its terms are governed by Florida law with courts in Broward County, and its only published contact points are a Florida phone number and an email address; no street address appears.
There are four plan prices and no supply lengths. Semaglutide comes as a Starter Plan from $199 and a Full Dose Plan from $299; tirzepatide as a Starter Plan from $297 and a Full Dose Plan from $397. The home page says each package covers the online consultation, medication, supplies and shipping.
What a package contains, and how often it's billed, is left to the intake and the checkout. The terms describe subscriptions charged “at the frequency stated at the time of purchase,” and the FAQ sends you to the product pages for dosage and frequency, which don't give it.
The home page banner promises “GLP-1s from $5/day.” No plan card is expressed per day, so there's no way to line that figure up with the $199 floor before you sign up.
Orders go to the fulfillment partner as soon as payment clears, and after that nothing can be canceled or refunded.
Who it's wrong for
Want to know what 30 days of semaglutide costs before you give your details? MANÜ's plan cards don't say how long a package lasts.
Skip it if you need a cooling-off period. The terms call all sales final once an order reaches the fulfillment partner, which happens at payment.
Hoping to look up your clinician first? The About page gives its nurse practitioners' first names only.
Need to stop a renewal? You have to email at least 48 hours ahead, and no refunds are given for a partial billing period.
Prefer a named pharmacy? MANÜ says only that a US 503A pharmacy fills each order.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “dispensed exclusively from a US 503A Pharmacy.” No pharmacy is named.
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone (786) 460-9055 and an email address in the site footer.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about MANÜ Telehealth
How much does MANÜ Telehealth cost a month?MANÜ Telehealth advertises “GLP-1s from $5/day, delivered fast” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does MANÜ Telehealth charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does MANÜ Telehealth sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, “dispensed exclusively from a US 503A Pharmacy.” No pharmacy is named.
Has MANÜ Telehealth received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to MANÜ Telehealth on a search of “MANÜ Telehealth”, “manutelehealth”, “Ziggy Telehealth LLC”, “MANU Telehealth”, “CoFabri LLC”, “Medoura”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from MANÜ Telehealth?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record7 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: MANÜ Telehealth's public site: MANÜ Telehealth's en page, MANÜ Telehealth's about page, MANÜ Telehealth's semaglutide page, MANÜ Telehealth's tirzepatide page, MANÜ Telehealth's mic ultraburn page, MANÜ Telehealth's terms of service page, MANÜ Telehealth's privacy policy page, MANÜ Telehealth's patient legal page, MANÜ Telehealth's patient platform access terms page, MANÜ Telehealth's website terms of use page, MANÜ Telehealth's telehealth informed consent page, MANÜ Telehealth's privacy policy page and MANÜ Telehealth's cookie and tracking notice page (FAQ accordions opened on the home and drug pages). MANÜ Telehealth's home page returned a 404 page. The intake at /start and the patient portal were not opened.
The plan prices, from /en/weight-loss/semaglutide: “Semaglutide Starter Plan Entry semaglutide pricing for patients starting or staying on lower doses. Starting at $199” and “Semaglutide Full Dose Plan Higher-dose semaglutide pricing without separate elite and bundle variants. Starting at $299”. From /en/weight-loss/tirzepatide: “Tirzepatide Starter Plan Entry tirzepatide pricing for early and mid-dose treatment. Starting at $297” and “Tirzepatide Full Dose Plan Higher-dose tirzepatide pricing without separate elite and special bundle variants. Starting at $397”. None states a supply length or billing interval, so no rung is written.
The home page: “Premium Prescriptions At The Lowest Prices GLP-1s from $5/day, delivered fast Free Shipping”. FAQ: “You can find the cost of each medication on the product pages and on our application. Each medication package includes everything you need, from your online consultation to your medication, supplies and shipping.” and “Each medication package is different. Please refer to the product page for the dosage and frequency of the medication.”
Billing and refunds, from the terms (“Last updated: June 4, 2026”): “By enrolling in a subscription, you authorize us to charge the applicable subscription fee to your payment method on a recurring basis at the frequency stated at the time of purchase.” “To cancel a subscription before the next renewal is charged, you must contact us at least 48 hours before your next scheduled renewal date.” “No refunds are issued for partial billing periods unless required by applicable law.” “Orders are transmitted to our fulfillment partner immediately upon payment confirmation.” “Once the order has been transmitted to our fulfillment partner, no cancellation or refund is possible.” “Refund Policy All sales are final unless a cancellation is initiated by MANÜ Telehealth as described above, or as otherwise required by applicable law.” and a returned package may be refunded “minus the original shipping fee and a restocking fee of up to $10.”
Who does what. The platform terms: “Healthcare services are provided by: Healthcare Practice: Ziggy Telehealth LLC Patient-Facing Brand: MANÜ Telehealth” and “Medoura is owned and operated by CoFabri LLC”. The telehealth consent: “This consent is between you and Ziggy Telehealth LLC (the "Practice").” The website terms close with “Ziggy Telehealth LLC Email: MANÜ Telehealth's support email Phone: +1 (786) 460-9055” and are governed by Florida law with venue in Broward County. The About page lists “Cristina Nurse Practitioner Nadja Nurse Practitioner Richard Nurse Practitioner Selvia Family Nurse Practitioner”.
States and pharmacy, from the home FAQ: “MANÜ currently has licensed providers and pharmacy coverage in all 50 U.S. states. Coverage can change as our provider network and pharmacy licensing evolve” and the disclaimer “Any and all medication prescribed by our doctors and/or associated medical professionals will be dispensed exclusively from a US 503A Pharmacy.” Footer: “MANÜ Telehealth offers compounded GLP-1s exclusively from U.S. pharmacies.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “MANÜ Telehealth”, “manutelehealth”, “Ziggy Telehealth LLC”, “MANU Telehealth”, “CoFabri LLC”, “Medoura”, returns no letter addressed to MANÜ Telehealth, its operator, the named pharmacies or MANÜ Telehealth. Search FDA's warning letters.