Review · Not a partner

He & She MD review

GLP-1 telehealth · Prices read September 2026

Our verdict

$249 a month for compounded semaglutide on the page that sells it, and $199 a month for the same injection on the page that lists the plans. He & She MD publishes both tables today, and only the annual rung agrees with itself.

They advertise

$99/mo, 12 Months, on both pages

A month with no commitment

$249/mo, month to month

The catch
Advertised rate needs 12 months up front
The whole ladder, with the working, is below.
Our relationship
Not a partner
See plans at He & She MD →

Price read from He & She MD's own page

Compare every priced provider →

The short version

In its favor

  • $249 buys one month of compounded semaglutide, no commitment
  • No membership fee on top
  • Same price at every dose
  • Clean FDA warning-letter record

Against it

  • The advertised $99/mo is a 12-month prepay, $1,188 at once
  • No pharmacy named

What it is

He & She MD prices its weight-loss line twice. A plans page and a set of per-drug product pages each publish a full four-rung ladder for the same injections, and the two don't match.

Around that sits a broad telehealth catalog (weight loss, longevity, hormone therapy, performance, hair and sexual health) with a mobile app on both stores and a named clinical partner, Beluga Health, P.A.

What it actually costs

He & She MD advertises $99. A month costs $249 because the advertised rate is the 12 Months, on both pages.

The gap

They advertise $99 a month. That is the 12 Months, on both pages, $1,188 on the card today. With no commitment it is $249 a month.

He & She MD prices by drug
DrugMonth to monthLowest rate on a longer plan
Compounded semaglutide$249$99 /mo, 12 months
Compounded tirzepatide$339$159 /mo, 12 months

$249 a month for the compounded semaglutide injection, from the table on the page that sells it. Three months is $219 a month, six is $199 and twelve is $99.

The plans page prices the same injection at $199 a month, $149 on three months, $139 on six and $99 on twelve. That's $50 off the monthly rate, $70 off the quarterly and $60 off the six-month, with the annual identical.

Tirzepatide splits wider. The product page runs $339, $309, $289 and $159; the plans page runs $299, $209, $199 and $159. Six months differs by $90 a month, which is $540 across the term.

A third number sits above both. Every page carries the banner “Limited Time Offer: Injectable Semaglutide $199/month from just $139/month”, pairing the plans page's monthly rate with its six-month rate as though they were one offer, while the plans page's own banner says “starting at $99/month”.

Neither table adds anything on top. Both say the plan covers “Medication (if prescribed)”, “Injection supplies”, “Free shipping”, “Ongoing provider support”, “Unlimited messaging” and “No membership fees”, and the checkout promise is “You'll only be charged if prescribed.”

Who it's wrong for

Need the price settled before you start? Two current pages give two different answers for the same injection, and the site offers no way to tell which one applies.

If you read the terms before agreeing to a recurring charge, these will give you pause. The document governing that charge repeatedly names a different company's pharmacy network, and gives the cancellation phone number as “[INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE]”.

Skip it if you want a named pharmacy or a compounding standard. Neither is published; the terms define only a collective network.

Help on a Saturday isn't on offer. The published hours are Monday to Friday, 9 to 6 Eastern, by email.

The American checks

Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Not named
What you get
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as injections or orals, alongside Ozempic and Zepbound, in a catalog that also runs to hormone therapy, testosterone, hair and sexual health. Clinical care is provided by “Beluga Health, P.A. and similar affiliated professional entities”. The strings 503A and 503B occur nowhere on the site.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
“Our dedicated support team is eager to help Monday to Friday from 9:00am to 6:00pm EST”, on He & She MD's support email. No phone number is published, and the terms leave a placeholder where one should be.

What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.

Questions people ask about He & She MD

On the record8 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
  1. Sources: seven of He & She MD's own URLs (the home page, /weight-loss/plans, /weight-loss/semaglutide-injection/, /weight-loss/tirzepatide-injection/, /about-us/, /terms-of-service/ and /contact-us/), with disclosures expanded. Every figure is on a public page. The intake, started at /weight-loss/semaglutide-injection/ and at He & She MD's GLP-1 offer page, is not cited.
  2. The product-page ladders, quoted as the tables render. Semaglutide: “Semaglutide Injectable Pricing PLAN LENGTH PATIENT PRICE 12 Months $99/month 6 Months $199/month 3 Months $219/month 1 Month $249/month”, under the heading “Semaglutide Injection Starting at $99/month*” and “Same price at every dose”, closing “All plans include medication, supplies, shipping, and provider support if prescribed.” Tirzepatide: “Tirzepatide Injectable Pricing PLAN LENGTH PATIENT PRICE 12 Months $159/month 6 Months $289/month 3 Months $309/month 1 Month $339/month”, closing “All plans include medication, injection supplies, shipping, and ongoing provider support if prescribed. There are no membership fees, and no insurance is required.”
  3. The plans-page ladders for the same two injections, quoted from /weight-loss/plans. Semaglutide: “COMPOUNDED SEMAGLUTIDE MOST POPULAR 6-MONTH PLAN $139/mo SAVE $360 Pay $834 every 6 months 3-MONTH PLAN $149/mo SAVE $270 Pay $447 every 3 months MONTHLY PLAN $199/mo Billed monthly ANNUAL PLAN $99/mo LOWEST MONTHLY PRICE Pay $1,188 annually”. Tirzepatide: “COMPOUNDED TIRZEPATIDE MOST POPULAR 6-MONTH PLAN $199/mo SAVE $540 Pay $1,194 every 6 months 3-MONTH PLAN $209/mo SAVE $270 Pay $627 every 3 months MONTHLY PLAN $299/mo Billed monthly ANNUAL PLAN $159/mo LOWEST MONTHLY PRICE Pay $1,908 annually”. Six of the eight rungs disagree with the product pages; the two annual rungs agree. The three- and six-month upfront charges on the product-page ladders are not stated there and are recorded as the per-month rate times the term.
  4. The third headline, from the banner on every page: “Limited Time Offer: Injectable Semaglutide $199/month from just $139/month. See If You Qualify.” The plans page's own banner reads “Limited Time Offer: Injectable Semaglutide starting at $99/month.”
  5. The terms of service govern a recurring charge and are not written for this company. Across the document the pharmacy network is introduced correctly once — “you may select He and She MD or one of our partner pharmacies (collectively, the “He and She MD Pharmacy Network”)” — and then referred to three times as somebody else's: “You give us consent to send and disclose to the Bask Pharmacy Network all information provided by you”, “If you select to use the Bask Pharmacy Network to fulfil any prescriptions”, and “the healthcare professionals practicing on the Bask platform, and the pharmacies in the Bask Pharmacy Network will not bill your health insurance benefits plan”. The cancellation clause reads “You may cancel your Membership at any time by calling us at [INSERT CUSTOMER SERVICE PHONE], emailing us at He & She MD's support email, or logging into your Secure User account.”
  6. The clinical entity, from the same document: services are provided “by Beluga Health, P.A. and similar affiliated professional entities for communication, consultations, assessments, and treatment by such health care organizations and their providers.” No legal entity is named for He & She MD itself, which the terms introduce only as “He and She MD, and their respective affiliates”, and the footer gives “© 2026 He & She MD, All rights reserved.”
  7. Screened against FDA's published enforcement index and nothing is filed against this company. The screen ran over all 3,677 letters on the strings He & She, He and She, heandshemd, Beluga Health and Beluga, and returned no match on any of them; the same screen returns the letters already on file for Levity (717990) and MEDVi (721455). Search FDA's warning letters.
  8. What the site doesn't say. There is no statement that the prescriber is licensed in the patient's own state; what the site publishes is “licensed U.S. provider”, “Licensed U.S. Providers” and “Licensed U.S. Physician”. No pharmacy is named and no street address is published. The strings 503A and 503B occur zero times. Overseas fulfillment is neither disclosed nor denied, so that row reads Not stated.

Sources

He & She MD's own pages

  • He & She MD's semaglutide injection pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • He & She MD's plans pageCompounded semaglutide price
  • He & She MD's tirzepatide injection pageCompounded tirzepatide price

FDA

Prices come from the company's own public pages only; the dated quotations are in On the record above.

What He & She MD sells, priced across the market

The same molecules at every other company we have reviewed, with the range each one falls in.

Words used above: Compounded, 503A, 503B, Membership, Overseas fulfillment. All of them are in the glossary.

Check current price →

Every company we have reviewed is on the reviews index. See who writes these reviews. Your privacy choices and the terms of use apply to this page.