At VyrarX there's no one-month figure, only floors: its semaglutide program is “FROM $179” a month and tirzepatide “FROM $329”, with nothing on the page saying which dose or plan those figures buy.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their headline: “Semaglutide Program FROM $179 /mo”
Our finding
“From $179,” no plan named
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Names its pharmacy: Rush Pharmacy (state not given)
Against it
No single-month price published
No support hours published
What it is
VyrarX, from vyrarx, Inc., runs weight-loss programs built on compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, next to anti-aging and recovery protocols. It says it treats patients in 47 states and turns away California, South Carolina and New Jersey.
The FAQ names its partners in a word each: Rush Pharmacy fills prescriptions and Locum Tele supplies the provider network. A licensed physician reviews your five-minute questionnaire, the home page says, within 24 hours.
Contact runs through one email address; the site gives no office or phone, and Delaware law governs the terms.
Semaglutide is listed “FROM $179” a month and tirzepatide “FROM $329”. The home page calls this transparent pricing, but nothing ties either floor to a dose, a plan length or a billing cycle.
Shipping is free, per the home page, and the terms promise every fee is displayed before checkout, with payment taken when the service is delivered.
A subscriber who quits keeps service until the cycle runs out, and partial months aren't refunded.
Who it's wrong for
In California, South Carolina or New Jersey? VyrarX doesn't serve those three states.
Want a phone line or an office address before paying? The site lists an email address and nothing else.
Need the monthly cost at your likely dose? VyrarX publishes only two floors, $179 and $329.
Hoping for money back on a shipped order? Only damaged or wrong medication, or an order stopped before shipment, qualifies.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
Rush Pharmacy (state not given)
What you get
Compounded; the FAQ describes both 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities without saying which fills its orders.
Overseas fulfillment
Not stated
Support hours
No hours or phone number are published; an email address appears in its footer and terms.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about VyrarX
How much does VyrarX cost a month?VyrarX advertises “Semaglutide Program FROM $179 /mo” without tying it to a plan length, and publishes no one-month price, so there's no month-to-month figure to quote.
Does VyrarX charge a membership fee?No membership is published.
Does VyrarX sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded; the FAQ describes both 503A pharmacies and 503B outsourcing facilities without saying which fills its orders.
Which pharmacy fills VyrarX prescriptions?Rush Pharmacy (state not given).
Has VyrarX received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to VyrarX on a search of “VyrarX”, “vyrarx”, “vyrarx, Inc.”, “Rush Pharmacy”, “Locum Tele”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from VyrarX?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: VyrarX's public site: VyrarX's home page (its FAQ answers opened one at a time), VyrarX's terms page, VyrarX's refund page and VyrarX's privacy page. The visit intake behind Start a visit and the sign-in page were not opened.
The prices, from the home page: “Semaglutide Program Weekly GLP-1 injections with physician oversight and lifestyle coaching. FROM $179 /mo” and “Tirzepatide Program Dual-action GLP-1/GIP therapy for advanced weight management. FROM $329 /mo”. The footer's Pricing link points back to those two cards. No plan length or dose is attached to either figure, so no rung is written.
Partners, from the FAQ: “Who are our pharmacies? Rush Pharmacy.” and “Who is our provider network? Locum Tele.”; “VyrarX physicians are licensed across 47 states and provide safe, high-quality, evidence-based care. We do not serve California, South Carolina, or New Jersey.” and, on pharmacies, “503A pharmacies are licensed by state boards of pharmacy, while 503B outsourcing facilities must register with the FDA”.
Billing and refunds. Terms (“Last updated: June 24, 2026”): “All fees for our Services are displayed before you complete a transaction. Payment is required at the time of service. Refunds are provided at our discretion and in accordance with applicable law.” Refund Policy (“Last updated: September 28, 2026”): “Once a prescription has been sent to the pharmacy and medication has been shipped, medication orders are generally non-refundable.”, “Cancellations take effect at the end of the current billing cycle. Refunds for partial billing periods are not provided unless required by law.” and requests go to a support email address “within 30 days of your purchase”.
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “VyrarX”, “vyrarx”, “vyrarx, Inc.”, “Rush Pharmacy”, “Locum Tele”, returns no letter addressed to VyrarX, its operator, the named pharmacies or VyrarX. Search FDA's warning letters.