Voxy's GLP-1 prices aren't on its public pages. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide come through “One simple monthly membership”, and the figure waits in its plan picker and intake.
One month, no commitment
No 1-month price
No price for one month with no commitment appears on their public pages. Every figure they do publish is below.
Real month to month
None confirmed
No one-month price on their public pages.
They advertise
No rate quoted
Their pages lead with no headline rate.
Our finding
Membership price not public
No plan ladder is published, so there is nothing below to show its working.
Voxy, founded in Scottsdale, Arizona, prescribes GLP-1 shots (compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide) by telehealth, with NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione on the side. Care starts with a free 30-minute telehealth consultation with a licensed nurse practitioner, who orders labs through Quest or LabCorp if needed.
Both partners are named on its compliance page. A Seattle medical group, Arora Health & Aesthetics, writes the prescriptions, and VialsRX in Houston fills them.
Ongoing care means monthly telehealth check-ins, quarterly labs and direct messaging, and delivery takes three to five business days in temperature-controlled packaging.
The first consultation is free. After that, Voxy runs on a monthly membership that it says covers your treatments, consults and provider access, and it doesn't publish the amount on any public page.
The Learn More buttons for both shots open a plan picker tied to the intake, so neither month has a public price. There's no published refund policy either; the only billing term on the site is “Cancel anytime.”
Who it's wrong for
Need a price before you book a call? Voxy shows none for its GLP-1 membership.
Looking for refund rules in writing? Voxy hasn't posted any.
Would you rather see a physician than a nurse practitioner? Voxy's care is managed by an NP, with provider details shared during the consultation.
Hate live calls? Step one here is a 30-minute telehealth consultation, not a form.
The American checks
Prescriber licensed in your state
Not stated
Pharmacy named
VialsRX, Houston, TX
What you get
Compounded by a licensed compounding pharmacy; the About page says “We don't source from overseas.”
Overseas fulfillment
None disclosed
Support hours
No hours are published. Phone (602) 666-9649.
What each check means, and what “Not stated” covers, is on how we review.
Questions people ask about Voxy
How much does Voxy cost a month?Priced only after the intake.
Does Voxy charge a membership fee?Yes, with no published price. Voxy sells “One simple monthly membership” covering treatments, consults and provider access, cancel anytime, and prints no price for it on its public pages.
Does Voxy sell compounded or brand-name GLP-1s?Compounded by a licensed compounding pharmacy; the About page says “We don't source from overseas.”
Which pharmacy fills Voxy prescriptions?VialsRX, Houston, TX.
Has Voxy received an FDA warning letter?No. FDA's published warning-letter index holds no letter to Voxy on a search of “Voxy”, “voxy”, “Voxy Health”, “Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC”, “VialsRX”, and the search is linked under Sources.
Does GLP America earn money from Voxy?No, it pays us nothing.
On the record6 sourcing notes: every price with the page it came from, and what the company doesn't publish
Sources: Voxy's public site: Voxy's home page, Voxy's about page, Voxy's how it works page, Voxy's compliance page, Voxy's privacy policy page, Voxy's NAD+ plus page, Voxy's glutathione page and Voxy's sermorelin page. The semaglutide and tirzepatide Learn More links point to plan pages on Voxy's GLP-1 plans page with a med= query; those plan pages, the online-visit intake at Voxy's home page and the login at Voxy's home page were not opened. No terms or refund page is linked from the site.
Pricing language, from the home page: “Membership-Based One simple monthly membership. Your treatments, consults, and provider access — all included. Cancel anytime.” and “Free Consultation Your first consultation is on us. No pressure, no commitment.” The About page: “No hidden fees, no surprise charges, no bait-and-switch consults. You'll know exactly what you're getting and what it costs.” No dollar figure for a GLP-1 plan or the membership appears on any page read.
Care model, from How It Works: “Schedule a 30-minute telehealth consultation with our licensed nurse practitioner.”, “If labs are needed, we'll order them through Quest or LabCorp.”, “Typical delivery: 3-5 business days.” and “Your subscription includes: Monthly check-ins (telehealth) Protocol adjustments as needed Quarterly labs Direct messaging with your provider”. The About page: “Your care is managed by a licensed Nurse Practitioner with experience in weight loss.” and “Provider details available during your consultation.”
Partners, from the Compliance page: “Partner Pharmacy ... VialsRX 6220 Westpark Dr, Houston, TX 77057 (713) 497-5590” and “Medical Providers Clinical care and prescriptions are provided by our affiliated, licensed medical provider group. Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC 300 Lenora Street, Seattle, WA 98121”. Also: “Services are available only in jurisdictions where affiliated medical providers are licensed to practice and where pharmacy partners are authorized to dispense medications.”
No FDA enforcement action on record: FDA's warning-letter search on “Voxy”, “voxy”, “Voxy Health”, “Arora Health & Aesthetics, LLC”, “VialsRX”, returns no letter addressed to Voxy, its operator, the named pharmacies or Voxy. Search FDA's warning letters.